Mobile / Tablets

SamsungTablet
Galaxy Tab A9
Released October 2023.1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-a9-and-galaxy-tab-a9-entertainment-and-productivity-engineered-for-everyoneRead 13 October 2026Press release dated October 23, 2023: available from October 23, starting with select markets. GSMArena gives October 5 for the first release, so the month is the same Last checked 23 October 2026.
- Screen size
- 8.7in
- Chipset
- MediaTek Helio G99
- Display type
- LCD (other)
- Storage
- 64, 128GB
77 of 168 fields known.
General
- Series
- Galaxy Tab A91Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-a9-and-galaxy-tab-a9-entertainment-and-productivity-engineered-for-everyoneRead 13 October 2026
- Model numbers
- SM-X110, SM-X115, SM-X1174Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/UM/202403/20240329173059310/SM-X11X_UM_EU_TT_Eng_Rev.1.0_230901.pdfRead 13 October 2026Manual cover lists SM-X110, SM-X115 and SM-X117. Only SM-X110 and SM-X115 are confirmed on Samsung product pages5Spec databasegsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_tab_a9-12616.phpRead 13 October 2026Models: SM-X110, SM-X115. Versions: Wi-Fi SM-X110, LTE SM-X115
- GTIN / EAN
- Not available
- Status
- Available5Spec databasegsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_tab_a9-12616.phpRead 13 October 2026Available. Released 2023, October 05
- Predecessor
- Not available
- Successor
- Samsung Galaxy Tab A1111Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Samsung-could-have-put-more-effort-into-this-update-Samsung-Galaxy-Tab-A11-tablet-review.1137482.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Notebookcheck's review says there was never a Galaxy Tab A10, so the Galaxy Tab A9 is the predecessor of the Galaxy Tab A11.
- Launch price (US)
- Not available
- Colours
- Graphite, Navy, Silver1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-a9-and-galaxy-tab-a9-entertainment-and-productivity-engineered-for-everyoneRead 13 October 20262Maker product pagesamsung.com/ie/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-wifi-graphite-64gb-sm-x110nzaaeubRead 13 October 2026Colour picker lists Graphite, Navy and Silver. Colour availability may vary by country or carrier
- OS updates promised
- Not available
- Security updates promised
- Not available
- Security updates until
- Not available
Body
Front and side, drawn to scale.
- Height
- 211mm1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-a9-and-galaxy-tab-a9-entertainment-and-productivity-engineered-for-everyoneRead 13 October 2026Table lists 124.7 x 211.0 x 8.0 mm. Long edge 211.0 mm stored as height and the short edge 124.7 mm as width, as the Samsung Ireland page lists HxWxD 211.0 x 124.7 x 8.02Maker product pagesamsung.com/ie/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-wifi-graphite-64gb-sm-x110nzaaeubRead 13 October 2026Dimension (HxWxD, mm) 211.0 x 124.7 x 8.0
- Width
- 124.7mm1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-a9-and-galaxy-tab-a9-entertainment-and-productivity-engineered-for-everyoneRead 13 October 20262Maker product pagesamsung.com/ie/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-wifi-graphite-64gb-sm-x110nzaaeubRead 13 October 2026
- Thickness
- 8mm1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-a9-and-galaxy-tab-a9-entertainment-and-productivity-engineered-for-everyoneRead 13 October 20262Maker product pagesamsung.com/ie/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-wifi-graphite-64gb-sm-x110nzaaeubRead 13 October 2026
- Weight
- 332g(11.7 oz)1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-a9-and-galaxy-tab-a9-entertainment-and-productivity-engineered-for-everyoneRead 13 October 2026Galaxy Tab A9: 332 g (Wi-Fi), 333 g (LTE)2Maker product pagesamsung.com/ie/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-wifi-graphite-64gb-sm-x110nzaaeubRead 13 October 2026Weight (g) 332, Wi-Fi model3Maker product pagesamsung.com/levant/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-lte-graphite-128gb-sm-x115nzaemeaRead 13 October 2026Weight (g) 333, LTE model
- Frame
- Not available
- Front
- Not available
- Back
- Metal, type not stated2Maker product pagesamsung.com/ie/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-wifi-graphite-64gb-sm-x110nzaaeubRead 13 October 2026Page text: sleek design and a smooth metal body. Samsung publishes Metal without naming the alloy
- Dust and water rating
- Not available
- MIL-STD-810
- Not available
- SIM
- Not available
- Built-in kickstand
- Not available
Display
- Screen size
- 8.7in(22.1 cm)1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-a9-and-galaxy-tab-a9-entertainment-and-productivity-engineered-for-everyoneRead 13 October 20268.7-inch measured diagonally as a full rectangle without accounting for the rounded corners2Maker product pagesamsung.com/ie/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-wifi-graphite-64gb-sm-x110nzaaeubRead 13 October 2026
- Pixel density
- 179.4ppi
- Aspect ratio
- 5:35Spec databasegsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_tab_a9-12616.phpRead 13 October 2026800 x 1340 pixels, 5:3 ratio
- Display type
- LCD (other)5Spec databasegsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_tab_a9-12616.phpRead 13 October 2026TFT LCD. IPS is not stated, so lcd_other
- Display type (as published)
- TFT2Maker product pagesamsung.com/ie/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-wifi-graphite-64gb-sm-x110nzaaeubRead 13 October 2026Technology (Main Display) TFT. Colour depth 16M colours, not stored as bits
- Dimming zones
- Not available
- Refresh rate modes
Max (Hz) 60 Source1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-a9-and-galaxy-tab-a9-entertainment-and-productivity-engineered-for-everyoneRead 13 October 2026Galaxy Tab A9: 8.7-inch LCD, up to 60Hz2Maker product pagesamsung.com/ie/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-wifi-graphite-64gb-sm-x110nzaaeubRead 13 October 2026Footnote: Galaxy Tab A9's screen refresh rate is up to 60Hz- Max refresh rate
- 60Hz
- Min refresh rate
- Not available
- Brightness (typical, SDR)
- Not available
- Peak brightness
- Not available
- Full-screen HDR brightness
- Not available
- Contrast ratio
- Not available
- Colour depth
- Not available
- DCI-P3 coverage
- Not available
- HDR playback formats
- Not available
- Fully laminated
- Not available
- Anti-reflection coating
- Not available
- Screen surface
- Not available
- Nano-texture option
- Not available
- PWM dimming frequency
- Not available
Platform
- OS at launch
- Android 131Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-a9-and-galaxy-tab-a9-entertainment-and-productivity-engineered-for-everyoneRead 13 October 2026
- Software
- One UI 85Spec databasegsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_tab_a9-12616.phpRead 13 October 2026Android 13, upgradable to Android 16, One UI 8
- Latest OS
- Android 165Spec databasegsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_tab_a9-12616.phpRead 13 October 2026Android 13, upgradable to Android 16, One UI 86Maker product pagesamsung.com/ie/support/model/SM-X110NZAAEUBRead 13 October 2026Support downloads list a User Manual (Android 16), version 1.0, dated 30.10.2025, for SM-X110
- Chipset
- MediaTek Helio G995Spec databasegsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_tab_a9-12616.phpRead 13 October 2026Mediatek Helio G99 (6 nm). Samsung pages do not name the chipset
- Process
- 6nm5Spec databasegsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_tab_a9-12616.phpRead 13 October 2026Mediatek Helio G99 (6 nm)7Maker product pagemediatek.com/products/smartphones-2/mediatek-helio-g99Read 13 October 2026TSMC N6 (6nm-class), matching GSMArena
- CPU configuration
Count Core Max clock (GHz) 2 Cortex-A76 2.2 6 Cortex-A55 2 Source2Maker product pagesamsung.com/ie/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-wifi-graphite-64gb-sm-x110nzaaeubRead 13 October 2026CPU Speed 2.2GHz, 2GHz. Octa-Core. Core names from the GSMArena spec page5Spec databasegsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_tab_a9-12616.phpRead 13 October 2026Octa-core (2x2.2 GHz Cortex-A76 & 6x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55). Clocks match the Samsung CPU speed line- Max CPU clock
- 2.2GHz
- GPU
- Mali-G57 MC25Spec databasegsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_tab_a9-12616.phpRead 13 October 2026Mali-G57 MC2
- GPU cores
- Not available
- NPU performance
- Not available
Memory
- RAM
- 4, 8GB1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-a9-and-galaxy-tab-a9-entertainment-and-productivity-engineered-for-everyoneRead 13 October 20264GB + 64GB and 8GB + 128GB. Memory option may vary by market2Maker product pagesamsung.com/ie/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-wifi-graphite-64gb-sm-x110nzaaeubRead 13 October 2026Two memory and storage options: 4GB memory and 64GB storage, 8GB memory and 128GB storage. Options may vary by country or region
- Memory bandwidth
- Not available
- Storage
- 64, 128GB1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-a9-and-galaxy-tab-a9-entertainment-and-productivity-engineered-for-everyoneRead 13 October 20262Maker product pagesamsung.com/ie/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-wifi-graphite-64gb-sm-x110nzaaeubRead 13 October 2026
- Storage type
- Not available
- Memory card
- microSD (own slot)4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/UM/202403/20240329173059310/SM-X11X_UM_EU_TT_Eng_Rev.1.0_230901.pdfRead 13 October 2026Page 4 layout: microSD card tray on all models. SM-X115 and SM-X117 have a combined SIM card and microSD card tray (page 11: nano-SIM for mobile network enabled models). The cards are not shared5Spec databasegsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_tab_a9-12616.phpRead 13 October 2026microSDXC (dedicated slot)
- Max card size
- 1TB1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-a9-and-galaxy-tab-a9-entertainment-and-productivity-engineered-for-everyoneRead 13 October 2026Micro SD Card up to 1 TB, sold separately2Maker product pagesamsung.com/ie/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-wifi-graphite-64gb-sm-x110nzaaeubRead 13 October 2026External Storage Support MicroSD (Up to 1TB). All models support microSD cards with up to 1TB
Rear cameras
- Rear cameras
Role Resolution (MP) Autofocus Main 8 Autofocus, mechanism not stated Source1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-a9-and-galaxy-tab-a9-entertainment-and-productivity-engineered-for-everyoneRead 13 October 20268 MP rear camera2Maker product pagesamsung.com/ie/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-wifi-graphite-64gb-sm-x110nzaaeubRead 13 October 2026Rear Camera Resolution 8.0 MP, Auto Focus Yes- Number of rear cameras
- 1
- Main camera
- 8MP
- Video recording
Width (px) Height (px) Max frame rate (fps) 1920 1080 30 - Max video resolution
- 1920 × 1080px
- Video HDR
- Not available
- Video formats
- Not available
- LiDAR scanner
- Not available
Front camera
- Front cameras
Role Resolution (MP) Main 2 Source1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-a9-and-galaxy-tab-a9-entertainment-and-productivity-engineered-for-everyoneRead 13 October 20262 MP front camera2Maker product pagesamsung.com/ie/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-wifi-graphite-64gb-sm-x110nzaaeubRead 13 October 2026Front Camera Resolution 2.0 MP- Front camera resolution (as published)
- Not available
- Front camera position
- Portrait edge4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/UM/202403/20240329173059310/SM-X11X_UM_EU_TT_Eng_Rev.1.0_230901.pdfRead 13 October 2026Page 4 layout diagram, portrait view: front camera on the top short edge
- Auto framing
- Not available
- Front video
- Not available
- Front autofocus
- Not available
Audio
- Number of speakers
- 21Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-a9-and-galaxy-tab-a9-entertainment-and-productivity-engineered-for-everyoneRead 13 October 2026Galaxy Tab A9 features Dual speakers2Maker product pagesamsung.com/ie/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-wifi-graphite-64gb-sm-x110nzaaeubRead 13 October 2026Galaxy Tab A9 includes Dual Speakers (1.0W)
- Speaker layout
- Not available
- Stereo speakers
- Yes5Spec databasegsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_tab_a9-12616.phpRead 13 October 2026Loudspeaker: Yes, with stereo speakers
- 3.5 mm jack
- Yes2Maker product pagesamsung.com/ie/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-wifi-graphite-64gb-sm-x110nzaaeubRead 13 October 2026Earjack 3.5mm Stereo4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/UM/202403/20240329173059310/SM-X11X_UM_EU_TT_Eng_Rev.1.0_230901.pdfRead 13 October 2026Page 4 labels a Headphone jack on the bottom edge
- Audio features
- Dual speakers, Dolby Atmos1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-a9-and-galaxy-tab-a9-entertainment-and-productivity-engineered-for-everyoneRead 13 October 2026Dolby Atmos. Galaxy Tab A9 features Dual speakers2Maker product pagesamsung.com/ie/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-wifi-graphite-64gb-sm-x110nzaaeubRead 13 October 2026Both Galaxy Tab A9 and Galaxy Tab A9+ support Dolby Atmos
Network
- Cellular
- Yes1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-a9-and-galaxy-tab-a9-entertainment-and-productivity-engineered-for-everyoneRead 13 October 2026Galaxy Tab A9 features LTE connectivity. 5G is supported on Galaxy Tab A9+ only3Maker product pagesamsung.com/levant/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-lte-graphite-128gb-sm-x115nzaemeaRead 13 October 2026Samsung Levant page for the LTE model SM-X115NZAEMEA (8 GB RAM, 128 GB). No 5G
- Network
- GSM, HSPA, LTE3Maker product pagesamsung.com/levant/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-lte-graphite-128gb-sm-x115nzaemeaRead 13 October 20262G GSM, 3G UMTS and 4G FDD and TDD LTE bands listed. No 5G
- 2G bands
- GSM850, GSM900, DCS1800, PCS19003Maker product pagesamsung.com/levant/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-lte-graphite-128gb-sm-x115nzaemeaRead 13 October 2026GSM850, GSM900, DCS1800, PCS1900
- 3G bands
- B1(2100), B2(1900), B4(AWS), B5(850), B8(900)3Maker product pagesamsung.com/levant/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-lte-graphite-128gb-sm-x115nzaemeaRead 13 October 20263G UMTS B1(2100), B2(1900), B4(AWS), B5(850), B8(900)
- 4G bands
- B1(2100), B2(1900), B3(1800), B4(AWS), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B12(700), B17(700), B20(800), B28(700), B66(AWS-3), B38(2600), B40(2300), B41(2500)3Maker product pagesamsung.com/levant/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-lte-graphite-128gb-sm-x115nzaemeaRead 13 October 20264G FDD LTE and 4G TDD LTE lists combined. GSMArena lists the same fifteen bands for SM-X115. Regional models can differ
- 5G bands
- Not available
- 5G mmWave
- Not available
- Max download speed
- Not available
Connectivity
- Wi-Fi
- Wi-Fi 51Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-a9-and-galaxy-tab-a9-entertainment-and-productivity-engineered-for-everyoneRead 13 October 2026Wi-Fi 52Maker product pagesamsung.com/ie/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-wifi-graphite-64gb-sm-x110nzaaeubRead 13 October 2026802.11 ac
- Wi-Fi bands
- 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz2Maker product pagesamsung.com/ie/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-wifi-graphite-64gb-sm-x110nzaaeubRead 13 October 2026802.11 a/b/g/n/ac 2.4G+5GHz, VHT80
- Bluetooth
- 5.31Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-a9-and-galaxy-tab-a9-entertainment-and-productivity-engineered-for-everyoneRead 13 October 2026Bluetooth v5.3 for Galaxy Tab A9 (Galaxy Tab A9+ has v5.1)2Maker product pagesamsung.com/ie/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-wifi-graphite-64gb-sm-x110nzaaeubRead 13 October 2026Bluetooth Version v5.3
- Bluetooth codecs
- Not available
- Positioning
- GPS, Glonass, Beidou, Galileo, QZSS2Maker product pagesamsung.com/ie/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-wifi-graphite-64gb-sm-x110nzaaeubRead 13 October 2026Location Technology: GPS, Glonass, Beidou, Galileo, QZSS, listed on the Wi-Fi model page. GSMArena says cellular model only. The maker listing is used
- Dual-band GNSS
- Not available
- USB speed
- USB 2.02Maker product pagesamsung.com/ie/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-wifi-graphite-64gb-sm-x110nzaaeubRead 13 October 2026USB Version USB 2.0
- Thunderbolt
- Not available
- Video out over USB
- Not available
- Max external display
- Not available
- External displays
- Not available
Stylus
We could not find any of these 5 fields. Show them
- Stylus
- Not available
- Compatible styluses
- Not available
- Pressure levels
- Not available
- Tilt support
- Not available
- Hover
- Not available
Keyboard and accessories
We could not find any of these 4 fields. Show them
- Accessory connector
- Not available
- Official keyboards
- Not available
- Keyboard with trackpad
- Not available
- Keyboard in box
- Not available
Features and sensors
- Sensors
- Accelerometer, Geomagnetic sensor, Light sensor, Proximity sensor2Maker product pagesamsung.com/ie/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-wifi-graphite-64gb-sm-x110nzaaeubRead 13 October 2026Accelerometer, Geomagnetic Sensor, Light Sensor, Proximity Sensor
- Extra buttons
- Not available
Battery and charging
- Battery capacity
- Not available
- Battery capacity (typical)
- 5,100mAh1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-a9-and-galaxy-tab-a9-entertainment-and-productivity-engineered-for-everyoneRead 13 October 20265,100mAh typical, tested under third-party laboratory conditions (IEC 61960)2Maker product pagesamsung.com/ie/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-wifi-graphite-64gb-sm-x110nzaaeubRead 13 October 2026Battery Capacity (mAh, Typical) 5100, not removable
- Battery energy
- Not available
- Claimed battery life
- Not available
- Video playback (claimed)
- Not available
- Wired charging standards
- QC2.0, AFC1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-a9-and-galaxy-tab-a9-entertainment-and-productivity-engineered-for-everyoneRead 13 October 2026Wired charging compatible with QC2.0 and AFC. 15W Power Adapter sold separately
- Charging guidance
- Not available
- Charge 0 to 50 %
- Not available
- Charge 0 to 100 %
- Not available
- Reverse wired
- Not available
- Charger in box
- No1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-a9-and-galaxy-tab-a9-entertainment-and-productivity-engineered-for-everyoneRead 13 October 202615W Power Adapter sold separately2Maker product pagesamsung.com/ie/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-wifi-graphite-64gb-sm-x110nzaaeubRead 13 October 2026Buy box shows Charger not included. A 10-15W USB PD charger is shown as an accessory
- Included charger
- Not available
Measured
- Geekbench 6 single-core
- Not available
- Geekbench 6 multi-core
- Not available
- Geekbench 6 GPU
- Not available
- 3DMark Wild Life Extreme
- Not available
- 3DMark stress test stability
- Not available
- AnTuTu
- Not available
- Manual SDR brightness (measured)
- 459nits10Reviewtechadvisor.com/article/2167900/samsung-galaxy-tab-a9-review.htmlRead 13 October 2026Review dated December 12, 2023 states the reviewer measured the A9 at 459 nits. White-area extent, spatial maximum versus centre, manual or automatic setting, tested RAM and storage tier and Wi-Fi versus LTE are not stated
- Brightness with auto (measured)
- Not available
- HDR brightness (measured)
- Not available
- Contrast ratio (measured)
- Not available
- Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
- Not available
- Reflections (measured)
- Not available
- PWM dimming (measured)
- Not available
- PWM up to brightness (measured)
- Not available
- Stylus latency (measured)
- Not available
- Battery life (measured)
- Not available
- Battery tests (measured)
Test Brightness (nits) Hours (h) Other 200 12.3 - Full charge time (measured)
- Not available
- Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
- Not available
EU label and regulatory
- EU energy class
- Not available
- Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
- Not available
- Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
- Not available
- Drop resistance class
- Not available
- Repairability class
- Not available
In the box
We could not find any of these 1 fields. Show them
- In the box
- Not available
Links
- Product page
- www.samsung.com/ie/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-wifi-graphite-64gb-sm-x110nzaaeub2Maker product pagesamsung.com/ie/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a9-wifi-graphite-64gb-sm-x110nzaaeubRead 13 October 2026Samsung Ireland product page for SM-X110NZAAEUB (Wi-Fi, 4 GB / 64 GB, Graphite)
- Spec sheet
- Not available
- Manual
- downloadcenter.samsung.com/content/UM/202403/20240329173059310/SM-X11X_UM_EU_TT_Eng_Rev.1.0_230901.pdf4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/UM/202403/20240329173059310/SM-X11X_UM_EU_TT_Eng_Rev.1.0_230901.pdfRead 13 October 2026Samsung EU user manual, English, 09/2023, Rev. 1.0, covers SM-X110, SM-X115 and SM-X117
- EPREL registration number
- Not available
Warranty
- Manufacturer warranty (source market)
- 2years9Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/support/warrantyRead 13 October 2026Market GB. Samsung maker warranty table: Tablet, Warranty period 24 Months
Compare with
Pick a tablet to see both side by side. Differences are marked yellow.
Variants
Each variant lists only what differs from the specs above.
| Model number | Launch price (EU) | Weight | SIM | RAM | Storage | Cellular | Network | 2G bands | 3G bands | 4G bands | Modem |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SM-X110 | €179 | 332 g | Not available | 4 GB | 64 GB | No | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| SM-X110 | €229 | 332 g | Not available | 8 GB | 128 GB | No | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| SM-X115 | €219 | 333 g | Nano-SIMs 1 | 4 GB | 64 GB | Yes | GSM, HSPA, LTE | GSM850, GSM900, DCS1800, PCS1900 | B1(2100), B2(1900), B4(AWS), B5(850), B8(900) | B1(2100), B2(1900), B3(1800), B4(AWS), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B12(700), B17(700), B20(800), B28(700), B66(AWS-3), B38(2600), B40(2300), B41(2500) | MediaTek Helio G99 integrated LTE modem |
| SM-X115 | €269 | 333 g | Nano-SIMs 1 | 8 GB | 128 GB | Yes | GSM, HSPA, LTE | GSM850, GSM900, DCS1800, PCS1900 | B1(2100), B2(1900), B4(AWS), B5(850), B8(900) | B1(2100), B2(1900), B3(1800), B4(AWS), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B12(700), B17(700), B20(800), B28(700), B66(AWS-3), B38(2600), B40(2300), B41(2500) | MediaTek Helio G99 integrated LTE modem |
Sources
We read 11 sources for this tablet. The numbers match the markers in the sheet.
- Spec databasegsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_tab_a9-12616.php
- Maker product pagesamsung.com/ie/support/model/SM-X110NZAAEUB
- Maker product pagemediatek.com/products/smartphones-2/mediatek-helio-g99
- Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/support/warranty
See a wrong value? Tell us and name the field.
SuccessorSamsung Galaxy Tab A11





