Tablets / Compare
Samsung Galaxy Tab A11+ vs Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Lite
Product A: Samsung
81 of 168 known
Change Samsung Galaxy Tab A11+
Product B: Samsung
105 of 168 known
Change Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Lite
72 of 160 fields differ
- 36 different values
- 36 known for one only
- 34 the same
- 54 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 101 tablets.
- BatteryA: 6,840mAhB: 7,760mAhGalaxy Tab S10 Lite is 920 mAh higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AGalaxy Tab A11+: 168.7 × 257.1 mm
- BGalaxy Tab S10 Lite: 165.8 × 254.3 mm
Weight
0 to 800 g
All 168 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
7 of 11 differ
Series
Model numbers
SM-X230, SM-X236B, SM-X230NZAREUB, SM-X230NZAPEUB, SM-X236BZAREUB1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x230nzareubRead 5 October 20262Maker product pagesamsung.com/de/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-plus-gray-256gb-sm-x230nzapeubRead 5 October 20264Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 5 October 202610Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-plus-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x236bzareubRead 5 October 2026
SM-X400, SM-X406B, SM-X400NZAREUB, SM-X406BZAREUB, SM-X406BZAPEUB, SM-X400NZAPEUB1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-lite-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x400nzareubRead 5 October 20265Maker product pagesamsung.com/nl/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-lite-gray-256gb-5g-sm-x406bzapeubRead 5 October 202613Maker product pagesamsung.com/nl/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-lite-gray-128gb-wifi-sm-x400nzareubRead 5 October 202614Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-lite-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x400nzapeubRead 5 October 2026
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Not available
Status
Not available
Not available
Predecessor
Samsung Galaxy Tab A9+8Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Samsung-Galaxy-Tab-A11-5G-Review-High-performance-makes-this-Android-tablet-the-first-choice.1204979.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Notebookcheck's review calls the Galaxy Tab A9+ the predecessor of the Galaxy Tab A11+.
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Form factor
Slate1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-lite-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x400nzareubRead 5 October 20268EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2358065Read 5 October 2026Regulated type TABLET, not foldable. Optional keyboard remains a separate accessory.9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2352267Read 5 October 2026Regulated type TABLET, not foldable. Optional keyboard remains a separate accessory.10Regulatory filingimages.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x400nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Security updates promised
Security updates until
Body
7 of 11 differ
Height
Width
Thickness
Weight
Front
Not available
Not available
Back
Not available
Dust and water rating
IP523Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 2026Page 4 IP52, exact regulatory sheet independently agrees. Datasheet Wi-Fi SIM1+microSD template row contradicts exact model manual and is excluded.5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x230nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 202611Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x236bzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 202612Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026
IP421Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-lite-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x400nzareubRead 5 October 20268EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2358065Read 5 October 20269EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2352267Read 5 October 202610Regulatory filingimages.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x400nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 202616Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x406bzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 8 October 2026
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM
Not available
Not available
Built-in kickstand
Not available
Not available
Display
5 of 22 differ
Screen size
Resolution
Pixel density
205.8ppi
228.5ppi
Aspect ratio
Display type
Display type (as published)
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
ASamsung Galaxy Tab A11+
| Mode | Max (Hz) | Variable |
|---|---|---|
| Standard | 60 | Not available |
| Adaptive | 90 | Yes |
Source3Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 2026Page 2 Standard 60 Hz and Adaptive up to 90 Hz. Unpublished minimums omitted.12Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 Lite
| Mode | Max (Hz) | Variable |
|---|---|---|
| Adaptive | 90 | Yes |
Source1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-lite-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x400nzareubRead 5 October 20267Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 8 October 2026Motion smoothness names Adaptive, automatically adjusting refresh higher, and Standard. Maker maximum 90 Hz is stored for Adaptive. No unpublished minimum or Standard rate is guessed.
Max refresh rate
90Hz
90Hz
Min refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Not available
Not available
Peak brightness
Not available
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio
Not available
Not available
Colour depth
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Not available
HDR playback formats
Not available
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Not available
Not available
Nano-texture option
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Not available
Platform
9 of 11 differ
OS at launch
Android 163Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 202612Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026
Software
One UI 83Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 202612Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026
Latest OS
Not available
Not available
Chipset
MediaTek MT87753Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 2026Page 2 literal MediaTek MT8775, eight cores and 2.5 / 2.0 GHz. No SoC wireless/camera maxima substituted as tablet capabilities.12Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026
Process
4nm3Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 202612Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026
CPU cores
CPU configuration
ASamsung Galaxy Tab A11+
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 4 | Arm Cortex-A78 | 2.5 |
| 4 | Arm Cortex-A55 | 2 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 Lite
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 4 | Cortex-A78 | 2.4 |
| 4 | Cortex-A55 | 2 |
Source1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-lite-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x400nzareubRead 5 October 2026Tablet CPU speed list establishes exact device clocks. The separately cited SoC or exact review provides core group names and counts.11Maker product pagesemiconductor.samsung.com/processor/mobile-processor/exynos-1380Read 5 October 2026For Exynos 1380 the maker explicitly identifies four Cortex-A78 and four Cortex-A55 cores. Exact tablet product page separately gives 2.4 GHz and 2 GHz, so theoretical clocks are not substituted.12Reviewnotebookcheck.com/Transparentes-Android-Tablet-mit-5G-Stift-zum-kleinen-Preis-Test-Samsung-Galaxy-Tab-S10-Lite.1116070.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Exact Lite hardware table and maker Exynos 1380 page identify four Cortex-A78 plus four Cortex-A55. Exact tablet speed list establishes 2.4 GHz and 2 GHz.
Max CPU clock
2.5GHz
2.4GHz
GPU
GPU cores
NPU performance
Not available
Memory
2 of 7 differ
RAM
6, 8GB1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-lite-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x400nzareubRead 5 October 20263Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-lite-a-value-packed-tablet-for-everyday-needsRead 5 October 20264Press releasenews.samsung.com/nl/galaxy-tab-s10-lite-een-veelzijdige-tablet-voor-dagelijks-gebruikRead 5 October 202614Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-lite-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x400nzapeubRead 5 October 2026
RAM type
LPDDR53Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 2026Page 5 explicitly LPDDR5. Its 3200 MHz RAM clock is not copied into an MT/s field or doubled.12Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026Original Samsung Product Marketing six-page SM-X236B 5G datasheet dated 5 November 2025, hosted by Bechtle. All six pages read. Page 5 explicitly publishes LPDDR5 for 6/8 GB memory and generic UFS for 128/256 GB storage. No memory type is inferred from the Wi-Fi model.
Not available
Memory bandwidth
Not available
Not available
Storage
128, 256GB1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-lite-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x400nzareubRead 5 October 20263Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-lite-a-value-packed-tablet-for-everyday-needsRead 5 October 20264Press releasenews.samsung.com/nl/galaxy-tab-s10-lite-een-veelzijdige-tablet-voor-dagelijks-gebruikRead 5 October 202614Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-lite-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x400nzapeubRead 5 October 2026
Storage type
UFS3Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 2026Page 5 says UFS without revision. Specific 3.1 from tested 5G unit retained only in that matching row.12Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026
Not available
Memory card
Max card size
Rear cameras
2 of 9 differ
Rear cameras
ASamsung Galaxy Tab A11+
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Sensor size | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | 2 | 1/4.0 inch | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
Source3Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 2026Page 3 effective 8 MP, optical sensor format 1/4.0, f/2 and unspecified-mechanism autofocus. 4x digital crop is not optical zoom.12Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 Lite
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
Number of rear cameras
1
1
Main camera
8MP
8MP
Flash
Video recording
ASamsung Galaxy Tab A11+
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
Source3Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 2026Page 3 explicitly publishes rear-camera FHD recording at 30 fps. The UK product page UHD 4K at 30 fps figure is video playback and is not used for camera recording.12Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026Page 3 explicitly publishes rear-camera FHD recording at 30 fps. The UK product page UHD 4K at 30 fps figure is video playback and is not used for camera recording.
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 Lite
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
Max video resolution
1920 × 1080px
1920 × 1080px
Video HDR
Not available
Not available
Video formats
Not available
LiDAR scanner
Not available
Not available
Front camera
3 of 6 differ
Front cameras
ASamsung Galaxy Tab A11+
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Sensor size |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 5 | 2.2 | 1/5.0 inch |
Source3Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 2026Page 3 effective 5 MP, optical sensor format 1/5.0 and f/2.2. Autofocus absence not inferred from silence.12Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 Lite
| Resolution (MP) | Autofocus |
|---|---|
| 5 | Fixed |
Source1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-lite-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x400nzareubRead 5 October 2026Maker states native front-camera resolution. Exact review states fixed focus. No unproved aperture, pixel pitch or field of view is stored.12Reviewnotebookcheck.com/Transparentes-Android-Tablet-mit-5G-Stift-zum-kleinen-Preis-Test-Samsung-Galaxy-Tab-S10-Lite.1116070.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Exact reviewed unit identifies front camera as fixed focus.
Front camera resolution (as published)
Not available
Not available
Front camera position
Auto framing
Not available
Not available
Front video
ASamsung Galaxy Tab A11+
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
Source3Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 202612Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 Lite
Not availableFront autofocus
Not available
No
Audio
4 of 6 differ
Number of speakers
43Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 2026Page 4 explicitly Quad speakers, corroborated full manual four labelled speakers. 1.2 W claim on UK page has unclear total/per-driver scope and is not multiplied.12Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026
Speaker layout
Quad3Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 202612Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026
Stereo speakers
Not available
Microphones
3.5 mm jack
Audio features
Network
5 of 9 differ
Cellular
Yes1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x230nzareubRead 5 October 2026Family includes verified 5G model. Wi-Fi configuration rows explicitly false. No US SM-X238 hardware inherited.10Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-plus-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x236bzareubRead 5 October 2026Exact branded 5G product marketed. No US SM-X238 eSIM/carrier variant merged.
Yes1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-lite-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x400nzareubRead 5 October 20262Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-lite-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x406bzareubRead 5 October 202615Maker product pagesamsung.com/nl/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-lite-gray-128gb-5g-sm-x406bzareubRead 8 October 2026Exact maker 5G offer establishes family cellular availability. Wi-Fi reference and Wi-Fi rows still explicitly false, as field help defines.
Network
Not available
2G bands
Not available
3G bands
Not available
4G bands
Not available
B1(2100), B2(1900), B3(1800), B4(AWS), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B12(700), B13(700), B17(700), B20(800), B25(1900), B26(850), B28(700), B32(1500), B66(AWS-3), B38(2600), B40(2300), B41(2500)1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-lite-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x400nzareubRead 5 October 20262Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-lite-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x406bzareubRead 5 October 2026
5G bands
Not available
N1(2100), N3(1800), N5(850), N7(2600), N8(900), N20(800), N26(850), N28(700), N66(AWS-3), N71(600), N38(2600), N40(2300), N41(2500), N77(3700), N78(3500)1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-lite-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x400nzareubRead 5 October 20262Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-lite-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x406bzareubRead 5 October 2026Exact SM-X406B FDD/TDD Sub-6 band lists. No explicit mmWave absence statement was found, so mmwave remains unknown. Lists remain in both 5G variants and absent from Wi-Fi variants.
5G mmWave
Not available
Not available
Max download speed
Not available
Not available
Modem
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
2 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth
Bluetooth codecs
AAC, aptX, LDAC, SBC, SSC3Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 2026Exact page 2 A2DP list. UHQ also appears but is an unclarified quality/mode label, so it is not invented as a separate codec.12Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026
Not available
NFC
Positioning
GPS, Glonass, Beidou, Galileo, QZSS1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x230nzareubRead 5 October 2026
GPS, Glonass, Beidou, Galileo, QZSS1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-lite-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x400nzareubRead 5 October 2026
Dual-band GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB ports
USB speed
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Video out over USB
Not available
Not available
Max external display
Not available
Not available
External displays
Not available
Not available
Stylus
5 of 5 differ
Stylus
Not available
Compatible styluses
ASamsung Galaxy Tab A11+
Not availableBSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 Lite
| Name | Technology | Included | Pressure levels | Tilt | Hover | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| S Pen | EMR | Yes | 4,096 | Yes | Yes | None (passive) |
Source7Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 8 October 2026Air command and Air view explicitly use stylus hover. No pressure levels, pen charging method or technology is inferred from another Samsung pen.12Reviewnotebookcheck.com/Transparentes-Android-Tablet-mit-5G-Stift-zum-kleinen-Preis-Test-Samsung-Galaxy-Tab-S10-Lite.1116070.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Lite input section explicitly publishes 4096 pressure levels. FE+ does not state this number, so it is not transferred.18Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/support/answer/ANS10003226Read 8 October 2026Maker explicitly names Tab S10 Lite S Pen among models that do not support charging or Bluetooth. Battery-free pen charging enum none_passive applies to this included Lite S Pen, not the optional rechargeable S Pen Pro.19Reviewparkablogs.com/content/samsung-tab-s10-lite-2025-artist-reviewRead 8 October 2026Specialist artist review identifies the included Galaxy Tab S10 Lite S Pen as Wacom EMR, confirms tilt and explicitly states no battery or charging. These accessory properties are corroborated by maker no-charge wording and shared EU manual. No numerical tablet brightness, benchmark or battery result is imported.
Pressure levels
Not available
4,096
Tilt support
Not available
Yes
Hover
Not available
Yes
Keyboard and accessories
3 of 4 differ
Accessory connector
Not available
Official keyboards
ASamsung Galaxy Tab A11+
Not availableBSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 Lite
| Name | Included |
|---|---|
| Book Cover Keyboard | No |
| Book Cover Keyboard Slim | No |
Source1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-lite-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x400nzareubRead 5 October 20263Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-lite-a-value-packed-tablet-for-everyday-needsRead 5 October 20266Maker product pagesamsung.com/sg/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-lite-silver-128gb-sm-x400nzsaxspRead 5 October 2026Maker explicitly lists Book Cover Keyboard and Book Cover Keyboard Slim as compatible and sold separately.
Keyboard with trackpad
Not available
Not available
Keyboard in box
Not available
No
Features and sensors
2 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Sensors
Accelerometer, Gyroscope, Geomagnetic sensor, Hall sensor, Light sensor1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x230nzareubRead 5 October 2026
Accelerometer, Gyro Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Hall Sensor, Light Sensor1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-lite-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x400nzareubRead 5 October 2026
Extra buttons
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
5 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
6,840mAh1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x230nzareubRead 5 October 2026Footnote explicitly rated/minimum 6840 mAh, separately from typical 7040 mAh. No pack voltage/Wh inferred.5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x230nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 202611Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x236bzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026
7,760mAh8EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2358065Read 5 October 2026Rated capacity 7760 mAh, distinct from maker typical 8000 mAh.9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2352267Read 5 October 2026Rated capacity 7760 mAh, distinct from maker typical 8000 mAh.10Regulatory filingimages.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x400nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026Original maker EU product fiche confirms rated capacity.16Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x406bzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 8 October 2026Exact 5G SM-X406B original EU fiche confirms 7760 mAh rated, F energy, 2000 cycles, E drop, C repair, IP42. This corroborates matching family regulatory numbers, not a 5G reference migration. Published 87 whole-hour sheet and sourced 87.7-hour API remain distinguished without asserting rounding method. Required charger 15 W is not device maximum 25 W.
Battery capacity (typical)
Battery energy
Not available
Not available
Claimed battery life
ASamsung Galaxy Tab A11+
| Use case | Connection | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Web browsing | Wi-Fi | 13 |
| Video playback | Not available | 15 |
| Audio playback | Not available | 227 |
Source3Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 2026Page 5 explicit upper bounds 13 h Wi-Fi browsing, 15 h video and 227 h music. Video/music connection, codec, brightness and firmware unstated, omitted. Regulatory endurance is separate.12Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.bechtle.com/asrc/180712/1c4b3d4ee288fc9434f5175bf56070570/c3/-/1c3731cd7d414e1b9ce5f6d8edd0c8a4/samsung-galaxy-tab-a11-plus-5g-256-gb-gray-datenblatt-1Read 5 October 2026Page 5 exact SM-X236B claims up to 13 h WLAN browsing, 15 h video and 227 h music. These match the Wi-Fi claims independently. Brightness, volume, codec and battery-test setup are unstated. No cellular runtime is substituted for WLAN.
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 Lite
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Video playback | 16 |
Video playback (claimed)
15h
16h
Wired charging
Wired charging standards
Not available
Charging guidance
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 50 %
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100 %
Not available
Not available
Reverse wired
Charger in box
Included charger
Not available
Not available
Measured
7 of 19 differ
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 GPU
Not available
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
Not available
3DMark stress test stability
Not available
AnTuTu
Not available
Manual SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Brightness with auto (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM up to brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Stylus latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
ASamsung Galaxy Tab A11+
Not availableBSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 Lite
| Test | Brightness (nits) | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Notebookcheck Wi-Fi | 150 | 15.32 |
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
EU label and regulatory
3 of 7 differ
EU energy class
E5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x230nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026Original Samsung EU 2023/1669 sheet, English first page, exact SM-X230 Wi-Fi reference. Radio-model regulatory values are not claimed by this base source.11Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x236bzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026
F8EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2358065Read 5 October 20269EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2352267Read 5 October 2026This record is exact 5G SM-X406B registration 2352267, not the Wi-Fi reference registration. Its stored numerical class/capacity/cycle values independently match Wi-Fi declaration, no radio identity relabelled.10Regulatory filingimages.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x400nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 202616Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x406bzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 8 October 2026
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
96h5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x230nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026Published whole-hour ENDdevice 96 h. Not claimed 15 h video playback or measured ordinary-use battery life. Registry precision/registration id not found in opened source.11Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x236bzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026
87.7h8EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2358065Read 5 October 2026Public regulated value 87.7 hours. Maker PDF rounds to 87 whole hours. The more precise published record is retained.9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2352267Read 5 October 2026Public regulated value 87.7 hours. Maker PDF rounds to 87 whole hours. The more precise published record is retained.10Regulatory filingimages.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x400nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026Maker PDF uses whole-hour rounding. The precise public EPREL record is separately sourced.
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
1,200cycles5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x230nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026Published 1200 cycles, no dropped zero.11Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x236bzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026
2,000cycles8EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2358065Read 5 October 2026API stores 20 in hundreds of cycles. Maker original product fiche independently confirms 2000 cycles.9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2352267Read 5 October 2026API stores 20 in hundreds of cycles. Maker original product fiche independently confirms 2000 cycles.10Regulatory filingimages.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x400nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 20262000 cycles under default settings.16Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x406bzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 8 October 2026
Drop resistance class
E5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x230nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026Published class E. Drop count 0 is a regulated test declaration, not guessed hardware absence.11Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x236bzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026
E8EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2358065Read 5 October 20269EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2352267Read 5 October 202610Regulatory filingimages.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x400nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 202616Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x406bzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 8 October 2026
Repairability class
C5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x230nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 202611Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x236bzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026
C8EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2358065Read 5 October 20269EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2352267Read 5 October 202610Regulatory filingimages.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x400nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 202616Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x406bzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 8 October 2026
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (EU)
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Galaxy Tab A11+, Quick start guide, SIM/microSD tray tool, USB-C data cable1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x230nzareubRead 5 October 2026Exact UK FAQ and footnote exclude travel adapter. Cable connector detail from exact German sheet/manual is retained only where stated.
Galaxy Tab S10 Lite, S Pen, USB-C to USB-C data cable, Quick start guide7Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 8 October 2026Original EU manual confirms the supplied USB-C cable and excludes a charger in the represented region. Maker launch independently confirms S Pen. Exact EU review enumerates the quick-start guide. Singapore eject-pin contents are not transferred to the NL box.
Links
Not compared
Product page
www.samsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x230nzareub1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x230nzareubRead 5 October 2026Exact UK 128 GB Wi-Fi maker technical table, FAQ and footnotes opened. Base body is Wi-Fi. Family cellular capability is separately proven by exact 5G maker page. Every represented row states its own capability.
Spec sheet
www.tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdf3Maker spec sheet (PDF)tchibo.de/service/documents/48a0aa06dd125223c7f027e76c70dc45136b5b0bc4dc6f23f930a29cb146261d/Technische-Daten-Samsung-Galaxy-TAB-A11.pdfRead 5 October 2026Original six-page Samsung Product Marketing/IM Commercial Operations sheet for exact SM-X230, dated 5 November 2025. Retailer hosts the maker document. Pages 2-5 technical tables inspected.
Manual
org.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspx4Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 5 October 2026Original 120-page SM-X230/SM-X236B EU Android16 English guide. Device layout 5, reverse charge 8, nano-SIM 10, camera recording settings and DeX 70 read. DeX here is on-device Desktop mode. No wired video-output claim inferred.
org.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspx7Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 8 October 2026Original EU Android 15 guide linked directly by the maker. Cover explicitly includes SM-X400 and SM-X406B. Android 16 guide is also published, but no firmware rollout version is inferred from documentation alone.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
2years5Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x230nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026Exact EU SM-X230 Product Information Sheet minimum supplier guarantee is 24 months. This supports the German Wi-Fi row separately from the UK manufacturer warranty page.7Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/support/warrantyRead 5 October 2026Exact UK Standard Manufacturer Warranty Tablet section 24 Months, distinct from separate accessory/battery terms. Scope is UK, not universal statutory guarantee.
2years8EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2358065Read 5 October 2026Supplier guarantee is 24 months in the EU. Promotional extended guarantees are excluded.9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2352267Read 5 October 2026Supplier guarantee is 24 months in the EU. Promotional extended guarantees are excluded.10Regulatory filingimages.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x400nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Both are also in the API. Back to all tablets.


















