TVs / Compare
Philips The One PQS9001 vs Samsung Q6F (2025)
Product A: Philips
87 of 159 known
Change Philips The One PQS9001
Product B: Samsung
76 of 159 known
Change Samsung Q6F (2025)
77 of 151 fields differ
- 39 different values
- 38 known for one only
- 18 the same
- 56 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 163 TVs.
- Refresh rateA: 144HzB: 60HzPhilips is 84 Hz higher.
Refresh rate per resolution
The best rate over any port. Bars run from 0 to 360 Hz.
3840 × 2160Native for both
A144Hz
B60Hz
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side, on their stands.
- APhilips: 1,446 × 829 mm
- BSamsung: 1,444.1 × 831.2 mm
Weight
0 to 40 kg
Weight with stand
A21.62kg
B14.9kg
Weight without stand
A18.37kg
B14.6kg
All 159 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
QN55Q6FAAFXZA, QN65Q6FAAFXZA, QN75Q6FAAFXZA, QN85Q6FAAFXZA1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026Four Specs rows in group 553751: QN55Q6FAAFXZA, QN65Q6FAAFXZA, QN75Q6FAAFXZA and QN85Q6FAAFXZA. The page and spec sheet list US models only.
GTIN / EAN
198957128004, 198957128325, 198957074295, 1989570743183Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/QN65Q6FA_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 20 October 2026UPC CODE per size: 198957128004 (55), 198957128325 (65), 198957074295 (75), 198957074318 (85).
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Segment
Model year
Display
2 of 7 differ
Screen size class
Sizes covered
Viewable size
Not available
Native resolution
Pixel density (size class)
67.8ppi
67.8ppi
Screen surface
Not available
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Not available
Panel
4 of 14 differ
Display type
Display type (as published)
Panel type
Not available
Not available
Local dimming
Not available
No1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026Micro Dimming row says UHD Dimming. Samsung does not name zones. The tvreviews.net spec text and the choose.tv review both say the Q6F has no local dimming, so false is stored.11Reviewtvreviews.net/samsung-q6fRead 20 October 2026Review text: the Q6F lacks local dimming. The same page lists 60 Hz, three HDMI ports at 4K 60 Hz and no HDMI 2.1. No test was run, it repeats the spec.12Reviewchoose.tv/us/tv/reviews/samsung/samsung-q6f-ips_AHLRead 20 October 2026Lab-style review of a 55 inch Samsung Q6F (2025, listed as IPS): Local dimming function No. The tested panel type may differ from other sizes, so no panel type is stored.
Local dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel maker
Not available
Not available
Panel generation
Not available
Not available
Subpixel layout
Not available
Not available
Native colour depth
Not available
Not available
Native panel refresh rate
DCI-P3 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Peak HDR brightness (claimed)
Not available
Not available
HDR and picture
3 of 8 differ
HDR formats
Dolby Vision, HDR10, HDR10+, HLG, HDR10+ Gaming, Dolby Vision 23Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/LCD/9000%20Series/2026_TITAN_9676_9620_PHL_EULT_V17_260429_ENG_20260505_134906.pdfRead 7 October 2026Cover-identified 65PQS9001 manual supports the original listed HDR formats. Dolby Vision 2 is separately established by the current exact September 8 manufacturer leaflet. No firmware deployment date is inferred.8Press releasetpvision.com/blog/discover-the-new-2026-philips-ambilight-tv-rangeRead 5 October 2026The exact PQS9001 paragraph explicitly supports HDR10+ Gaming. Its Dolby Vision 2 compatibility is announced separately and is not treated as confirmed delivered firmware. Native Dolby Vision is independently established by the manual.12Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PQS9001-12_en_GB.pdfRead 7 October 2026Exact 65PQS9001/12 leaflet issued September 8, 2026 explicitly describes Dolby Vision 2 as a present feature, corroborated by the September 3 current IFA model description. This later exact maker claim supersedes March compatibility planning. Firmware, deployment date and content/service conditions are not stated. No independently tested firmware delivery is claimed.
Filmmaker Mode
HGiG
Picture processor
Motion interpolation
Black frame insertion
Not available
Not available
Ambient light sensor
Yes1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026Eco Sensor Yes. Samsung defines the Eco Sensor as a room light sensor, see the Samsung India support source.9Maker product pagesamsung.com/in/support/tv-audio-video/what-is-eco-sensor-in-samsung-h-series-tvRead 20 October 2026Samsung India support page, terminology only: the Eco Sensor measures room light and adjusts picture brightness. It is written for an H-series TV, so nothing else is inherited. The Q6F Specs row lists Eco Sensor Yes.
Calibration software
Calman AutoCal, Calman manual calibration2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PQS9001-12_en_GB.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Not available
Motion and gaming
5 of 10 differ
Maximum accepted refresh rate per resolution and input
APhilips The One PQS9001
| Resolution | HDMI 2.1 |
|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 144Hz10-bit, 4:2:2 |
BSamsung Q6F (2025)
| Resolution | HDMI |
|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 60Hz |
Maximum accepted refresh rate
144Hz
60Hz
Maximum accepted refresh rate at 4K
144Hz
60Hz
Adaptive sync
HDMI VRR, FreeSync Premium2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PQS9001-12_en_GB.pdfRead 5 October 2026Exact current gaming table names HDMI VRR. The original exact-PQS9001 launch paragraph separately states FreeSync Premium compatibility. OLED G-SYNC compatibility is not inherited.8Press releasetpvision.com/blog/discover-the-new-2026-philips-ambilight-tv-rangeRead 5 October 2026The exact PQS9001 paragraph explicitly names FreeSync Premium compatibility. It does not establish formal G-SYNC certification or a mode-specific numeric VRR interval.
HDMI VRR1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026Game Feature row VRR Yes, protocol not named, so only HDMI Forum VRR is stored. The July 2025 spec sheet says VRR N/A, see doubts. The choose.tv review lists VRR among the basic gaming features of a 55 inch Q6F.12Reviewchoose.tv/us/tv/reviews/samsung/samsung-q6f-ips_AHLRead 20 October 2026Advantages list: basic gaming features VRR and ALLM, for the 55 inch unit tested. It agrees with the Samsung US row and not with the July 2025 spec sheet.
VRR range per input
Not available
Not available
Low framerate compensation
Not available
Not available
Dolby Vision gaming
Not available
Not available
Auto game mode (ALLM)
Game menu features
Not available
Input lag (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Measured
None of 25 known
Input lag (measured)
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 4K 60 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 4K 120 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 4K 144 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
SDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness per window (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR peak brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast with local dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Infinite contrast (measured)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour volume at 1,000 nits (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour volume at 10,000 nits (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
Gray uniformity deviation (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour shift angle (measured)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Total pixel response time (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
VRR range (measured)
Not available
Not available
4:4:4 chroma (measured)
Not available
Not available
Power use SDR (measured)
Not available
Not available
Smart platform
9 of 12 differ
Smart platform
OS at launch
Latest OS
Not available
Not available
OS upgrade support period
Not available
Chipset
Not available
RAM
Not available
Not available
Total internal storage
Not available
Voice assistants
Hands-free microphone
Not available
Casting
Not available
AirPlay 21Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026Apple AirPlay Yes. The AirPlay generation comes from the Samsung US AirPlay page.8Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/support/answer/ANS10005274Read 20 October 2026Samsung US page: AirPlay 2 is available on select Samsung TV models (2018 - 2025). The Q6F row says Apple AirPlay Yes.
Smart home
HomeKit, Google Home, Alexa, Matter3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/LCD/9000%20Series/2026_TITAN_9676_9620_PHL_EULT_V17_260429_ENG_20260505_134906.pdfRead 7 October 2026The manual gives explicit HomeKit pairing, Google Home control and Alexa setup. The current exact leaflet and AmbiScape Matter Bridge instructions now establish Matter lighting integration, separately sourced. Control4 is listed by the leaflet but missing from the enum. AirPlay generation remains unnamed.12Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PQS9001-12_en_GB.pdfRead 7 October 2026The exact September 8 leaflet names MATTER. The cover-identified 65PQS9001 manual explains AmbiScape pairing of lights through IKEA or Hue Matter Bridge codes. This proves Matter lighting integration as a controller. It does not establish TV endpoint exposure or fitted Thread/Zigbee radios. HomeKit, Google Home and Alexa remain separately sourced. Control4 is named but has no matching enum.
Art or ambient mode
Not available
Not available
Tuners
5 of 6 differ
Tuners
Tuners per broadcast standard
Not available
Not available
Antenna inputs
APhilips The One PQS9001
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| Terrestrial and cable | 1 |
| Satellite | 1 |
BSamsung Q6F (2025)
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| Terrestrial and cable | 1 |
CI+ slot
Not available
Record to USB
Not available
Audio
4 of 9 differ
Physical speaker channels
Physical speaker drivers
Not available
Total built-in speaker power
Built-in subwoofer
Not available
Not available
Up-firing speakers
Not available
Not available
Audio formats
Not available
eARC passthrough
Not available
Not available
Audio features
IntelliSound, Room Calibration2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PQS9001-12_en_GB.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Object Tracking Sound Lite, Q-Symphony1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026Object Tracking Sound OTS Lite and Q-Symphony Yes.
Bluetooth headphones
Connectivity
13 of 14 differ
Video inputs
APhilips The One PQS9001
| Type | Port | Version | Count | Max bandwidth (Gbps) | Max refresh rate at 4K (Hz) | eARC | HDCP |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | HDMI 1, 2 and 4 | 2.1 | 3 | 48 | 144 | No | 2.3 |
| HDMI | HDMI 3 | 2.1 | 1 | 48 | 144 | Yes | 2.3 |
BSamsung Q6F (2025)
| Type | Port | Count | Max refresh rate at 4K (Hz) | eARC |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | HDMI 1 | 1 | 60 | Yes |
| HDMI | HDMI 2-3 | 2 | 60 | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026HDMI 3 ports, each 4K 60Hz. The Samsung US gallery photo of the connection panel labels the sockets HDMI 1 (eARC), HDMI 2 and HDMI 3, with the installation guide panel drawing. The HDMI revision and link bandwidth are not stated by Samsung.4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202509/20250918034252001/BN68-23197C-02_IG_Q6F%20Basic%20feet%2055-65inch_WW_L10_250620.0.pdfRead 20 October 2026Page 1 connection panel: USB, HDMI (eARC), HDMI, HDMI, LAN and ANT. One of the three HDMI ports is the eARC port.
HDMI ports
4
3
HDMI ports with 4K 120 Hz
4
0
Highest HDMI version
2.1
Not available
Maximum HDMI link bandwidth
48Gbps
Not available
HDMI features
USB peripheral ports
APhilips The One PQS9001
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-A | 3.0 | 1 |
| USB-A | 2.0 | 1 |
BSamsung Q6F (2025)
| Connector | Count |
|---|---|
| USB-A | 1 |
Source1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026USB 1 x USB-A. No USB revision is stated.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/QN65Q6FA_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 20 October 2026USB Ports 1 x USB-A.4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202509/20250918034252001/BN68-23197C-02_IG_Q6F%20Basic%20feet%2055-65inch_WW_L10_250620.0.pdfRead 20 October 2026Connection panel shows one USB socket.
Ethernet speed
Not available
Wi-Fi
Bluetooth
Optical out
Remote
2 of 5 differ
Remote control
Remote connection
Remote power
Voice button on remote
Not available
Pointer remote
Not available
Not available
Stand and mounting
8 of 9 differ
Stand
Centre pedestal4Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/Media%20Upload/TPV-TV/EU/QSG/X41G43SV813B66%202K26_PHL_EU.UK.TR_QSG_594x420%20%28A2%29_90x1_43.50.55.65_AL_v4_260421%20update%20website.pdfRead 7 October 2026Exact 65-inch assembly and mechanical diagram show one centre stand base. Leaflet Distance between 2 stands wording is not interpreted as two feet.12Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PQS9001-12_en_GB.pdfRead 7 October 2026The existing center_pedestal value remains. The exact 65-inch leaflet now explicitly describes a swivel stand, matching its central-plate installation. Rotation angle, installation-position count and height adjustment remain unknown. TV schema has no swivel field.
Stand installation positions
Not available
14Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202509/20250918034252001/BN68-23197C-02_IG_Q6F%20Basic%20feet%2055-65inch_WW_L10_250620.0.pdfRead 20 October 2026Page 1 step 3 shows one fixed pair of stand attachment points for 55 and 65 inch. The 75 and 85 inch guide shows two positions A and B.5Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202508/20250829043135001/BN68-22891A-02_IG_Q6F%20Basic%20Feet%2075-85inch_ZA_ENG_250825.0.pdfRead 20 October 202675 and 85 inch guide step 3 shows stand positions A and B on the underside, which matches the Stand (Basic) and Stand (Minimum) widths in the Samsung US specs. The same guide table gives 75 inch 1668.1 x 957.8 x 77.0 mm, 22.4 kg without stand and 22.8 kg with stand, and 85 inch 1889.9 x 1083.5 x 77.0 mm, 28.7 and 29.2 kg, which fill the variant rows.
Stand height adjustment
Not available
Space under the screen
Not available
Not available
Distance between feet
Not available
Stand footprint
Width1,005.8Depth222mm(39.6 × 8.7 in)1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026Width is the Stand (Basic) width in the wide position. Depth is stand depth E from the installation guide.4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202509/20250918034252001/BN68-23197C-02_IG_Q6F%20Basic%20feet%2055-65inch_WW_L10_250620.0.pdfRead 20 October 2026
VESA mount
200 x 2001Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026VESA Spec 200 x 200 mm for 55 and 65 inch, 400 x 300 mm for 75 and 85 inch.4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202509/20250918034252001/BN68-23197C-02_IG_Q6F%20Basic%20feet%2055-65inch_WW_L10_250620.0.pdfRead 20 October 2026Wall-mount table rows 55Q6F and 65Q6F: 200 x 200 mm, screw depth 23-25 mm, M8.
VESA screw
M81Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 20 October 2026Screw Size M8 on every row. Screw depth 23-25 mm for 55 and 65 inch, 10-12 mm for 75 and 85 inch.4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202509/20250918034252001/BN68-23197C-02_IG_Q6F%20Basic%20feet%2055-65inch_WW_L10_250620.0.pdfRead 20 October 2026
OLED care
None of 3 known
OLED care
Not available
Not available
Burn-in covered by warranty
Not available
Not available
Burn-in warranty length
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
4 of 5 differ
Dimensions with stand
Width1,446Height901Depth278mm(56.9 × 35.5 × 10.9 in)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PQS9001-12_en_GB.pdfRead 5 October 2026Exact leaflet complete stand-included W x H x D. The QSG stand depth 277.7 mm is compatible with leaflet rounded 278 mm. No mounting position count or height adjustment is inferred.
Width1,444.1Height882.2Depth222mm(56.9 × 34.7 × 8.7 in)4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202509/20250918034252001/BN68-23197C-02_IG_Q6F%20Basic%20feet%2055-65inch_WW_L10_250620.0.pdfRead 20 October 2026Same table: D height with stand 882.2 mm and E depth with stand 222.0 mm for 65 inch, 759.1 and 199.0 mm for 55 inch. Width is A.
Dimensions without stand
Width1,446Height829Depth56mm(56.9 × 32.6 × 2.2 in)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PQS9001-12_en_GB.pdfRead 5 October 2026Exact leaflet complete W x H x D retained as published. QSG mechanical decimals 1446.3 x 828.6 x 55.6 mm are compatible with rounded 1446 x 829 x 56 mm. This is source rounding, not extra measured precision.
Width1,444.1Height831.2Depth76.8mm(56.9 × 32.7 × 3 in)4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202509/20250918034252001/BN68-23197C-02_IG_Q6F%20Basic%20feet%2055-65inch_WW_L10_250620.0.pdfRead 20 October 2026Page 2 table, rows 55Q6F and 65Q6F: A width, B height, C depth. 65 inch 1444.1 x 831.2 x 76.8 mm, 55 inch 1224.6 x 707.8 x 76.6 mm.
Thinnest depth
Not available
Not available
Weight with stand
Weight without stand
Power
8 of 10 differ
Power supply
On-mode power in SDR (EU label)
Not available
On-mode power in HDR (EU label)
Not available
Maximum operating power
Not available
Standby power
Networked standby
Not available
EU energy class SDR
Not available
EU energy class HDR
Not available
Energy per 1000 h SDR
Not available
Energy per 1000 h HDR
Not available
Certifications
2 of 3 differ
Picture certifications
Not available
100% Color Volume with Quantum Dot (VDE certified)3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/QN65Q6FA_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 20 October 2026Footnote 1: 100% color volume measured in Movie Mode and the DCI-P3 color space, certified by VDE. This is a color volume claim, so no gamut coverage field is stored.
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Two AAA batteries, Safety and legal booklet, Power cord, Quick start guide, Tabletop stand, Remote control2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PQS9001-12_en_GB.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PQS9001-12_en_GB.pdf2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PQS9001-12_en_GB.pdfRead 5 October 2026Current original English exact-model leaflet, issue September 8, 2026. Its tables were read and rendered. Exact leaflet 2.0 audio channels conflict with the original March 2026 range release 4.0 for the 65-inch. The current leaflet value 2.0 is stored, see the audio_channels note. Four physical full-range drivers and 40 W are independently explicit. Initial general 53 mm body-depth claim differs from the exact current 55.6 mm QSG and rounded 56 mm leaflet, which take precedence.
Manual
tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/LCD/9000%20Series/2026_TITAN_9676_9620_PHL_EULT_V17_260429_ENG_20260505_134906.pdf3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/LCD/9000%20Series/2026_TITAN_9676_9620_PHL_EULT_V17_260429_ENG_20260505_134906.pdfRead 7 October 2026Original English 9001 Series user guide cover explicitly includes 65PQS9001. The complete manual was read alongside exact-model QSG and leaflet. Its generic display-size inventory is not used to add variants.
downloadcenter.samsung.com/content/UM/202511/20251114044508001/BN81-27185A-670_EUG_ROPATSCF_NA_ENG-US_251022.0.pdf6Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/UM/202511/20251114044508001/BN81-27185A-670_EUG_ROPATSCF_NA_ENG-US_251022.0.pdfRead 20 October 2026North American English user manual BN81-27185A-670, linked for QN65Q6FAAFXZA in the Samsung US Support list. It covers several 2025 lines.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)














