Tablets / Compare
realme Pad 3 vs Samsung Galaxy Tab A11+
Product A: realme
84 of 168 known
Change realme Pad 3
Product B: Samsung
81 of 168 known
Change Samsung Galaxy Tab A11+
75 of 160 fields differ
- 34 different values
- 41 known for one only
- 24 the same
- 61 missing for both
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- Arealme: 187 × 255.6 mm
- BSamsung: 168.7 × 257.1 mm
Weight
0 to 800 g
All 168 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
8 of 11 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
SM-X230, SM-X236B, SM-X230NZAREUB, SM-X230NZAPEUB, SM-X236BZAREUB1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x230nzareubRead 5 October 20262Maker product pagesamsung.com/de/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-plus-gray-256gb-sm-x230nzapeubRead 5 October 20264Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 5 October 202610Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-plus-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x236bzareubRead 5 October 2026
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Not available
Status
Not available
Predecessor
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Space Grey, Champagne Gold1Maker product pagerealme.com/in/realme-pad-3/specsRead 15 October 2026
Form factor
Security updates promised
Not available
Security updates until
Not available
Body
6 of 11 differ
Height
Width
Thickness
Weight
Frame
Not available
Not available
Front
Not available
Not available
Back
Metal, type not stated1Maker product pagerealme.com/in/realme-pad-3/specsRead 15 October 2026Maker says Premium metal back and does not name the metal. Fone Arena describes a frosted glass rear finish. The maker wins.
Not available
Dust and water rating
Not available
IP523Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 2026Page 4 IP52, exact regulatory sheet independently agrees. Datasheet Wi-Fi SIM1+microSD template row contradicts exact model manual and is excluded.5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x230nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 202611Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x236bzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 202612Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM
Not available
Not available
Built-in kickstand
Not available
Not available
Display
9 of 22 differ
Screen size
Resolution
Pixel density
296.4ppi
205.8ppi
Aspect ratio
Display type
Display type (as published)
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
Arealme Pad 3
| Mode | Max (Hz) |
|---|---|
| 120 Hz | 120 |
| 90 Hz | 90 |
| 60 Hz | 60 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab A11+
| Mode | Max (Hz) | Variable |
|---|---|---|
| Standard | 60 | Not available |
| Adaptive | 90 | Yes |
Source3Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 2026Page 2 Standard 60 Hz and Adaptive up to 90 Hz. Unpublished minimums omitted.12Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026
Max refresh rate
120Hz
90Hz
Min refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Not available
Peak brightness
Not available
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio
Not available
Not available
Colour depth
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Not available
HDR playback formats
Not available
Not available
Fully laminated
Not available
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Not available
Not available
Nano-texture option
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Not available
Platform
3 of 11 differ
OS at launch
Android 163Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 202612Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026
Software
One UI 83Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 202612Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026
Latest OS
Not available
Not available
Chipset
MediaTek Dimensity 7300-Max1Maker product pagerealme.com/in/realme-pad-3/specsRead 15 October 2026
MediaTek MT87753Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 2026Page 2 literal MediaTek MT8775, eight cores and 2.5 / 2.0 GHz. No SoC wireless/camera maxima substituted as tablet capabilities.12Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026
Process
4nm3Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 202612Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026
CPU cores
CPU configuration
Arealme Pad 3
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 4 | Arm Cortex-A78 | 2.5 |
| 4 | Arm Cortex-A55 | 2 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab A11+
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 4 | Arm Cortex-A78 | 2.5 |
| 4 | Arm Cortex-A55 | 2 |
Max CPU clock
2.5GHz
2.5GHz
GPU
GPU cores
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Memory
3 of 7 differ
RAM
RAM type
LPDDR53Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 2026Page 5 explicitly LPDDR5. Its 3200 MHz RAM clock is not copied into an MT/s field or doubled.12Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026Original Samsung Product Marketing six-page SM-X236B 5G datasheet dated 5 November 2025, hosted by Bechtle. All six pages read. Page 5 explicitly publishes LPDDR5 for 6/8 GB memory and generic UFS for 128/256 GB storage. No memory type is inferred from the Wi-Fi model.
Memory bandwidth
Not available
Not available
Storage
128, 256GB1Maker product pagerealme.com/in/realme-pad-3/specsRead 15 October 2026Maker says up to 256 GB. The 128 GB tier comes from the India launch price list.2Press articlefonearena.com/blog/472572/realme-pad-3-price-india-specifications.htmlRead 15 October 2026India price list: 8 GB + 128 GB Wi-Fi, 8 GB + 128 GB 5G, 8 GB + 256 GB 5G.
Storage type
Not available
UFS3Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 2026Page 5 says UFS without revision. Specific 3.1 from tested 5G unit retained only in that matching row.12Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026
Memory card
Max card size
Rear cameras
4 of 9 differ
Rear cameras
Arealme Pad 3
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus | Field of view |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | 2 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated | 76.5° |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab A11+
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Sensor size | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | 2 | 1/4.0 inch | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
Source3Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 2026Page 3 effective 8 MP, optical sensor format 1/4.0, f/2 and unspecified-mechanism autofocus. 4x digital crop is not optical zoom.12Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026
Number of rear cameras
1
1
Main camera
8MP
8MP
Flash
Video recording
Arealme Pad 3
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
| 1280 | 720 | 30 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab A11+
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
Source3Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 2026Page 3 explicitly publishes rear-camera FHD recording at 30 fps. The UK product page UHD 4K at 30 fps figure is video playback and is not used for camera recording.12Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026Page 3 explicitly publishes rear-camera FHD recording at 30 fps. The UK product page UHD 4K at 30 fps figure is video playback and is not used for camera recording.
Max video resolution
1920 × 1080px
1920 × 1080px
Video HDR
Not available
Not available
Video formats
Not available
LiDAR scanner
Not available
Not available
Front camera
3 of 6 differ
Front cameras
Arealme Pad 3
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus | Field of view |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | 2 | Fixed | 78° |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab A11+
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Sensor size |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 5 | 2.2 | 1/5.0 inch |
Source3Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 2026Page 3 effective 5 MP, optical sensor format 1/5.0 and f/2.2. Autofocus absence not inferred from silence.12Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026
Front camera resolution (as published)
Not available
Not available
Front camera position
Auto framing
Not available
Not available
Front video
Arealme Pad 3
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
| 1280 | 720 | 30 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab A11+
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
Source3Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 202612Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026
Front autofocus
No
Not available
Audio
4 of 6 differ
Number of speakers
43Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 2026Page 4 explicitly Quad speakers, corroborated full manual four labelled speakers. 1.2 W claim on UK page has unclear total/per-driver scope and is not multiplied.12Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026
Speaker layout
Quad4Spec databasem.gsmarena.com/realme_pad_3-ampp-14401.phpRead 15 October 2026Lists stereo speakers (4 speakers). Hitech Century says two speakers per side, so the layout is quad.8Reviewhitechcentury.com/realme-pad-3-review-malaysiaRead 15 October 2026Review: two speakers per side, four in total, with the tablet used mainly in landscape.
Quad3Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 202612Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026
Stereo speakers
Not available
Microphones
Not available
3.5 mm jack
Audio features
Not available
Network
5 of 9 differ
Cellular
Yes1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x230nzareubRead 5 October 2026Family includes verified 5G model. Wi-Fi configuration rows explicitly false. No US SM-X238 hardware inherited.10Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-plus-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x236bzareubRead 5 October 2026Exact branded 5G product marketed. No US SM-X238 eSIM/carrier variant merged.
Network
GSM, HSPA, LTE, 5G1Maker product pagerealme.com/in/realme-pad-3/specsRead 15 October 2026
Not available
2G bands
850 MHz, 900 MHz, 1800 MHz1Maker product pagerealme.com/in/realme-pad-3/specsRead 15 October 20265G version only. Maker lists GSM 850/900/1800 MHz.
Not available
3G bands
Not available
4G bands
B1, B3, B5, B8, B28B, B40, B411Maker product pagerealme.com/in/realme-pad-3/specsRead 15 October 20265G version only. FDD-LTE 1/3/5/8/28B and TD-LTE 40/41 as published. 28B kept as published.
Not available
5G bands
n1, n3, n5, n8, n28B, n40, n41, n77, n781Maker product pagerealme.com/in/realme-pad-3/specsRead 15 October 20265G version only. n1/3/5/8/28B/40/41 (2535-2655 MHz)/77/78 as published. mmWave is not stated.
Not available
5G mmWave
Not available
Not available
Max download speed
Not available
Not available
Modem
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
3 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth
Bluetooth codecs
Not available
AAC, aptX, LDAC, SBC, SSC3Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 2026Exact page 2 A2DP list. UHQ also appears but is an unclarified quality/mode label, so it is not invented as a separate codec.12Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026
NFC
Positioning
BeiDou, GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS1Maker product pagerealme.com/in/realme-pad-3/specsRead 15 October 2026Maker lists Beidou, GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS for the 5G version. The Wi-Fi version has no GPS positioning, so its variant row leaves the list out.
GPS, Glonass, Beidou, Galileo, QZSS1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x230nzareubRead 5 October 2026
Dual-band GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB ports
USB speed
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Video out over USB
Not available
Not available
Max external display
Not available
Not available
External displays
Not available
Not available
Stylus
3 of 5 differ
Stylus
Supported3Reviewfonearena.com/blog/475295/realme-pad-3-review.htmlRead 15 October 2026Review names the optional realme Smart Pen.5Press articletuttoandroid.net/news/2026/01/06/realme-pad-3-ufficiale-specifiche-tecniche-immagini-1133852Read 15 October 2026Article says the tablet supports the realme Smart Pen, sold separately.
Not available
Compatible styluses
Arealme Pad 3
| Name | Included | Pressure levels | Latency (claimed) (ms) |
|---|---|---|---|
| realme Smart Pen | No | 4,096 | 10 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab A11+
Not availablePressure levels
4,096
Not available
Tilt support
Not available
Not available
Hover
Not available
Not available
Keyboard and accessories
2 of 4 differ
Accessory connector
Not available
Not available
Official keyboards
Arealme Pad 3
| Name | Connection | Included |
|---|---|---|
| realme Pad 3 Keyboard | Bluetooth | No |
Source3Reviewfonearena.com/blog/475295/realme-pad-3-review.htmlRead 15 October 2026Review names the optional realme Pad 3 Keyboard. It has no magnetic connector or pogo pins. Connection type comes from GSMArena and Hitech Century. Not in the India box.7Press articlem.gsmarena.com/realme_pad_3_launch_date-news-70848.phpRead 15 October 2026Pre-launch article says the tablet has stylus and Bluetooth keyboard support, both sold separately.8Reviewhitechcentury.com/realme-pad-3-review-malaysiaRead 15 October 2026Review describes a Bluetooth keyboard case with its own battery. realme bundles it with a stylus in Malaysia for a limited time. The India box has neither.
BSamsung Galaxy Tab A11+
Not availableKeyboard with trackpad
Not available
Not available
Keyboard in box
No
Not available
Features and sensors
2 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Face unlock
Not available
Not available
Sensors
Ambient light sensor, Hall sensor, Accelerometer, E-compass1Maker product pagerealme.com/in/realme-pad-3/specsRead 15 October 2026
Accelerometer, Gyroscope, Geomagnetic sensor, Hall sensor, Light sensor1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x230nzareubRead 5 October 2026
Extra buttons
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
10 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
Not available
6,840mAh1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x230nzareubRead 5 October 2026Footnote explicitly rated/minimum 6840 mAh, separately from typical 7040 mAh. No pack voltage/Wh inferred.5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x230nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 202611Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x236bzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Battery capacity (typical)
Battery energy
Not available
Claimed battery life
Arealme Pad 3
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Video streaming | 16.7 |
| Standby | 1,843.2 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab A11+
| Use case | Connection | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Web browsing | Wi-Fi | 13 |
| Video playback | Not available | 15 |
| Audio playback | Not available | 227 |
Source3Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 2026Page 5 explicit upper bounds 13 h Wi-Fi browsing, 15 h video and 227 h music. Video/music connection, codec, brightness and firmware unstated, omitted. Regulatory endurance is separate.12Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026Page 5 exact SM-X236B claims up to 13 h WLAN browsing, 15 h video and 227 h music. These match the Wi-Fi claims independently. Brightness, volume, codec and battery-test setup are unstated. No cellular runtime is substituted for WLAN.
Video playback (claimed)
Not available
15h
Wired charging
Wired charging standards
Not available
Charging guidance
Reverse wired charging up to 6.5 W (5 V, 1.3 A).1Maker product pagerealme.com/in/realme-pad-3/specsRead 15 October 2026Reverse charging 6.5 W (5 V 1.3 A) as published.
Not available
Charge 0 to 50 %
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100 %
Not available
Not available
Reverse wired
Charger in box
Included charger
Not available
Measured
3 of 19 differ
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 GPU
Not available
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
Not available
3DMark stress test stability
Not available
Not available
AnTuTu
Not available
Not available
Manual SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Brightness with auto (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM up to brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Stylus latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
Arealme Pad 3
| Test | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Other | 30.13 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab A11+
Not availableFull charge time (measured)
Not available
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
EU label and regulatory
5 of 7 differ
EU energy class
Not available
E5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x230nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026Original Samsung EU 2023/1669 sheet, English first page, exact SM-X230 Wi-Fi reference. Radio-model regulatory values are not claimed by this base source.11Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x236bzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
Not available
96h5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x230nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026Published whole-hour ENDdevice 96 h. Not claimed 15 h video playback or measured ordinary-use battery life. Registry precision/registration id not found in opened source.11Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x236bzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
Not available
1,200cycles5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x230nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026Published 1200 cycles, no dropped zero.11Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x236bzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Drop resistance class
Not available
E5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x230nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026Published class E. Drop count 0 is a regulated test declaration, not guessed hardware absence.11Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x236bzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Repairability class
Not available
C5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x230nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 202611Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x236bzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (EU)
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Tablet, 45W Charger, USB Data Cable, SIM Ejector Tool, Quick Guide, Safety Guide1Maker product pagerealme.com/in/realme-pad-3/specsRead 15 October 2026Packing list on the India page. Quantities of 1 are left out.
Galaxy Tab A11+, Quick start guide, SIM/microSD tray tool, USB-C data cable1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x230nzareubRead 5 October 2026Exact UK FAQ and footnote exclude travel adapter. Cable connector detail from exact German sheet/manual is retained only where stated.
Links
Not compared
Product page
www.realme.com/in/realme-pad-31Maker product pagerealme.com/in/realme-pad-3/specsRead 15 October 2026
www.samsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x230nzareub1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x230nzareubRead 5 October 2026Exact UK 128 GB Wi-Fi maker technical table, FAQ and footnotes opened. Base body is Wi-Fi. Family cellular capability is separately proven by exact 5G maker page. Every represented row states its own capability.
Spec sheet
www.realme.com/in/realme-pad-3/specs1Maker product pagerealme.com/in/realme-pad-3/specsRead 15 October 2026
www.tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdf3Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 2026Original six-page Samsung Product Marketing/IM Commercial Operations sheet for exact SM-X230, dated 5 November 2025. Retailer hosts the maker document. Pages 2-5 technical tables inspected.
Manual
Not available
org.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspx4Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 5 October 2026Original 120-page SM-X230/SM-X236B EU Android16 English guide. Device layout 5, reverse charge 8, nano-SIM 10, camera recording settings and DeX 70 read. DeX here is on-device Desktop mode. No wired video-output claim inferred.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
2years5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x230nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026Exact EU SM-X230 Product Information Sheet minimum supplier guarantee is 24 months. This supports the German Wi-Fi row separately from the UK manufacturer warranty page.7Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/support/warrantyRead 5 October 2026Exact UK Standard Manufacturer Warranty Tablet section 24 Months, distinct from separate accessory/battery terms. Scope is UK, not universal statutory guarantee.
Both are also in the API. Back to all tablets.














