Robot vacuums / Compare
iRobot Roomba 105 Combo Robot + AutoEmpty Dock vs Tapo RV30 Max Plus
Product A: iRobot
Roomba 105 Combo Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
40 of 89 known
iRobot Roomba 105 Vac Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
eufy Auto-Empty C10
Roborock Q7 M5+
Roborock Q10 S5+
Dreame D20 Air Plus
Dreame D20 Pro Plus
Yeedi C14 PRO Plus
Shark Matrix Plus 2-in-1 Robot Vacuum and Mop with XL HEPA Self-Empty Base
Shark AI Ultra Self-Empty Robot Vacuum
Dyson R1 Nurovi Dry
iRobot Roomba Max 715 Vac
Roborock Q7 L5
Change iRobot Roomba 105 Combo Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
Compare the Tapo RV30 Max Plus with
iRobot Roomba 105 Vac Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
eufy Auto-Empty C10
Roborock Q7 M5+
Roborock Q10 S5+
Dreame D20 Air Plus
Dreame D20 Pro Plus
Yeedi C14 PRO Plus
Shark Matrix Plus 2-in-1 Robot Vacuum and Mop with XL HEPA Self-Empty Base
Shark AI Ultra Self-Empty Robot Vacuum
Dyson R1 Nurovi Dry
iRobot Roomba Max 715 Vac
Roborock Q7 L5Product B: Tapo
47 of 89 known
iRobot Roomba 105 Vac Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
Roborock Q7 M5+
Roborock Q10 S5+
eufy Auto-Empty C10
Dreame D20 Pro Plus
Yeedi C14 PRO Plus
Dreame D20 Air Plus
Dyson R1 Nurovi Dry
Shark Matrix Plus 2-in-1 Robot Vacuum and Mop with XL HEPA Self-Empty Base
iRobot Roomba Max 715 Vac
Shark AI Ultra Self-Empty Robot Vacuum
iRobot Roomba 105 Combo
Change Tapo RV30 Max Plus
Compare the iRobot Roomba 105 Combo Robot + AutoEmpty Dock with
iRobot Roomba 105 Vac Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
Roborock Q7 M5+
Roborock Q10 S5+
eufy Auto-Empty C10
Dreame D20 Pro Plus
Yeedi C14 PRO Plus
Dreame D20 Air Plus
Dyson R1 Nurovi Dry
Shark Matrix Plus 2-in-1 Robot Vacuum and Mop with XL HEPA Self-Empty Base
iRobot Roomba Max 715 Vac
Shark AI Ultra Self-Empty Robot Vacuum
iRobot Roomba 105 Combo36 of 80 fields differ
- 18 different values
- 18 known for one only
- 12 the same
- 32 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 72 robot vacuums.
- SuctionA: 7,000PaB: 5,300PaiRobot is 1,700 Pa higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AiRobot: 335 × 103.9 mm
- BTapo: 330 × 100 mm
All 89 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 7 differ
Series
Model numbers
Y354020, Y351420, Y351040, Y3512401Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-105-combo-robot-plus-autoempty-dock/Y354020.htmlRead 16 October 2026Item # Y354020. The page links the Y351420 item of the same robot and dock, which has its own page2Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-105-combo-robot-plus-autoempty-dock/Y351420.htmlRead 16 October 2026Item # Y3514203Maker product pageirobot.fr/fr/roomba-105-combo/Y351040.htmlRead 16 October 2026iRobot France item numbers Y351040 (Black) and Y351240 (White), both named Roomba 105 Combo Robot + AutoEmpty Dock8Retailer pageabt.com/iRobot-Roomba-105-Combo-Robot-and-AutoEmpty-Dock-Y354020/p/220774.htmlRead 16 October 2026Model # Y354020
GTIN / EAN
885155046550, 8851550465671Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-105-combo-robot-plus-autoempty-dock/Y354020.htmlRead 16 October 2026Page structured data: UPC 885155046550 for Y354020 and 885155046567 for Y3514202Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-105-combo-robot-plus-autoempty-dock/Y351420.htmlRead 16 October 2026Page structured data: UPC 8851550465678Retailer pageabt.com/iRobot-Roomba-105-Combo-Robot-and-AutoEmpty-Dock-Y354020/p/220774.htmlRead 16 October 2026UPC 885155046550 for Y354020
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Available1Maker product pagetapo.com/us/product/robot-vacuum/tapo-rv30-max-plusRead 15 October 2026Buy Now is live on the Tapo US page and the Tapo US store7Maker product pageus.store.tapo.com/products/tapo-rv30-max-plus-5300pa-suction-robot-vacuum-mop-with-auto-empty-dockRead 15 October 2026Tapo US store listing of 2026-10-15 at 249.99 USD, published 2024-11-11
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$469.991Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-105-combo-robot-plus-autoempty-dock/Y354020.htmlRead 16 October 2026Page shows $299.99, reduced from $469.99. The original list price is stored. Excludes tax. Gearbrain's launch article calls $469 the price of the most advanced 105 model2Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-105-combo-robot-plus-autoempty-dock/Y351420.htmlRead 16 October 2026Store list price $469.99, In Stock. This is the original price that the Y354020 page shows as reduced from. Excludes tax5Press articlegearbrain.com/amp/irobot-roomba-2025-robot-vacuums-2671319016Read 16 October 2026The series starts at $319 and the most advanced model is $469. The article gives no price for each model
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Markets
US, CA, EU1Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-105-combo-robot-plus-autoempty-dock/Y354020.htmlRead 16 October 2026US store. Staples Canada sells the same item number3Maker product pageirobot.fr/fr/roomba-105-combo/Y351040.htmlRead 16 October 2026iRobot France store, shown as currently not available at 399 EUR. The price is not stored, since it is a current store price and not a launch price7Retailer pageeuronics.ee/en/housekeeping/vacuum-cleaners/robotic-vacuum-cleaners/y351040fs105plb/irobot-roomba-105-combo-wet-dry-black-robot-vacuum-cleanerRead 16 October 2026Estonian retailer lists the EU black item Y3510409Retailer pagestaples.ca/products/3135045-en-irobot-roomba-105-robot-autoempty-dock-comboRead 16 October 2026Staples Canada sells Y354020 as item 3135045
Colours
Black, Smoke, White1Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-105-combo-robot-plus-autoempty-dock/Y354020.htmlRead 16 October 2026Y354020 is Black in the page data. Y351420 is Smoke2Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-105-combo-robot-plus-autoempty-dock/Y351420.htmlRead 16 October 2026Colour data: Smoke3Maker product pageirobot.fr/fr/roomba-105-combo/Y351040.htmlRead 16 October 2026Page data: Y351040 Black and Y351240 White8Retailer pageabt.com/iRobot-Roomba-105-Combo-Robot-and-AutoEmpty-Dock-Y354020/p/220774.htmlRead 16 October 2026Color: Black
Black, White1Maker product pagetapo.com/us/product/robot-vacuum/tapo-rv30-max-plusRead 15 October 2026The datasheet shows a white and a black version. The US page and Tom's Guide show black3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.tp-link.com/upload/product-overview/2025/202502/20250225/Tapo%20RV30%20Max%20Plus&RV30%20Max%20Plus%20White_1.0_Datasheet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Datasheet cover shows a White and a Black version, and the datasheet covers both
Suction and brushes
7 of 13 differ
Max suction (claimed)
7,000Pa5Press articlegearbrain.com/amp/irobot-roomba-2025-robot-vacuums-2671319016Read 16 October 2026Article says the 105 Series has 7000Pa of suction. iRobot's own pages say only 70X more power-lifting suction than the 600 series7Retailer pageeuronics.ee/en/housekeeping/vacuum-cleaners/robotic-vacuum-cleaners/y351040fs105plb/irobot-roomba-105-combo-wet-dry-black-robot-vacuum-cleanerRead 16 October 2026Suction power 7000 Pa, for the Y351040 bundle
5,300Pa1Maker product pagetapo.com/us/product/robot-vacuum/tapo-rv30-max-plusRead 15 October 2026Page title and features: 5300Pa suction2Maker product pagetapo.com/us/product/tapo-rv30-max-plus-robot-vacuum/v1/1-pack/specsRead 15 October 2026Specifications: Max Suction Power 5300Pa3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.tp-link.com/upload/product-overview/2025/202502/20250225/Tapo%20RV30%20Max%20Plus&RV30%20Max%20Plus%20White_1.0_Datasheet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Datasheet: Max Suction Power 5300 Pa
Suction power (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Main brushes
Main brush material
Not available
Main brush (as published)
Multi-Surface Brush4Owner's manualstatic.pcrichard.com/docs/Y354020_Owners-Manual_01.pdfRead 16 October 2026Parts list: Multi-Surface Brush
Not available
Main brush lift
Not available
Not available
Side brushes
Extending side brush
Not available
Side brush lift
Not available
Not available
Max carpet pile (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Robot dustbin
300mL2Maker product pagetapo.com/us/product/tapo-rv30-max-plus-robot-vacuum/v1/1-pack/specsRead 15 October 2026Specifications: Dustbin Capacity 300 ml. The manual shows the dustbin and the water tank as one unit4Owner's manualstatic.tp-link.com/upload/manual/2024/202407/20240729/7106511290_Tapo%20RV30%20Max%20Plus_QIG_V1_0521.pdfRead 15 October 2026Overview: the robot has one Dustbin + Water Tank unit
Filter
Not available
H11 HEPA2Maker product pagetapo.com/us/product/tapo-rv30-max-plus-robot-vacuum/v1/1-pack/specsRead 15 October 2026Specifications: HEPA Filter H113Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.tp-link.com/upload/product-overview/2025/202502/20250225/Tapo%20RV30%20Max%20Plus&RV30%20Max%20Plus%20White_1.0_Datasheet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Datasheet: HEPA Filter H11
Mopping
1 of 8 differ
Mop type
Static pad1Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-105-combo-robot-plus-autoempty-dock/Y354020.htmlRead 16 October 2026A microfiber mop pad on a pad plate under the bin, with a micro-pump for the water. The pad is fixed to the robot and dragged, so it is a static pad10Reviewvacuumwars.com/irobots-buyers-guideRead 16 October 2026The 105 Combo uses a single, large mop pad that needs manual care and does not lift over carpet
Static pad2Maker product pagetapo.com/us/product/tapo-rv30-max-plus-robot-vacuum/v1/1-pack/specsRead 15 October 2026Specifications: Wet Mopping Yes, Mopping Type Electric Water Flow Control with a Mopping Attachment in the box. Tom's Guide calls it a traditional clip-on mop pad and Basic Tutorials a rigid wiping surface8Reviewtomsguide.com/home/tp-link-tapo-rv30-max-plus-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review: a traditional clip-on mop pad that wets with a water tank, no rotating or roller pads. The pad cannot be raised over carpet9Reviewbasic-tutorials.com/reviews/gadget-reviews/tp-link-tapo-rv30-max-plusRead 15 October 2026Review: only a rigid wiping surface on the underside, no vibration function
Extending mop
Not available
Not available
Mop lift height
Not available
Not available
Leaves mop at the dock
Not available
Not available
Mop downforce (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Mop speed (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Robot water tank
300mL2Maker product pagetapo.com/us/product/tapo-rv30-max-plus-robot-vacuum/v1/1-pack/specsRead 15 October 2026Specifications: Water Tank Capacity 300 ml. The water tank and the dustbin are one unit in the robot, so the two volumes share the unit4Owner's manualstatic.tp-link.com/upload/manual/2024/202407/20240729/7106511290_Tapo%20RV30%20Max%20Plus_QIG_V1_0521.pdfRead 15 October 2026Overview: the robot has one Dustbin + Water Tank unit
Water flow levels
Base station
2 of 10 differ
Base station
Auto-empty1Maker product pagetapo.com/us/product/robot-vacuum/tapo-rv30-max-plusRead 15 October 2026Page: the dock empties the robot after each clean into a 3L dust bag. The dock has no water tank and no mop washing2Maker product pagetapo.com/us/product/tapo-rv30-max-plus-robot-vacuum/v1/1-pack/specsRead 15 October 2026Specifications: Auto Dust Collection Yes, Suction Power of Auto-Empty Dock 17000Pa8Reviewtomsguide.com/home/tp-link-tapo-rv30-max-plus-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review: the dock has no water tank and the vacuum supports mopping through a pad on its own tank
Base station features
Not available
Not available
Base station water supply
Not available
Not available
Base station dust container
Bag1Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-105-combo-robot-plus-autoempty-dock/Y354020.htmlRead 16 October 2026The robot empties into the AutoEmpty dock with a bag that traps 99% of allergens as small as 0.7 microns4Owner's manualstatic.pcrichard.com/docs/Y354020_Owners-Manual_01.pdfRead 16 October 2026The dock has bag guide rails and the guide says to replace the bag when it is full
Bag2Maker product pagetapo.com/us/product/tapo-rv30-max-plus-robot-vacuum/v1/1-pack/specsRead 15 October 2026Specifications: Dust Bag Capacity 3L, a disposable bag4Owner's manualstatic.tp-link.com/upload/manual/2024/202407/20240729/7106511290_Tapo%20RV30%20Max%20Plus_QIG_V1_0521.pdfRead 15 October 2026Replace the Bag: a dust bag sits in the dock and the dock collects dust into it
Base station dust capacity
Not available
Days between bag changes (claimed)
Clean water tank
Not available
Not available
Dirty water tank
Not available
Not available
Mop wash water temperature (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Mop drying air temperature (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
4 of 6 differ
Battery capacity
3,000mAh1Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-105-combo-robot-plus-autoempty-dock/Y354020.htmlRead 16 October 2026Specifications: Battery Type 3000 mAh LFP. Voltage is not published7Retailer pageeuronics.ee/en/housekeeping/vacuum-cleaners/robotic-vacuum-cleaners/y351040fs105plb/irobot-roomba-105-combo-wet-dry-black-robot-vacuum-cleanerRead 16 October 2026Battery Li-Ion, 3000 mAh
2,600mAh2Maker product pagetapo.com/us/product/tapo-rv30-max-plus-robot-vacuum/v1/1-pack/specsRead 15 October 2026Specifications: Battery Capacity 2600 mAh. The manual says the appliance contains a 2600mAh lithium-ion battery4Owner's manualstatic.tp-link.com/upload/manual/2024/202407/20240729/7106511290_Tapo%20RV30%20Max%20Plus_QIG_V1_0521.pdfRead 15 October 2026Safety page: the appliance contains a 2600mAh lithium-ion battery
Battery voltage
Not available
Not available
Max run time (claimed)
Not available
150min2Maker product pagetapo.com/us/product/tapo-rv30-max-plus-robot-vacuum/v1/1-pack/specsRead 15 October 2026The page lists Maximum Runtime 3 Hours, but the datasheet says 150 min in Quiet Mode, so the datasheet figure is stored3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.tp-link.com/upload/product-overview/2025/202502/20250225/Tapo%20RV30%20Max%20Plus&RV30%20Max%20Plus%20White_1.0_Datasheet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Datasheet specifications: Vacuum Max Battery Life 150 min per charge (Quiet Mode). The highlights page says up to 150 min of continuous cleaning, tested by Tapo Lab. The product page says 3 Hours, which is not stored
Full charge time (claimed)
Not available
Recharge and resume
Yes1Maker product pagetapo.com/us/product/robot-vacuum/tapo-rv30-max-plusRead 15 October 2026Page: the robot returns to the dock when the battery gets low and restarts right where it left off2Maker product pagetapo.com/us/product/tapo-rv30-max-plus-robot-vacuum/v1/1-pack/specsRead 15 October 2026Specifications: Recharge & Resume Yes
Noise
1 of 1 differ
Noise (claimed)
AiRobot Roomba 105 Combo Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
Not availableBTapo RV30 Max Plus
| Suction mode | Noise (dB(A)) |
|---|---|
| Quiet | 52 |
| Standard | 55 |
Source2Maker product pagetapo.com/us/product/tapo-rv30-max-plus-robot-vacuum/v1/1-pack/specsRead 15 October 2026Specifications: Noise 52 dB (Quiet Mode) and 55 dB (Default/Standard). The unit is dB with no weighting stated. The activity is not stated, so the rows have none3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.tp-link.com/upload/product-overview/2025/202502/20250225/Tapo%20RV30%20Max%20Plus&RV30%20Max%20Plus%20White_1.0_Datasheet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Datasheet: Noise 52dB (Quiet mode), 55 dB (Default/Standard). The activity is not stated, so the rows have none
Connectivity and app
5 of 9 differ
Wi-Fi standard
Not available
Wi-Fi bands
2.4 GHz1Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-105-combo-robot-plus-autoempty-dock/Y354020.htmlRead 16 October 2026WiFi ready: uses a 2.4 GHz network for setup and operation4Owner's manualstatic.pcrichard.com/docs/Y354020_Owners-Manual_01.pdfRead 16 October 2026Setup: 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi must be used
2.4 GHz2Maker product pagetapo.com/us/product/tapo-rv30-max-plus-robot-vacuum/v1/1-pack/specsRead 15 October 2026Specifications: 2.4 GHz band only4Owner's manualstatic.tp-link.com/upload/manual/2024/202407/20240729/7106511290_Tapo%20RV30%20Max%20Plus_QIG_V1_0521.pdfRead 15 October 2026Operating frequency 2400MHz~2483.5MHz for Wi-Fi. Ensure your home Wi-Fi is a 2.4GHz network
Bluetooth version
Not available
4.22Maker product pagetapo.com/us/product/tapo-rv30-max-plus-robot-vacuum/v1/1-pack/specsRead 15 October 2026Specifications: Bluetooth 4.2, only for onboarding4Owner's manualstatic.tp-link.com/upload/manual/2024/202407/20240729/7106511290_Tapo%20RV30%20Max%20Plus_QIG_V1_0521.pdfRead 15 October 2026Operating frequency 2402MHz~2480MHz for Bluetooth. Bluetooth is used for setup
Matter
Not available
Not available
Voice assistants
Amazon Alexa, Siri, Google Assistant1Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-105-combo-robot-plus-autoempty-dock/Y354020.htmlRead 16 October 2026Footnote 4: works with Alexa, Siri and Google Assistant-enabled devices
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant1Maker product pagetapo.com/us/product/robot-vacuum/tapo-rv30-max-plusRead 15 October 2026Page: pair with Amazon Alexa or Google Assistant2Maker product pagetapo.com/us/product/tapo-rv30-max-plus-robot-vacuum/v1/1-pack/specsRead 15 October 2026Specifications: Works with Google Home Yes and Works with Amazon Alexa Yes
Built-in voice control
Not available
Not available
Companion app
Saved maps
Live video
Not available
Not available
Measured
None of 7 known
Suction at the brush housing (measured)
Not available
Not available
Airflow (measured)
Not available
Not available
Embedded sand pickup on carpet (measured)
Not available
Not available
Pet hair pickup on carpet (measured)
Not available
Not available
Max threshold (measured)
Not available
Not available
Test obstacles avoided (measured)
Not available
Not available
Area per charge (measured)
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
6 of 8 differ
Robot shape
Robot width
Robot depth
Robot height
103.9mm1Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-105-combo-robot-plus-autoempty-dock/Y354020.htmlRead 16 October 20264.09 in = 103.9 mm. The French page gives 10.4 cm3Maker product pageirobot.fr/fr/roomba-105-combo/Y351040.htmlRead 16 October 2026Height (cm) 10.4
100mm2Maker product pagetapo.com/us/product/tapo-rv30-max-plus-robot-vacuum/v1/1-pack/specsRead 15 October 2026Specifications: robot Φ330 x 100 mm. The LiDAR turret is fixed on top and is included in the height. Tom's Guide gives 3.9 inches and TechGearLab measured 9.91 cm8Reviewtomsguide.com/home/tp-link-tapo-rv30-max-plus-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review: 3.9 inch height11Reviewtechgearlab.com/reviews/smart-home/robot-vacuum/tp-link-tapo-rv30-max-plusRead 15 October 2026Measured robot height 9.91 cm, which fits the maker's 100 mm
Height with sensor raised
Not available
Not available
Robot weight
2.92kg(6.4 lb)1Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-105-combo-robot-plus-autoempty-dock/Y354020.htmlRead 16 October 2026Robot Weight 6.45 lb, which is 2.93 kg. The French page gives 2.92 kg and is stored3Maker product pageirobot.fr/fr/roomba-105-combo/Y351040.htmlRead 16 October 2026Robot Weight (kg) 2.92
Not available
Base station dimensions
Width170.9Depth213.1Height293.1mm(6.7 × 8.4 × 11.5 in)1Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-105-combo-robot-plus-autoempty-dock/Y354020.htmlRead 16 October 2026The dimensions picture on the page labels the dock 8.39 in (L), 6.73 in (W) and 11.54 in (H). The long face does not front the robot, so L is the depth. 8.39 in = 213.1 mm, 6.73 in = 170.9 mm, 11.54 in = 293.1 mm. The French page gives 21.3 x 17.1 x 29.3 cm3Maker product pageirobot.fr/fr/roomba-105-combo/Y351040.htmlRead 16 October 2026AutoEmpty Dock Dimensions: length 21.3 cm, width 17.1 cm, height 29.3 cm. Length is read as the depth, as on the US dimensions picture
Width228Depth164Height330mm(9 × 6.5 × 13 in)2Maker product pagetapo.com/us/product/tapo-rv30-max-plus-robot-vacuum/v1/1-pack/specsRead 15 October 2026Specifications: Auto-Empty Dock 228 x 164 x 330 mm, written as 9 x 6.5 x 13 inches. Tom's Guide gives 13 inches tall, 9 inches wide and 6.5 inches deep8Reviewtomsguide.com/home/tp-link-tapo-rv30-max-plus-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review: the dock is 13 inches tall, 9 inches wide and 6.5 inches deep11Reviewtechgearlab.com/reviews/smart-home/robot-vacuum/tp-link-tapo-rv30-max-plusRead 15 October 2026Measured dock dimensions 22.9 x 16.5 x 33 cm, the same as the maker
Base station weight
2.07kg(4.6 lb)3Maker product pageirobot.fr/fr/roomba-105-combo/Y351040.htmlRead 16 October 2026AutoEmpty Dock Weight (kg) 2.07
Not available
Certifications
None of 1 known
FCC IDs
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Roomba 105 Combo Robot, AutoEmpty Dock, Extra Mop Pad, Hair Cutting Tool1Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-105-combo-robot-plus-autoempty-dock/Y354020.htmlRead 16 October 2026What's in the box: 1 Roomba 105 Combo Robot, 1 AutoEmpty Dock, 1 Extra Mop Pad, 1 Hair Cutting Tool3Maker product pageirobot.fr/fr/roomba-105-combo/Y351040.htmlRead 16 October 2026French page box list has no extra mop pad: robot, AutoEmpty Dock, hair cutting tool8Retailer pageabt.com/iRobot-Roomba-105-Combo-Robot-and-AutoEmpty-Dock-Y354020/p/220774.htmlRead 16 October 20261 Roomba 105 Combo Robot, 1 AutoEmpty Dock, 1 Extra Mop Pad, 1 Hair Cutting Tool
Robot Vacuum Cleaner (includes HEPA Filter x1 and Side Brush x1), Auto-Empty Dock (includes 3L Disposable Dust Bag x1 and Cleaning Brush x1), Mopping Attachment x1, Power Cable x1, User Manual2Maker product pagetapo.com/us/product/tapo-rv30-max-plus-robot-vacuum/v1/1-pack/specsRead 15 October 2026Specifications: Package Contents4Owner's manualstatic.tp-link.com/upload/manual/2024/202407/20240729/7106511290_Tapo%20RV30%20Max%20Plus_QIG_V1_0521.pdfRead 15 October 2026Package Contents page 1, the same as the datasheet
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
static.tp-link.com/upload/product-overview/2025/202502/20250225/Tapo%20RV30%20Max%20Plus&RV30%20Max%20Plus%20White_1.0_Datasheet.pdf3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.tp-link.com/upload/product-overview/2025/202502/20250225/Tapo%20RV30%20Max%20Plus&RV30%20Max%20Plus%20White_1.0_Datasheet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Tapo RV30 Max Plus and RV30 Max Plus White datasheet, version 1.0, dated 2025-02
Manual
static.pcrichard.com/docs/Y354020_Owners-Manual_01.pdf4Owner's manualstatic.pcrichard.com/docs/Y354020_Owners-Manual_01.pdfRead 16 October 2026Owner's guide for the Roomba 105 Vac and Combo robots with the AutoEmpty dock, hosted by a US retailer
static.tp-link.com/upload/manual/2024/202407/20240729/7106511290_Tapo%20RV30%20Max%20Plus_QIG_V1_0521.pdf4Owner's manualstatic.tp-link.com/upload/manual/2024/202407/20240729/7106511290_Tapo%20RV30%20Max%20Plus_QIG_V1_0521.pdfRead 15 October 2026Tapo RV30 Max Plus user manual REV1.0.1, 28 pages in English. It names the dock Tapo RVD101
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all robot vacuums.