Tablets / Compare
Lenovo Idea Tab Plus vs realme Pad 3
Product A: Lenovo
95 of 168 known
Change Lenovo Idea Tab Plus
Product B: realme
84 of 168 known
Change realme Pad 3
75 of 160 fields differ
- 41 different values
- 34 known for one only
- 27 the same
- 58 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 101 tablets.
- Brightness (typical, SDR)A: 600nitsB: 500nitsLenovo is 100 nits higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- ALenovo: 181.1 × 278.8 mm
- Brealme: 187 × 255.6 mm
Weight
0 to 800 g
All 168 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 11 differ
Series
Not available
Not available
Model numbers
TB361FU, TB361ZU, ZAG70922US, ZAG70645FR, ZAGF0134DE, ZAGF0142DE, ZAG70088US, ZAG71068US2Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Product/Idea_Tab_PlusRead 15 October 2026PSREF model list (ShowModel feed) for the Idea Tab Plus family. Machine types TB361FU (WLAN) and TB361ZU (WWAN). SKUs ZAG70922US, ZAG70645FR, ZAG70088US, ZAG71068US, ZAGF0134DE and ZAGF0142DE checked there. The list holds about 1300 SKUs, so only six are stored.
GTIN / EAN
199271888551, 199271875735, 199271038536, 199271038086, 198158814850, 1992767368572Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Product/Idea_Tab_PlusRead 15 October 2026EAN or UPC per SKU from the PSREF model list.
Not available
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$269.9910Press articlefuturumgroup.com/insights/lenovo-unveils-yoga-tab-and-idea-tab-plus-at-ifa-2025Read 15 October 2026Futurum gives 269.99 USD next to the euro price. Thurrott gives an expected US starting price of 269.99 USD. Excludes sales tax. Configuration not named.11Press articlethurrott.comRead 15 October 2026Expected starting price 269.99 USD, availability October 2025.
Not available
Launch price (EU)
€29910Press articlefuturumgroup.com/insights/lenovo-unveils-yoga-tab-and-idea-tab-plus-at-ifa-2025Read 15 October 2026IFA 2025 coverage: pricing starts at 299 EUR for the Idea Tab Plus. Expert Reviews also gives 299 EUR. Country and VAT treatment are not stated, and the configuration is not named.12Press articleexpertreviews.co.uk/technology/tablets-ereaders/lenovo-unveils-two-new-tablets-for-ifaRead 15 October 2026Starts at 299 EUR. UK price to be confirmed.
Not available
Markets
Colours
Cloud Grey, Luna Grey, Sand Rose1Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab_Plus/Idea_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 2026Case colors Cloud grey, Luna grey and Sand rose.
Space Grey, Champagne Gold1Maker product pagerealme.com/in/realme-pad-3/specsRead 15 October 2026
Form factor
OS updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Body
7 of 11 differ
Height
Width
Thickness
Weight
Frame
Not available
Front
Not available
Not available
Back
Dust and water rating
IP521Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab_Plus/Idea_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 2026PSREF Dust and Water Resistant IP52. EPREL states the same rating.5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2402485Read 15 October 2026
Not available
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM
Not available
Not available
Built-in kickstand
Not available
Not available
Display
10 of 22 differ
Screen size
Resolution
Pixel density
249.5ppi
296.4ppi
Aspect ratio
Display type
Display type (as published)
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
ALenovo Idea Tab Plus
| Max (Hz) |
|---|
| 90 |
Brealme Pad 3
| Mode | Max (Hz) |
|---|---|
| 120 Hz | 120 |
| 90 Hz | 90 |
| 60 Hz | 60 |
Max refresh rate
90Hz
120Hz
Min refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Peak brightness
Not available
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio
Not available
Colour depth
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
HDR playback formats
Not available
Not available
Fully laminated
Not available
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Not available
Not available
Nano-texture option
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Not available
Platform
6 of 11 differ
OS at launch
Software
Latest OS
Not available
Not available
Chipset
MediaTek Dimensity 64001Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab_Plus/Idea_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 2026
MediaTek Dimensity 7300-Max1Maker product pagerealme.com/in/realme-pad-3/specsRead 15 October 2026
Process
CPU cores
CPU configuration
ALenovo Idea Tab Plus
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | Arm Cortex-A76 | 2.5 |
| 6 | Arm Cortex-A55 | 2 |
Brealme Pad 3
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 4 | Arm Cortex-A78 | 2.5 |
| 4 | Arm Cortex-A55 | 2 |
Max CPU clock
2.5GHz
2.5GHz
GPU
GPU cores
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Memory
2 of 7 differ
RAM
RAM type
Memory bandwidth
Not available
Not available
Storage
128, 256GB1Maker product pagerealme.com/in/realme-pad-3/specsRead 15 October 2026Maker says up to 256 GB. The 128 GB tier comes from the India launch price list.2Press articlefonearena.com/blog/472572/realme-pad-3-price-india-specifications.htmlRead 15 October 2026India price list: 8 GB + 128 GB Wi-Fi, 8 GB + 128 GB 5G, 8 GB + 256 GB 5G.
Storage type
Not available
Memory card
Rear cameras
5 of 9 differ
Rear cameras
ALenovo Idea Tab Plus
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|
| Main | 13 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
Brealme Pad 3
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus | Field of view |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | 2 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated | 76.5° |
Number of rear cameras
1
1
Main camera
13MP
8MP
Flash
Not available
Video recording
ALenovo Idea Tab Plus
Not availableBrealme Pad 3
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
| 1280 | 720 | 30 |
Max video resolution
Not available
1920 × 1080px
Video HDR
Not available
Not available
Video formats
Not available
Not available
LiDAR scanner
Not available
Not available
Front camera
3 of 6 differ
Front cameras
ALenovo Idea Tab Plus
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | Fixed |
Brealme Pad 3
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus | Field of view |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | 2 | Fixed | 78° |
Front camera resolution (as published)
Not available
Not available
Front camera position
Not available
Auto framing
Not available
Not available
Front video
ALenovo Idea Tab Plus
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
Brealme Pad 3
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
| 1280 | 720 | 30 |
Front autofocus
No
No
Audio
2 of 6 differ
Number of speakers
Speaker layout
Quad4Spec databasem.gsmarena.com/realme_pad_3-ampp-14401.phpRead 15 October 2026Lists stereo speakers (4 speakers). Hitech Century says two speakers per side, so the layout is quad.8Reviewhitechcentury.com/realme-pad-3-review-malaysiaRead 15 October 2026Review: two speakers per side, four in total, with the tablet used mainly in landscape.
Stereo speakers
Microphones
Not available
3.5 mm jack
Audio features
Not available
Network
4 of 9 differ
Cellular
Network
GSM, HSPA, LTE, 5G1Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab_Plus/Idea_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 20264Owner's manualdownload.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_idea_tab_plus_tab_k12_qsg_en.pdfRead 15 October 2026TB361ZU declares GSM, WCDMA, LTE and 5G NR.
GSM, HSPA, LTE, 5G1Maker product pagerealme.com/in/realme-pad-3/specsRead 15 October 2026
2G bands
850 MHz, 900 MHz, 1800 MHz, 1900 MHz1Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab_Plus/Idea_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 2026PSREF Cellular Bands for the WWAN model, global superset. EU models use the narrower list in the EU compliance table.4Owner's manualdownload.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_idea_tab_plus_tab_k12_qsg_en.pdfRead 15 October 2026EU compliance table for TB361ZU, used on the Germany 5G rows. GSM 900 and 1800.
3G bands
B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, B8, B191Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab_Plus/Idea_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 2026PSREF UMTS B1/2/3/5/6/8/19, global superset.4Owner's manualdownload.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_idea_tab_plus_tab_k12_qsg_en.pdfRead 15 October 2026EU compliance table WCDMA B1/B5/B8.
4G bands
B1, B3, B5, B7, B8, B18, B19, B20, B26, B28, B38, B40, B411Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab_Plus/Idea_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 2026PSREF FDD LTE B1/3/5/7/8/18/19/20/26/28(a+b) and TDD LTE B38/40/41, global superset.4Owner's manualdownload.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_idea_tab_plus_tab_k12_qsg_en.pdfRead 15 October 2026EU compliance table LTE B1/3/5/7/8/20/28 and B38/40/41.
5G bands
n1, n3, n5, n7, n8, n20, n26, n28, n38, n40, n41, n71, n77, n781Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab_Plus/Idea_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 2026PSREF NR Sub-6 n1/3/5/7/8/20/26/28/38/40/41/71/77/78, global superset. n77 and n78 also list HPUE PC2. mmWave is not stated.4Owner's manualdownload.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_idea_tab_plus_tab_k12_qsg_en.pdfRead 15 October 2026EU compliance table NR n1/3/5/7/8/20/28/38/40/41/77/78.
5G mmWave
Not available
Not available
Max download speed
Not available
Not available
Modem
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
2 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth
Bluetooth codecs
Not available
Not available
NFC
Positioning
Dual-band GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB ports
USB speed
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Video out over USB
Not available
Not available
Max external display
Not available
Not available
External displays
Not available
Not available
Stylus
4 of 5 differ
Stylus
Supported3Reviewfonearena.com/blog/475295/realme-pad-3-review.htmlRead 15 October 2026Review names the optional realme Smart Pen.5Press articletuttoandroid.net/news/2026/01/06/realme-pad-3-ufficiale-specifiche-tecniche-immagini-1133852Read 15 October 2026Article says the tablet supports the realme Smart Pen, sold separately.
Compatible styluses
ALenovo Idea Tab Plus
| Name | Included | Pressure levels | Tilt | Hover | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lenovo Tab Pen | Yes | 4,096 | Yes | Yes | Replaceable battery |
| Lenovo Tab Pen Plus | No | 4,096 | Yes | Yes | Not available |
Source1Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab_Plus/Idea_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 2026PSREF: Lenovo Tab Pen and Tab Pen Plus, both 4096 pressure levels, tilt detection and palm rejection. Tab Pen Plus adds remote control. Hover comes from the user guide. Latency is not published. Inclusion follows the ZAG70922US reference configuration.3Owner's manualdownload.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_idea_tab_plus_tab_k12_ug_en.pdfRead 15 October 2026Tab Pen is powered by an AAAA alkaline battery. Hover shows a pointer, stated for both pens. Tab Pen Plus uses Bluetooth and is charged, the method is not stated.
Brealme Pad 3
| Name | Included | Pressure levels | Latency (claimed) (ms) |
|---|---|---|---|
| realme Smart Pen | No | 4,096 | 10 |
Pressure levels
4,096
4,096
Tilt support
Yes
Not available
Hover
Yes
Not available
Keyboard and accessories
2 of 4 differ
Accessory connector
3-point pogo pin connector1Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab_Plus/Idea_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 2026PSREF: 3-point pogo pin connector connects the Lenovo Folio Keyboard for Idea Tab Plus.
Not available
Official keyboards
ALenovo Idea Tab Plus
| Name | Connection | Backlit | Included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lenovo Folio Keyboard for Idea Tab Plus | Pogo pins | No | No |
Brealme Pad 3
| Name | Connection | Included |
|---|---|---|
| realme Pad 3 Keyboard | Bluetooth | No |
Source3Reviewfonearena.com/blog/475295/realme-pad-3-review.htmlRead 15 October 2026Review names the optional realme Pad 3 Keyboard. It has no magnetic connector or pogo pins. Connection type comes from GSMArena and Hitech Century. Not in the India box.7Press articlem.gsmarena.com/realme_pad_3_launch_date-news-70848.phpRead 15 October 2026Pre-launch article says the tablet has stylus and Bluetooth keyboard support, both sold separately.8Reviewhitechcentury.com/realme-pad-3-review-malaysiaRead 15 October 2026Review describes a Bluetooth keyboard case with its own battery. realme bundles it with a stylus in Malaysia for a limited time. The India box has neither.
Keyboard with trackpad
Not available
Not available
Keyboard in box
No
No
Features and sensors
3 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Face unlock
Not available
Sensors
Accelerometer, Ambient light sensor, Hall sensor1Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab_Plus/Idea_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 2026PSREF lists accelerometer, ambient light sensor and Hall sensor.
Ambient light sensor, Hall sensor, Accelerometer, E-compass1Maker product pagerealme.com/in/realme-pad-3/specsRead 15 October 2026
Extra buttons
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
9 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
Not available
Battery capacity (typical)
Battery energy
Not available
Claimed battery life
ALenovo Idea Tab Plus
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Video streaming | 13 |
| Web browsing | 13.5 |
Brealme Pad 3
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Video streaming | 16.7 |
| Standby | 1,843.2 |
Video playback (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Wired charging
45W9Reviewtrustedreviews.com/reviews/lenovo-idea-tab-plusRead 15 October 2026Review says the tablet supports 45W speeds over a wired connection. Futurum and Expert Reviews also say 45W fast charging.10Press articlefuturumgroup.com/insights/lenovo-unveils-yoga-tab-and-idea-tab-plus-at-ifa-2025Read 15 October 2026Article says it supports 45W fast charging.12Press articleexpertreviews.co.uk/technology/tablets-ereaders/lenovo-unveils-two-new-tablets-for-ifaRead 15 October 2026Charging up to 45W.
Wired charging standards
Charging guidance
Not available
Reverse wired charging up to 6.5 W (5 V, 1.3 A).1Maker product pagerealme.com/in/realme-pad-3/specsRead 15 October 2026Reverse charging 6.5 W (5 V 1.3 A) as published.
Charge 0 to 50 %
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100 %
Not available
Not available
Reverse wired
Not available
Charger in box
Not available
Included charger
Not available
Measured
3 of 19 differ
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 GPU
Not available
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
Not available
3DMark stress test stability
Not available
Not available
AnTuTu
Not available
Not available
Manual SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Brightness with auto (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM up to brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Stylus latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
ALenovo Idea Tab Plus
Not availableFull charge time (measured)
Not available
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
EU label and regulatory
6 of 7 differ
EU energy class
Not available
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
Not available
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
1,000cycles5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2402485Read 15 October 2026Fiche says 1 000 cycles. The API field reads 10.7EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/smartphonestablets20231669/Fiche_2402485_EN.pdfRead 15 October 2026Product information sheet line 9: battery endurance in cycles 1 000.
Not available
Drop resistance class
Not available
Repairability class
Not available
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Not available
Tablet, 45W Charger, USB Data Cable, SIM Ejector Tool, Quick Guide, Safety Guide1Maker product pagerealme.com/in/realme-pad-3/specsRead 15 October 2026Packing list on the India page. Quantities of 1 are left out.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all tablets.


















