Keyboards / Compare
Razer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Tenkeyless 8KHz vs Razer Huntsman V3 Pro Tenkeyless
Product A: Razer
Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Tenkeyless 8KHz
78 of 164 known
Wooting 80HE
SteelSeries Apex Pro TKL Gen 3
SteelSeries Apex Pro TKL Wireless Gen 3
Logitech G PRO X TKL LIGHTSPEED
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL
Logitech G915 TKL
Logitech G915 X LIGHTSPEED TKL
Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID
CORSAIR K70 CORE TKL
CORSAIR K70 PRO TKL
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL
Turtle Beach Command Series KB7
Change Razer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Tenkeyless 8KHz
Compare the Razer Huntsman V3 Pro Tenkeyless with
Wooting 80HE
SteelSeries Apex Pro TKL Gen 3
SteelSeries Apex Pro TKL Wireless Gen 3
Logitech G PRO X TKL LIGHTSPEED
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL
Logitech G915 TKL
Logitech G915 X LIGHTSPEED TKL
Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID
CORSAIR K70 CORE TKL
CORSAIR K70 PRO TKL
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL
Turtle Beach Command Series KB7Product B: Razer
80 of 164 known
Change Razer Huntsman V3 Pro Tenkeyless
Compare the Razer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Tenkeyless 8KHz with
45 of 156 fields differ
- 26 different values
- 19 known for one only
- 41 the same
- 70 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 131 keyboards.
- Max polling rateA: 8,000HzB: 1,000HzHuntsman V3 HE Magnetic Tenkeyless 8KHz is 8 times higher.
- Polling rate (wired)A: 8,000HzB: 1,000HzHuntsman V3 HE Magnetic Tenkeyless 8KHz is 8 times higher.
Weight
0 to 2,000 g
Keyboard weight
A872g
B719.5g
All 164 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
RZ03-0592, RZ03-05920200-R3U1, RZ03-05920100-R3M1, RZ03-05920300-R3G1, RZ03-05920400-R3F1, RZ03-05920900-R3W1, RZ03-05921000-R3N11Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026US store SKU RZ03-05920200-R3U1, US layout. The EU store lists RZ03-05920100-R3M1, RZ03-05920300-R3G1, RZ03-05920400-R3F1, RZ03-05920900-R3W1 and RZ03-05921000-R3N1. RZ03-0592 is the family number on Razer's support pages.2Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920100-R3M1Read 14 October 2026EU store SKU RZ03-05920100-R3M1, shown as US layout.3Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920300-R3G1Read 14 October 2026EU store SKU RZ03-05920300-R3G1.4Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920400-R3F1Read 14 October 2026EU store SKU RZ03-05920400-R3F1.5Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920900-R3W1Read 14 October 2026EU store SKU RZ03-05920900-R3W1.6Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05921000-R3N1Read 14 October 2026EU store SKU RZ03-05921000-R3N1.
RZ03-04980200-R3U1, RZ03-04980100-R3M1, RZ03-04981700-R3M1, RZ03-04980300-R3W1, RZ03-04980400-R3G1, RZ03-04980500-R3F1, RZ03-04980600-R3N1, RZ03-04981300-R3J1, RZ03-04981800-R3J1, RZ03-04981400-R3K1, RZ03-04981500-R3T11Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tenkeylessRead 6 October 20262Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tenkeylessRead 6 October 20263Maker product pagerazer.com/gb-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tenkeylessRead 6 October 20264Maker product pagerazer.com/jp-jp/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tenkeylessRead 6 October 20265Maker product pagerazer.com/kr-kr/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro/RZ03-04981400-R3K1Read 6 October 20266Maker product pagerazer.com/tw-zh/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro/RZ03-04981500-R3T1Read 6 October 2026
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$139.991Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026US store price USD 139.99. TechRadar, ProSettings and Windows Central report USD 139.99 at launch. Excludes tax.11Reviewtechradar.com/computing/keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-tenkeyless-8khz-reviewRead 14 October 2026Costs USD 139.99, GBP 139.99 and AUD 229.95. Preorders were open at launch.
Launch price (EU)
Markets
US, EU, GB, JP, KR, TW1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tenkeylessRead 6 October 2026US, EU, UK, Japan, Korea and Taiwan Razer stores. See their page sources2Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tenkeylessRead 6 October 20263Maker product pagerazer.com/gb-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tenkeylessRead 6 October 20264Maker product pagerazer.com/jp-jp/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tenkeylessRead 6 October 20265Maker product pagerazer.com/kr-kr/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro/RZ03-04981400-R3K1Read 6 October 20266Maker product pagerazer.com/tw-zh/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro/RZ03-04981500-R3T1Read 6 October 2026
Colours
Segment
Sold as
Layout
4 of 12 differ
Form factor
Layout standard
ANSI, ISO, JIS1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tenkeylessRead 6 October 2026US layout is ANSI3Maker product pagerazer.com/gb-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tenkeylessRead 6 October 2026UK, German, French and Nordic layouts are ISO4Maker product pagerazer.com/jp-jp/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tenkeylessRead 6 October 2026Japanese layout is JIS
Regional layouts
US Layout, UK Layout, German Layout, French Layout, Nordic Layout1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026US Layout on this SKU.2Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920100-R3M1Read 14 October 2026Layout: US Layout.3Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920300-R3G1Read 14 October 2026Layout: German Layout.4Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920400-R3F1Read 14 October 2026Layout: French Layout.5Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920900-R3W1Read 14 October 2026Layout: UK Layout.6Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05921000-R3N1Read 14 October 2026Layout: Nordic Layout.
US, UK, DE, FR, Nordic, JP, KR, CHT1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tenkeylessRead 6 October 2026US page facet: "Layout: US Layout" for RZ03-04980200-R3U1. Other layouts are on the UK, Japan, Korea and Taiwan Razer pages3Maker product pagerazer.com/gb-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tenkeylessRead 6 October 2026Layout facets: "UK Layout", "German Layout", "French Layout", "Nordic Layout". SKU names use UK, DE, FR and NO4Maker product pagerazer.com/jp-jp/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tenkeylessRead 6 October 2026Layout facet for the JP SKUs: 日本語レイアウト (Japanese layout)5Maker product pagerazer.com/kr-kr/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro/RZ03-04981400-R3K1Read 6 October 20266Maker product pagerazer.com/tw-zh/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro/RZ03-04981500-R3T1Read 6 October 2026
Keys in regional layout
Not available
Not available
Key legends for
Not available
Numpad
Function row
Dedicated arrow keys
Navigation keys
Key stagger
Not available
Bottom row
Not available
Not available
Low profile
Switches
6 of 25 differ
Switch sensing technology
Switch feel
Not available
Switch maker
Switch models
Razer Hall Effect Magnetic Switches1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026
Switch stem
Not available
Actuation force
40gf1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tenkeylessRead 6 October 2026"40 G ACTUATION FORCE". Razer does not name the actuation setting for this figure8Press releaserazer.com/newsroom/product-news/razercon-2023-lights-up-the-global-gaming-community-with-groundbreaking-announcements-exclusive-partnershipsRead 6 October 2026"The switches are tuned to a 40 grams actuation force"
Bottom-out force
Not available
Not available
Tactile bump force
Not available
Not available
Actuation point
2mm1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tenkeylessRead 6 October 2026FAQ: the Factory Default profile "is set to a 2.0 mm actuation point with Rapid Trigger Mode off". The master guide (page 10) says 1.2 mm for the same profile. Two hands-on reviews (Laptop Mag, PC Gamer) report 2.0 mm, so 2.0 mm is stored13Reviewlaptopmag.com/reviews/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tklRead 6 October 2026"The default actuation force is 2.0mm" (the review means actuation point)14Reviewpcgamer.com/hardware/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tkl-reviewRead 6 October 2026"As standard, the Factory Default features a 2.0 mm actuation"
Total travel
Rated keystrokes
Factory-lubed switches
Yes7Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khzRead 14 October 2026Each switch is individually lubricated.13Reviewprofesionalreview.com/2026/07/30/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-tenkeyless-8khz-review/ampRead 14 October 2026The review calls the switches lubricated and clean in feel.
Not available
Adjustable actuation
Actuation range
Min0.1Max4mm1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 20260.1 - 4.0 mm adjustable actuation.8Press releaserazer.com/newsroom/product-news/huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz-lineRead 14 October 2026Adjustable actuation from 0.1 to 4.0 mm.
Min0.1Max4mm1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tenkeylessRead 6 October 2026"a 0.1 to 4.0 mm adjustable actuation range"8Press releaserazer.com/newsroom/product-news/razercon-2023-lights-up-the-global-gaming-community-with-groundbreaking-announcements-exclusive-partnershipsRead 6 October 2026
Actuation step
Not available
Not available
Per-key actuation
Rapid trigger
Minimum rapid trigger movement
0.1mm7Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khzRead 14 October 2026Keys reset with an upward motion as low as 0.1 mm.8Press releaserazer.com/newsroom/product-news/huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz-lineRead 14 October 2026
0.1mm1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tenkeylessRead 6 October 2026"keys reset instantly with an upward motion as low as 0.1 mm"8Press releaserazer.com/newsroom/product-news/razercon-2023-lights-up-the-global-gaming-community-with-groundbreaking-announcements-exclusive-partnershipsRead 6 October 2026
Multi-action keys
Yes1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026Dynamic Keystroke maps up to four actions by actuation depth. Snap Flex adds an action on release.8Press releaserazer.com/newsroom/product-news/huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz-lineRead 14 October 2026Dynamic Keystroke maps up to four actions to one key by actuation depth. Snap Flex assigns a press and a release action.
SOCD handling
Yes1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026Razer Snap Tap and Dual-Keypress Priority. Snap Tap is Razer's name for last-input priority.8Press releaserazer.com/newsroom/product-news/huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz-lineRead 14 October 2026Dual-Keypress Priority keeps the movement input when another direction key is pressed.
Analog input
Yes1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tenkeylessRead 6 October 20267Owner's manualdl.razerzone.com/master-guides/RazerSynapse3/HUNTSMANV3PROTENKEYLESS-00000679-en.pdfRead 6 October 2026Spec list: "Analog Input". Gamepad Remapping maps WASD to a controller's left joystick (page 17)
Hot-swap sockets
None7Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khzRead 14 October 2026FAQ says the keyboard switches are not hot-swappable.14Reviewprosettings.net/reviews/razer-huntsman-v3-magnetic-he-8khzRead 14 October 2026Reviewer says Razer states it is not a hot-swap keyboard.
Compatible switches
Not available
Not available
Stabilizers
Not available
Not available
Keycaps
1 of 5 differ
Keycap material
PBT1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tenkeylessRead 6 October 20267Owner's manualdl.razerzone.com/master-guides/RazerSynapse3/HUNTSMANV3PROTENKEYLESS-00000679-en.pdfRead 6 October 20268Press releaserazer.com/newsroom/product-news/razercon-2023-lights-up-the-global-gaming-community-with-groundbreaking-announcements-exclusive-partnershipsRead 6 October 2026"Textured Doubleshot PBT Keycaps"
Legend method
Keycap profile
Not available
Not available
Keycap thickness
Not available
Not available
Performance
4 of 11 differ
Polling rate per connection
ARazer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Tenkeyless 8KHz
| Connection | Polling rate (Hz) |
|---|---|
| USB (wired) | 8,000 |
BRazer Huntsman V3 Pro Tenkeyless
| Connection | Polling rate (Hz) |
|---|---|
| USB (wired) | 1,000 |
Source1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tenkeylessRead 6 October 2026Spec list: "1000 Hz Polling Rate"7Owner's manualdl.razerzone.com/master-guides/RazerSynapse3/HUNTSMANV3PROTENKEYLESS-00000679-en.pdfRead 6 October 2026Technical specifications (page 6): "1000 Hz Polling Rate"
Max polling rate
8,000Hz
1,000Hz
Polling rate (wired)
8,000Hz
1,000Hz
Polling rate (2.4 GHz)
Not available
Not available
Polling rate (Bluetooth)
Not available
Not available
Scan rate
Not available
Not available
Input latency (claimed)
0.6ms7Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khzRead 14 October 2026Page and press release: 0.60 ms average with all keyboards set to 0.1 mm actuation and 8000 Hz polling, over 20 measurements. Measured from switch actuation to the signal at the host USB port. A maker claim, not an independent measurement.8Press releaserazer.com/newsroom/product-news/huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz-lineRead 14 October 20260.60 ms average at 0.1 mm actuation and 8000 Hz polling, 20 measurements, from switch actuation to the host USB port.
1.7ms1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tenkeylessRead 6 October 2026Page chart "Average Latency in ms": Huntsman V3 Pro with Analog Optical Switches Gen-2, 1.7 ms. The chart covers the Huntsman V3 Pro line. Test method is in the newsroom source9Press releaserazer.com/newsroom/product-news/razer-analog-optical-switches-gen-2Read 6 October 2026Average 1.7 ms for the Huntsman V3 Pro line. Wired, shallowest actuation point, Rapid Trigger at highest sensitivity. Oscilloscope, USB protocol analyzer and solenoid. The test keyboard size is not named
Key rollover per connection
ARazer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Tenkeyless 8KHz
| Connection | Rollover |
|---|---|
| USB (wired) | NKRO |
Source1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026Others list: N-key Rollover with Anti-ghosting.13Reviewprofesionalreview.com/2026/07/30/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-tenkeyless-8khz-review/ampRead 14 October 2026N-key rollover.
BRazer Huntsman V3 Pro Tenkeyless
| Connection | Rollover |
|---|---|
| USB (wired) | NKRO |
Anti-ghosting
Adjustable debounce
Not available
Not available
Minimum debounce
Not available
Not available
Measured
None of 7 known
Latency per connection (measured)
Not available
Not available
Actuation point (measured)
Not available
Not available
Total travel (measured)
Not available
Not available
Operating force (measured)
Not available
Not available
Typing noise (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Weight (measured)
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
1 of 18 differ
Connections
Wireless technology
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth device slots
Not available
Not available
Devices it can switch between
Not available
Not available
Device switching
Not available
Not available
Receiver connector
Not available
Not available
Receiver storage in keyboard
Not available
Not available
Receiver shared with other devices
Not available
Not available
Wireless range
Not available
Not available
Detachable cable
Port on keyboard
Cable plug
Cable
Cable length
Not available
Not available
USB passthrough
Works with
Not available
Consoles
Not available
Not available
Battery
None of 16 known
Battery type
Not available
Not available
Number of batteries
Not available
Not available
Battery capacity
Not available
Not available
User-replaceable battery
Not available
Not available
Battery life per mode (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Longest battery life (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Battery life, lighting off
Not available
Not available
Battery life, lighting on
Not available
Not available
Battery life, backlight on (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Battery life, backlight off (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Charging port
Not available
Not available
Full charge time
Not available
Not available
Quick charge
Not available
Not available
Use while charging
Not available
Not available
Solar charging
Not available
Not available
Battery indicator
Not available
Not available
Build
4 of 8 differ
Case material
5052 aluminium alloy top case and plastic bottom case1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026Others list: 5052 Aluminum Alloy Top Case. The plastic bottom case is stated by ProSettings and Profesional Review.13Reviewprofesionalreview.com/2026/07/30/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-tenkeyless-8khz-review/ampRead 14 October 2026ABS plastic bottom cover.14Reviewprosettings.net/reviews/razer-huntsman-v3-magnetic-he-8khzRead 14 October 2026Plastic case with an aluminium top plate that covers the full width and length of the bottom case.
5052 brushed aluminum alloy top case with plastic chassis1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tenkeylessRead 6 October 2026Spec list: "5052 Brushed Aluminum Alloy Top Case"7Owner's manualdl.razerzone.com/master-guides/RazerSynapse3/HUNTSMANV3PROTENKEYLESS-00000679-en.pdfRead 6 October 2026"5052 Brushed Aluminum Alloy Top Case"12Reviewtrustedreviews.com/reviews/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tklRead 6 October 2026"a plastic chassis and aluminium top plate"
Plate material
Aluminium10Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0H47Z2J3TRead 14 October 2026Keyboard Plate Material: Aluminum.13Reviewprofesionalreview.com/2026/07/30/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-tenkeyless-8khz-review/ampRead 14 October 2026The 5052 aluminium alloy top case acts as the plate for the switches.14Reviewprosettings.net/reviews/razer-huntsman-v3-magnetic-he-8khzRead 14 October 2026Switches sit directly on the aluminium plate.
Not available
Mount style
Not available
Not available
Flex cuts in PCB
Not available
Not available
Sound dampening
Foam, position not stated7Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khzRead 14 October 2026Each switch sits in a dense foam layer. The place of the layer in the stack is not stated, so the value is foam. Profesional Review sees a padding layer between plate and PCB and one under the PCB.13Reviewprofesionalreview.com/2026/07/30/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-tenkeyless-8khz-review/ampRead 14 October 2026Padding layer between plate and PCB and another under the PCB. The maker does not state the placement, so the value is foam.
Not available
Typing angles
Not available
6°, 9°11Reviewpcmag.com/reviews/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tklRead 6 October 2026"two pairs of swing-out feet add 6 or 9 degrees of elevation". The angle with feet folded is not stated12Reviewtrustedreviews.com/reviews/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tklRead 6 October 2026"two-stage adjustable feet ... at either six or nine degrees"
Spill resistant
Not available
Not available
IP rating
Not available
Not available
Lighting
0 of 7 differ
Backlight
LED position
Not available
Not available
Lighting zones
Not available
Not available
Brightness levels
Not available
Not available
Side or underglow lighting
Not available
Not available
Lighting sensors
Not available
Not available
Lighting sync
Controls
8 of 12 differ
Media keys
Fn layer1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026Classification: Media Keys, Secondary Keys. Media control is by Fn shortcuts.14Reviewprosettings.net/reviews/razer-huntsman-v3-magnetic-he-8khzRead 14 October 2026The TKL has no media buttons or wheel.
Separate media buttons
11Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tenkeylessRead 6 October 2026FAQ: "One of the buttons is a multi-function media control button". The spec list says "Multi-function Dial with 3 dedicated button", but the FAQ and the master guide name only two buttons7Owner's manualdl.razerzone.com/master-guides/RazerSynapse3/HUNTSMANV3PROTENKEYLESS-00000679-en.pdfRead 6 October 2026One Multi-function Media button. Spec list: "Multi-function Dial with 2 dedicated buttons". The other button is the Remappable Macro button
Volume control
Knobs
Programmable knob
Not available
Knob press
Not available
Separate macro keys
11Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tenkeylessRead 6 October 2026FAQ: "The other button is a remappable macro button"7Owner's manualdl.razerzone.com/master-guides/RazerSynapse3/HUNTSMANV3PROTENKEYLESS-00000679-en.pdfRead 6 October 2026Device layout item E: "Remappable Macro button". It opens Xbox Game Bar out of the box
Built-in screen
Not available
Not available
Touchpad
Not available
Not available
Fingerprint reader
Not available
Not available
OS mode switch
Not available
Not available
Software
4 of 10 differ
Software
Software runs on
Windows, Web8Press releaserazer.com/newsroom/product-news/huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz-lineRead 14 October 2026Full customisation through Razer Synapse for PC. Synapse Web works in the browser with no install.9Maker product pageinsider.razer.com/synapse-web-68/30-july-2026-beta-synapse-web-90521Read 14 October 2026Synapse Web release notes of 30 July 2026 list the Razer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Tenkeyless 8KHz as a new supported device. The Windows app is Synapse 4. No macOS support was found for this model.
Open firmware
Not available
Not available
Onboard memory
Onboard profiles
61Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026Hybrid on-board storage for up to 6 profiles. The family FAQ says 2 are preset and 4 can be customised.7Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khzRead 14 October 2026Up to 6 onboard profiles. 2 profiles are optimised and preset, 4 slots are personalised.
61Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-pro-tenkeylessRead 6 October 2026FAQ: 6 profiles. 2 are presets that cannot be changed. 4 can be customized7Owner's manualdl.razerzone.com/master-guides/RazerSynapse3/HUNTSMANV3PROTENKEYLESS-00000679-en.pdfRead 6 October 2026"Hybrid on-board storage for up to 6 profiles". Preset profiles table on pages 10 and 118Press releaserazer.com/newsroom/product-news/razercon-2023-lights-up-the-global-gaming-community-with-groundbreaking-announcements-exclusive-partnershipsRead 6 October 2026
Macros
Macros stored onboard
Not available
Not available
Key remapping
Ergonomics
2 of 4 differ
Wrist rest
Wrist rest material
Not available
Tenting
Not available
Not available
Tenting angles
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
4 of 6 differ
Dimensions
Width361Depth139Height40mm(14.2 × 5.5 × 1.6 in)10Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0H47Z2J3TRead 14 October 202614.2 x 5.5 x 1.6 in, which matches 361 x 139 x 40 mm.11Reviewtechradar.com/computing/keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-tenkeyless-8khz-reviewRead 14 October 2026Spec table: 14.2 x 5.5 x 1.6 inches (361 x 139 x 40mm). Foot position is not stated.12Spec databasegeektopia.es/es/product/razer/huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-tenkeyless-8khzRead 14 October 2026361 mm x 139 mm x 40 mm.
Dimensions with wrist rest
Not available
Keyboard weight
Weight including wrist rest
Not available
Box dimensions
Not available
Not available
Box weight
Not available
Not available
Certifications
None of 2 known
Platform certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
2 of 3 differ
In the box
Razer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic TKL 8KHz keyboard, USB Type A to Type C cable, Important Product Information Guide10Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0H47Z2J3TRead 14 October 2026Included components: keyboard, Important Product Information Guide, USB Type A to Type C cable. ProSettings also lists a quickstart guide and Razer stickers.14Reviewprosettings.net/reviews/razer-huntsman-v3-magnetic-he-8khzRead 14 October 2026Keyboard, user documentation, quickstart guide, USB-C to USB-A cable, Razer stickers. No wrist rest.
Razer Huntsman V3 Pro Tenkeyless, Magnetic firm leatherette wrist rest, USB Type A to Type C cable, Important Product Information Guide7Owner's manualdl.razerzone.com/master-guides/RazerSynapse3/HUNTSMANV3PROTENKEYLESS-00000679-en.pdfRead 6 October 2026What's inside, pages 3 and 4
Cables included
ARazer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Tenkeyless 8KHz
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| USB Type A to Type C | 1 |
BRazer Huntsman V3 Pro Tenkeyless
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| USB Type A to Type C cable | 1 |
Spare switches
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
Not available
Manual
Not available
dl.razerzone.com/master-guides/RazerSynapse3/HUNTSMANV3PROTENKEYLESS-00000679-en.pdf7Owner's manualdl.razerzone.com/master-guides/RazerSynapse3/HUNTSMANV3PROTENKEYLESS-00000679-en.pdfRead 6 October 2026Master guide dated June 2025. The text layer has no Unicode mapping, so it was read from page images
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all keyboards.




