Desktop PCs / Compare
Dell Alienware Area-51 AAT2265 vs MINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
Product A: Dell
92 of 160 known
Change Dell Alienware Area-51 AAT2265
Compare the MINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro with
Product B: MINISFORUM
87 of 160 known
Change MINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
Compare the Dell Alienware Area-51 AAT2265 with
85 of 152 fields differ
- 49 different values
- 36 known for one only
- 20 the same
- 47 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 76 desktop PCs.
- Power supplyA: 1,500WB: 350WDell is 4.3 times higher.
- Graphics memoryA: 32GBB: 8GBDell is 4 times higher.
- Rear USB portsA: 10B: 3Dell is 3.3 times higher.
- RAMA: 64GBB: 32GBDell is 32 GB higher.
- User-facing USB portsA: 4B: 2Dell has 2 more.
- Max RAMA: 64GBB: 96GBMINISFORUM is 32 GB higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- ADell: 231.6 × 569 mm
- BMINISFORUM: 57 × 315 mm
Weight
0 to 25 kg
All 160 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Not available
Colours
Not available
Segment
Form factor
Case
8 of 10 differ
Case dimensions
Width231.6Height569Depth610.5mm(9.1 × 22.4 × 24 in)1Owner's manualmanualslib.com/manual/4386995/Alienware-Area-51-Aat2265.htmlRead 15 October 2026Table 1 Dimensions and weight: height 569 mm front and rear, width 231.60 mm, depth 610.50 mm. Manual revision A02, 29 Jan 2026. Shared AAT2265 chassis for every CPU option.
Width57Height315Depth215mm(2.2 × 12.4 × 8.5 in)1Maker product pagestore.minisforum.com/products/minisforum-g1-pro-gaming-pcRead 15 October 2026Spec table 215*57*315mm. Width 57 and depth 215 are the shorter sides and height 315 is the tall edge of the upright tower, as StarryHope and Tom's Guide describe the upright unit. Maker does not say whether the vertical stand is included.
Case volume
Weight
Case model
Not available
Not available
Case materials
Not available
Side panel
Not available
Front panel
Not available
Not available
Tool-less side panel
No3Owner's manualpc-file.s3.us-west-1.amazonaws.com/G1+Pro/user+manual/%E7%94%B5%E5%AD%90%E6%A1%A3%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6+F1WAA++(%E8%AE%A4%E8%AF%81-%E8%8B%B1+V1.0)+2025.11.25.pdfRead 15 October 2026Installation Guide step 1: use a tool to unscrew the 2 screws on the bottom of the left panel, then slide it. Memory access also needs 5 fan assembly screws removed.8Reviewtomsguide.com/computing/desktop-computers/mini-pcs/minisforum-g1-pro-reviewRead 15 October 2026After removing the vertical stand and two screws on the base, the vented side panel slides off.
Display
None of 6 known
Screen size
Not available
Not available
Native resolution
Not available
Not available
Panel type
Not available
Not available
Max refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Touchscreen
Not available
Not available
Brightness (SDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Motherboard
6 of 9 differ
Motherboard
Not available
Not available
Chipset
Not available
Motherboard form factor
Not available
CPU socket
Expansion slots
ADell Alienware Area-51 AAT2265
| Mechanical slot type | Electrical lanes | PCIe generation | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PCIe x16 | 16 | 5 | 1 | Yes |
| PCIe x4 | 2 | 4 | 1 | No |
| PCIe x4 | 1 | 3 | 1 | No |
Source3Owner's manualmanualslib.com/manual/4386995/Alienware-Area-51-Aat2265.htmlRead 15 October 2026Table 6 Internal ports: one PCIe x16 (mechanical and electrical) Gen5 slot, one PCIe Gen4 x4 slot and one PCIe Gen3 x4 slot. The back-panel view (page 6) calls the two small slots PCI-Express x4. The press spec (Wccftech) gives their lane widths as Gen4 x2 and Gen3 x1. The x4 is stored as the mechanical size and the press widths as electrical lanes. The x16 slot is occupied by the graphics card.23Press articlewccftech.com/alienware-area-51-desktop-pc-worlds-fastest-gaming-cpu-the-amd-ryzen-7-9850x3dRead 15 October 2026Dell launch spec as relayed by Wccftech: three PCIe slots, 1x Gen5 x16, 1x Gen4 x2 and 1x Gen3 x1. Storage options 1 TB, 2 TB Gen5 and 4 TB to 12 TB Gen4. 80.5 L chassis. The manual calls the two small slots x4. Lane widths are taken from this source.
BMINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
| Mechanical slot type | Electrical lanes | PCIe generation | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PCIe x16 | 16 | 4 | 1 | Yes |
PCIe x16 slots
1
1
Free expansion slots
2
0
Fan headers
Overclocking in BIOS
Not available
Not available
Processor
9 of 16 differ
Processor
Processor brand
Processor codename
Core configuration
ADell Alienware Area-51 AAT2265
| Core type | Count | Core | Base clock (GHz) | Max core turbo clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 16 | Zen 5 | 4.3 | 5.7 |
BMINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
| Core type | Count | Core | Base clock (GHz) | Max core turbo clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 16 | Zen 4 | 2.5 | 5.4 |
CPU cores
16
16
Performance cores
16
16
Efficiency cores
0
0
Threads
Max core turbo clock
5.7GHz
5.4GHz
L3 cache
CPU core process node
CPU base power (chip rating)
Peak CPU power (configured)
Not available
Unlocked multiplier
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Integrated GPU
Cooling
6 of 6 differ
CPU cooler
CPU cooler model
Not available
Radiator size
Not available
Radiator position
Not available
Case fans
ADell Alienware Area-51 AAT2265
| Position | Size (mm) | Fan rotors | On radiator | RGB |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Top | 120 | 3 | Yes | Not available |
| Front | 180 | 2 | No | Yes |
| Bottom | 140 | 2 | No | Yes |
BMINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
Not availableNumber of case fans
7
Not available
Graphics
8 of 11 differ
Discrete GPU
GPU
GPU brand
Graphics card
Not available
GIGABYTE GV-N5060OC-8GL3Owner's manualpc-file.s3.us-west-1.amazonaws.com/G1+Pro/user+manual/%E7%94%B5%E5%AD%90%E6%A1%A3%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6+F1WAA++(%E8%AE%A4%E8%AF%81-%E8%8B%B1+V1.0)+2025.11.25.pdfRead 15 October 2026FAQ 3: G1 Pro features the RTX5060 low-profile GPU, GIGABYTE GV-N5060OC-8GL. Only that card is supported as a replacement.9Measurementpcgamer.com/hardware/gaming-pcs/atomman-g1-pro-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec table: Gigabyte RTX 5060 OC Low Profile 8G, which matches the maker manual's GV-N5060OC-8GL.
VRAM
VRAM type
GPU board power
GPU boost clock
Not available
Graphics card length
Graphics card thickness
Not available
GPU power connector
1 x 8-pin PCIe10Reviewstarryhope.com/minipcs/models/minisforum-atomman-g1-proRead 15 October 2026Swappable low-profile dual-slot GPU with an 8-pin PCIe connector fed by the internal 350W PSU. Club386 confirms the retail Gigabyte card uses an 8-pin connector.11Press articleclub386.com/gigabytes-low-profile-rtx-5060-is-ideal-for-a-dell-or-hp-pc-upgradeRead 15 October 2026The article refers to the card's 8-pin power connector and a Molex to 8-pin adapter.
Memory
8 of 11 differ
RAM
RAM type
Configured RAM speed
Not available
5,200MT/s1Maker product pagestore.minisforum.com/products/minisforum-g1-pro-gaming-pcRead 15 October 2026Maker lists dual-channel DDR5 5200MHz SO-DIMM and up to 5200 MHz. Liliputing states the shipped kit is DDR5-5200. Guru3D wrote DDR5-5600. AMD lists DDR5-5200 as the 8945HX maximum.6Press articleliliputing.com/minisforum-atomman-g1-pro-mini-gaming-pc-with-rtx-5060-graphics-coming-in-january-2026Read 15 October 2026Article says the only configuration has 32GB of DDR5-5200 memory and a 1TB PCIe 4.0 x4 SSD.
Rated kit speed
Not available
Memory kit
Kingston Fury Beast DDR517Reviewtomshardware.com/desktops/gaming-pcs/alienware-area-51-reviewRead 15 October 2026Specifications table, AMD column: Kingston Fury Beast 64GB (2 x 32) DDR5-6400.
Not available
RAM upgrade
Memory slots
ADell Alienware Area-51 AAT2265
| Slot | Count | Occupied | Module size (GB) |
|---|---|---|---|
| DIMM | 2 | Yes | 32 |
BMINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
| Slot | Count | Occupied | Module size (GB) |
|---|---|---|---|
| SO-DIMM | 1 | Yes | 32 |
| SO-DIMM | 1 | No | Not available |
Source7Reviewnoobfeed.com/articles/minisforum-g1-pro-ryzen-9-rtx-5060Read 15 October 2026The tested unit has a single DIMM, so it runs 32GB in single-channel mode. Two RAM slots sit under the CPU cooler.8Reviewtomsguide.com/computing/desktop-computers/mini-pcs/minisforum-g1-pro-reviewRead 15 October 2026Opened review unit: a single 32GB DDR5 stick under the CPU cooler and a second free slot beside it. PC Gamer's spec table says 32 GB of dual-channel DDR5, so some units may ship with two modules. Three reviewers (Tom's Guide, NoobFeed, StarryHope citing ETA Prime, Robtech and Britec09) report one module. The maker does not state the module layout.10Reviewstarryhope.com/minipcs/models/minisforum-atomman-g1-proRead 15 October 2026Ships as one 32GB stick, second SODIMM slot open, as raised by ETA Prime, Robtech and Britec09.
RAM slots
2
2
Free RAM slots
0
1
Max RAM for this CPU and GPU
Storage
7 of 7 differ
Storage
2TB
1TB
Installed drives
ADell Alienware Area-51 AAT2265
| Capacity (GB) | Type | PCIe generation | Drive |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2,000 | NVMe SSD | 5 | Samsung PM9E1 SED |
Source17Reviewtomshardware.com/desktops/gaming-pcs/alienware-area-51-reviewRead 15 October 2026Specifications table, AMD column: Samsung PM9E1 SED 2TB NVMe M.2 SSD. The PCIe 5.0 interface of the PM9E1 comes from the GSMArena report on Samsung's launch. Wccftech lists the 2 TB option as Gen5. Review unit configuration: Ryzen 9 9950X3D, OEM RTX 5090, 64 GB, 2 TB, 1500 W, 360 mm cooler.22Press articlem.gsmarena.com/samsung_starts_production_of_its_fastest_ssd_for_pcs-amp-64796.phpRead 15 October 2026Samsung PM9E1 is a PCIe 5.0 SSD in 512 GB, 1 TB, 2 TB and 4 TB capacities. Used for the installed drive generation only. The drive model comes from the Tom's Hardware specifications table.
BMINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
| Capacity (GB) | Type | PCIe generation | Drive |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1,000 | NVMe SSD | 4 | Kingston OM8TAP41024K1-A00 |
Source1Maker product pagestore.minisforum.com/products/minisforum-g1-pro-gaming-pcRead 15 October 2026Maker overview: configure with up to 1TB of SSD. The stored drive row is the shipped 1TB drive. Drive model and PCIe generation come from the PC Gamer review and the maker's slot table.2Maker product pageminisforum.uk/products/minisforum-atomman-g1-proRead 15 October 2026UK spec table: optional SKU capacity 512 GB or 1 TB. The 1 TB SKU is the reference build.9Measurementpcgamer.com/hardware/gaming-pcs/atomman-g1-pro-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review opened the unit: 1 TB PCIe 4.0 SSD, Kingston OM8TAP41024K1-A00 with Kioxia 162-layer BiCS6 QLC NAND, in one of two M.2 slots.
Storage slots and bays
ADell Alienware Area-51 AAT2265
| Form factor | Interface | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 1 | Yes |
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 2 | No |
| 3.5-inch bay | SATA | 1 | No |
| 2.5-inch bay | SATA | 1 | No |
BMINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
| Form factor | Interface | PCIe generation | PCIe lanes | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 4 | 1 | Yes |
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 4 | 1 | No |
Source1Maker product pagestore.minisforum.com/products/minisforum-g1-pro-gaming-pcRead 15 October 2026Maker: two M.2 2230/2280 NVMe slots, PCIe 4.0 x4. One 1TB SSD is installed in the reference build (PC Gamer, Tom's Guide). Stored once as 2280 per the schema rule for several supported lengths.6Press articleliliputing.com/minisforum-atomman-g1-pro-mini-gaming-pc-with-rtx-5060-graphics-coming-in-january-2026Read 15 October 2026
M.2 slots
3
2
Free M.2 slots
2
1
Free drive bays
2
0
Fastest storage-slot PCIe generation
Not available
4
Power supply
3 of 7 differ
PSU rated output
PSU form factor
Not available
PSU efficiency
Not available
Not available
Modular cables
Not available
Not available
PSU model
Not available
Not available
Native 12V-2x6 cable
Not available
Not available
Ports
9 of 9 differ
User-facing I/O position
User-facing ports
ADell Alienware Area-51 AAT2265
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) | Power out (W) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 2 | 10 | 15 |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 2 | 5 | Not available |
| 3.5 mm audio | Headphone out | 1 | Not available | Not available |
| Mic in | Not available | 1 | Not available | Not available |
BMINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) |
|---|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | 10 |
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2, data only | 1 | 10 |
| 3.5 mm audio | 3.5 mm combo jack | 1 | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagestore.minisforum.com/products/minisforum-g1-pro-gaming-pcRead 15 October 2026Spec table Front: power button, 3.5mm combo jack, USB-A USB3.2 Gen2 x1 and USB-C USB3.2 Gen2 x1 data only. Early press release text claims USB4 40Gbps. The spec table, the manual and StarryHope say USB 3.2 Gen 2 data only, so the press release wording is not used. Tom's Guide says both USB-C ports can output video. The maker says data only, so the maker value is stored.2Maker product pageminisforum.uk/products/minisforum-atomman-g1-proRead 15 October 2026UK spec table: USB3.2 Gen 2 Type-A and Type-C (data only) on the front.
Rear ports
ADell Alienware Area-51 AAT2265
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) | Thunderbolt or USB4 | Power out (W) | DP Alt Mode | Connected to |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB4 | 2 | 40 | USB4 | 15 | Yes | Motherboard |
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 2 | 10 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 1 | 5 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| USB-A | USB 2.0 | 3 | 0.48 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| USB-A | USB 2.0 with Smart Power On | 2 | 0.48 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | Not available | 1 | 2.5 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| Optical S/PDIF | Not available | 1 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| Line out | Not available | 1 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| 3.5 mm audio | Line in | 1 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| Wi-Fi antenna | SMA | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| DisplayPort | DisplayPort 2.1b | 3 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Graphics card |
| HDMI | HDMI 2.1b | 1 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Graphics card |
BMINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) | DP Alt Mode | Connected to |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 2 | 10 | Not available | Motherboard |
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2, data only | 1 | 10 | No | Motherboard |
| HDMI | HDMI 2.1 | 1 | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| HDMI | HDMI 2.1 | 1 | Not available | Not available | Graphics card |
| DisplayPort | DP 2.1b | 2 | Not available | Not available | Graphics card |
| DisplayPort | DP 1.4a | 1 | Not available | Not available | Graphics card |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | 5GbE | 1 | 5 | Not available | Motherboard |
| AC power input | Not available | 1 | Not available | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagestore.minisforum.com/products/minisforum-g1-pro-gaming-pcRead 15 October 2026Spec table Rear: RJ45 5G x1 RTL8126, USB-A USB3.2 Gen2 x2, USB-C data only x1, HDMI 2.1 x2 (1 on-board, 1 on GPU), DP 2.1b x2 and DP 1.4a x1 on GPU. The maker's UK page says each USB 3.2 Gen 2 port is 10 Gbps. AC power input with a rear PSU switch is described in the manual. Reset hole and power switch are not ports.2Maker product pageminisforum.uk/products/minisforum-atomman-g1-proRead 15 October 2026UK spec table: 2 x USB3.2 Gen 2 Type-A, 1 x USB3.2 Gen 2 Type-C (data only), 5GbE RJ45 RTL8126, HDMI 2.1 x2, DP 1.4a x1 and DP 2.1b x2 on the RTX 5060 edition.
User-facing USB ports
4
2
User-facing USB-C ports
2
1
Rear USB ports
10
3
Thunderbolt
No
Not available
Ethernet speed
2.5Gbps
5Gbps
Discrete GPU output ports
4
Not available
Wireless
4 of 6 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
2.4 GHz, 5 GHz, 6 GHz4Owner's manualmanualslib.com/manual/4386995/Alienware-Area-51-Aat2265.htmlRead 15 October 2026
Not available
Wi-Fi module
MediaTek Wi-Fi 7 MT79254Owner's manualmanualslib.com/manual/4386995/Alienware-Area-51-Aat2265.htmlRead 15 October 2026Table 8: MediaTek Wi-Fi 7 MT7925, up to 2882 Mbps, 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and 6 GHz, Wi-Fi 4 to Wi-Fi 7, Bluetooth 5.4 wireless card.17Reviewtomshardware.com/desktops/gaming-pcs/alienware-area-51-reviewRead 15 October 2026Specifications table, AMD column: MediaTek MT7925 Wi-Fi 7, Bluetooth 5.4.
Wi-Fi antenna
External, included13Owner's manualmanualslib.com/manual/4392320/Dell-Aat2265.htmlRead 15 October 2026Antenna cables connect to SMA connectors on the chassis.
Not available
Bluetooth
Ethernet controller
Camera and audio
1 of 5 differ
Webcam
Not available
Not available
Built-in speaker drivers
Not available
Not available
Total speaker power
Not available
Not available
Microphones
Not available
Not available
Audio features
Integrated 5.1 channel audio with optical S/PDIF output (Realtek ALC1220)4Owner's manualmanualslib.com/manual/4386995/Alienware-Area-51-Aat2265.htmlRead 15 October 2026Table 9: integrated 5.1 channel audio with S/PDIF port, Realtek ALC1220 controller, 5.1 channel optical S/PDIF output, line-in and line-out ports.
Not available
Lighting
2 of 4 differ
RGB lighting
Yes1Maker product pagestore.minisforum.com/products/minisforum-g1-pro-gaming-pcRead 15 October 20263Owner's manualpc-file.s3.us-west-1.amazonaws.com/G1+Pro/user+manual/%E7%94%B5%E5%AD%90%E6%A1%A3%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6+F1WAA++(%E8%AE%A4%E8%AF%81-%E8%8B%B1+V1.0)+2025.11.25.pdfRead 15 October 2026Manual item 05: RGB light strip on the front, controlled by the control center software or turned off.
Lit parts
Lighting standard
Not available
Not available
Lighting software
Alienware Command Center (AlienFX)10Owner's manualmanualslib.com/manual/4386995/Alienware-Area-51-Aat2265.htmlRead 15 October 2026Chapter 5: Alienware Command Center, FX manages AlienFX lighting zones.
Control Center1Maker product pagestore.minisforum.com/products/minisforum-g1-pro-gaming-pcRead 15 October 20263Owner's manualpc-file.s3.us-west-1.amazonaws.com/G1+Pro/user+manual/%E7%94%B5%E5%AD%90%E6%A1%A3%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6+F1WAA++(%E8%AE%A4%E8%AF%81-%E8%8B%B1+V1.0)+2025.11.25.pdfRead 15 October 2026RGB lighting control is part of the exclusive control center software.
Software
1 of 3 differ
Operating system
OS family
Control software
Alienware Command Center11Owner's manualmanualslib.com/manual/4386995/Alienware-Area-51-Aat2265.htmlRead 15 October 2026
Control Center1Maker product pagestore.minisforum.com/products/minisforum-g1-pro-gaming-pcRead 15 October 2026Maker names an exclusive Control Center for mode switching, RGB and system monitoring.3Owner's manualpc-file.s3.us-west-1.amazonaws.com/G1+Pro/user+manual/%E7%94%B5%E5%AD%90%E6%A1%A3%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6+F1WAA++(%E8%AE%A4%E8%AF%81-%E8%8B%B1+V1.0)+2025.11.25.pdfRead 15 October 2026Exclusive control center software: performance mode switch between office, game and beast, system monitoring and RGB control.
Upgradeability
1 of 4 differ
Proprietary parts
Not available
Not available
Max graphics card length
Not available
Max CPU cooler height
Not available
Not available
Warranty kept after upgrade
Not available
Not available
Measured performance
3 of 8 differ
Cinebench 2024 single-core
Not available
Cinebench 2024 multi-core
Not available
Geekbench single-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench multi-core
Not available
Not available
3DMark Time Spy graphics
Not available
Not available
3DMark Steel Nomad
Not available
Not available
SSD sequential read (measured)
Not available
Not available
Game frame rates
ADell Alienware Area-51 AAT2265
Not availableBMINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
| Game | Width (px) | Height (px) | Preset | Upscaling | Ray tracing | Average FPS | 1 % low FPS |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora | 2560 | 1440 | Ultra | Not available | Not available | 44 | 38 |
| Cyberpunk 2077 | 2560 | 1440 | RT Medium | Off | Yes | 32 | 26 |
| Cyberpunk 2077 | 2560 | 1440 | RT Medium | DLSS Quality, frame generation x2 (CNN model) | Yes | 86 | 69 |
| Baldur's Gate 3 | 2560 | 1440 | Ultra | Not available | Not available | 59 | 42 |
| Black Myth: Wukong | 2560 | 1440 | Very High | Off | Not available | 26 | 20 |
| Black Myth: Wukong | 2560 | 1440 | Very High | DLSS (setting not stated) | Not available | 37 | 33 |
| Metro Exodus Enhanced Edition | 2560 | 1440 | Ultra | Not available | Not available | 52 | 36 |
Measured noise and temperature
None of 6 known
Fan noise per load
Not available
Not available
Highest measured fan noise
Not available
Not available
Measured fan noise at idle
Not available
Not available
CPU temperature in stress test
Not available
Not available
CPU clock in stress test
Not available
Not available
GPU temperature while gaming
Not available
Not available
Measured power
None of 6 known
Power draw idle
Not available
Not available
Power draw gaming
Not available
Not available
Power draw max
Not available
Not available
Power draw sleep or off
Not available
Not available
Sustained CPU power (measured)
Not available
Not available
GPU power while gaming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Certifications
None of 5 known
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Not available
Copilot+ PC
Not available
Not available
Typical annual energy consumption (TEC)
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
2 of 2 differ
In the box
G1 Pro, Power Cord, HDMI Cable, SSD Heatsink, Base Component, User Manual2Maker product pageminisforum.uk/products/minisforum-atomman-g1-proRead 15 October 2026UK Packing List: G1 Pro, Power Cord, HDMI Cable, SSD Heatsink, Base Component, User Manual. NoobFeed and Tom's Guide confirm HDMI cable, power cable, extra M.2 heatsink and vertical stand. The manual says accessories vary by model or area.3Owner's manualpc-file.s3.us-west-1.amazonaws.com/G1+Pro/user+manual/%E7%94%B5%E5%AD%90%E6%A1%A3%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6+F1WAA++(%E8%AE%A4%E8%AF%81-%E8%8B%B1+V1.0)+2025.11.25.pdfRead 15 October 2026Package Contents: mini PC, power cord, HDMI cable, SSD heatsink, base component, user manual. Items vary by model or area.
Included extras
Vertical stand2Maker product pageminisforum.uk/products/minisforum-atomman-g1-proRead 15 October 2026The Base Component is the vertical stand that screws onto the unit (maker manual, Tom's Guide).3Owner's manualpc-file.s3.us-west-1.amazonaws.com/G1+Pro/user+manual/%E7%94%B5%E5%AD%90%E6%A1%A3%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6+F1WAA++(%E8%AE%A4%E8%AF%81-%E8%8B%B1+V1.0)+2025.11.25.pdfRead 15 October 2026Package contents show a Base component. Tom's Guide describes it as a vertical stand held by a thumbscrew.8Reviewtomsguide.com/computing/desktop-computers/mini-pcs/minisforum-g1-pro-reviewRead 15 October 2026A vertical stand comes in the box and screws onto the bottom with a thumb screw.
Warranty
1 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Warranty service
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Not available
Spec sheet
Not available
Not available
Manual
www.manualslib.com/manual/4386995/Alienware-Area-51-Aat2265.html1Owner's manualmanualslib.com/manual/4386995/Alienware-Area-51-Aat2265.htmlRead 15 October 2026Public ManualsLib copy of the Alienware Area-51 AAT2265 user manual, 29 pages, revision A02 of 29 Jan 2026. The maker PDF is on a site that is not used here.
pc-file.s3.us-west-1.amazonaws.com/G1+Pro/user+manual/%E7%94%B5%E5%AD%90%E6%A1%A3%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6+F1WAA++(%E8%AE%A4%E8%AF%81-%E8%8B%B1+V1.0)+2025.11.25.pdf3Owner's manualpc-file.s3.us-west-1.amazonaws.com/G1+Pro/user+manual/%E7%94%B5%E5%AD%90%E6%A1%A3%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6+F1WAA++(%E8%AE%A4%E8%AF%81-%E8%8B%B1+V1.0)+2025.11.25.pdfRead 15 October 2026
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all desktop PCs.

















