Tablets / Compare
Huawei MatePad Pro 13.2-inch 2025 vs Samsung Galaxy Tab S10+
Product A: Huawei
78 of 168 known
Change Huawei MatePad Pro 13.2-inch 2025
Compare the Samsung Galaxy Tab S10+ with
Product B: Samsung
108 of 168 known
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M3)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE+
Huawei MatePad Pro 12.2-inch 2025
Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M5)
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M2)
Lenovo Yoga Tab Plus
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M3)
Apple iPad Pro 13-inch (M5)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S11
Lenovo Idea Tab Pro
Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M4)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
Change Samsung Galaxy Tab S10+
Compare the Huawei MatePad Pro 13.2-inch 2025 with
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M3)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE+
Huawei MatePad Pro 12.2-inch 2025
Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M5)
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M2)
Lenovo Yoga Tab Plus
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M3)
Apple iPad Pro 13-inch (M5)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S11
Lenovo Idea Tab Pro
Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M4)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE96 of 160 fields differ
- 48 different values
- 48 known for one only
- 16 the same
- 48 missing for both
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AHuawei: 196.1 × 289.1 mm
- BSamsung: 185.4 × 285.4 mm
Weight
0 to 800 g
All 168 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
8 of 11 differ
Series
Model numbers
SM-X820, SM-X820NZAREUB, SM-X820NZSREUB, SM-X820NZAPEUB, SM-X820NZSPEUB, SM-X820NZAAXAR, SM-X820NZAEXAR, SM-X826B1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzareubRead 5 October 2026Wi-Fi family and exact represented UK/US Wi-Fi SKUs are stored. Cellular family identity SM-X826B is separately proved by original manual and maker launch, but unverified cellular regional configurations are not represented.3Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 8 October 20268Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/samsungbusiness/solutions/industries/government/msrp-price-sheets/11122024/Samsung_Galaxy_Tablet_MSRP_Price_File_Oct_2024.pdfRead 5 October 202611Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-silver-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzsreubRead 5 October 202612Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-grey-512gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzapeubRead 5 October 202613Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-silver-512gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzspeubRead 5 October 2026
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Announced
Status
Available9Spec databasem.gsmarena.com/huawei_matepad_pro_13_2_(2024)-13523.phpRead 15 October 2026Available.
Not available
Predecessor
Not available
Successor
Not available
Samsung Galaxy Tab S12+16Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-introduces-galaxy-tab-s12-series-the-ultimate-productivity-powerhouse-built-for-growthRead 23 October 2026Samsung's launch release names the Galaxy Tab S10+ as the predecessor of the Galaxy Tab S12+ and the Tab S11 has no Plus model.
Launch price (EU)
From €1,0491Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/tablets/matepad-pro-13-2/specsRead 15 October 20265Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/support/tablets/matepad-pro-13-2Read 15 October 202610Measurementixbt.com/mobilepc/huawei-matepad-pro-13-2-2025-review.htmlRead 15 October 202612Press articletechlokalph.com/2025/02/huawei-matepad-pro-132-inch-2025.htmlRead 15 October 202613Press articlegagadget.com/en/592200-huawei-matepad-pro-132-2025-enters-the-global-market-with-launch-discountsRead 15 October 2026
Not available
Markets
EU, GB, AE, SA, MY6Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/ae-en/offer/huawei-tablets/matepad-pro-13-2-2025-buyRead 15 October 2026Huawei store pages are live in the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Malaysia, the UK and Germany.7Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/sa-en/offer/tablets/matepad-pro-13-2-2025-buyRead 15 October 2026Huawei Saudi Arabia store page.8Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/my/offer/tablets/matepad-pro-13-2-2025-buyRead 15 October 2026Huawei Malaysia store page.
GB, US1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzareubRead 5 October 20266Press releasenews.samsung.com/us/galaxy-tab-s10-series-samsung-ai-ready-tabletRead 5 October 20268Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/samsungbusiness/solutions/industries/government/msrp-price-sheets/11122024/Samsung_Galaxy_Tablet_MSRP_Price_File_Oct_2024.pdfRead 5 October 202611Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-silver-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzsreubRead 5 October 202612Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-grey-512gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzapeubRead 5 October 202613Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-silver-512gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzspeubRead 5 October 2026
Colours
Premium Gold1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/tablets/matepad-pro-13-2/specsRead 15 October 2026Premium Gold is the colour shown on the Huawei UK, Germany and Malaysia pages. GSMArena lists Black, White and Gold, which are not confirmed by Huawei for global markets.8Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/my/offer/tablets/matepad-pro-13-2-2025-buyRead 15 October 2026Huawei Malaysia lists the colour Premium Gold.
Moonstone Gray, Platinum Silver1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzareubRead 5 October 2026Global maker finish names Moonstone Gray and Platinum Silver. UK spells the same Gray finish Grey. No third finish inferred from spelling.6Press releasenews.samsung.com/us/galaxy-tab-s10-series-samsung-ai-ready-tabletRead 5 October 202611Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-silver-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzsreubRead 5 October 202612Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-grey-512gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzapeubRead 5 October 202613Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-silver-512gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzspeubRead 5 October 2026
Form factor
OS updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates until
Not available
Body
8 of 11 differ
Height
Width
Thickness
Weight
580g(1.3 lb)1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/tablets/matepad-pro-13-2/specsRead 15 October 2026Approximately 580 g including battery. Footnote: data comes from Huawei labs. The PaperMatte edition is also 580 g.2Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/de/tablets/matepad-pro-13-2/specsRead 15 October 2026Ca. 580 Gramm einschliesslich Akku. The PaperMatte edition is also 580 g.4Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/tablets/matepad-pro-13-2/buyRead 15 October 2026Q&A 10: 580 g and 5.5 mm.
Frame
Aluminium2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/49f2f99cc9b64c75acf2122c43ecc35a/samsung-galaxy-tab-s10-plus-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 20266Press releasenews.samsung.com/us/galaxy-tab-s10-series-samsung-ai-ready-tabletRead 5 October 2026
Front
Not available
Back
Not available
Dust and water rating
Not available
IP682Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/49f2f99cc9b64c75acf2122c43ecc35a/samsung-galaxy-tab-s10-plus-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026Maker test 1.5 m freshwater for 30 min. No saltwater or dive claim. Included S Pen separately IP68.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x820nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM
Not available
Not available
Built-in kickstand
Not available
Not available
Display
12 of 22 differ
Screen size
Resolution
Pixel density
262.2ppi
266.4ppi
Aspect ratio
Display type
Display type (as published)
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
AHuawei MatePad Pro 13.2-inch 2025
| Mode | Max (Hz) |
|---|---|
| 144 Hz | 144 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10+
| Mode | Max (Hz) | Variable |
|---|---|---|
| Adaptive | 120 | Yes |
Max refresh rate
144Hz
120Hz
Min refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Not available
Not available
Peak brightness
1,000nits1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/tablets/matepad-pro-13-2/specsRead 15 October 2026Brightness 1000 nits, data from Huawei labs. Huawei states no window size or HDR condition. GSMArena calls it peak and Gagadget says HDR content.4Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/tablets/matepad-pro-13-2/buyRead 15 October 2026Q&A 1: 1000-nit ultra-high brightness.
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio
Not available
Colour depth
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Not available
HDR playback formats
Not available
Fully laminated
Not available
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Screen surface
Not available
Nano-texture option
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Not available
Platform
8 of 11 differ
OS at launch
Software
Not available
Latest OS
Not available
Not available
Chipset
MediaTek Dimensity 9300+2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/49f2f99cc9b64c75acf2122c43ecc35a/samsung-galaxy-tab-s10-plus-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026Feature prose explicitly Dimensity 9300+, confirmed original US launch. Technical table abbreviates 9300(MT6989), not proof of the older non-plus chip.6Press releasenews.samsung.com/us/galaxy-tab-s10-series-samsung-ai-ready-tabletRead 5 October 2026
Process
Not available
CPU cores
CPU configuration
AHuawei MatePad Pro 13.2-inch 2025
Not availableBSamsung Galaxy Tab S10+
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | Arm Cortex-X4 | 3.4 |
| 3 | Arm Cortex-X4 | 2.8 |
| 4 | Arm Cortex-A720 | 2 |
Source2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/49f2f99cc9b64c75acf2122c43ecc35a/samsung-galaxy-tab-s10-plus-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 20265Maker product pagemediatek.com/products/smartphones/mediatek-dimensity-9300-plusRead 5 October 2026SoC maker supplies core names/counts. Exact Samsung brochure gives tablet 1 x 3.4, 3 x 2.8, 4 x 2.0 GHz. Samsung-rounded 2.8 retained over generic SoC 2.85 or review-rounded 2.9. No vendor peak outside tablet configuration transferred.
Max CPU clock
Not available
3.4GHz
GPU
Not available
GPU cores
Not available
125Maker product pagemediatek.com/products/smartphones/mediatek-dimensity-9300-plusRead 5 October 2026SoC maker explicitly 12-core GPU and MC12. Exact device review confirms Immortalis-G720 MP12. No shader lane count substituted.9Reviewnotebookcheck.net/The-AI-tablet-has-a-display-problem-Samsung-Galaxy-Tab-S10-Plus-review.919026.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Memory
4 of 7 differ
RAM
12GB1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzareubRead 5 October 2026Maker family table explicitly pairs 12 GB with 256/512 GB. Each variant has exact configuration.6Press releasenews.samsung.com/us/galaxy-tab-s10-series-samsung-ai-ready-tabletRead 5 October 20268Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/samsungbusiness/solutions/industries/government/msrp-price-sheets/11122024/Samsung_Galaxy_Tablet_MSRP_Price_File_Oct_2024.pdfRead 5 October 202611Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-silver-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzsreubRead 5 October 202612Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-grey-512gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzapeubRead 5 October 202613Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-silver-512gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzspeubRead 5 October 2026
RAM type
Not available
Memory bandwidth
Not available
Not available
Storage
256, 512GB1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzareubRead 5 October 20266Press releasenews.samsung.com/us/galaxy-tab-s10-series-samsung-ai-ready-tabletRead 5 October 20268Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/samsungbusiness/solutions/industries/government/msrp-price-sheets/11122024/Samsung_Galaxy_Tablet_MSRP_Price_File_Oct_2024.pdfRead 5 October 202611Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-silver-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzsreubRead 5 October 202612Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-grey-512gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzapeubRead 5 October 202613Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-silver-512gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzspeubRead 5 October 2026
Memory card
Rear cameras
5 of 9 differ
Rear cameras
AHuawei MatePad Pro 13.2-inch 2025
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 50 | 1.8 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
| Ultrawide | 8 | 2.2 | Fixed |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10+
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Sensor size | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 13 | 2 | 1/3.4 inch | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
| Ultrawide | 8 | 2.2 | 1/4.4 inch | Not available |
Number of rear cameras
2
2
Main camera
50MP
13MP
Flash
Video recording
AHuawei MatePad Pro 13.2-inch 2025
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 30 |
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
Source1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/tablets/matepad-pro-13-2/specsRead 15 October 2026Main camera video up to 3840 x 2160 at 30 fps. Wide-angle video up to 1920 x 1080 at 30 fps. The 1080p row for the main camera is not stated by Huawei and comes from GSMArena.9Spec databasem.gsmarena.com/huawei_matepad_pro_13_2_(2024)-13523.phpRead 15 October 2026Main camera video 4K at 30 fps and 1080p at 30 fps.
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10+
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 30 |
Max video resolution
3840 × 2160px
3840 × 2160px
Video HDR
Not available
Not available
Video formats
Not available
LiDAR scanner
Not available
Not available
Front camera
4 of 6 differ
Front cameras
AHuawei MatePad Pro 13.2-inch 2025
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 16 | 2 | Fixed |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10+
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Sensor size |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ultrawide | 12 | 2.4 | 1/3.6 inch |
Front camera resolution (as published)
Not available
Not available
Front camera position
Not available
Auto framing
Not available
Not available
Front video
AHuawei MatePad Pro 13.2-inch 2025
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10+
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 30 |
Front autofocus
No
Not available
Audio
4 of 6 differ
Number of speakers
Speaker layout
Stereo speakers
Microphones
3.5 mm jack
Audio features
Network
1 of 9 differ
Cellular
Yes1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzareubRead 5 October 2026The model family offers a cellular version, so base is true as schema requires. All represented rows are Wi-Fi and explicitly false. No cellular radio values or regulatory data are inherited into a configuration row.14Press releasenews.samsung.com/it/galaxy-tab-s10-ultra-e-galaxy-tab-s10-tutta-la-potenza-di-galaxy-ai-sul-grande-schermoRead 5 October 2026Original exact two-model maker launch specification table explicitly offers 5G and Wi-Fi versions. Base true denotes marketed family availability. All modeled configurations remain Wi-Fi with cellular false.
Network
Not available
Not available
2G bands
Not available
Not available
3G bands
Not available
Not available
4G bands
Not available
Not available
5G bands
Not available
Not available
5G mmWave
Not available
Not available
Max download speed
Not available
Not available
Modem
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
7 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi 69Spec databasem.gsmarena.com/huawei_matepad_pro_13_2_(2024)-13523.phpRead 15 October 2026WLAN: Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6, dual-band. Huawei publishes no standard.10Measurementixbt.com/mobilepc/huawei-matepad-pro-13-2-2025-review.htmlRead 15 October 2026iXBT spec list: Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax).11Reviewparkablogs.com/content/artist-review/huawei-matepad-13-2-2025Read 15 October 2026Spec list: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6, dual-band.
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth
Bluetooth codecs
NFC
Positioning
GPS, GLONASS, BeiDou, Galileo1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/tablets/matepad-pro-13-2/specsRead 15 October 2026Location: supports GPS, GLONASS, BeiDou and Galileo.2Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/de/tablets/matepad-pro-13-2/specsRead 15 October 2026Unterstuetzt GPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo.
GPS, GLONASS, BeiDou, Galileo, QZSS1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzareubRead 5 October 2026
Dual-band GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB ports
Not available
USB speed
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Video out over USB
Max external display
Not available
Not available
External displays
Not available
Not available
Stylus
4 of 5 differ
Stylus
In the box1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzareubRead 5 October 20262Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/49f2f99cc9b64c75acf2122c43ecc35a/samsung-galaxy-tab-s10-plus-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 20266Press releasenews.samsung.com/us/galaxy-tab-s10-series-samsung-ai-ready-tabletRead 5 October 2026
Compatible styluses
AHuawei MatePad Pro 13.2-inch 2025
| Name | Included | Latency (claimed) (ms) |
|---|---|---|
| HUAWEI M-Pencil (3rd generation) | No | 2 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10+
| Name | Included | Pressure levels | Hover | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| S Pen EJ-PX710 | Yes | 4,096 | Yes | Magnetic, on the device |
Source1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzareubRead 5 October 20262Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/49f2f99cc9b64c75acf2122c43ecc35a/samsung-galaxy-tab-s10-plus-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026Original maker accessories page lists matching EJ-PX710 S Pen and 4096 pressure levels. Exact manual Air view proves hover and rear magnetic charging for Bluetooth remote functions. Uncharged pen still writes. No unproved technology, tilt or claimed 2.8 ms latency borrowed from third-party generic databases.3Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 8 October 2026
Pressure levels
Not available
4,096
Tilt support
Not available
Not available
Hover
Not available
Yes
Keyboard and accessories
3 of 4 differ
Accessory connector
Not available
Official keyboards
AHuawei MatePad Pro 13.2-inch 2025
| Name | Trackpad | Backlit | Included |
|---|---|---|---|
| HUAWEI Smart Magnetic Keyboard | Yes | No | Yes |
Source4Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/tablets/matepad-pro-13-2/buyRead 15 October 2026Q&A 2: the HUAWEI Smart Magnetic Keyboard uses NearLink and can be split from the tablet. It is in the UK and German box lists. ITPro says the keyboard and stylus must be bought separately in the UK, which conflicts with the Huawei box list. The connection type has no matching option.11Reviewparkablogs.com/content/artist-review/huawei-matepad-13-2-2025Read 15 October 2026Review: full-sized keyboard over NearLink, no backlight, large touchpad with firm clicks.
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10+
| Name | Connection | Trackpad | Backlit | Included |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Book Cover Keyboard EF-DX825 | Pogo pins | Yes | No | No |
| Book Cover Keyboard Slim EF-DX820 | Pogo pins | Not available | Not available | No |
Keyboard with trackpad
Yes
Yes
Keyboard in box
Yes
No
Features and sensors
3 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Optical, under-display3Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 8 October 2026Original manual proves in-display placement. Optical subtype is separately proved by the exact Plus review.9Reviewnotebookcheck.net/The-AI-tablet-has-a-display-problem-Samsung-Galaxy-Tab-S10-Plus-review.919026.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Exact reviewed Plus Input Devices section and Features explicitly identify an optical in-display fingerprint reader. No subtype is transferred to Ultra.
Face unlock
Not available
Sensors
Fingerprint sensor, Ambient light sensor, Hall sensor, Gyroscope, Compass, Gravity sensor1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/tablets/matepad-pro-13-2/specsRead 15 October 2026Fingerprint sensor, ambient light sensor, hall sensor, gyroscope, compass, gravity sensor.
Accelerometer, Fingerprint sensor, Gyroscope, Geomagnetic sensor, Hall sensor, RGB Light Sensor1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzareubRead 5 October 2026Exact UK maker sensor inventory names RGB Light Sensor. This precise sensor label is retained rather than generic Light sensor.
Extra buttons
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
9 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
Battery capacity (typical)
Battery energy
38.5Wh1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/tablets/matepad-pro-13-2/specsRead 15 October 2026Rated energy 38.5 Wh, matching 10,000 mAh at 3.85 V. Typical energy is 38.89 Wh.2Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/de/tablets/matepad-pro-13-2/specsRead 15 October 2026Nennenergie 38,5 Wh, typische Energie 38,89 Wh.
Not available
Claimed battery life
AHuawei MatePad Pro 13.2-inch 2025
Not availableBSamsung Galaxy Tab S10+
| Use case | Connection | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Web browsing | Wi-Fi | 11 |
| Video playback | Not available | 16 |
Video playback (claimed)
Not available
16h
Wired charging
45W1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzareubRead 5 October 2026Original launch/table and maker brochure 45 W fast charging. No included charger power or regional minimum adapter power substituted.6Press releasenews.samsung.com/us/galaxy-tab-s10-series-samsung-ai-ready-tabletRead 5 October 2026
Wired charging standards
Charging guidance
Maker FAQ says HUAWEI SuperCharge charges the tablet to 80% in 40 minutes and to capacity in 65 minutes. The starting charge is not stated. The 100 W figure needs an original HUAWEI SuperCharge adaptor, which the EU and UK boxes do not include.4Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/tablets/matepad-pro-13-2/buyRead 15 October 2026Q&A 7 and the specification page footnote.
Not available
Charge 0 to 50 %
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100 %
Not available
Reverse wired
Charger in box
No2Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/de/tablets/matepad-pro-13-2/specsRead 15 October 2026No adapter in the German box list. The Singapore page lists a HUAWEI SuperCharge Adaptor, so the charger varies by market. EU contents are stored.3Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/sg/tablets/matepad-pro-13-2/specsRead 15 October 2026Singapore box list adds a HUAWEI SuperCharge Adaptor x 1. The EU and UK lists have none, so the base is false.
No1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzareubRead 5 October 20262Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/49f2f99cc9b64c75acf2122c43ecc35a/samsung-galaxy-tab-s10-plus-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026
Included charger
Not available
Not available
Measured
10 of 19 differ
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 GPU
Not available
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
Not available
3DMark stress test stability
Not available
AnTuTu
Manual SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Brightness with auto (measured)
Not available
HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM up to brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Stylus latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
AHuawei MatePad Pro 13.2-inch 2025
Not availableBSamsung Galaxy Tab S10+
| Test | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Notebookcheck Wi-Fi | 8.37 |
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
EU label and regulatory
5 of 7 differ
EU energy class
Not available
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
Not available
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
Not available
Drop resistance class
Not available
Repairability class
Not available
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (EU)
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Tablet (built-in battery), HUAWEI Smart Magnetic Keyboard, USB Type-C Cable, Quick Start Guide, Warranty Card1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/tablets/matepad-pro-13-2/specsRead 15 October 2026UK list: tablet, HUAWEI Smart Magnetic Keyboard, USB Type-C cable, Quick Start Guide, warranty card dependent on market. No charger.2Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/de/tablets/matepad-pro-13-2/specsRead 15 October 2026German specification page lists the tablet, HUAWEI Smart Magnetic Keyboard, USB Type-C cable, Quick Start Guide and warranty card.
Galaxy Tab S10+, S Pen, USB-C to USB-C data cable, Tray tool, Quick start guide1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzareubRead 5 October 20262Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/49f2f99cc9b64c75acf2122c43ecc35a/samsung-galaxy-tab-s10-plus-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026Exact full box list. Permanently installed battery is part of tablet, not a separate spare battery. No keyboard or power adapter supplied.3Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 8 October 2026
Links
Not compared
Product page
consumer.huawei.com/ae-en/offer/huawei-tablets/matepad-pro-13-2-2025-buy6Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/ae-en/offer/huawei-tablets/matepad-pro-13-2-2025-buyRead 15 October 2026Huawei UAE buy page for the MatePad Pro 13.2-inch 2025.
www.samsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzareub1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-plus-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x820nzareubRead 5 October 2026Exact ordinary Wi-Fi SKU on maker UK Business storefront. This is not Enterprise Edition. Consumer Ultra page currently redirects to category, while exact Business technical table remains accessible.
Spec sheet
consumer.huawei.com/uk/tablets/matepad-pro-13-2/specs1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/tablets/matepad-pro-13-2/specsRead 15 October 2026Huawei UK specification page for the MatePad Pro 13.2-inch. The page is the 2025 model (Kirin T92, HarmonyOS 4.3). It shows the Premium Gold colour and the 12 GB RAM, 512 GB ROM PaperMatte edition.
media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/49f2f99cc9b64c75acf2122c43ecc35a/samsung-galaxy-tab-s10-plus-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-12Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/49f2f99cc9b64c75acf2122c43ecc35a/samsung-galaxy-tab-s10-plus-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026Original Samsung Product Marketing/MX Commercial Operations Wi-Fi brochure dated 25 September 2024, 15 pages. All hardware tables, accessories and footnotes read. Scope is exact Wi-Fi model and all listed storage configurations.
Manual
Not available
org.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspx3Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 8 October 2026Original English September 2024 Rev 1.0 Android 14 manual, 183 pages, reopened. Exact SM-X820/SM-X826B layout is separate from Ultra SM-X920/SM-X926B. Only supported Wi-Fi functions used. Current Android 16 combined manual is not used to infer launch software.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all tablets.




