Tablets / Compare
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE vs TCL NXTPAPER 14
Product A: Samsung
109 of 168 known
Change Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
Product B: TCL
82 of 168 known
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M3)
Apple iPad mini (A17 Pro)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE+
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M4)
Apple iPad 11-inch (A16)
Xiaomi Pad 7 Pro
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M2)
Samsung Galaxy Tab Active5 Pro
Samsung Galaxy Tab S11
Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 FE
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M3)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Lite
Change TCL NXTPAPER 14
Compare the Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE with
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M3)
Apple iPad mini (A17 Pro)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE+
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M4)
Apple iPad 11-inch (A16)
Xiaomi Pad 7 Pro
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M2)
Samsung Galaxy Tab Active5 Pro
Samsung Galaxy Tab S11
Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 FE
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M3)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Lite98 of 160 fields differ
- 54 different values
- 44 known for one only
- 15 the same
- 47 missing for both
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- ASamsung: 165.8 × 254.3 mm
- BTCL: 222 × 322.4 mm
Weight
0 to 800 g
All 168 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
7 of 11 differ
Series
Model numbers
SM-X520, SM-X526B, SM-X528U, SM-X520NZAAXAR, SM-X520NZSAXAR, SM-X520NLBAXAR, SM-X520NZAEXAR, SM-X520NZSEXAR, SM-X520NLBEXAR, SM-X520NZAREUB, SM-X520NLBREUB, SM-X520NZAPEUB, SM-X526BZAREUB, SM-X526BZAPEUB4Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s10-fe/buy/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-blue-128gb-sku-sm-x520nlbaxarRead 28 September 20265Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 202615Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x520nzareubRead 30 September 2026Public purchase selector lists exact Wi-Fi regional model codes.28Maker product pagesamsung.com/de/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-gray-256gb-sm-x526bzapeubRead 7 October 2026Exact additional European consumer 5G 256 GB SKU SM-X526BZAPEUB. Business sales channel, not the distinct Enterprise Edition suffix.
9491G3Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/nxtpaper-14Read 15 October 2026TCL US Shopify product feed gives SKU 9491G. GSMArena also lists 9491G. The FCC ID on the page is 2ACCJB221.4Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/nxtpaper-14.jsonRead 15 October 2026Shopify feed variant SKU 9491G for NXTPAPER 14.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 FE35Press articleandroidauthority.com/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-launch-announcement-3540454Read 23 October 2026Android Authority's launch report calls the Galaxy Tab S10 FE and S10 FE Plus the successors to the Tab S9 FE and S9 FE Plus.
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$399.993Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/nxtpaper-14Read 15 October 2026Store regular price $379.99 now, with a struck-through $449.99. The launch price is in the launch release.5Press releasemarkets.financialcontent.com/pennwell.elp/article/getnews-2025-6-20-the-tcl-nxtpaper-14-launches-in-the-us-available-exclusively-on-amazon-with-paper-like-display-powerful-performance-and-all-day-batteryRead 15 October 2026TCL release of 19 June 2025: from 20 June 2025 the tablet is on Amazon US. The original price of $399.99 is reduced by $60 to a launch price of $339.99. US price, tax not included. The $399.99 original price is stored.
Launch price (EU)
Markets
US, EU, GB2Press releasenews.samsung.com/us/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-intelligent-experiences-premium-versatile-designRead 28 September 20264Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s10-fe/buy/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-blue-128gb-sku-sm-x520nlbaxarRead 28 September 20265Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
US, EU2Maker product pagetcl.com/ie/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-14Read 15 October 2026TCL Ireland store page, in the EU.3Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/nxtpaper-14Read 15 October 2026TCL US store page. The tablet launched on Amazon US on 20 June 2025.5Press releasemarkets.financialcontent.com/pennwell.elp/article/getnews-2025-6-20-the-tcl-nxtpaper-14-launches-in-the-us-available-exclusively-on-amazon-with-paper-like-display-powerful-performance-and-all-day-batteryRead 15 October 2026Launched in the US exclusively on Amazon at first.10Press articlegsmarena.com/tcl_nxtpaper_14_is_now_official_tab_11_gen_2_joins_the_party-news-64407.phpRead 15 October 2026Available in Europe, Latin America, Asia Pacific, the Middle East and Africa.
Colours
Gray, Silver, Blue1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 20262Press releasenews.samsung.com/us/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-intelligent-experiences-premium-versatile-designRead 28 September 20263Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s10-feRead 30 September 2026
Form factor
OS updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates promised
Not available
Not available
Body
8 of 11 differ
Height
254.3mm1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026254.3 x 165.8 x 6.0 mm5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026Dimensions (H × W × D) 165.8 x 254.3 x 6.0 (landscape order). Stored in portrait order
Width
165.8mm1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 20265Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026Dimensions (H × W × D) 165.8 x 254.3 x 6.0 (landscape order). Stored in portrait order
Thickness
Weight
497g(1.1 lb)1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026497 g (Wi-Fi), 500 g (5G)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
Frame
Not available
Front
Back
Metal, type not stated1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-14Read 15 October 2026The TCL US launch release says premium metal chassis. The material is not named.5Press releasemarkets.financialcontent.com/pennwell.elp/article/getnews-2025-6-20-the-tcl-nxtpaper-14-launches-in-the-us-available-exclusively-on-amazon-with-paper-like-display-powerful-performance-and-all-day-batteryRead 15 October 2026Premium metal chassis. The release does not name the metal.
Dust and water rating
IP681Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 20263Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s10-feRead 30 September 20266Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 202612EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X520. Property ingress Protection Rating.
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM
Not available
Not available
Built-in kickstand
Not available
Not available
Display
12 of 22 differ
Screen size
10.9in(27.7 cm)1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 20265Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026277.0 mm (10.9" full rectangle) / 275.1 mm (10.8" rounded corners)
Resolution
Pixel density
249.3ppi
201.7ppi
Aspect ratio
Display type
LCD (IPS)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026Display: Samsung TFT, global launch says LCD. IPS panel not established by a readable primary source.13Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Is-it-NFL-material-or-did-it-peak-in-high-school-Samsung-Galaxy-Tab-S10-FE-Review.1007221.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Display section: IPS screen. Maker publishes the broader TFT/LCD description.
Display type (as published)
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
ASamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Max (Hz) | Variable |
|---|---|
| 90 | Yes |
BTCL NXTPAPER 14
| Mode | Max (Hz) |
|---|---|
| 60 Hz | 60 |
Max refresh rate
90Hz
60Hz
Min refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Not available
Peak brightness
Not available
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio
Not available
Colour depth
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Not available
HDR playback formats
Not available
Not available
Fully laminated
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Screen surface
Nano-texture option
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Not available
Platform
10 of 11 differ
OS at launch
Software
Not available
Latest OS
Not available
Chipset
Process
CPU cores
CPU configuration
ASamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | Cortex-A720 | 2.9 |
| 3 | Cortex-A720 | 2.6 |
| 4 | Cortex-A520 | 1.9 |
Source5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026Core names are confirmed in the chip maker specifications and the exact-model Notebookcheck review. Clock values come from the Samsung exact-model specification table.11Maker product pagesemiconductor.samsung.com/processor/mobile-processorRead 30 September 2026Exynos 1580:1 x Cortex-A720, 3 x Cortex-A720, 4 x Cortex-A520. Tablet UK table gives 2.9/2.6/1.9 GHz, used in preference to chip nominal 1.95 GHz.
BTCL NXTPAPER 14
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | Cortex-A76 | 2.2 |
| 6 | Cortex-A55 | 2 |
Max CPU clock
2.9GHz
2.2GHz
GPU
GPU cores
Not available
Memory
5 of 7 differ
RAM
8, 12GB1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 202612 GB + 256 GB, 8 GB + 128 GB. Memory option may vary by market5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
RAM type
LPDDR525Retailer pagebechtle.com/shop/samsung-galaxy-tab-s10-fe-128-gb-gray--4897278--pRead 7 October 2026Exact SM-X520NZAREUB consumer Wi-Fi 8 GB/128 GB row: Arbeitsspeichertyp LPDDR5. ComputerBase manufacturer-supplied launch table independently labels both 8 GB and 12 GB variants LPDDR5. Verizon 8 GB/128 GB SM-X528U table also states LPDDR5. Chip maximum alone is not used.26Press articlecomputerbase.de/news/tablets/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-und-fe-plus-samsungs-neue-premium-tablets-unterhalb-des-ultra.91916Read 7 October 2026Manufacturer-supplied launch specifications, credited Samsung. FE RAM table separately lists 8.192 MB LPDDR5 and variant 12.288 MB LPDDR5. Other erroneous HDR/flash shorthand in this launch table is not used.
Not available
Memory bandwidth
Not available
Not available
Storage
Storage type
Not available
Not available
Memory card
Max card size
2TB1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 20265Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026microSD (up to 2 TB), stored as 2000 GB
Not available
Rear cameras
6 of 9 differ
Rear cameras
ASamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 13 | 2 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
Source1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026Camera, Front Camera or Multimedia section. Published values only.5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026Camera: 13 MP (plus 8 MP Ultra Wide on Ultra), rear autofocus yes. Exact autofocus mechanism and other optics not maker published.20Maker spec sheet (PDF)device.report/m/97270be99ff8dcabade9ef7aa00fffd32f3071126fe2bd0787f48184a895cd26.pdfRead 7 October 2026Page 3 13 MP rear wide camera explicitly f2.0. The same document LED flash claim is rejected in favor of current exact SKU and original hardware documents. Existing autofocus remains generic.
BTCL NXTPAPER 14
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
Number of rear cameras
1
1
Main camera
13MP
8MP
Flash
Video recording
ASamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 30 |
BTCL NXTPAPER 14
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
Max video resolution
3840 × 2160px
1920 × 1080px
Video HDR
Not available
Not available
LiDAR scanner
Not available
Not available
Front camera
4 of 6 differ
Front cameras
ASamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Field of view |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ultrawide | 12 | 2.4 | 120° |
Source1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026Specifications: 12 MP Ultra Wide. Aperture and field of view not published.20Maker spec sheet (PDF)device.report/m/97270be99ff8dcabade9ef7aa00fffd32f3071126fe2bd0787f48184a895cd26.pdfRead 7 October 2026Page 3 12 MP front ultra-wide camera explicitly 120 degrees and f2.4. No sensor model, OIS or autofocus property is invented.
BTCL NXTPAPER 14
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|
| Main | 13 | Fixed |
| Not available | 5 | Fixed |
Front camera resolution (as published)
Not available
Not available
Front camera position
Not available
Auto framing
Not available
Not available
Front video
ASamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
Not availableBTCL NXTPAPER 14
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
Front autofocus
Not available
No
Audio
4 of 6 differ
Number of speakers
Speaker layout
Stereo speakers
Microphones
3.5 mm jack
Audio features
Network
7 of 9 differ
Cellular
Network
GSM, HSPA, LTE, 5G5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
Not available
2G bands
GSM 850, GSM 900, GSM 1800, GSM 19005Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
Not available
3G bands
B1(2100), B2(1900), B4(AWS), B5(850), B8(900)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
Not available
4G bands
B1(2100), B2(1900), B3(1800), B4(AWS), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B12(700), B13(700), B17(700), B20(800), B25(1900), B26(850), B28(700), B32(1500), B66(AWS-3), B38(2600), B40(2300), B41(2500)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026FDD and TDD LTE bands combined
Not available
5G bands
N1(2100), N3(1800), N5(850), N7(2600), N8(900), N20(800), N26(850), N28(700), N66(AWS-3), N71(600), N38(2600), N40(2300), N41(2500), N77(3700), N78(3500)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026FDD Sub 6 and TDD Sub 6 bands combined
Not available
5G mmWave
Not available
Max download speed
Not available
Not available
Modem
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
4 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi 61Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026Wi-Fi 6. The US product page comparison table says Wi-Fi 6 E, which conflicts with the maker spec pages (802.11 ax, 2.4+5 GHz)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026Maker Wi-Fi specification: 802.11ax, 2.4 GHz + 5 GHz. Stored Wi-Fi 6. Notebookcheck reports and tests 6 GHz Wi-Fi 6E on its European 5G unit, an unresolved source/model conflict. Maker claim retained.
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth
Bluetooth codecs
Not available
Not available
NFC
Positioning
GPS, Glonass, Beidou, Galileo, QZSS5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
Dual-band GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB ports
USB speed
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Video out over USB
Not available
Max external display
Not available
Not available
External displays
Not available
Not available
Stylus
4 of 5 differ
Stylus
Compatible styluses
ASamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Name | Technology | Included | Pressure levels | Tilt | Hover | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| S Pen | EMR | Yes | 4,096 | Yes | Yes | None (passive) |
Source1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026S Pen (BLE not supported) in-box21Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 7 October 2026Air command p37: hover S Pen over the screen and tap the Air command icon. Adds hover only to the existing included S Pen row. No Bluetooth, remote gestures or latency claim inferred.23Reviewmynexttablet.com/samsung-galaxy-tab-s10-fe-reviewRead 7 October 2026Included S Pen never needs to be charged because it does not have a battery. Adds none_passive to existing row, not an inference from lack of Bluetooth.24Reviewparkablogs.com/content/samsung-tab-s10-fe-artist-reviewRead 7 October 2026Included Samsung S Pen explicitly supports tilt and 4096 pressure levels, uses Wacom EMR. Existing included flag stays true. Drawing tests describe working tilt and pressure. No third-party pen is added.
BTCL NXTPAPER 14
| Name | Included | Pressure levels |
|---|---|---|
| TCL T-Pen | No | 4,096 |
Pressure levels
4,096
4,096
Tilt support
Yes
Not available
Hover
Yes
Not available
Keyboard and accessories
3 of 4 differ
Accessory connector
Pogo pin connector (3-point)13Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Is-it-NFL-material-or-did-it-peak-in-high-school-Samsung-Galaxy-Tab-S10-FE-Review.1007221.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Features section: three pogo pins for keyboard cover.
Not available
Official keyboards
ASamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Name | Connection | Trackpad | Included | Weight (g) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Book Cover Keyboard | Not available | Yes | No | Not available |
| Book Cover Keyboard Slim | Pogo pins | No | No | 281.1 |
Source1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026Book Cover Keyboard and Book Cover Keyboard Slim sold separately23Reviewmynexttablet.com/samsung-galaxy-tab-s10-fe-reviewRead 7 October 2026Keyboard Cover section says two covers for each tablet. Simplified Book Cover Keyboard Slim does not have a touchpad. Full Book Cover Keyboard tested with a usable touchpad. The 10.9-inch keyboard is separately identified as the smaller one. No FE+ weight is borrowed.27Maker product pagesamsung.com/sg/mobile-accessories/galaxy-tab-s9-book-cover-keyboard-slim-ai-key-black-ef-dx720ubegwwRead 7 October 2026Only Slim row. Maker explicitly lists Galaxy Tab S9, S9 FE and S10 FE compatibility for EF-DX720UBEGWW. Interface POGO, Weight 281.1 g. Source regional accessory SG international layout. Weight belongs to complete Slim keyboard cover, not a bare detachable keyboard. Function row and backlight not inferred.
BTCL NXTPAPER 14
| Name | Included |
|---|---|
| TCL KB40 wireless keyboard | No |
Keyboard with trackpad
Yes
Not available
Keyboard in box
No
No
Features and sensors
4 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Face unlock
Sensors
Accelerometer, Fingerprint Sensor, Gyro Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Hall Sensor, Light Sensor5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
G-sensor, Light sensor, Proximity sensor, Hall sensor1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-14Read 15 October 2026G-Sensor, L-Sensor, P-Sensor, Hall, GPS. GPS is stored as positioning.
Extra buttons
Not available
Battery and charging
10 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
7,760mAh6Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 2026Rated battery capacity 7760 m Ah8EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 28 September 202612EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X520. Property rated Battery Capacity.
Not available
Battery capacity (typical)
8,000mAh1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 20268,000 mAh typical (IEC 61960)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
Battery energy
29.96Wh31Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.mmsrg.com/ada/166325/c1/-/-/ASSET_MMS_160328393Read 7 October 2026Original Samsung SDI safety datasheet for EB-BX526ABY and EB-BX526ABE, page 1: rated 7.760 Ah, nominal 3.86 V, Wh rating 29.96 Wh. Literal rated pack rating, not calculated. FCC SM-X526B Part1 identifies EB-BX526ABY (ATL, SDI). Genuine Samsung GH82-37144A service-part compatibility explicitly maps EB-BX526ABE to X520 and X526B. No retailer 45 Wh charging-power confusion or 30.88 Wh typical substitution.32Regulatory filingfccid.io/A3LSMX526B/RF-Exposure-Info/A3LSMX526B-SAR-Part-1-TEST-REPORT-R1-8083473.pdfRead 7 October 2026Battery identity linkage only. Original Samsung FCC report for SM-X526B Device Description explicitly lists Battery EB-BX526ABY (ATL, SDI). Numerical energy comes from the literal Samsung SDI datasheet. SAR values remain outside JSON because mixed Wi-Fi/5G product has nonvariant SAR fields.33Retailer pagebrico-phone.com/42175-batterie-galaxy-tab-s10-fe-et-s10-lite-origine-samsung-gh82-37144a.htmlRead 7 October 2026Explicit original Samsung service-pack compatibility link, not energy source: GH82-37144A / EB-BX526ABE, compatible X520, X526 and X526B, described identical to factory-installed battery. SOSav independently lists same identity and model set. Literal energy remains Samsung SDI 29.96 Wh.
Not available
Claimed battery life
ASamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Use case | Connection | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Video playback | Offline | 20 |
BTCL NXTPAPER 14
Not availableVideo playback (claimed)
20h
Not available
Wired charging
Wired charging standards
QC2.0, AFC, USB Power Delivery1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026Wired charging compatible with QC 2.0 and AFC. 45 W adapter sold separately20Maker spec sheet (PDF)device.report/m/97270be99ff8dcabade9ef7aa00fffd32f3071126fe2bd0787f48184a895cd26.pdfRead 7 October 2026Page 3 footnote recommends a charger with PD support and displays USB PD. Adds protocol only, with no PD version or PPS assumption. Existing maker QC2.0/AFC and 45 W maximum retained. The conflicting draft 10-25 W badge is not used as a device maximum.
Charging guidance
Not available
The global spec table lists a 2 hour charging time with the 33 W charger. The US store lists 175 minutes until full with a 9V/2A charging technology and no charger in the box.1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-14Read 15 October 2026Global spec: charging time 2 hours.
Charge 0 to 50 %
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100 %
Not available
120min1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-14Read 15 October 2026Charging time (Hours): 2, stored as 120 minutes. Battery data is from internal lab tests.3Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/nxtpaper-14Read 15 October 2026US spec: charging time until full 175 min, charging technology 9V2A, fast charge Yes, 33W. The global page says 2 hours. The 120 minute global value is stored.
Reverse wired
Charger in box
No20Maker spec sheet (PDF)device.report/m/97270be99ff8dcabade9ef7aa00fffd32f3071126fe2bd0787f48184a895cd26.pdfRead 7 October 2026Same producer sheet explicitly says Ladeadapter nicht enthalten. Conflicting 10-25 W badge is about a recommended separate charger and is not an included adapter.30Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s10-fe/buyRead 7 October 2026Current maker buy page covers both S10 FE sizes and says our tablets do not come with a charger plug in the box. Default direct UK retail configuration. Global launch separately says 45 W adapter sold separately. PhoneArena standard retail box explicitly no charger. Promotional adapters are not in-box hardware.
Not available
Included charger
Not available
Not available
Measured
3 of 19 differ
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 GPU
Not available
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
Not available
3DMark stress test stability
Not available
Not available
AnTuTu
Not available
Not available
Manual SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Brightness with auto (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM up to brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Stylus latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
EU label and regulatory
5 of 7 differ
EU energy class
F5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 20266Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 20268EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 28 September 202612EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X520. Property energy Class.
Not available
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
96.53h7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-energylabel.pdfRead 28 September 2026Label shows 96 h 32 min8EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 28 September 2026battery Endurance Per Cycle In Hours 96.53. Read through the EPREL public API for the same id12EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X520. Property battery Endurance Per Cycle In Hours.
Not available
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
2,000cycles5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 20266Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 20268EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 28 September 202612EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL battery Endurance In Cycles is stored in hundreds of cycles. Verified against manufacturer product information sheet and energy label. 2000 cycles.
Not available
Drop resistance class
E6Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 20268EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 28 September 202612EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X520. Property repeated Free Fall Reliability Class.
Not available
Repairability class
C6Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 20268EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 28 September 202612EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X520. Property repairability Class.
Not available
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (EU)
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Galaxy Tab S10 FE, S Pen, USB Type-C data cable, Ejection pin, Quick Start Guide20Maker spec sheet (PDF)device.report/m/97270be99ff8dcabade9ef7aa00fffd32f3071126fe2bd0787f48184a895cd26.pdfRead 7 October 2026Original Samsung Austria sheet, page 3, exact 10.9-inch FE Lieferumfang row. EU standard package. Separately sold keyboard and charger are excluded. No transient promotional bundle.
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
www.secomp.ch/media/pdf/s06/06010238_en_data_2025.pdf17Maker spec sheet (PDF)secomp.ch/media/pdf/s06/06010238_en_data_2025.pdfRead 7 October 2026Samsung-authored Galaxy Tab S10 FE and FE+ English product brochure, publicly mirrored by Secomp. It separates 10.9-inch FE from 13.1-inch FE+. The Austrian detailed sheet has two rejected draft claims, so this readable brochure is the primary linked sheet.
Manual
org.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspx16Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 7 October 2026Current Samsung UK support download for SM-X526BZAREUB. Original Android 16 EU user guide includes SM-X520/SM-X526B as well as other tablet families. Only applicable model sections are relevant. Original Android 15 FE-specific guide is separately cited for hardware and features.
Not available
EPREL registration number
22845447Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-energylabel.pdfRead 28 September 2026From the QR code on the label: eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/22845448EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 28 September 2026Model identifier SM-X52012EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X520. Property eprel Registration Number.
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Both are also in the API. Back to all tablets.






