Tablets / Compare
Amazon Fire Max 11 vs Lenovo Idea Tab Plus
Product A: Amazon
99 of 168 known
Change Amazon Fire Max 11
Product B: Lenovo
95 of 168 known
Change Lenovo Idea Tab Plus
92 of 160 fields differ
- 47 different values
- 45 known for one only
- 22 the same
- 46 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 101 tablets.
- BatteryA: 7,500mAhB: 10,000mAhLenovo is 2,500 mAh higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AAmazon: 163.7 × 259.1 mm
- BLenovo: 181.1 × 278.8 mm
Weight
0 to 800 g
All 168 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 11 differ
Series
Not available
Not available
Model numbers
KFSNWI, SU8NST2Maker product pagedeveloper.amazon.com/docs/device-specs/ft-device-specifications-firehd-models.htmlRead 6 October 2026Feature Specifications / Fire Max 11 (2023, 13th Gen): Model KFSNWI9Maker product pagedigprjsurvey.amazon.com/csad/help/node/TxYUv2IYj0ihMt5BwgRead 7 October 2026Amazon Safety and Compliance lists Fire Max 11 with regulatory Model Number SU8NST. KFSNWI remains the Android build model.
TB361FU, TB361ZU, ZAG70922US, ZAG70645FR, ZAGF0134DE, ZAGF0142DE, ZAG70088US, ZAG71068US2Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Product/Idea_Tab_PlusRead 15 October 2026PSREF model list (ShowModel feed) for the Idea Tab Plus family. Machine types TB361FU (WLAN) and TB361ZU (WWAN). SKUs ZAG70922US, ZAG70645FR, ZAG70088US, ZAG71068US, ZAGF0134DE and ZAGF0142DE checked there. The list holds about 1300 SKUs, so only six are stored.
GTIN / EAN
199271888551, 199271875735, 199271038536, 199271038086, 198158814850, 1992767368572Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Product/Idea_Tab_PlusRead 15 October 2026EAN or UPC per SKU from the PSREF model list.
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$269.9910Press articlefuturumgroup.com/insights/lenovo-unveils-yoga-tab-and-idea-tab-plus-at-ifa-2025Read 15 October 2026Futurum gives 269.99 USD next to the euro price. Thurrott gives an expected US starting price of 269.99 USD. Excludes sales tax. Configuration not named.11Press articlethurrott.comRead 15 October 2026Expected starting price 269.99 USD, availability October 2025.
Launch price (EU)
€29910Press articlefuturumgroup.com/insights/lenovo-unveils-yoga-tab-and-idea-tab-plus-at-ifa-2025Read 15 October 2026IFA 2025 coverage: pricing starts at 299 EUR for the Idea Tab Plus. Expert Reviews also gives 299 EUR. Country and VAT treatment are not stated, and the configuration is not named.12Press articleexpertreviews.co.uk/technology/tablets-ereaders/lenovo-unveils-two-new-tablets-for-ifaRead 15 October 2026Starts at 299 EUR. UK price to be confirmed.
Markets
Colours
Form factor
OS updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Body
6 of 11 differ
Height
Width
Thickness
Weight
Frame
Aluminium3Press releasepress.aboutamazon.com/2023/5/introducing-the-all-new-fire-max-11-amazons-biggest-and-most-powerful-tablet-yetRead 6 October 2026Slim, lightweight, and durable aluminum construction6Reviewpcmag.com/reviews/amazon-fire-max-11Read 6 October 2026Amazon uses aluminum to frame the Fire Max 11
Front
Aluminosilicate glass1Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0B1VQ1ZQYRead 6 October 2026Aluminum exterior and strengthened alumino-silicate glass
Not available
Back
Dust and water rating
Not available
IP521Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab_Plus/Idea_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 2026PSREF Dust and Water Resistant IP52. EPREL states the same rating.5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2402485Read 15 October 2026
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM
Not available
Not available
Built-in kickstand
Not available
Not available
Display
12 of 22 differ
Screen size
Resolution
Pixel density
212ppi
249.5ppi
Aspect ratio
Display type
Display type (as published)
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
AAmazon Fire Max 11
| Max (Hz) |
|---|
| 60 |
Max refresh rate
60Hz
90Hz
Min refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Not available
Peak brightness
Not available
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio
Not available
Colour depth
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
HDR playback formats
Not available
Not available
Fully laminated
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Not available
Nano-texture option
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Not available
Platform
9 of 11 differ
OS at launch
Software
Not available
Latest OS
Fire OS 8.3.3.82Maker product pagedeveloper.amazon.com/docs/device-specs/ft-device-specifications-firehd-models.htmlRead 6 October 2026Initial OS version Fire OS 8, Latest OS version Fire OS 8. Android 11, API Level 3011Maker product pagedigprjsurvey.amazon.com/csad/help/node/G2JXLC4L34GX73TERead 7 October 2026Current maker Software Updates table: Fire Max 11 (13th Generation), FireOS 8 | FireOS 8.3.3.8. This refines the major-version Fire OS 8 developer entry.
Not available
Chipset
Process
CPU cores
CPU configuration
AAmazon Fire Max 11
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | Cortex-A78 | 2.2 |
| 6 | Cortex-A55 | 2 |
Source1Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0B1VQ1ZQYRead 6 October 2026Octa-core processor MTK8188J: 2x Arm Cortex-A78 up to 2.2 GHz and 6x Arm Cortex-A55 up to 2 GHz2Maker product pagedeveloper.amazon.com/docs/device-specs/ft-device-specifications-firehd-models.htmlRead 6 October 2026CPU: 2xA78@2.2GHz + 6xA55@2GHz
BLenovo Idea Tab Plus
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | Arm Cortex-A76 | 2.5 |
| 6 | Arm Cortex-A55 | 2 |
Max CPU clock
2.2GHz
2.5GHz
GPU
GPU cores
Not available
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Memory
5 of 7 differ
RAM
RAM type
Memory bandwidth
Not available
Not available
Storage
Storage type
Rear cameras
4 of 9 differ
Rear cameras
AAmazon Fire Max 11
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | 2 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
Source1Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0B1VQ1ZQYRead 6 October 2026Camera Specs: 8 MP front and back-facing with 1080p HD video recording and rear auto-focus. Autofocus type not published2Maker product pagedeveloper.amazon.com/docs/device-specs/ft-device-specifications-firehd-models.htmlRead 6 October 2026Rear-facing camera 8 MP. Camera AutoFocus: Rear facing auto focus15Reviewcomputerbase.de/artikel/tablets/amazon-fire-max-11-test.84832Read 7 October 2026Fire Max 11 column of technical comparison table: first rear camera 8.0 MP, 1080p, f/2.00. Adds only aperture to existing camera.
BLenovo Idea Tab Plus
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|
| Main | 13 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
Number of rear cameras
1
1
Main camera
8MP
13MP
Flash
Not available
Not available
Video recording
AAmazon Fire Max 11
| Width (px) | Height (px) |
|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 |
BLenovo Idea Tab Plus
Not availableMax video resolution
1920 × 1080px
Not available
Video HDR
Not available
Not available
Video formats
Not available
Not available
LiDAR scanner
Not available
Not available
Front camera
3 of 6 differ
Front cameras
AAmazon Fire Max 11
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | 2 | Fixed |
Source1Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0B1VQ1ZQYRead 6 October 2026Camera Specs: 8 MP front and back-facing. Fixed focus per the developer spec table2Maker product pagedeveloper.amazon.com/docs/device-specs/ft-device-specifications-firehd-models.htmlRead 6 October 2026Front-facing camera 8 MP. Camera AutoFocus: Front facing fixed focus15Reviewcomputerbase.de/artikel/tablets/amazon-fire-max-11-test.84832Read 7 October 2026Fire Max 11 column: first front camera 8.0 MP, 1080p, f/2.00. The same cell says AF, which conflicts with Amazon fixed focus and is rejected. Maker fixed focus is preserved.
BLenovo Idea Tab Plus
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | Fixed |
Front camera resolution (as published)
Not available
Not available
Front camera position
Not available
Auto framing
Not available
Not available
Front video
AAmazon Fire Max 11
| Width (px) | Height (px) |
|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 |
BLenovo Idea Tab Plus
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
Front autofocus
No
No
Audio
2 of 6 differ
Number of speakers
Speaker layout
Stereo speakers
Microphones
3.5 mm jack
Network
6 of 9 differ
Cellular
Network
Not available
GSM, HSPA, LTE, 5G1Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab_Plus/Idea_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 20264Owner's manualdownload.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_idea_tab_plus_tab_k12_qsg_en.pdfRead 15 October 2026TB361ZU declares GSM, WCDMA, LTE and 5G NR.
2G bands
Not available
850 MHz, 900 MHz, 1800 MHz, 1900 MHz1Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab_Plus/Idea_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 2026PSREF Cellular Bands for the WWAN model, global superset. EU models use the narrower list in the EU compliance table.4Owner's manualdownload.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_idea_tab_plus_tab_k12_qsg_en.pdfRead 15 October 2026EU compliance table for TB361ZU, used on the Germany 5G rows. GSM 900 and 1800.
3G bands
Not available
B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, B8, B191Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab_Plus/Idea_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 2026PSREF UMTS B1/2/3/5/6/8/19, global superset.4Owner's manualdownload.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_idea_tab_plus_tab_k12_qsg_en.pdfRead 15 October 2026EU compliance table WCDMA B1/B5/B8.
4G bands
Not available
B1, B3, B5, B7, B8, B18, B19, B20, B26, B28, B38, B40, B411Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab_Plus/Idea_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 2026PSREF FDD LTE B1/3/5/7/8/18/19/20/26/28(a+b) and TDD LTE B38/40/41, global superset.4Owner's manualdownload.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_idea_tab_plus_tab_k12_qsg_en.pdfRead 15 October 2026EU compliance table LTE B1/3/5/7/8/20/28 and B38/40/41.
5G bands
Not available
n1, n3, n5, n7, n8, n20, n26, n28, n38, n40, n41, n71, n77, n781Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab_Plus/Idea_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 2026PSREF NR Sub-6 n1/3/5/7/8/20/26/28/38/40/41/71/77/78, global superset. n77 and n78 also list HPUE PC2. mmWave is not stated.4Owner's manualdownload.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_idea_tab_plus_tab_k12_qsg_en.pdfRead 15 October 2026EU compliance table NR n1/3/5/7/8/20/28/38/40/41/77/78.
5G mmWave
Not available
Not available
Max download speed
Not available
Not available
Modem
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
4 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth
Bluetooth codecs
Not available
Not available
NFC
Positioning
Dual-band GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB ports
USB speed
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Video out over USB
Not available
Max external display
Not available
Not available
External displays
Not available
Not available
Stylus
3 of 5 differ
Stylus
Compatible styluses
AAmazon Fire Max 11
| Name | Technology | Included | Pressure levels | Tilt | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Made for Amazon Stylus Pen | USI | No | 4,096 | Yes | Replaceable battery |
Source1Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0B1VQ1ZQYRead 6 October 2026Made for Amazon Stylus Pen sold separately, uses Universal Stylus Interface 2.0 (USI2.0). Up to six-month battery life. Pressure levels not stated on this listing3Press releasepress.aboutamazon.com/2023/5/introducing-the-all-new-fire-max-11-amazons-biggest-and-most-powerful-tablet-yetRead 6 October 2026Made for Amazon Stylus Pen ($34.99) uses a replaceable battery which lasts up to six months5Reviewtomsguide.com/reviews/amazon-fire-max-11Read 6 October 2026Amazon Stylus requires one AAAA battery and attaches magnetically to the side of the tablet12Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0BQ89FPSRRead 7 October 2026Made for Amazon Stylus Pen listing explicitly compatible with Fire Max 11 (2023 Release). 4096 pressure sensitivity and tilt support +/-45 degrees. USI 2.0 certified. Only this existing officially supported stylus row is enriched.
BLenovo Idea Tab Plus
| Name | Included | Pressure levels | Tilt | Hover | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lenovo Tab Pen | Yes | 4,096 | Yes | Yes | Replaceable battery |
| Lenovo Tab Pen Plus | No | 4,096 | Yes | Yes | Not available |
Source1Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab_Plus/Idea_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 2026PSREF: Lenovo Tab Pen and Tab Pen Plus, both 4096 pressure levels, tilt detection and palm rejection. Tab Pen Plus adds remote control. Hover comes from the user guide. Latency is not published. Inclusion follows the ZAG70922US reference configuration.3Owner's manualdownload.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_idea_tab_plus_tab_k12_ug_en.pdfRead 15 October 2026Tab Pen is powered by an AAAA alkaline battery. Hover shows a pointer, stated for both pens. Tab Pen Plus uses Bluetooth and is charged, the method is not stated.
Pressure levels
4,096
4,096
Tilt support
Yes
Yes
Hover
Not available
Yes
Keyboard and accessories
3 of 4 differ
Accessory connector
Official keyboards
AAmazon Fire Max 11
| Name | Connection | Trackpad | Included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fire Max 11 Keyboard Case | Pogo pins | Yes | No |
Source1Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0B1VQ1ZQYRead 6 October 2026Optional Fire Max 11 Keyboard Case, sold separately, connects magnetically, needs no separate power or charging. FAQ mentions trackpad gestures3Press releasepress.aboutamazon.com/2023/5/introducing-the-all-new-fire-max-11-amazons-biggest-and-most-powerful-tablet-yetRead 6 October 2026Keyboard Case ($89.99), full-sized, magnetically connects, trackpad gestures. Bundled only in separate productivity bundles5Reviewtomsguide.com/reviews/amazon-fire-max-11Read 6 October 2026Keyboard Case ($90) attaches to the Pogo connector and has a small integrated trackpad
BLenovo Idea Tab Plus
| Name | Connection | Backlit | Included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lenovo Folio Keyboard for Idea Tab Plus | Pogo pins | No | No |
Keyboard with trackpad
Yes
Not available
Keyboard in box
No
No
Features and sensors
3 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Side button1Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0B1VQ1ZQYRead 6 October 2026Unlock by touching your finger to the power button3Press releasepress.aboutamazon.com/2023/5/introducing-the-all-new-fire-max-11-amazons-biggest-and-most-powerful-tablet-yetRead 6 October 2026Touch the power button with an integrated fingerprint sensor
Face unlock
Sensors
Accelerometer, Ambient light sensor, Hall sensor, Fingerprint sensor1Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0B1VQ1ZQYRead 6 October 2026Sensors: Accelerometer, ambient light sensor, hall sensor, fingerprint sensor2Maker product pagedeveloper.amazon.com/docs/device-specs/ft-device-specifications-firehd-models.htmlRead 6 October 2026Accelerometer yes, light sensor yes. Compass, gyroscope and proximity sensor no
Accelerometer, Ambient light sensor, Hall sensor1Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab_Plus/Idea_Tab_Plus_Spec.pdfRead 15 October 2026PSREF lists accelerometer, ambient light sensor and Hall sensor.
Extra buttons
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
8 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
Battery capacity (typical)
Not available
Claimed battery life
AAmazon Fire Max 11
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Mixed use | 14 |
BLenovo Idea Tab Plus
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Video streaming | 13 |
| Web browsing | 13.5 |
Video playback (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Wired charging
45W9Reviewtrustedreviews.com/reviews/lenovo-idea-tab-plusRead 15 October 2026Review says the tablet supports 45W speeds over a wired connection. Futurum and Expert Reviews also say 45W fast charging.10Press articlefuturumgroup.com/insights/lenovo-unveils-yoga-tab-and-idea-tab-plus-at-ifa-2025Read 15 October 2026Article says it supports 45W fast charging.12Press articleexpertreviews.co.uk/technology/tablets-ereaders/lenovo-unveils-two-new-tablets-for-ifaRead 15 October 2026Charging up to 45W.
Wired charging standards
Charging guidance
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 50 %
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100 %
Not available
Reverse wired
Not available
Not available
Included charger
Not available
Measured
11 of 19 differ
Geekbench 6 GPU
Not available
Not available
3DMark stress test stability
Not available
Not available
Manual SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Brightness with auto (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Stylus latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
AAmazon Fire Max 11
| Test | Brightness (nits) | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Other | 150 | 13.75 |
| Other | Not available | 7.92 |
| Notebookcheck Wi-Fi | 150 | 16.47 |
| Notebookcheck video | 150 | 19.8 |
| Notebookcheck load | Not available | 3.8 |
| Notebookcheck idle | Not available | 39.72 |
Source5Reviewtomsguide.com/reviews/amazon-fire-max-11Read 6 October 2026Row 1: Tom's Guide battery rundown test, 13 hours 45 minutes. Brightness not stated in the article. Tested 64 GB unit without ads6Reviewpcmag.com/reviews/amazon-fire-max-11Read 6 October 2026Row 2: YouTube video streamed over Wi-Fi at maximum screen brightness, 7 hours 55 minutes. Review from June 14, 2023, 64 GB unit18Measurementnotebookcheck.net/Amazon-Fire-Max-11-Amazon-s-largest-and-fastest-tablet.748691.0.htmlRead 7 October 2026Notebookcheck Fire Max 11 review unit: MediaTek MT8188J, ARM Mali-G57 MP2, 4 GB LPDDR4, 64 GB eMMC, Fire OS 8.3 based on Android 11. Amazon developer table lists the same KFSNWI 4 GB / 64 GB profile across US, GB, DE and JP. Review supplied by Amazon Germany. Rows 3-6 respectively: WiFi Websurfing 16h28min, Big Buck Bunny H.264 1080p 19h48min, load maximum brightness 3h48min, idle without WLAN at minimum brightness 39h43min. Notebookcheck method sets web and video to 150 cd/m2. Web cycles pages every 30 seconds. Video loops 1080p H.264 with radios off and sound silent. Exact load app for this 2023 review not named. Hours are direct minute-to-hour conversions. Existing rows 1-2 preserved. https://www.notebookcheck.net/Our-Test-Criteria.15394.0.html19Measurementtomsguide.com/best-picks/best-amazon-fire-tabletRead 7 October 2026Existing row 1 Fire Max 11 runtime 13h45m gains 150 nits from the same publisher How We Test Amazon Fire Tablets web-surfing method. Original exact review explicitly identifies a 64 GB no-ads sample, supplied with optional keyboard/stylus for review. Accessories connected during the battery run are not specified. Browser, power settings and OS build are unknown. Current roundup table mistakenly labels its time column min:secs, but the original review directly states 13 hours and 45 minutes, confirming the stored unit.
BLenovo Idea Tab Plus
Not availableFull charge time (measured)
Not available
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
EU label and regulatory
6 of 7 differ
EU energy class
Not available
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
Not available
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
Not available
1,000cycles5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2402485Read 15 October 2026Fiche says 1 000 cycles. The API field reads 10.7EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/smartphonestablets20231669/Fiche_2402485_EN.pdfRead 15 October 2026Product information sheet line 9: battery endurance in cycles 1 000.
Drop resistance class
Not available
Repairability class
Not available
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Fire Max 11 tablet, USB-C (2.0) cable, 9W power adapter, SD-card ejection pin, Quick Start Guide1Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0B1VQ1ZQYRead 6 October 2026Included in the Box, US listing
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Manual
d1ergij2b6wmg5.cloudfront.net/Fire+Max+11+(Generation+13)+QSGs/22-004421-01_FireMax11_Gen13_Online_QSG_US.pdf10Owner's manuald1ergij2b6wmg5.cloudfront.net/Fire+Max+11+(Generation+13)+QSGs/22-004421-01_FireMax11_Gen13_Online_QSG_US.pdfRead 7 October 2026Original US quick-start guide linked by Amazon Fire Tablet Quick Start Guides. Viewed the image-based PDF. Meet Your Fire Max 11 labels the controls and connectors.
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all tablets.





















