Tablets / Compare
OnePlus Pad 3 vs TCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
Product A: OnePlus
86 of 168 known
Product B: TCL
97 of 168 known
Change TCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
Compare the OnePlus Pad 3 with
92 of 160 fields differ
- 47 different values
- 45 known for one only
- 16 the same
- 52 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 101 tablets.
- Battery lifeA: 127.6hB: 82.18hOnePlus is 45.42 h higher.
- BatteryA: 11,740mAhB: 7,800mAhOnePlus is 3,940 mAh higher.
- Brightness (typical, SDR)A: 600nitsB: 450nitsOnePlus is 150 nits higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AOnePlus: 209.7 × 289.6 mm
- BTCL: 176.8 × 260.5 mm
Weight
0 to 800 g
All 168 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
8 of 11 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
9469X2, 9469X, 9469X2-EAOFUS11-V, 9469X2-2CLCGB112Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/nxtpaper-11-plus-tabletRead 15 October 2026US store SKU 9469X2-EAOFUS11-V. The global and UK pages use 9469X25EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2342098Read 15 October 2026EPREL model identifier is 9469X6Spec databasem.gsmarena.com/tcl_nxtpaper_11_plus-ampp-13874.phpRead 15 October 2026Lists model 9469X9Retailer pagestore.fluidone.com/tcl-nxtpaper-11-plus-mediatek-256-gb-29-2-cm-11-5-8-gb-wi-fi-5-802-11ac-android-15-grey-9469x2-2clcgb11Read 15 October 2026UK SKU 9469X2-2CLCGB11
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Announced
Not available
Status
Not available
Predecessor
OnePlus Pad 29Reviewgsmarena.com/oneplus_pad_3-review-2854.phpRead 23 October 2026GSMArena's review calls the OnePlus Pad 3 a sequel to last year's OnePlus Pad 2.10Press articleheise.de/-10434770Read 23 October 2026Heise calls the OnePlus Pad 2 the predecessor of the OnePlus Pad 3.
Not available
Successor
OnePlus Pad 411Reviewgsmarena.com/oneplus_pad_4_hands_on-review-2958.phpRead 23 October 2026GSMArena's hands-on says the OnePlus Pad 4 succeeds last year's OnePlus Pad 3.
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
$2492Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/nxtpaper-11-plus-tabletRead 15 October 2026US store lists 249.99 with compare-at 279.99. The TCL US press release of 2025-08-12 names Walmart at 249 dollars. Walmart price is stored as the launch price. Tax not included3Press releaseus.tcl.com/blogs/press-releases/tcl-s-latest-nxtpaper-tablet-is-now-available-in-the-u-sRead 15 October 2026Press release dated 2025-08-12: available exclusively at Walmart for $249. US launch of the 8 GB RAM, 256 GB model
Colours
Form factor
Not available
OS updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Body
8 of 11 differ
Height
Width
Thickness
Weight
Front
Not available
Dust and water rating
IP411Maker product pageoneplus.com/uk/oneplus-pad-3/specsRead 8 October 2026Eco-design lists IP41, independently confirmed by EPREL OPD2415.8EU energy label (EPREL)enaa.hr/apps/energy-label/api/products/2289945/sheetsRead 5 October 2026Section 15: IP41. Overrides review descriptions that no IP rating exists.
IP541Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-plusRead 15 October 2026Specifications tab: IP Rating IP54. EPREL carries the same rating as the regulatory entry5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2342098Read 15 October 2026IP54: dust protected and splashing water
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM
Not available
Not available
Built-in kickstand
Not available
Not available
Display
12 of 22 differ
Screen size
Resolution
Pixel density
314.8ppi
228.6ppi
Aspect ratio
Display type
Display type (as published)
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
AOnePlus Pad 3
| Max (Hz) | Variable |
|---|---|
| 144 | Yes |
Max refresh rate
144Hz
120Hz
Min refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Peak brightness
Not available
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio
Not available
Not available
Colour depth
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
HDR playback formats
Not available
Fully laminated
Not available
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Not available
Nano-texture option
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Not available
Platform
7 of 11 differ
OS at launch
Software
Not available
Latest OS
Not available
Not available
Chipset
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite1Maker product pageoneplus.com/uk/oneplus-pad-3/specsRead 8 October 2026
Process
Not available
CPU cores
CPU configuration
AOnePlus Pad 3
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | Qualcomm Oryon Gen 2 Prime | 4.3 |
| 6 | Qualcomm Oryon Gen 2 Performance | 3.5 |
BTCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | Cortex-A76 | 2.2 |
| 6 | Cortex-A55 | 2 |
Max CPU clock
4.3GHz
2.2GHz
GPU
Qualcomm Adreno 8301Maker product pageoneplus.com/uk/oneplus-pad-3/specsRead 8 October 2026
GPU cores
Not available
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Memory
4 of 7 differ
RAM
RAM type
Not available
Memory bandwidth
Not available
Not available
Storage
Storage type
Memory card
Max card size
Not available
Not available
Rear cameras
5 of 9 differ
Rear cameras
AOnePlus Pad 3
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|
| Main | 13 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
Source1Maker product pageoneplus.com/uk/oneplus-pad-3/specsRead 8 October 20265Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Top-tablet-finally-available-worldwide-OnePlus-Pad-3-tablet-review.1097828.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Cameras section reports autofocus during video recording. Mechanism is not stated. Exact global 12 GB/256 GB Android 15 review unit.
BTCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | 2 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
Source1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-plusRead 15 October 2026Specifications tab: rear 8MP auto focus with flash. The aperture is not on TCL pages and comes from GSMArena6Spec databasem.gsmarena.com/tcl_nxtpaper_11_plus-ampp-13874.phpRead 15 October 2026Main camera 8 MP, f/2.0, wide, AF
Number of rear cameras
1
1
Main camera
13MP
8MP
Flash
Video recording
AOnePlus Pad 3
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 30 |
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
| 1280 | 720 | 30 |
BTCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
Max video resolution
3840 × 2160px
1920 × 1080px
Video HDR
Not available
Not available
Video formats
Not available
Not available
LiDAR scanner
Not available
Not available
Front camera
5 of 6 differ
Front cameras
AOnePlus Pad 3
| Role | Resolution (MP) |
|---|---|
| Main | 8 |
BTCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | Fixed |
Front camera resolution (as published)
Not available
Not available
Front camera position
Not available
Auto framing
Not available
Front video
AOnePlus Pad 3
Not availableBTCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
Front autofocus
Not available
No
Audio
4 of 6 differ
Number of speakers
Speaker layout
Stereo speakers
Not available
Microphones
3.5 mm jack
No1Maker product pageoneplus.com/uk/oneplus-pad-3/specsRead 8 October 2026Audio Device Ports lists Type-C. Exact no-jack confirmation also appears in GSMArena specification.7Spec databasegsmarena.com/oneplus_pad_3_(global)-13881.phpRead 5 October 2026Sound table explicitly lists 3.5 mm jack No for global OPD2415. Maker Type-C-only audio ports corroborates.
Network
0 of 9 differ
Cellular
Network
Not available
Not available
2G bands
Not available
Not available
3G bands
Not available
Not available
4G bands
Not available
Not available
5G bands
Not available
Not available
5G mmWave
Not available
Not available
Max download speed
Not available
Not available
Modem
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
7 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth
Bluetooth codecs
SBC, AAC, aptX, aptX HD, LDAC, LHDC1Maker product pageoneplus.com/uk/oneplus-pad-3/specsRead 8 October 2026
Not available
NFC
Positioning
Not available
Dual-band GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB ports
USB speed
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Video out over USB
Not available
Max external display
Not available
Not available
External displays
Not available
Not available
Stylus
2 of 5 differ
Stylus
Compatible styluses
AOnePlus Pad 3
| Name | Included | Pressure levels | Haptics |
|---|---|---|---|
| OnePlus Stylo 2 | No | 16,000 | Yes |
BTCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
| Name | Included | Pressure levels | Charging | Latency (claimed) (ms) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TCL T-Pen | No | 4,096 | USB-C | 5 |
Source1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-plusRead 15 October 2026Optional accessories list T-Pen. Overview text: high-precision stylus with 4096 pressure levels and handwriting latency below 5 ms from AI-powered prediction. Published as a less-than claim, stored as 5. The stylus is not in the box7Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/t-pen-stylusRead 15 October 2026T-Pen: 4,096 levels of pressure sensitivity, replaceable tip, charging through a USB-C port, up to 100 hours of use. The US page says it is compatible with the NXTPAPER 11 tablet. TCL's global page lists T-Pen as the 11 Plus accessory. Tilt, hover and the stylus protocol are not stated
Pressure levels
16,000
4,096
Tilt support
Not available
Not available
Hover
Not available
Not available
Keyboard and accessories
2 of 4 differ
Accessory connector
Not available
Official keyboards
AOnePlus Pad 3
| Name | Connection | Function row | Included |
|---|---|---|---|
| OnePlus Pad 3 Smart Keyboard | Pogo pins | Yes | No |
BTCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
| Name | Connection | Included | Weight (g) |
|---|---|---|---|
| TCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus Bluetooth Keyboard Case | Bluetooth | No | 440 |
Source1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-plusRead 15 October 2026Optional accessories list the TCL Bluetooth KB40 keyboard, in the US shop the NXTPAPER 11 Plus Bluetooth Keyboard (KB9469X)8Owner's manualtcl-mobile.tw/wp-content/uploads/2026/01/TCL-NXTPAPER-11-Plus-%E9%8D%B5%E7%9B%A4%E7%9A%AE%E5%A5%97-%E5%BF%AB%E9%80%9F%E5%85%A5%E9%96%80%E6%8C%87%E5%8D%97v2.pdfRead 15 October 2026Taiwan quick start guide for the Bluetooth keyboard case (KB9469X): Bluetooth 5.3, about 440 g, 210 mAh battery, about 120 hours of use. Trackpad and backlight are not stated
Keyboard with trackpad
Not available
Not available
Keyboard in box
No
No
Features and sensors
3 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Face unlock
Sensors
Accelerometer, Proximity sensor, Gyroscope, Compass5Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Top-tablet-finally-available-worldwide-OnePlus-Pad-3-tablet-review.1097828.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Specifications / Connections: accelerometer, proximity, gyro, compass. Exact 12 GB/256 GB global unit.
G-sensor, Light sensor, Proximity sensor, Hall sensor1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-plusRead 15 October 2026Specifications tab: G-Sensor, L-Sensor, P-Sensor, Hall, GPS. The GPS entry is stored under positioning
Extra buttons
Not available
Battery and charging
10 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
Battery capacity (typical)
Battery energy
Not available
Not available
Claimed battery life
AOnePlus Pad 3
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Video playback | 18 |
| Gaming | 6 |
BTCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Standby | 1,441 |
Video playback (claimed)
18h
Not available
Wired charging
Wired charging standards
Charging guidance
Not available
TCL lists 1.8 hours to full on its global page and 1h50min on the US store. The global box holds a 33 W (11 V/3 A) charger. The US box has no charger and the 33 W charger is sold separately.2Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/nxtpaper-11-plus-tabletRead 15 October 2026US table: Charging Time Until Full 1h50min, Fast Charge Yes 33W sold separately, No Charger in-box
Charge 0 to 50 %
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100 %
Not available
Reverse wired
Not available
Charger in box
Not available
Included charger
Not available
Not available
Measured
10 of 19 differ
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 GPU
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
Not available
3DMark stress test stability
Not available
AnTuTu
Not available
Manual SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Brightness with auto (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM up to brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Stylus latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
AOnePlus Pad 3
| Test | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Notebookcheck Wi-Fi | 23.92 |
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
EU label and regulatory
3 of 7 differ
EU energy class
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
800cycles4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2289945Read 5 October 2026Registry batteryEnduranceInCycles 8 is hundreds of cycles. Product information sheet states 800 cycles.8EU energy label (EPREL)enaa.hr/apps/energy-label/api/products/2289945/sheetsRead 5 October 2026EPREL-generated Product Information Sheet, OPD2415, section 9 states 800 cycles. Confirms public API batteryEnduranceInCycles 8 represents hundreds of cycles.
Drop resistance class
Repairability class
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (EU)
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
OnePlus Pad 3, Type-C Cable, Quick Start Guide, Safety Information and Warranty Card1Maker product pageoneplus.com/uk/oneplus-pad-3/specsRead 8 October 2026
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Manual
www.oneplus.com/content/dam/oneplus/2024/eu/store/safety_guide/OnePlus_Pad_3_Safety_Guide_V1.1_20250409.pdf3Owner's manualoneplus.com/content/dam/oneplus/2024/eu/store/safety_guide/OnePlus_Pad_3_Safety_Guide_V1.1_20250409.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Not available
EPREL registration number
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Both are also in the API. Back to all tablets.





















