Keyboards / Compare
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL vs Razer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Tenkeyless 8KHz
Product A: Logitech
99 of 164 known
Change Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL
Compare the Razer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Tenkeyless 8KHz with
Product B: Razer
Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Tenkeyless 8KHz
78 of 164 known
Change Razer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Tenkeyless 8KHz
Compare the Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL with
72 of 156 fields differ
- 29 different values
- 43 known for one only
- 35 the same
- 49 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 131 keyboards.
- Max polling rateA: 1,000HzB: 8,000HzRazer is 8 times higher.
- Polling rate (wired)A: 1,000HzB: 8,000HzRazer is 8 times higher.
Weight
0 to 2,000 g
Keyboard weight
A880g
B872g
All 164 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
YR0098, 920-012423, 920-012536, 920-012535, 920-0125371Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g515-tkl-wireless-keyboardRead 23 October 2026US page SKU payload maps four English US switch and colour options. YR0098 is confirmed by the exact support specification. CU0021 identifies the receiver and is excluded.
RZ03-0592, RZ03-05920200-R3U1, RZ03-05920100-R3M1, RZ03-05920300-R3G1, RZ03-05920400-R3F1, RZ03-05920900-R3W1, RZ03-05921000-R3N11Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026US store SKU RZ03-05920200-R3U1, US layout. The EU store lists RZ03-05920100-R3M1, RZ03-05920300-R3G1, RZ03-05920400-R3F1, RZ03-05920900-R3W1 and RZ03-05921000-R3N1. RZ03-0592 is the family number on Razer's support pages.2Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920100-R3M1Read 14 October 2026EU store SKU RZ03-05920100-R3M1, shown as US layout.3Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920300-R3G1Read 14 October 2026EU store SKU RZ03-05920300-R3G1.4Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920400-R3F1Read 14 October 2026EU store SKU RZ03-05920400-R3F1.5Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920900-R3W1Read 14 October 2026EU store SKU RZ03-05920900-R3W1.6Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05921000-R3N1Read 14 October 2026EU store SKU RZ03-05921000-R3N1.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$139.991Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026US store price USD 139.99. TechRadar, ProSettings and Windows Central report USD 139.99 at launch. Excludes tax.11Reviewtechradar.com/computing/keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-tenkeyless-8khz-reviewRead 14 October 2026Costs USD 139.99, GBP 139.99 and AUD 229.95. Preorders were open at launch.
Launch price (EU)
Markets
Colours
Segment
Layout
4 of 12 differ
Form factor
Layout standard
Regional layouts
English US (QWERTY)5Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g515-tkl-wireless-keyboardRead 23 October 2026
US Layout, UK Layout, German Layout, French Layout, Nordic Layout1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026US Layout on this SKU.2Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920100-R3M1Read 14 October 2026Layout: US Layout.3Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920300-R3G1Read 14 October 2026Layout: German Layout.4Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920400-R3F1Read 14 October 2026Layout: French Layout.5Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920900-R3W1Read 14 October 2026Layout: UK Layout.6Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05921000-R3N1Read 14 October 2026Layout: Nordic Layout.
Key legends for
Numpad
Function row
Dedicated arrow keys
Navigation keys
Key stagger
Bottom row
Not available
Not available
Switches
16 of 25 differ
Switch sensing technology
Switch feel
Switch maker
Switch models
GL Tactile, GL Linear7Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g515-tkl-wireless-keyboardRead 23 October 2026
Razer Hall Effect Magnetic Switches1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026
Switch stem
Actuation force
Bottom-out force
Not available
Not available
Tactile bump force
Not available
Not available
Actuation point
Total travel
Rated keystrokes
Not available
Factory-lubed switches
Yes7Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khzRead 14 October 2026Each switch is individually lubricated.13Reviewprofesionalreview.com/2026/07/30/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-tenkeyless-8khz-review/ampRead 14 October 2026The review calls the switches lubricated and clean in feel.
Adjustable actuation
Not available
Actuation range
Not available
Min0.1Max4mm1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 20260.1 - 4.0 mm adjustable actuation.8Press releaserazer.com/newsroom/product-news/huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz-lineRead 14 October 2026Adjustable actuation from 0.1 to 4.0 mm.
Actuation step
Not available
Not available
Per-key actuation
Not available
Rapid trigger
Not available
Minimum rapid trigger movement
Not available
Multi-action keys
Not available
Yes1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026Dynamic Keystroke maps up to four actions by actuation depth. Snap Flex adds an action on release.8Press releaserazer.com/newsroom/product-news/huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz-lineRead 14 October 2026Dynamic Keystroke maps up to four actions to one key by actuation depth. Snap Flex assigns a press and a release action.
SOCD handling
Not available
Yes1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026Razer Snap Tap and Dual-Keypress Priority. Snap Tap is Razer's name for last-input priority.8Press releaserazer.com/newsroom/product-news/huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz-lineRead 14 October 2026Dual-Keypress Priority keeps the movement input when another direction key is pressed.
Analog input
Not available
Hot-swap sockets
None7Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khzRead 14 October 2026FAQ says the keyboard switches are not hot-swappable.14Reviewprosettings.net/reviews/razer-huntsman-v3-magnetic-he-8khzRead 14 October 2026Reviewer says Razer states it is not a hot-swap keyboard.
Compatible switches
Not available
Not available
Stabilizers
Not available
Not available
Factory-lubed stabilizers
Keycaps
1 of 5 differ
Keycap material
Legend method
Keycap profile
Low profile11Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g515-tkl-wireless-keyboardRead 23 October 2026
Not available
Keycap thickness
Not available
Not available
Shine-through legends
Performance
6 of 11 differ
Polling rate per connection
ALogitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL
| Connection | Polling rate (Hz) | Receiver or adapter |
|---|---|---|
| USB (wired) | 1,000 | Not available |
| 2.4 GHz | 1,000 | Included LIGHTSPEED receiver |
BRazer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Tenkeyless 8KHz
| Connection | Polling rate (Hz) |
|---|---|
| USB (wired) | 8,000 |
Max polling rate
1,000Hz
8,000Hz
Polling rate (wired)
1,000Hz
8,000Hz
Polling rate (2.4 GHz)
1,000Hz
Not available
Polling rate (Bluetooth)
Not available
Not available
Scan rate
Not available
Not available
Input latency (claimed)
Not available
0.6ms7Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khzRead 14 October 2026Page and press release: 0.60 ms average with all keyboards set to 0.1 mm actuation and 8000 Hz polling, over 20 measurements. Measured from switch actuation to the signal at the host USB port. A maker claim, not an independent measurement.8Press releaserazer.com/newsroom/product-news/huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz-lineRead 14 October 20260.60 ms average at 0.1 mm actuation and 8000 Hz polling, 20 measurements, from switch actuation to the host USB port.
Key rollover per connection
ALogitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL
| Rollover |
|---|
| NKRO |
BRazer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Tenkeyless 8KHz
| Connection | Rollover |
|---|---|
| USB (wired) | NKRO |
Source1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026Others list: N-key Rollover with Anti-ghosting.13Reviewprofesionalreview.com/2026/07/30/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-tenkeyless-8khz-review/ampRead 14 October 2026N-key rollover.
Anti-ghosting
Adjustable debounce
Not available
Not available
Minimum debounce
Not available
Not available
Measured
None of 7 known
Latency per connection (measured)
Not available
Not available
Actuation point (measured)
Not available
Not available
Total travel (measured)
Not available
Not available
Operating force (measured)
Not available
Not available
Typing noise (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Weight (measured)
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
10 of 18 differ
Connections
USB (wired), 2.4 GHz, Bluetooth15Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g515-tkl-wireless-keyboardRead 23 October 2026
Wireless technology
LIGHTSPEED15Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g515-tkl-wireless-keyboardRead 23 October 2026
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth device slots
Not available
Devices it can switch between
Not available
Not available
Device switching
Not available
Receiver connector
Not available
Receiver storage in keyboard
Not available
Receiver shared with other devices
Not available
Wireless range
Not available
Not available
Detachable cable
Port on keyboard
Cable plug
Cable
Cable length
Not available
USB passthrough
Works with
Windows, macOS, ChromeOS, Android, iOS15Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g515-tkl-wireless-keyboardRead 23 October 2026
Not available
Consoles
Not available
Not available
Battery
9 of 16 differ
Battery type
Not available
Number of batteries
Not available
Not available
Battery capacity
Not available
User-replaceable battery
Not available
Battery life per mode (claimed)
ALogitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL
| Connection | Lighting | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| 2.4 GHz | Max | 36 |
BRazer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Tenkeyless 8KHz
Not availableLongest battery life (claimed)
36h
Not available
Battery life, lighting off
Not available
Not available
Battery life, lighting on
36h
Not available
Battery life, backlight on (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Battery life, backlight off (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Charging port
Not available
Full charge time
Not available
Not available
Quick charge
Not available
Not available
Use while charging
Not available
Solar charging
Not available
Not available
Battery indicator
LED, Software19Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/23600704280087-Specification-G515-LIGHTSPEED-TKLRead 23 October 2026Support lists battery status LED.20Reviewhwbusters.com/peripherals/logitech-g515-lightspeed-tkl-wireless-keyboard-review/3Read 23 October 2026Exact review shows G HUB battery percentage and remaining-time estimate plus physical battery LED.
Not available
Build
3 of 8 differ
Case material
Plastic top and bottom case22Reviewtomshardware.com/peripherals/gaming-keyboards/logitech-g515-lightspeed-tkl-reviewRead 23 October 2026
5052 aluminium alloy top case and plastic bottom case1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026Others list: 5052 Aluminum Alloy Top Case. The plastic bottom case is stated by ProSettings and Profesional Review.13Reviewprofesionalreview.com/2026/07/30/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-tenkeyless-8khz-review/ampRead 14 October 2026ABS plastic bottom cover.14Reviewprosettings.net/reviews/razer-huntsman-v3-magnetic-he-8khzRead 14 October 2026Plastic case with an aluminium top plate that covers the full width and length of the bottom case.
Plate material
Not available
Aluminium10Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0H47Z2J3TRead 14 October 2026Keyboard Plate Material: Aluminum.13Reviewprofesionalreview.com/2026/07/30/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-tenkeyless-8khz-review/ampRead 14 October 2026The 5052 aluminium alloy top case acts as the plate for the switches.14Reviewprosettings.net/reviews/razer-huntsman-v3-magnetic-he-8khzRead 14 October 2026Switches sit directly on the aluminium plate.
Mount style
Not available
Not available
Flex cuts in PCB
Not available
Not available
Sound dampening
Foam, position not stated7Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khzRead 14 October 2026Each switch sits in a dense foam layer. The place of the layer in the stack is not stated, so the value is foam. Profesional Review sees a padding layer between plate and PCB and one under the PCB.13Reviewprofesionalreview.com/2026/07/30/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-tenkeyless-8khz-review/ampRead 14 October 2026Padding layer between plate and PCB and another under the PCB. The maker does not state the placement, so the value is foam.
Typing angles
Not available
Spill resistant
Not available
Not available
IP rating
Not available
Not available
Lighting
1 of 7 differ
Backlight
LED position
Not available
Not available
Lighting zones
Not available
Not available
Brightness levels
Not available
Not available
Side or underglow lighting
Not available
Not available
Lighting sensors
Not available
Not available
Controls
4 of 12 differ
Media keys
Fn layer1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026Classification: Media Keys, Secondary Keys. Media control is by Fn shortcuts.14Reviewprosettings.net/reviews/razer-huntsman-v3-magnetic-he-8khzRead 14 October 2026The TKL has no media buttons or wheel.
Separate media buttons
Volume control
Knobs
Programmable knob
Not available
Not available
Knob press
Not available
Not available
Separate macro keys
Built-in screen
Not available
Touchpad
Not available
Fingerprint reader
Not available
OS mode switch
Not available
Not available
Windows key lock
Not available
Software
5 of 10 differ
Software
Software runs on
Windows, Web8Press releaserazer.com/newsroom/product-news/huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz-lineRead 14 October 2026Full customisation through Razer Synapse for PC. Synapse Web works in the browser with no install.9Maker product pageinsider.razer.com/synapse-web-68/30-july-2026-beta-synapse-web-90521Read 14 October 2026Synapse Web release notes of 30 July 2026 list the Razer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Tenkeyless 8KHz as a new supported device. The Windows app is Synapse 4. No macOS support was found for this model.
Open firmware
Not available
Not available
Onboard memory
Onboard profiles
Not available
61Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026Hybrid on-board storage for up to 6 profiles. The family FAQ says 2 are preset and 4 can be customised.7Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khzRead 14 October 2026Up to 6 onboard profiles. 2 profiles are optimised and preset, 4 slots are personalised.
Macros
Macros stored onboard
Not available
Key remapping
Layers
Not available
Not available
Ergonomics
0 of 4 differ
Wrist rest
Wrist rest material
Not available
Not available
Tenting
Not available
Not available
Tenting angles
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
4 of 6 differ
Dimensions
Width368Depth150Height22mm(14.5 × 5.9 × 0.9 in)35Maker spec sheet (PDF)logitech-mexico.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/01/G515-LIGHTSPEED-TKL-920-012423_compressed.pdfRead 23 October 2026Page 2 body 368 by 150 by 22 mm. Desk-plane axes remapped. Tom's Hardware confirms height includes keycaps. Maker product page agrees. Support HTML table instead lists 354.75 by 146 by 22.14 mm without clear axis labels. The matching product sheet takes precedence.
Width361Depth139Height40mm(14.2 × 5.5 × 1.6 in)10Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0H47Z2J3TRead 14 October 202614.2 x 5.5 x 1.6 in, which matches 361 x 139 x 40 mm.11Reviewtechradar.com/computing/keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-tenkeyless-8khz-reviewRead 14 October 2026Spec table: 14.2 x 5.5 x 1.6 inches (361 x 139 x 40mm). Foot position is not stated.12Spec databasegeektopia.es/es/product/razer/huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-tenkeyless-8khzRead 14 October 2026361 mm x 139 mm x 40 mm.
Dimensions with wrist rest
Not available
Not available
Keyboard weight
Weight including wrist rest
Not available
Not available
Box dimensions
Width385.064Height49.022Depth165.608mm(15.2 × 1.9 × 6.5 in)35Maker spec sheet (PDF)logitech-mexico.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/01/G515-LIGHTSPEED-TKL-920-012423_compressed.pdfRead 23 October 2026Primary retail package 15.16 by 6.52 by 1.93 inches converted exactly at 25.4 mm per inch. Master carton excluded.
Not available
Certifications
1 of 2 differ
Platform certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
In the box
3 of 3 differ
In the box
G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL Gaming Keyboard, USB-A to USB-C detachable charging and data cable (1.8 m), USB Wireless Receiver, USB Extender, User documentation37Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g515-tkl-wireless-keyboardRead 23 October 2026
Razer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic TKL 8KHz keyboard, USB Type A to Type C cable, Important Product Information Guide10Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0H47Z2J3TRead 14 October 2026Included components: keyboard, Important Product Information Guide, USB Type A to Type C cable. ProSettings also lists a quickstart guide and Razer stickers.14Reviewprosettings.net/reviews/razer-huntsman-v3-magnetic-he-8khzRead 14 October 2026Keyboard, user documentation, quickstart guide, USB-C to USB-A cable, Razer stickers. No wrist rest.
Cables included
ALogitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| USB-A to USB-C charging and data cable | 1 |
BRazer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Tenkeyless 8KHz
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| USB Type A to Type C | 1 |
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
www.logitech-mexico.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/01/G515-LIGHTSPEED-TKL-920-012423_compressed.pdf4Maker spec sheet (PDF)logitech-mexico.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/01/G515-LIGHTSPEED-TKL-920-012423_compressed.pdfRead 23 October 2026
Not available
Manual
Not available
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all keyboards.


















