Tablets / Compare
Lenovo Tab (TB311FU) vs Lenovo Yoga Tab Plus
Product A: Lenovo
98 of 168 known
Change Lenovo Tab (TB311FU)
Compare the Lenovo Yoga Tab Plus with
Product B: Lenovo
97 of 168 known
Change Lenovo Yoga Tab Plus
Compare the Lenovo Tab (TB311FU) with
95 of 160 fields differ
- 54 different values
- 41 known for one only
- 18 the same
- 47 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 101 tablets.
- Geekbench 6 single-coreA: 402pointsB: 2,186pointsYoga Tab Plus is 5.4 times higher.
- Geekbench 6 multi-coreA: 1,396pointsB: 6,518pointsYoga Tab Plus is 4.7 times higher.
- BatteryA: 5,000mAhB: 10,000mAhYoga Tab Plus is 5,000 mAh higher.
- Brightness (typical, SDR)A: 400nitsB: 650nitsYoga Tab Plus is 250 nits higher.
- Battery lifeA: 82.17hB: 123.17hYoga Tab Plus is 41 h higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- ATab (TB311FU): 154.5 × 235.7 mm
- BYoga Tab Plus: 188.3 × 290.9 mm
Weight
0 to 800 g
All 168 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 11 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
7 January 20254Spec databasem.gsmarena.com/lenovo_yoga_tab_plus-13666.phpRead 15 October 2026Announced 2025, January 07. Lenovo's press release is dated the same day.5Press releasenews.lenovo.com/pressroom/press-releases/expand-and-empower-creativity-with-ai-enabled-new-lenovo-yoga-and-ideapad-devicesRead 15 October 2026Release dated 7 January 2025, Las Vegas.
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Lenovo Yoga Tab Plus Gen 212Reviewnotebookcheck.com/Lenovos-neues-Flaggschiff-Tablet-beseitigt-die-Schwaechen-der-Vorgaengergeneration.1385137.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Notebookcheck's launch report calls the Yoga Tab Plus Gen 2 the second generation and the successor model of the Yoga Tab Plus.13Press articlechannelnews.com.au/lenovo-yoga-tab-plus-gen-2-delivers-laptop-level-power-in-a-tabletRead 23 October 2026ChannelNews says the Yoga Tab Plus Gen 2 replaces the chip in the previous-generation Yoga Tab Plus.
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
EU, GB, IN, US6EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2226205Read 23 October 2026availabilityInEUEEACountries ALL. On-market start 2024-11-13 is earlier than the January 2025 announcement and is not used for the release date7Maker product pagelenovo.com/us/en/p/tablets/android-tablets/lenovo-tab-series/lenovo-tab/len103l0025Read 23 October 2026Lenovo US lists the tablet, so the US is a market. The page price is a current price and is not stored9Press articlenotebookcheck.net/Lenovo-Tab-Lenovo-s-new-budget-tablet-launches-in-India-with-Helio-G85-SoC-and-LCD-display.1086984.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Lenovo announced pricing and availability for India on August 14, 2025, Wi-Fi and Wi-Fi/LTE
US, EU, GB, IN, AU1Maker product pagelenovo.com/us/en/p/tablets/android-tablets/yoga-tab-series/lenovo-yoga-tab-plus/len103y0001Read 15 October 2026US store page. The UK and India store pages are also live.3EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2230405Read 15 October 2026Record: availabilityInEUEEACountries ALL, on the market in the EU from 2024-12-24.10Maker product pagelenovo.com/gb/en/p/tablets/yoga-tab-series/lenovo-yoga-tab-plus/len103y0001Read 15 October 2026Lenovo UK store page for the Yoga Tab Plus. A Lenovo India page also exists.11Retailer pagejbhifi.com.au/products/lenovo-yoga-tab-plus-12-7-3k-512gb-tabletRead 15 October 2026JB Hi-Fi lists the tablet in Australia.
Colours
Luna Grey, Polar Blue8Press articlenotebookcheck.net/Lenovo-Tab-10-1-inch-budget-tablet-announced-with-Helio-G85-chipset.942342.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Two color options: Luna Grey and Polar Blue9Press articlenotebookcheck.net/Lenovo-Tab-Lenovo-s-new-budget-tablet-launches-in-India-with-Helio-G85-SoC-and-LCD-display.1086984.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Polar Blue and Luna Grey
Seashell, Tidal Teal1Maker product pagelenovo.com/us/en/p/tablets/android-tablets/yoga-tab-series/lenovo-yoga-tab-plus/len103y0001Read 15 October 2026The US page names Seashell only. Tidal teal is in the PSREF.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Yoga_Tab_Plus/Yoga_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 2026Case colors: Seashell, Tidal teal.
Form factor
OS updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates promised
4years9Press articlenotebookcheck.net/Lenovo-Tab-Lenovo-s-new-budget-tablet-launches-in-India-with-Helio-G85-SoC-and-LCD-display.1086984.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Lenovo promises four years of security patches until 2029, article dated August 14, 2025. The starting event is not stated and no exact end date is published10Retailer pageamazon.de/dp/B0DVGQZ49VRead 23 October 2026Product page infographic: 4 years of security updates. Starting event not stated
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Body
8 of 11 differ
Height
Width
Thickness
Weight
Frame
Not available
Front
Not available
Not available
Back
Dust and water rating
IP521Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/Lenovo_TabRead 23 October 2026Dust and Water Resistant: IP52. EPREL lists IP52 too6EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2226205Read 23 October 2026ingressProtectionRating IP52
IP532Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Yoga_Tab_Plus/Yoga_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 2026Other Certifications: Dust and Water Resistant IP53. EPREL gives the same IP53.3EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2230405Read 15 October 2026Record: ingressProtectionRating IP53, a regulatory declaration. The PSREF lists the same IP53.
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM
Not available
Built-in kickstand
Not available
Not available
Display
11 of 22 differ
Screen size
Resolution
Pixel density
224.2ppi
273.4ppi
Aspect ratio
Display type
LCD (IPS)4Spec databasem.gsmarena.com/lenovo_yoga_tab_plus-13666.phpRead 15 October 2026Display type: IPS LCD, 144Hz, Dolby Vision, 650 nits (typ), 900 nits (peak). Lenovo itself says LCD and LTPS only.7Reviewmynexttablet.com/lenovo-yoga-tab-plus-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review calls it a 12.7-inch IPS display with 3K resolution.
Display type (as published)
TFT LCD (IPS)1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/Lenovo_TabRead 23 October 2026TFT LCD (IPS), as printed in the Display row
3K LCD, Lenovo PureSight Pro display1Maker product pagelenovo.com/us/en/p/tablets/android-tablets/yoga-tab-series/lenovo-yoga-tab-plus/len103y0001Read 15 October 2026Display row: 12.7 inch 3K (2944 x 1840) LCD, 900nit, 144Hz, anti-reflection, 100% DCI-P3, Lenovo PureSight Pro display, Dolby Vision, TUV Low Blue Light.
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
ALenovo Tab (TB311FU)
| Max (Hz) |
|---|
| 60 |
Max refresh rate
60Hz
144Hz
Min refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Peak brightness
Not available
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio
Not available
Colour depth
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
HDR playback formats
Not available
Fully laminated
Not available
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Screen surface
Not available
Not available
Nano-texture option
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Not available
Platform
8 of 11 differ
OS at launch
Android 141Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/Lenovo_TabRead 23 October 2026Android 14 or Later
Android 141Maker product pagelenovo.com/us/en/p/tablets/android-tablets/yoga-tab-series/lenovo-yoga-tab-plus/len103y0001Read 15 October 2026Start your journey with Android 14. The page also promises three major OS upgrades up to Android 17. That is a number of Android generations and not a duration from launch, so os_updates_years is not stored.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Yoga_Tab_Plus/Yoga_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 2026Operating System: Android 14 or later.
Software
ZUI 169Press articlenotebookcheck.net/Lenovo-Tab-Lenovo-s-new-budget-tablet-launches-in-India-with-Helio-G85-SoC-and-LCD-display.1086984.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Runs Android 14-based ZUI 16 out of the box10Retailer pageamazon.de/dp/B0DVGQZ49VRead 23 October 2026Product page infographic: ships with Android 14 and Lenovo ZUI 16, upgradable to Android 16
Not available
Latest OS
Not available
Not available
Chipset
Process
CPU cores
CPU configuration
ALenovo Tab (TB311FU)
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | Cortex-A75 | 2 |
| 6 | Cortex-A55 | 1.8 |
BLenovo Yoga Tab Plus
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | Cortex-X4 | 3.3 |
| 5 | Cortex-A720 | Not available |
| 2 | Cortex-A520 | Not available |
Max CPU clock
2GHz
3.3GHz
GPU
GPU cores
Not available
Memory
6 of 7 differ
RAM
16GB1Maker product pagelenovo.com/us/en/p/tablets/android-tablets/yoga-tab-series/lenovo-yoga-tab-plus/len103y0001Read 15 October 2026Memory row: 16GB LPDDR5X (US configuration).2Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Yoga_Tab_Plus/Yoga_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 2026Max Memory: 16GB soldered memory, not upgradable.
RAM type
Memory bandwidth
Not available
Not available
Storage
256, 512GB1Maker product pagelenovo.com/us/en/p/tablets/android-tablets/yoga-tab-series/lenovo-yoga-tab-plus/len103y0001Read 15 October 2026Storage row: 256GB (US configuration). The 512 GB option comes from the PSREF.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Yoga_Tab_Plus/Yoga_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 2026Max Storage Support: 256GB UFS 4.0 and 512GB UFS 4.0 on systemboard.4Spec databasem.gsmarena.com/lenovo_yoga_tab_plus-13666.phpRead 15 October 2026Internal: 256GB 16GB RAM, 512GB 16GB RAM.11Retailer pagejbhifi.com.au/products/lenovo-yoga-tab-plus-12-7-3k-512gb-tabletRead 15 October 2026JB Hi-Fi Australia sells a 12.7 3K 512GB model.
Storage type
Memory card
Max card size
Not available
Rear cameras
6 of 9 differ
Rear cameras
ALenovo Tab (TB311FU)
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
BLenovo Yoga Tab Plus
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 13 | 2.2 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
| Macro | 2 | Not available | Fixed |
Number of rear cameras
1
2
Main camera
8MP
13MP
Flash
Not available
Video recording
ALenovo Tab (TB311FU)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 60 |
BLenovo Yoga Tab Plus
Not availableMax video resolution
1920 × 1080px
Not available
Video HDR
Not available
Not available
Video formats
Not available
Not available
LiDAR scanner
Not available
Not available
Front camera
3 of 6 differ
Front cameras
ALenovo Tab (TB311FU)
| Role | Resolution (MP) |
|---|---|
| Main | 5 |
BLenovo Yoga Tab Plus
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus | Field of view |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ultrawide | 13 | 2.2 | Fixed | 101° |
Front camera resolution (as published)
Not available
Not available
Front camera position
Not available
Auto framing
Not available
Not available
Front video
Not available
Not available
Front autofocus
Not available
No
Audio
5 of 6 differ
Number of speakers
Speaker layout
Stereo speakers
Microphones
3.5 mm jack
Audio features
Network
5 of 9 differ
Cellular
Network
GSM, HSPA, LTE2Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/Lenovo_TabRead 23 October 20264G LTE. GSM and WCDMA come from the EU radio table in the quick start guide3Maker spec sheet (PDF)download.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_tab_with_clear_case_lenovo_tab_with_folio_case_qsg_en.pdfRead 23 October 2026EU radio table, TB311XU: GSM 900/1800, WCDMA I/V/VIII, LTE FDD
Not available
2G bands
Not available
3G bands
Not available
4G bands
B1, B3, B5, B7, B8, B20, B28, B38, B40, B413Maker spec sheet (PDF)download.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_tab_with_clear_case_lenovo_tab_with_folio_case_qsg_en.pdfRead 23 October 2026TB311XU: LTE FDD B1/B3/B5/B7/B8/B20/B28/B38/B40/B41 as Lenovo prints it. B38, B40 and B41 are TDD bands
Not available
5G bands
Not available
Not available
5G mmWave
Not available
Not available
Max download speed
Not available
Not available
Modem
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
5 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth
Bluetooth codecs
Not available
Not available
NFC
Positioning
GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, A-GPS1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/Lenovo_TabRead 23 October 2026Location Services: GPS + GLONASS + Galileo + Beidou. WWAN not supported on this SKU. The base list adds A-GPS from the LTE model2Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/Lenovo_TabRead 23 October 2026Location Services: GPS + GLONASS + Galileo + Beidou + A-GPS
Not available
Dual-band GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB ports
USB speed
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Video out over USB
Max external display
Not available
Not available
External displays
Not available
Not available
Stylus
4 of 5 differ
Stylus
Not available
In the box1Maker product pagelenovo.com/us/en/p/tablets/android-tablets/yoga-tab-series/lenovo-yoga-tab-plus/len103y0001Read 15 October 2026Bundled in the US box. The PSREF notes some configurations ship without a pen.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Yoga_Tab_Plus/Yoga_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 2026
Compatible styluses
ALenovo Tab (TB311FU)
Not availableBLenovo Yoga Tab Plus
| Name | Included | Pressure levels | Tilt | Haptics | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lenovo Tab Pen Pro | Yes | 8,192 | Yes | Yes | Magnetic, on the device |
Source1Maker product pagelenovo.com/us/en/p/tablets/android-tablets/yoga-tab-series/lenovo-yoga-tab-plus/len103y0001Read 15 October 2026Pen row: Lenovo Tab Pen Pro. Specifications are in the PSREF.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Yoga_Tab_Plus/Yoga_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 2026Pen: Lenovo Tab Pen Pro (luna grey), haptic feedback, wireless charging, double-tap, swipe up and down, 8192 levels of pressure sensitivity, tilt detection, palm rejection. The pen technology and latency are not published. Bundled accessories vary by configuration.9Reviewblog.lon.tv/2025/06/03/the-lenovo-yoga-tab-plus-packs-a-lot-of-value-full-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review: the pen charges magnetically on the top of the tablet, with subtle haptic feedback. The PSREF calls it wireless charging.
Pressure levels
Not available
8,192
Tilt support
Not available
Yes
Hover
Not available
Not available
Keyboard and accessories
4 of 4 differ
Accessory connector
Not available
Official keyboards
ALenovo Tab (TB311FU)
Not availableBLenovo Yoga Tab Plus
| Name | Connection | Trackpad | Backlit | Included |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lenovo 2-in-1 Keyboard Pack for Lenovo Yoga Tab Plus | Pogo pins | Yes | No | Yes |
Source1Maker product pagelenovo.com/us/en/p/tablets/android-tablets/yoga-tab-series/lenovo-yoga-tab-plus/len103y0001Read 15 October 2026Keyboard row: Lenovo Yoga Tab Plus keyboard pack. Included in the US box.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Yoga_Tab_Plus/Yoga_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 2026Bundled accessories: Lenovo 2-in-1 Keyboard Pack, Lenovo Tab Pen Pro or none, depending on configuration. Trackpad and backlight come from reviews.8Reviewreviewcentralme.com/2025/03/21/review-lenovo-yoga-tab-plus-2025Read 15 October 2026Review: the touchpad is not large but big enough for decent use. The keyboard does not come with a backlit system. The function row is not described.
Keyboard with trackpad
Not available
Yes
Keyboard in box
Not available
Yes
Features and sensors
3 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Face unlock
2D4Owner's manualdownload.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_tab_with_clear_case_lenovo_tab_with_folio_case_ug_en.pdfRead 23 October 2026Screen unlock section lists Face recognition. The guide does not name 2D or 3D. Notebookcheck says the front camera does the job, without 3D12Measurementnotebookcheck.net/Lenovo-Tab-review-10-inch-tablet-as-an-affordable-alternative-for-school-college-and-the-living-room.961827.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Only option is face recognition with the front camera, without 3D recognition
Yes, type not stated1Maker product pagelenovo.com/us/en/p/tablets/android-tablets/yoga-tab-series/lenovo-yoga-tab-plus/len103y0001Read 15 October 2026Security row: Facial recognition to unlock. The type (2D, 3D or infrared) is not stated.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Yoga_Tab_Plus/Yoga_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 2026Front camera line says face unlock. The type is not stated.
Sensors
Accelerometer sensor, Hall sensor, Virtual light sensor1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/Lenovo_TabRead 23 October 2026Accelerometer sensor, Hall sensor, Virtual light sensor
Accelerometer, Gyroscope, Hall sensor, RGB sensor, ToF sensor2Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Yoga_Tab_Plus/Yoga_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 2026Accelerometer + Gyroscope, Hall sensor, RGB sensor, ToF sensor. The fingerprint reader is stored in its own field.
Extra buttons
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
8 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
Battery capacity (typical)
Battery energy
Not available
Not available
Claimed battery life
ALenovo Tab (TB311FU)
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Video streaming | 9.5 |
BLenovo Yoga Tab Plus
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Video streaming | 11 |
Video playback (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Wired charging
15W3Maker spec sheet (PDF)download.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_tab_with_clear_case_lenovo_tab_with_folio_case_qsg_en.pdfRead 23 October 2026The charger must deliver between min 10 W and max 15 W to achieve the maximum charging speed. The device supports USB Power Delivery12Measurementnotebookcheck.net/Lenovo-Tab-review-10-inch-tablet-as-an-affordable-alternative-for-school-college-and-the-living-room.961827.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026The tablet can be charged at a maximum of 15 watts. Full charge takes about 1:45 hours
45W1Maker product pagelenovo.com/us/en/p/tablets/android-tablets/yoga-tab-series/lenovo-yoga-tab-plus/len103y0001Read 15 October 2026Battery row: Supports 45W quick charge. Box note: a charger delivering 15 W minimum and 45 W maximum gives the fastest charging speed.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Yoga_Tab_Plus/Yoga_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 2026The 10V/4.5A (45W) adapter is listed. The 45 W maximum is stated on the US page.4Spec databasem.gsmarena.com/lenovo_yoga_tab_plus-13666.phpRead 15 October 2026Charging: 45W wired.
Wired charging standards
Charging guidance
Lenovo says the charger must deliver between 10 W and 15 W for the fastest charging. The quick start guide recommends a USB Power Delivery charger of at least 15 W.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)download.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_tab_with_clear_case_lenovo_tab_with_folio_case_qsg_en.pdfRead 23 October 2026Charge section: use a USB Power Delivery charger with at least 15 W. The charging capabilities section gives 10 W to 15 W
Not available
Charge 0 to 50 %
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100 %
Not available
Not available
Reverse wired
Not available
Charger in box
No1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/Lenovo_TabRead 23 October 2026Power Adapter: No Power Adapter on this Czech SKU. The Notebookcheck German test unit also had no charger3Maker spec sheet (PDF)download.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_tab_with_clear_case_lenovo_tab_with_folio_case_qsg_en.pdfRead 23 October 2026For environmental reasons this package may not include a charger in certain countries or regions
Included charger
Not available
45W1Maker product pagelenovo.com/us/en/p/tablets/android-tablets/yoga-tab-series/lenovo-yoga-tab-plus/len103y0001Read 15 October 20262Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Yoga_Tab_Plus/Yoga_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 2026Power adapter options: 10V/4.5A (45W) USB-C AC adapter, or no power adapter. The US box includes the 45 W adapter.
Measured
10 of 19 differ
Geekbench 6 single-core
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Geekbench 6 GPU
Not available
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
Not available
3DMark stress test stability
Not available
AnTuTu
Not available
Manual SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Brightness with auto (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM up to brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Stylus latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
ALenovo Tab (TB311FU)
| Test | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Notebookcheck Wi-Fi | 11.75 |
| Notebookcheck video | 12.65 |
| Notebookcheck load | 4.03 |
| Notebookcheck idle | 32.47 |
Full charge time (measured)
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
EU label and regulatory
4 of 7 differ
EU energy class
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
Drop resistance class
Repairability class
SAR body (US)
Not available
SAR body (EU)
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Lenovo Tab, USB-A to USB-C charging cable, Ejector pin for the card tray, Quick start guide, safety and warranty information10Retailer pageamazon.de/dp/B0DVGQZ49VRead 23 October 2026Product page infographic Lieferumfang for the Spain SKU ZAEH0010ES with clear case: USB-A to USB-C charging cable, eject pin for the MicroSD tray, quick guide, safety and warranty information. The transparent case is part of that bundle and is not stored. Notebookcheck lists the same cable and tool for its German unit12Measurementnotebookcheck.net/Lenovo-Tab-review-10-inch-tablet-as-an-affordable-alternative-for-school-college-and-the-living-room.961827.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026The box has no charger, but a USB-C cable and a tool to open the microSD card slot
Lenovo Yoga Tab Plus, USB-C charging cable, 45W charging adapter, Lenovo Tab Pen Pro, Lenovo Yoga Tab Plus keyboard pack, Quick Start Guide1Maker product pagelenovo.com/us/en/p/tablets/android-tablets/yoga-tab-series/lenovo-yoga-tab-plus/len103y0001Read 15 October 2026US box list: tablet, USB-C charging cable, 45W adapter, Lenovo Tab Pen Pro, keyboard pack, Quick Start Guide. The PSREF says the bundled pen and keyboard pack vary by configuration.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Manual
download.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_tab_with_clear_case_lenovo_tab_with_folio_case_ug_en.pdf4Owner's manualdownload.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_tab_with_clear_case_lenovo_tab_with_folio_case_ug_en.pdfRead 23 October 2026User Guide for Lenovo Tab with Clear Case / Lenovo Tab with Folio Case (TB311FU/TB311XU)
Not available
EPREL registration number
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all tablets.
















