Tablets / Compare
Lenovo Tab (TB311FU) vs Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
Product A: Lenovo
98 of 168 known
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M3)
Apple iPad mini (A17 Pro)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE+
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M4)
Apple iPad 11-inch (A16)
Xiaomi Pad 7 Pro
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M2)
Samsung Galaxy Tab Active5 Pro
Samsung Galaxy Tab S11
Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 FE
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M3)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Lite
Change Lenovo Tab (TB311FU)
Compare the Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE with
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M3)
Apple iPad mini (A17 Pro)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE+
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M4)
Apple iPad 11-inch (A16)
Xiaomi Pad 7 Pro
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M2)
Samsung Galaxy Tab Active5 Pro
Samsung Galaxy Tab S11
Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 FE
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M3)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 LiteProduct B: Samsung
109 of 168 known
Change Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
Compare the Lenovo Tab (TB311FU) with
97 of 160 fields differ
- 51 different values
- 46 known for one only
- 24 the same
- 39 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 101 tablets.
- BatteryA: 5,000mAhB: 7,760mAhSamsung is 2,760 mAh higher.
- Battery lifeA: 82.17hB: 96.53hSamsung is 14.36 h higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- ALenovo: 154.5 × 235.7 mm
- BSamsung: 165.8 × 254.3 mm
Weight
0 to 800 g
All 168 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
8 of 11 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
SM-X520, SM-X526B, SM-X528U, SM-X520NZAAXAR, SM-X520NZSAXAR, SM-X520NLBAXAR, SM-X520NZAEXAR, SM-X520NZSEXAR, SM-X520NLBEXAR, SM-X520NZAREUB, SM-X520NLBREUB, SM-X520NZAPEUB, SM-X526BZAREUB, SM-X526BZAPEUB4Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s10-fe/buy/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-blue-128gb-sku-sm-x520nlbaxarRead 28 September 20265Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 202615Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x520nzareubRead 30 September 2026Public purchase selector lists exact Wi-Fi regional model codes.28Maker product pagesamsung.com/de/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-gray-256gb-sm-x526bzapeubRead 7 October 2026Exact additional European consumer 5G 256 GB SKU SM-X526BZAPEUB. Business sales channel, not the distinct Enterprise Edition suffix.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Markets
EU, GB, IN, US6EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2226205Read 23 October 2026availabilityInEUEEACountries ALL. On-market start 2024-11-13 is earlier than the January 2025 announcement and is not used for the release date7Maker product pagelenovo.com/us/en/p/tablets/android-tablets/lenovo-tab-series/lenovo-tab/len103l0025Read 23 October 2026Lenovo US lists the tablet, so the US is a market. The page price is a current price and is not stored9Press articlenotebookcheck.net/Lenovo-Tab-Lenovo-s-new-budget-tablet-launches-in-India-with-Helio-G85-SoC-and-LCD-display.1086984.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Lenovo announced pricing and availability for India on August 14, 2025, Wi-Fi and Wi-Fi/LTE
US, EU, GB2Press releasenews.samsung.com/us/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-intelligent-experiences-premium-versatile-designRead 28 September 20264Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s10-fe/buy/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-blue-128gb-sku-sm-x520nlbaxarRead 28 September 20265Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
Colours
Luna Grey, Polar Blue8Press articlenotebookcheck.net/Lenovo-Tab-10-1-inch-budget-tablet-announced-with-Helio-G85-chipset.942342.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Two color options: Luna Grey and Polar Blue9Press articlenotebookcheck.net/Lenovo-Tab-Lenovo-s-new-budget-tablet-launches-in-India-with-Helio-G85-SoC-and-LCD-display.1086984.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Polar Blue and Luna Grey
Gray, Silver, Blue1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 20262Press releasenews.samsung.com/us/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-intelligent-experiences-premium-versatile-designRead 28 September 20263Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s10-feRead 30 September 2026
Form factor
OS updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates promised
4years9Press articlenotebookcheck.net/Lenovo-Tab-Lenovo-s-new-budget-tablet-launches-in-India-with-Helio-G85-SoC-and-LCD-display.1086984.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Lenovo promises four years of security patches until 2029, article dated August 14, 2025. The starting event is not stated and no exact end date is published10Retailer pageamazon.de/dp/B0DVGQZ49VRead 23 October 2026Product page infographic: 4 years of security updates. Starting event not stated
Not available
Body
9 of 11 differ
Height
254.3mm1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026254.3 x 165.8 x 6.0 mm5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026Dimensions (H × W × D) 165.8 x 254.3 x 6.0 (landscape order). Stored in portrait order
Width
165.8mm1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 20265Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026Dimensions (H × W × D) 165.8 x 254.3 x 6.0 (landscape order). Stored in portrait order
Thickness
Weight
497g(1.1 lb)1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026497 g (Wi-Fi), 500 g (5G)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
Frame
Not available
Back
Dust and water rating
IP521Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/Lenovo_TabRead 23 October 2026Dust and Water Resistant: IP52. EPREL lists IP52 too6EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2226205Read 23 October 2026ingressProtectionRating IP52
IP681Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 20263Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s10-feRead 30 September 20266Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 202612EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X520. Property ingress Protection Rating.
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM
Not available
Built-in kickstand
Not available
Not available
Display
11 of 22 differ
Screen size
10.9in(27.7 cm)1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 20265Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026277.0 mm (10.9" full rectangle) / 275.1 mm (10.8" rounded corners)
Resolution
Pixel density
224.2ppi
249.3ppi
Aspect ratio
Display type
LCD (IPS)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026Display: Samsung TFT, global launch says LCD. IPS panel not established by a readable primary source.13Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Is-it-NFL-material-or-did-it-peak-in-high-school-Samsung-Galaxy-Tab-S10-FE-Review.1007221.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Display section: IPS screen. Maker publishes the broader TFT/LCD description.
Display type (as published)
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
ALenovo Tab (TB311FU)
| Max (Hz) |
|---|
| 60 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Max (Hz) | Variable |
|---|---|
| 90 | Yes |
Max refresh rate
60Hz
90Hz
Min refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Not available
Peak brightness
Not available
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio
Not available
Colour depth
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Not available
HDR playback formats
Not available
Not available
Fully laminated
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Nano-texture option
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Not available
Platform
10 of 11 differ
OS at launch
Software
ZUI 169Press articlenotebookcheck.net/Lenovo-Tab-Lenovo-s-new-budget-tablet-launches-in-India-with-Helio-G85-SoC-and-LCD-display.1086984.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Runs Android 14-based ZUI 16 out of the box10Retailer pageamazon.de/dp/B0DVGQZ49VRead 23 October 2026Product page infographic: ships with Android 14 and Lenovo ZUI 16, upgradable to Android 16
Latest OS
Not available
Chipset
Process
CPU cores
CPU configuration
ALenovo Tab (TB311FU)
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | Cortex-A75 | 2 |
| 6 | Cortex-A55 | 1.8 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | Cortex-A720 | 2.9 |
| 3 | Cortex-A720 | 2.6 |
| 4 | Cortex-A520 | 1.9 |
Source5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026Core names are confirmed in the chip maker specifications and the exact-model Notebookcheck review. Clock values come from the Samsung exact-model specification table.11Maker product pagesemiconductor.samsung.com/processor/mobile-processorRead 30 September 2026Exynos 1580:1 x Cortex-A720, 3 x Cortex-A720, 4 x Cortex-A520. Tablet UK table gives 2.9/2.6/1.9 GHz, used in preference to chip nominal 1.95 GHz.
Max CPU clock
2GHz
2.9GHz
GPU
GPU cores
Not available
Memory
5 of 7 differ
RAM
8, 12GB1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 202612 GB + 256 GB, 8 GB + 128 GB. Memory option may vary by market5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
RAM type
LPDDR525Retailer pagebechtle.com/shop/samsung-galaxy-tab-s10-fe-128-gb-gray--4897278--pRead 7 October 2026Exact SM-X520NZAREUB consumer Wi-Fi 8 GB/128 GB row: Arbeitsspeichertyp LPDDR5. ComputerBase manufacturer-supplied launch table independently labels both 8 GB and 12 GB variants LPDDR5. Verizon 8 GB/128 GB SM-X528U table also states LPDDR5. Chip maximum alone is not used.26Press articlecomputerbase.de/news/tablets/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-und-fe-plus-samsungs-neue-premium-tablets-unterhalb-des-ultra.91916Read 7 October 2026Manufacturer-supplied launch specifications, credited Samsung. FE RAM table separately lists 8.192 MB LPDDR5 and variant 12.288 MB LPDDR5. Other erroneous HDR/flash shorthand in this launch table is not used.
Memory bandwidth
Not available
Not available
Storage
Storage type
Not available
Memory card
Max card size
2TB1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 20265Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026microSD (up to 2 TB), stored as 2000 GB
Rear cameras
6 of 9 differ
Rear cameras
ALenovo Tab (TB311FU)
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 13 | 2 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
Source1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026Camera, Front Camera or Multimedia section. Published values only.5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026Camera: 13 MP (plus 8 MP Ultra Wide on Ultra), rear autofocus yes. Exact autofocus mechanism and other optics not maker published.20Maker spec sheet (PDF)device.report/m/97270be99ff8dcabade9ef7aa00fffd32f3071126fe2bd0787f48184a895cd26.pdfRead 7 October 2026Page 3 13 MP rear wide camera explicitly f2.0. The same document LED flash claim is rejected in favor of current exact SKU and original hardware documents. Existing autofocus remains generic.
Number of rear cameras
1
1
Main camera
8MP
13MP
Video recording
ALenovo Tab (TB311FU)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 60 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 30 |
Max video resolution
1920 × 1080px
3840 × 2160px
Video HDR
Not available
Not available
LiDAR scanner
Not available
Not available
Front camera
1 of 6 differ
Front cameras
ALenovo Tab (TB311FU)
| Role | Resolution (MP) |
|---|---|
| Main | 5 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Field of view |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ultrawide | 12 | 2.4 | 120° |
Source1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026Specifications: 12 MP Ultra Wide. Aperture and field of view not published.20Maker spec sheet (PDF)device.report/m/97270be99ff8dcabade9ef7aa00fffd32f3071126fe2bd0787f48184a895cd26.pdfRead 7 October 2026Page 3 12 MP front ultra-wide camera explicitly 120 degrees and f2.4. No sensor model, OIS or autofocus property is invented.
Front camera resolution (as published)
Not available
Not available
Front camera position
Auto framing
Not available
Not available
Front video
Not available
Not available
Front autofocus
Not available
Not available
Audio
2 of 6 differ
Number of speakers
Speaker layout
Stereo speakers
Microphones
3.5 mm jack
Audio features
Network
6 of 9 differ
Cellular
Network
GSM, HSPA, LTE2Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/Lenovo_TabRead 23 October 20264G LTE. GSM and WCDMA come from the EU radio table in the quick start guide3Maker spec sheet (PDF)download.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_tab_with_clear_case_lenovo_tab_with_folio_case_qsg_en.pdfRead 23 October 2026EU radio table, TB311XU: GSM 900/1800, WCDMA I/V/VIII, LTE FDD
2G bands
GSM 850, GSM 900, GSM 1800, GSM 19005Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
3G bands
B1(2100), B2(1900), B4(AWS), B5(850), B8(900)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
4G bands
B1, B3, B5, B7, B8, B20, B28, B38, B40, B413Maker spec sheet (PDF)download.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_tab_with_clear_case_lenovo_tab_with_folio_case_qsg_en.pdfRead 23 October 2026TB311XU: LTE FDD B1/B3/B5/B7/B8/B20/B28/B38/B40/B41 as Lenovo prints it. B38, B40 and B41 are TDD bands
B1(2100), B2(1900), B3(1800), B4(AWS), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B12(700), B13(700), B17(700), B20(800), B25(1900), B26(850), B28(700), B32(1500), B66(AWS-3), B38(2600), B40(2300), B41(2500)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026FDD and TDD LTE bands combined
5G bands
Not available
N1(2100), N3(1800), N5(850), N7(2600), N8(900), N20(800), N26(850), N28(700), N66(AWS-3), N71(600), N38(2600), N40(2300), N41(2500), N77(3700), N78(3500)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026FDD Sub 6 and TDD Sub 6 bands combined
5G mmWave
Not available
Max download speed
Not available
Not available
Modem
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
2 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi 61Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026Wi-Fi 6. The US product page comparison table says Wi-Fi 6 E, which conflicts with the maker spec pages (802.11 ax, 2.4+5 GHz)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026Maker Wi-Fi specification: 802.11ax, 2.4 GHz + 5 GHz. Stored Wi-Fi 6. Notebookcheck reports and tests 6 GHz Wi-Fi 6E on its European 5G unit, an unresolved source/model conflict. Maker claim retained.
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth
Bluetooth codecs
Not available
Not available
NFC
Positioning
GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, A-GPS1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/Lenovo_TabRead 23 October 2026Location Services: GPS + GLONASS + Galileo + Beidou. WWAN not supported on this SKU. The base list adds A-GPS from the LTE model2Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/Lenovo_TabRead 23 October 2026Location Services: GPS + GLONASS + Galileo + Beidou + A-GPS
GPS, Glonass, Beidou, Galileo, QZSS5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
Dual-band GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB ports
USB speed
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Video out over USB
Max external display
Not available
Not available
External displays
Not available
Not available
Stylus
5 of 5 differ
Stylus
Not available
Compatible styluses
ALenovo Tab (TB311FU)
Not availableBSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Name | Technology | Included | Pressure levels | Tilt | Hover | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| S Pen | EMR | Yes | 4,096 | Yes | Yes | None (passive) |
Source1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026S Pen (BLE not supported) in-box21Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 7 October 2026Air command p37: hover S Pen over the screen and tap the Air command icon. Adds hover only to the existing included S Pen row. No Bluetooth, remote gestures or latency claim inferred.23Reviewmynexttablet.com/samsung-galaxy-tab-s10-fe-reviewRead 7 October 2026Included S Pen never needs to be charged because it does not have a battery. Adds none_passive to existing row, not an inference from lack of Bluetooth.24Reviewparkablogs.com/content/samsung-tab-s10-fe-artist-reviewRead 7 October 2026Included Samsung S Pen explicitly supports tilt and 4096 pressure levels, uses Wacom EMR. Existing included flag stays true. Drawing tests describe working tilt and pressure. No third-party pen is added.
Pressure levels
Not available
4,096
Tilt support
Not available
Yes
Hover
Not available
Yes
Keyboard and accessories
4 of 4 differ
Accessory connector
Not available
Official keyboards
ALenovo Tab (TB311FU)
Not availableBSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Name | Connection | Trackpad | Included | Weight (g) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Book Cover Keyboard | Not available | Yes | No | Not available |
| Book Cover Keyboard Slim | Pogo pins | No | No | 281.1 |
Source1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026Book Cover Keyboard and Book Cover Keyboard Slim sold separately23Reviewmynexttablet.com/samsung-galaxy-tab-s10-fe-reviewRead 7 October 2026Keyboard Cover section says two covers for each tablet. Simplified Book Cover Keyboard Slim does not have a touchpad. Full Book Cover Keyboard tested with a usable touchpad. The 10.9-inch keyboard is separately identified as the smaller one. No FE+ weight is borrowed.27Maker product pagesamsung.com/sg/mobile-accessories/galaxy-tab-s9-book-cover-keyboard-slim-ai-key-black-ef-dx720ubegwwRead 7 October 2026Only Slim row. Maker explicitly lists Galaxy Tab S9, S9 FE and S10 FE compatibility for EF-DX720UBEGWW. Interface POGO, Weight 281.1 g. Source regional accessory SG international layout. Weight belongs to complete Slim keyboard cover, not a bare detachable keyboard. Function row and backlight not inferred.
Keyboard with trackpad
Not available
Yes
Keyboard in box
Not available
No
Features and sensors
2 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Face unlock
2D4Owner's manualdownload.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_tab_with_clear_case_lenovo_tab_with_folio_case_ug_en.pdfRead 23 October 2026Screen unlock section lists Face recognition. The guide does not name 2D or 3D. Notebookcheck says the front camera does the job, without 3D12Measurementnotebookcheck.net/Lenovo-Tab-review-10-inch-tablet-as-an-affordable-alternative-for-school-college-and-the-living-room.961827.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Only option is face recognition with the front camera, without 3D recognition
Sensors
Accelerometer sensor, Hall sensor, Virtual light sensor1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/Lenovo_TabRead 23 October 2026Accelerometer sensor, Hall sensor, Virtual light sensor
Accelerometer, Fingerprint Sensor, Gyro Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Hall Sensor, Light Sensor5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
Extra buttons
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
9 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
7,760mAh6Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 2026Rated battery capacity 7760 m Ah8EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 28 September 202612EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X520. Property rated Battery Capacity.
Battery capacity (typical)
8,000mAh1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 20268,000 mAh typical (IEC 61960)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
Battery energy
Not available
29.96Wh31Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.mmsrg.com/ada/166325/c1/-/-/ASSET_MMS_160328393Read 7 October 2026Original Samsung SDI safety datasheet for EB-BX526ABY and EB-BX526ABE, page 1: rated 7.760 Ah, nominal 3.86 V, Wh rating 29.96 Wh. Literal rated pack rating, not calculated. FCC SM-X526B Part1 identifies EB-BX526ABY (ATL, SDI). Genuine Samsung GH82-37144A service-part compatibility explicitly maps EB-BX526ABE to X520 and X526B. No retailer 45 Wh charging-power confusion or 30.88 Wh typical substitution.32Regulatory filingfccid.io/A3LSMX526B/RF-Exposure-Info/A3LSMX526B-SAR-Part-1-TEST-REPORT-R1-8083473.pdfRead 7 October 2026Battery identity linkage only. Original Samsung FCC report for SM-X526B Device Description explicitly lists Battery EB-BX526ABY (ATL, SDI). Numerical energy comes from the literal Samsung SDI datasheet. SAR values remain outside JSON because mixed Wi-Fi/5G product has nonvariant SAR fields.33Retailer pagebrico-phone.com/42175-batterie-galaxy-tab-s10-fe-et-s10-lite-origine-samsung-gh82-37144a.htmlRead 7 October 2026Explicit original Samsung service-pack compatibility link, not energy source: GH82-37144A / EB-BX526ABE, compatible X520, X526 and X526B, described identical to factory-installed battery. SOSav independently lists same identity and model set. Literal energy remains Samsung SDI 29.96 Wh.
Claimed battery life
ALenovo Tab (TB311FU)
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Video streaming | 9.5 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Use case | Connection | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Video playback | Offline | 20 |
Video playback (claimed)
Not available
20h
Wired charging
15W3Maker spec sheet (PDF)download.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_tab_with_clear_case_lenovo_tab_with_folio_case_qsg_en.pdfRead 23 October 2026The charger must deliver between min 10 W and max 15 W to achieve the maximum charging speed. The device supports USB Power Delivery12Measurementnotebookcheck.net/Lenovo-Tab-review-10-inch-tablet-as-an-affordable-alternative-for-school-college-and-the-living-room.961827.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026The tablet can be charged at a maximum of 15 watts. Full charge takes about 1:45 hours
Wired charging standards
QC2.0, AFC, USB Power Delivery1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026Wired charging compatible with QC 2.0 and AFC. 45 W adapter sold separately20Maker spec sheet (PDF)device.report/m/97270be99ff8dcabade9ef7aa00fffd32f3071126fe2bd0787f48184a895cd26.pdfRead 7 October 2026Page 3 footnote recommends a charger with PD support and displays USB PD. Adds protocol only, with no PD version or PPS assumption. Existing maker QC2.0/AFC and 45 W maximum retained. The conflicting draft 10-25 W badge is not used as a device maximum.
Charging guidance
Lenovo says the charger must deliver between 10 W and 15 W for the fastest charging. The quick start guide recommends a USB Power Delivery charger of at least 15 W.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)download.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_tab_with_clear_case_lenovo_tab_with_folio_case_qsg_en.pdfRead 23 October 2026Charge section: use a USB Power Delivery charger with at least 15 W. The charging capabilities section gives 10 W to 15 W
Not available
Charge 0 to 50 %
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100 %
Not available
Not available
Reverse wired
Not available
Charger in box
No1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/Lenovo_TabRead 23 October 2026Power Adapter: No Power Adapter on this Czech SKU. The Notebookcheck German test unit also had no charger3Maker spec sheet (PDF)download.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_tab_with_clear_case_lenovo_tab_with_folio_case_qsg_en.pdfRead 23 October 2026For environmental reasons this package may not include a charger in certain countries or regions
No20Maker spec sheet (PDF)device.report/m/97270be99ff8dcabade9ef7aa00fffd32f3071126fe2bd0787f48184a895cd26.pdfRead 7 October 2026Same producer sheet explicitly says Ladeadapter nicht enthalten. Conflicting 10-25 W badge is about a recommended separate charger and is not an included adapter.30Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s10-fe/buyRead 7 October 2026Current maker buy page covers both S10 FE sizes and says our tablets do not come with a charger plug in the box. Default direct UK retail configuration. Global launch separately says 45 W adapter sold separately. PhoneArena standard retail box explicitly no charger. Promotional adapters are not in-box hardware.
Included charger
Not available
Not available
Measured
10 of 19 differ
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 GPU
Not available
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
Not available
3DMark stress test stability
Not available
AnTuTu
Not available
Manual SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Brightness with auto (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM up to brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Stylus latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
ALenovo Tab (TB311FU)
| Test | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Notebookcheck Wi-Fi | 11.75 |
| Notebookcheck video | 12.65 |
| Notebookcheck load | 4.03 |
| Notebookcheck idle | 32.47 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
Not availableFull charge time (measured)
Not available
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
EU label and regulatory
6 of 7 differ
EU energy class
F5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 20266Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 20268EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 28 September 202612EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X520. Property energy Class.
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
96.53h7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-energylabel.pdfRead 28 September 2026Label shows 96 h 32 min8EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 28 September 2026battery Endurance Per Cycle In Hours 96.53. Read through the EPREL public API for the same id12EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X520. Property battery Endurance Per Cycle In Hours.
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
2,000cycles5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 20266Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 20268EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 28 September 202612EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL battery Endurance In Cycles is stored in hundreds of cycles. Verified against manufacturer product information sheet and energy label. 2000 cycles.
Drop resistance class
E6Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 20268EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 28 September 202612EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X520. Property repeated Free Fall Reliability Class.
Repairability class
C6Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 20268EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 28 September 202612EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X520. Property repairability Class.
SAR body (US)
Not available
SAR body (EU)
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Lenovo Tab, USB-A to USB-C charging cable, Ejector pin for the card tray, Quick start guide, safety and warranty information10Retailer pageamazon.de/dp/B0DVGQZ49VRead 23 October 2026Product page infographic Lieferumfang for the Spain SKU ZAEH0010ES with clear case: USB-A to USB-C charging cable, eject pin for the MicroSD tray, quick guide, safety and warranty information. The transparent case is part of that bundle and is not stored. Notebookcheck lists the same cable and tool for its German unit12Measurementnotebookcheck.net/Lenovo-Tab-review-10-inch-tablet-as-an-affordable-alternative-for-school-college-and-the-living-room.961827.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026The box has no charger, but a USB-C cable and a tool to open the microSD card slot
Galaxy Tab S10 FE, S Pen, USB Type-C data cable, Ejection pin, Quick Start Guide20Maker spec sheet (PDF)device.report/m/97270be99ff8dcabade9ef7aa00fffd32f3071126fe2bd0787f48184a895cd26.pdfRead 7 October 2026Original Samsung Austria sheet, page 3, exact 10.9-inch FE Lieferumfang row. EU standard package. Separately sold keyboard and charger are excluded. No transient promotional bundle.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
psref.lenovo.com/Detail/Lenovo_Tab1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/Lenovo_TabRead 23 October 2026
www.secomp.ch/media/pdf/s06/06010238_en_data_2025.pdf17Maker spec sheet (PDF)secomp.ch/media/pdf/s06/06010238_en_data_2025.pdfRead 7 October 2026Samsung-authored Galaxy Tab S10 FE and FE+ English product brochure, publicly mirrored by Secomp. It separates 10.9-inch FE from 13.1-inch FE+. The Austrian detailed sheet has two rejected draft claims, so this readable brochure is the primary linked sheet.
Manual
download.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_tab_with_clear_case_lenovo_tab_with_folio_case_ug_en.pdf4Owner's manualdownload.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_tab_with_clear_case_lenovo_tab_with_folio_case_ug_en.pdfRead 23 October 2026User Guide for Lenovo Tab with Clear Case / Lenovo Tab with Folio Case (TB311FU/TB311XU)
org.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspx16Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 7 October 2026Current Samsung UK support download for SM-X526BZAREUB. Original Android 16 EU user guide includes SM-X520/SM-X526B as well as other tablet families. Only applicable model sections are relevant. Original Android 15 FE-specific guide is separately cited for hardware and features.
EPREL registration number
22845447Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-energylabel.pdfRead 28 September 2026From the QR code on the label: eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/22845448EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 28 September 2026Model identifier SM-X52012EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X520. Property eprel Registration Number.
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all tablets.





