Tablets / Compare
OnePlus Pad 3 vs Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra
Product A: OnePlus
86 of 168 known
Apple iPad Pro 13-inch (M5)
Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M5)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra
Samsung Galaxy Tab S11
HONOR MagicPad3
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M3)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S12 Ultra
Samsung Galaxy Tab S12+
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M4)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10+
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Lite
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE+
Change OnePlus Pad 3
Compare the Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra with
Apple iPad Pro 13-inch (M5)
Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M5)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra
Samsung Galaxy Tab S11
HONOR MagicPad3
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M3)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S12 Ultra
Samsung Galaxy Tab S12+
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M4)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10+
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Lite
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE+Product B: Samsung
97 of 168 known
Change Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra
Compare the OnePlus Pad 3 with
85 of 160 fields differ
- 48 different values
- 37 known for one only
- 19 the same
- 56 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 101 tablets.
- Battery lifeA: 127.6hB: 94.85hOnePlus is 32.75 h higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AOnePlus: 209.7 × 289.6 mm
- BSamsung: 208.5 × 326.3 mm
Weight
0 to 800 g
All 168 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
9 of 11 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
SM-X930, SM-X936B, SM-X930NZAAXAR, SM-X930NZAEXAR, SM-X930NZAIXAR, SM-X930NZSAXAR, SM-X930NZSEXAR, SM-X930NZSIXAR, SM-X930NZAREUB, SM-X930NZAPEUB, SM-X930NZATEUB, SM-X930NZSREUB, SM-X936BZAREUB4Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s11/buy/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-512gb-gray-wi-fi-sku-sm-x930nzaexarRead 28 September 20265Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-5g-sm-x936bzareubRead 28 September 20266Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Not available
Status
Not available
Predecessor
Successor
Launch price (US)
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Not available
US, EU, GB2Press releasenews.samsung.com/us/samsung-unveils-galaxy-tab-s11-seriesRead 28 September 20264Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s11/buy/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-512gb-gray-wi-fi-sku-sm-x930nzaexarRead 28 September 20265Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-5g-sm-x936bzareubRead 28 September 20266Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026
Colours
Form factor
Not available
OS updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates promised
Not available
Security updates until
Not available
Body
5 of 11 differ
Height
326.3mm1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 2026Published as 208.5 x 326.3 x 5.1 mm (landscape order). Stored in portrait order6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026
Width
208.5mm1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 2026Published as 208.5 x 326.3 x 5.1 mm (landscape order). Stored in portrait order6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026
Thickness
Weight
692g(1.5 lb)1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 2026692 g (Wi-Fi), 695 g (5G)6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026
Frame
Front
Not available
Not available
Back
Dust and water rating
IP411Maker product pageoneplus.com/uk/oneplus-pad-3/specsRead 8 October 2026Eco-design lists IP41, independently confirmed by EPREL OPD2415.8EU energy label (EPREL)enaa.hr/apps/energy-label/api/products/2289945/sheetsRead 5 October 2026Section 15: IP41. Overrides review descriptions that no IP rating exists.
IP681Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 20263Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s11Read 30 September 20267Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x930nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 202613EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X930. Property ingress Protection Rating.
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM
Not available
Not available
Built-in kickstand
Not available
Not available
Display
14 of 22 differ
Screen size
14.6in(37.1 cm)1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 20265Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-5g-sm-x936bzareubRead 28 September 2026369.9 mm (14.6" full rectangle) / 367.2 mm (14.5" rounded corners)6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026
Resolution
Pixel density
314.8ppi
239ppi
Aspect ratio
Not available
Display type
Display type (as published)
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
AOnePlus Pad 3
| Max (Hz) | Variable |
|---|---|
| 144 | Yes |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra
| Max (Hz) | Variable |
|---|---|
| 120 | Yes |
Max refresh rate
144Hz
120Hz
Min refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Not available
Peak brightness
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio
Not available
Not available
Colour depth
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
HDR playback formats
Fully laminated
Not available
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Screen surface
Not available
Not available
Nano-texture option
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Not available
Platform
9 of 11 differ
OS at launch
Software
Latest OS
Not available
Chipset
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite1Maker product pageoneplus.com/uk/oneplus-pad-3/specsRead 8 October 2026
Process
Not available
CPU cores
CPU configuration
AOnePlus Pad 3
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | Qualcomm Oryon Gen 2 Prime | 4.3 |
| 6 | Qualcomm Oryon Gen 2 Performance | 3.5 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | Cortex-X925 | 3.73 |
| 3 | Cortex-X4 | 3.3 |
| 4 | Cortex-A720 | 2.4 |
Source6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026Core names are confirmed in the chip maker specifications and the exact-model Notebookcheck review. Clock values come from the Samsung exact-model specification table.11Maker product pagemediatek.com/products/smartphones/mediatek-dimensity-9400-plusRead 30 September 2026Specifications: 1 x Cortex-X925, 3 x Cortex-X4, 4 x Cortex-A720. Frequencies 3.73/3.3/2.4 GHz from Samsung UK exact-model table.
Max CPU clock
4.3GHz
3.73GHz
GPU
Qualcomm Adreno 8301Maker product pageoneplus.com/uk/oneplus-pad-3/specsRead 8 October 2026
GPU cores
Not available
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Memory
4 of 7 differ
RAM
RAM type
Not available
Memory bandwidth
Not available
Not available
Storage
Storage type
Memory card
Max card size
Not available
2TB1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 20266Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026microSD (up to 2 TB), published TB converted to decimal GB at 1000 GB/TB
Rear cameras
4 of 9 differ
Rear cameras
AOnePlus Pad 3
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|
| Main | 13 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
Source1Maker product pageoneplus.com/uk/oneplus-pad-3/specsRead 8 October 20265Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Top-tablet-finally-available-worldwide-OnePlus-Pad-3-tablet-review.1097828.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Cameras section reports autofocus during video recording. Mechanism is not stated. Exact global 12 GB/256 GB Android 15 review unit.
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|
| Main | 13 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
| Ultrawide | 8 | Not available |
Number of rear cameras
1
2
Main camera
13MP
13MP
Flash
Not available
Video recording
AOnePlus Pad 3
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 30 |
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
| 1280 | 720 | 30 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 30 |
Max video resolution
3840 × 2160px
3840 × 2160px
Video HDR
Not available
Not available
Video formats
Not available
Not available
LiDAR scanner
Not available
Not available
Front camera
1 of 6 differ
Front cameras
AOnePlus Pad 3
| Role | Resolution (MP) |
|---|---|
| Main | 8 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra
| Role | Resolution (MP) |
|---|---|
| Ultrawide | 12 |
Front camera resolution (as published)
Not available
Not available
Front camera position
Not available
Not available
Auto framing
Not available
Not available
Front video
Not available
Not available
Front autofocus
Not available
Not available
Audio
3 of 6 differ
Number of speakers
Speaker layout
Stereo speakers
Not available
Not available
3.5 mm jack
No1Maker product pageoneplus.com/uk/oneplus-pad-3/specsRead 8 October 2026Audio Device Ports lists Type-C. Exact no-jack confirmation also appears in GSMArena specification.7Spec databasegsmarena.com/oneplus_pad_3_(global)-13881.phpRead 5 October 2026Sound table explicitly lists 3.5 mm jack No for global OPD2415. Maker Type-C-only audio ports corroborates.
Audio features
Not available
Not available
Network
7 of 9 differ
Cellular
Network
Not available
2G bands
Not available
GSM 850, GSM 900, GSM 1800, GSM 19005Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-5g-sm-x936bzareubRead 28 September 2026
3G bands
Not available
B1(2100), B2(1900), B4(AWS), B5(850), B8(900)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-5g-sm-x936bzareubRead 28 September 2026
4G bands
Not available
B1(2100), B2(1900), B3(1800), B4(AWS), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B12(700), B13(700), B17(700), B20(800), B25(1900), B26(850), B28(700), B32(1500), B66(AWS-3), B38(2600), B39(1900), B40(2300), B41(2500)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-5g-sm-x936bzareubRead 28 September 2026FDD and TDD LTE bands combined
5G bands
Not available
N1(2100), N2(1900), N3(1800), N5(850), N7(2600), N8(900), N12(700), N20(800), N25(1900), N26(850), N28(700), N66(AWS-3), N71(600), N38(2600), N40(2300), N41(2500), N77(3700), N78(3500), N75(1500+)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-5g-sm-x936bzareubRead 28 September 2026FDD Sub 6, TDD Sub 6 and SDL Sub 6 bands combined
5G mmWave
Not available
Max download speed
Not available
Not available
Modem
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
3 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi 71Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 20266Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be 2.4 GHz+5 GHz+6 GHz, EHT 320
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth
Bluetooth codecs
SBC, AAC, aptX, aptX HD, LDAC, LHDC1Maker product pageoneplus.com/uk/oneplus-pad-3/specsRead 8 October 2026
NFC
Positioning
Not available
GPS, Glonass, Beidou, Galileo, QZSS6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026
Dual-band GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB ports
USB speed
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Video out over USB
Not available
Max external display
Not available
Not available
External displays
Not available
Not available
Stylus
4 of 5 differ
Stylus
Compatible styluses
AOnePlus Pad 3
| Name | Included | Pressure levels | Haptics |
|---|---|---|---|
| OnePlus Stylo 2 | No | 16,000 | Yes |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra
| Name | Included | Tilt | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|
| S Pen | Yes | Yes | None (passive) |
Source1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 2026S Pen (BLE not supported) in-box. New cone-shaped tip supports increased tilt angles6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026Describes the hexagonal S Pen as charging-free (requires no charging)
Pressure levels
16,000
Not available
Tilt support
Not available
Yes
Hover
Not available
Not available
Keyboard and accessories
2 of 4 differ
Accessory connector
Not available
Official keyboards
AOnePlus Pad 3
| Name | Connection | Function row | Included |
|---|---|---|---|
| OnePlus Pad 3 Smart Keyboard | Pogo pins | Yes | No |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra
| Name | Connection | Included |
|---|---|---|
| Book Cover Keyboard Slim | Pogo pins | No |
Source1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 2026Listed under Accessories, sold separately3Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s11Read 30 September 2026Book Cover Keyboard: accessories sold separately (footnote 8)
Keyboard with trackpad
Not available
Not available
Keyboard in box
No
No
Features and sensors
2 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Optical, under-display1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 2026Fingerprint on Display (FOD) confirms the location. The separately cited Notebookcheck review confirms an optical fingerprint sensor integrated into the display.12Reviewnotebookcheck.net/The-premium-tablet-for-work-entertainment-and-all-things-creative-Samsung-Galaxy-Tab-S11-Ultra-5G-review.1132806.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Operation section: optical fingerprint sensor integrated into the display.
Face unlock
Sensors
Accelerometer, Proximity sensor, Gyroscope, Compass5Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Top-tablet-finally-available-worldwide-OnePlus-Pad-3-tablet-review.1097828.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Specifications / Connections: accelerometer, proximity, gyro, compass. Exact 12 GB/256 GB global unit.
Accelerometer, Fingerprint Sensor, Gyro Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Hall Sensor, Light Sensor6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026
Extra buttons
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
6 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
11,740mAh4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2289945Read 5 October 2026ratedBatteryCapacity 11740 for OPD2415.8EU energy label (EPREL)enaa.hr/apps/energy-label/api/products/2289945/sheetsRead 5 October 2026Section 10: rated capacity 11740 mAh.
11,374mAh1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 2026Rated (minimum) capacity 11,374 mAh7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x930nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 20269EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 28 September 202613EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X930. Property rated Battery Capacity.
Battery capacity (typical)
11,600mAh1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/meet-samsung-galaxy-tab-s11-series-packing-everything-you-expect-from-a-premium-tabletRead 30 September 2026Typical value 11,600 mAh6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026
Battery energy
Not available
Not available
Claimed battery life
AOnePlus Pad 3
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Video playback | 18 |
| Gaming | 6 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra
| Use case | Connection | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Video playback | Offline | 23 |
Video playback (claimed)
18h
23h
Wired charging
Wired charging standards
Not available
Charging guidance
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 50 %
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100 %
Not available
Not available
Reverse wired
Not available
Not available
Charger in box
Included charger
Not available
Not available
Measured
7 of 19 differ
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 GPU
Not available
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
3DMark stress test stability
AnTuTu
Not available
Manual SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Brightness with auto (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM up to brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Stylus latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
AOnePlus Pad 3
| Test | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Notebookcheck Wi-Fi | 23.92 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S11 Ultra
Not availableFull charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
EU label and regulatory
4 of 7 differ
EU energy class
G6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 20267Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x930nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 20269EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 28 September 202613EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X930. Property energy Class.
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
94.85h8Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x930nzareub-energylabel.pdfRead 28 September 2026Label shows 94 h 51 min9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 28 September 2026battery Endurance Per Cycle In Hours 94.85. Read through the EPREL public API for the same id13EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X930. Property battery Endurance Per Cycle In Hours.
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
800cycles4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2289945Read 5 October 2026Registry batteryEnduranceInCycles 8 is hundreds of cycles. Product information sheet states 800 cycles.8EU energy label (EPREL)enaa.hr/apps/energy-label/api/products/2289945/sheetsRead 5 October 2026EPREL-generated Product Information Sheet, OPD2415, section 9 states 800 cycles. Confirms public API batteryEnduranceInCycles 8 represents hundreds of cycles.
1,200cycles6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 20267Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x930nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 20269EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 28 September 202613EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL battery Endurance In Cycles is stored in hundreds of cycles. Verified against manufacturer product information sheet and energy label. 1200 cycles.
Drop resistance class
E7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x930nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 20269EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 28 September 202613EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X930. Property repeated Free Fall Reliability Class.
Repairability class
C7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x930nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 20269EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 28 September 202613EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X930. Property repairability Class.
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (EU)
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
OnePlus Pad 3, Type-C Cable, Quick Start Guide, Safety Information and Warranty Card1Maker product pageoneplus.com/uk/oneplus-pad-3/specsRead 8 October 2026
S Pen, Quick start guide, Ejection pin, USB Type-C data cable3Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s11Read 30 September 2026FAQ: S Pen, quick start guide, ejection pin for the SIM/micro SD tray, USB Type-C data cable6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s11-ultra-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x930nzareubRead 30 September 2026
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
www.oneplus.com/uk/oneplus-pad-3/specs1Maker product pageoneplus.com/uk/oneplus-pad-3/specsRead 8 October 2026
Not available
Manual
www.oneplus.com/content/dam/oneplus/2024/eu/store/safety_guide/OnePlus_Pad_3_Safety_Guide_V1.1_20250409.pdf3Owner's manualoneplus.com/content/dam/oneplus/2024/eu/store/safety_guide/OnePlus_Pad_3_Safety_Guide_V1.1_20250409.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Not available
EPREL registration number
24098898Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x930nzareub-energylabel.pdfRead 28 September 2026From the QR code on the label: eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/24098899EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 28 September 2026Model identifier SM-X93013EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2409889Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X930. Property eprel Registration Number.
Warranty
None of 1 known
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all tablets.







