Tablets / Compare
Amazon Fire Max 11 vs Xiaomi Pad 6
Product A: Amazon
99 of 168 known
Change Amazon Fire Max 11
Product B: Xiaomi
96 of 168 known
Change Xiaomi Pad 6
88 of 160 fields differ
- 54 different values
- 34 known for one only
- 22 the same
- 50 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 101 tablets.
- BatteryA: 7,500mAhB: 8,640mAhXiaomi is 1,140 mAh higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AAmazon: 163.7 × 259.1 mm
- BXiaomi: 165.2 × 254 mm
Weight
0 to 800 g
All 168 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 11 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
KFSNWI, SU8NST2Maker product pagedeveloper.amazon.com/docs/device-specs/ft-device-specifications-firehd-models.htmlRead 6 October 2026Feature Specifications / Fire Max 11 (2023, 13th Gen): Model KFSNWI9Maker product pagedigprjsurvey.amazon.com/csad/help/node/TxYUv2IYj0ihMt5BwgRead 7 October 2026Amazon Safety and Compliance lists Fire Max 11 with regulatory Model Number SU8NST. KFSNWI remains the Android build model.
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Markets
Colours
Gravity Gray, Gold, Mist blue1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-pad-6/specsRead 13 October 2026Gravity Gray, Gold, Mist blue
Form factor
OS updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Body
4 of 11 differ
Height
Width
Thickness
Weight
Frame
Aluminium3Press releasepress.aboutamazon.com/2023/5/introducing-the-all-new-fire-max-11-amazons-biggest-and-most-powerful-tablet-yetRead 6 October 2026Slim, lightweight, and durable aluminum construction6Reviewpcmag.com/reviews/amazon-fire-max-11Read 6 October 2026Amazon uses aluminum to frame the Fire Max 11
Front
Back
Dust and water rating
Not available
Not available
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM
Not available
Not available
Built-in kickstand
Not available
Not available
Display
13 of 22 differ
Screen size
Resolution
Pixel density
212ppi
308.7ppi
Aspect ratio
Display type
Display type (as published)
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
AAmazon Fire Max 11
| Max (Hz) |
|---|
| 60 |
BXiaomi Pad 6
| Mode | Min (Hz) | Max (Hz) | Variable |
|---|---|---|---|
| Variable refresh rate | 30 | 144 | Yes |
Source1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-pad-6/specsRead 13 October 2026Refresh rate 144Hz. Overview page calls it a 144Hz 7-level variable refresh rate, and says the rate varies by scenario and switches automatically. The 30 Hz minimum is from GSMArena, which quotes Xiaomi's seven rates4Measurementgsmarena.com/xiaomi_pad_6-review-2596p3.phpRead 13 October 2026Xiaomi specified seven refresh rates 30, 48, 50, 60, 90, 120 and 144 Hz. Confirmed in tests. 50 Hz is used for static content
Max refresh rate
60Hz
144Hz
Min refresh rate
Not available
30Hz
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Not available
Peak brightness
Not available
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio
Not available
Colour depth
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Not available
HDR playback formats
Not available
Fully laminated
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Not available
Nano-texture option
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Not available
Platform
8 of 11 differ
OS at launch
Software
Not available
Latest OS
Fire OS 8.3.3.82Maker product pagedeveloper.amazon.com/docs/device-specs/ft-device-specifications-firehd-models.htmlRead 6 October 2026Initial OS version Fire OS 8, Latest OS version Fire OS 8. Android 11, API Level 3011Maker product pagedigprjsurvey.amazon.com/csad/help/node/G2JXLC4L34GX73TERead 7 October 2026Current maker Software Updates table: Fire Max 11 (13th Generation), FireOS 8 | FireOS 8.3.3.8. This refines the major-version Fire OS 8 developer entry.
Not available
Chipset
Process
CPU cores
CPU configuration
AAmazon Fire Max 11
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | Cortex-A78 | 2.2 |
| 6 | Cortex-A55 | 2 |
Source1Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0B1VQ1ZQYRead 6 October 2026Octa-core processor MTK8188J: 2x Arm Cortex-A78 up to 2.2 GHz and 6x Arm Cortex-A55 up to 2 GHz2Maker product pagedeveloper.amazon.com/docs/device-specs/ft-device-specifications-firehd-models.htmlRead 6 October 2026CPU: 2xA78@2.2GHz + 6xA55@2GHz
BXiaomi Pad 6
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | Kryo 585 | 3.2 |
| 3 | Kryo 585 | 2.42 |
| 4 | Kryo 585 | 1.8 |
Max CPU clock
2.2GHz
3.2GHz
GPU
GPU cores
Not available
Not available
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Memory
6 of 7 differ
RAM
RAM type
Memory bandwidth
Not available
Not available
Storage
Storage type
Memory card
Max card size
Not available
Rear cameras
5 of 9 differ
Rear cameras
AAmazon Fire Max 11
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | 2 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
Source1Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0B1VQ1ZQYRead 6 October 2026Camera Specs: 8 MP front and back-facing with 1080p HD video recording and rear auto-focus. Autofocus type not published2Maker product pagedeveloper.amazon.com/docs/device-specs/ft-device-specifications-firehd-models.htmlRead 6 October 2026Rear-facing camera 8 MP. Camera AutoFocus: Rear facing auto focus15Reviewcomputerbase.de/artikel/tablets/amazon-fire-max-11-test.84832Read 7 October 2026Fire Max 11 column of technical comparison table: first rear camera 8.0 MP, 1080p, f/2.00. Adds only aperture to existing camera.
BXiaomi Pad 6
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Focal length (35 mm equivalent) (mm) | Sensor size | Pixel size (µm) | Autofocus | Sensor |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 13 | 2.2 | 28 | 1/3.06" | 1.12 | PDAF | OmniVision OV13B |
Source1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-pad-6/specsRead 13 October 2026Rear camera 13MP, f/2.2 PDAF. Sensor details from the GSMArena review7Reviewgsmarena.com/xiaomi_pad_6-review-2596p5.phpRead 13 October 202613MP OV13B 1/3.06 inch sensor with 1.12 um pixels behind a 28mm f/2.2 lens with autofocus
Number of rear cameras
1
1
Main camera
8MP
13MP
Flash
Not available
Video recording
AAmazon Fire Max 11
| Width (px) | Height (px) |
|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 |
BXiaomi Pad 6
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 30 |
| 1920 | 1080 | 60 |
| 1280 | 720 | 30 |
Max video resolution
1920 × 1080px
3840 × 2160px
Video HDR
Not available
Not available
Video formats
Not available
Not available
LiDAR scanner
Not available
Not available
Front camera
4 of 6 differ
Front cameras
AAmazon Fire Max 11
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | 2 | Fixed |
Source1Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0B1VQ1ZQYRead 6 October 2026Camera Specs: 8 MP front and back-facing. Fixed focus per the developer spec table2Maker product pagedeveloper.amazon.com/docs/device-specs/ft-device-specifications-firehd-models.htmlRead 6 October 2026Front-facing camera 8 MP. Camera AutoFocus: Front facing fixed focus15Reviewcomputerbase.de/artikel/tablets/amazon-fire-max-11-test.84832Read 7 October 2026Fire Max 11 column: first front camera 8.0 MP, 1080p, f/2.00. The same cell says AF, which conflicts with Amazon fixed focus and is rejected. Maker fixed focus is preserved.
BXiaomi Pad 6
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Sensor size | Pixel size (µm) | Sensor |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ultrawide | 8 | 2.2 | 1/4.0" | 1.12 | SK Hynix Hi-846 |
Source1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-pad-6/specsRead 13 October 2026Front camera 8 MP, 1.12um f/2.2. GSMArena's review reports f/2.3. The maker value is stored7Reviewgsmarena.com/xiaomi_pad_6-review-2596p5.phpRead 13 October 20268MP 1/4 inch SK Hynix Hi-846 sensor with 1.12 um pixels behind an 18mm f/2.3 lens. The maker lists f/2.2, which is stored. The review states the verdict price of 399 euros for the 6/128 model
Front camera resolution (as published)
Not available
Not available
Front camera position
Auto framing
Not available
Front video
AAmazon Fire Max 11
| Width (px) | Height (px) |
|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 |
BXiaomi Pad 6
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
| 1280 | 720 | 30 |
Front autofocus
No
Not available
Audio
4 of 6 differ
Number of speakers
Speaker layout
Stereo speakers
Microphones
3.5 mm jack
Audio features
Dolby Atmos2Maker product pagedeveloper.amazon.com/docs/device-specs/ft-device-specifications-firehd-models.htmlRead 6 October 20263Press releasepress.aboutamazon.com/2023/5/introducing-the-all-new-fire-max-11-amazons-biggest-and-most-powerful-tablet-yetRead 6 October 2026
Dolby Atmos, Hi-Res Audio, Hi-Res Wireless Audio1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-pad-6/specsRead 13 October 2026Hi-Res and Hi-Res Wireless Audio, Dolby Atmos supported
Network
0 of 9 differ
Cellular
Network
Not available
Not available
2G bands
Not available
Not available
3G bands
Not available
Not available
4G bands
Not available
Not available
5G bands
Not available
Not available
5G mmWave
Not available
Not available
Max download speed
Not available
Not available
Modem
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
5 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth
Bluetooth codecs
Not available
NFC
Positioning
Wi-Fi-based1Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0B1VQ1ZQYRead 6 October 2026Location Services: Location-based services via wifi2Maker product pagedeveloper.amazon.com/docs/device-specs/ft-device-specifications-firehd-models.htmlRead 6 October 2026
Not available
Dual-band GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB ports
USB speed
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Video out over USB
Not available
Max external display
Not available
Not available
External displays
Not available
Not available
Stylus
2 of 5 differ
Stylus
Compatible styluses
AAmazon Fire Max 11
| Name | Technology | Included | Pressure levels | Tilt | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Made for Amazon Stylus Pen | USI | No | 4,096 | Yes | Replaceable battery |
Source1Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0B1VQ1ZQYRead 6 October 2026Made for Amazon Stylus Pen sold separately, uses Universal Stylus Interface 2.0 (USI2.0). Up to six-month battery life. Pressure levels not stated on this listing3Press releasepress.aboutamazon.com/2023/5/introducing-the-all-new-fire-max-11-amazons-biggest-and-most-powerful-tablet-yetRead 6 October 2026Made for Amazon Stylus Pen ($34.99) uses a replaceable battery which lasts up to six months5Reviewtomsguide.com/reviews/amazon-fire-max-11Read 6 October 2026Amazon Stylus requires one AAAA battery and attaches magnetically to the side of the tablet12Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0BQ89FPSRRead 7 October 2026Made for Amazon Stylus Pen listing explicitly compatible with Fire Max 11 (2023 Release). 4096 pressure sensitivity and tilt support +/-45 degrees. USI 2.0 certified. Only this existing officially supported stylus row is enriched.
BXiaomi Pad 6
| Name | Included | Pressure levels | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|
| Xiaomi Smart Pen (2nd generation) | No | 4,096 | Magnetic, on the device |
Source2Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-pad-6Read 13 October 2026Xiaomi Smart Pen (2nd generation), 4096-level pressure sensitivity, sold separately. Magnetic charging is from the GSMArena review5Reviewgsmarena.com/xiaomi_pad_6-review-2596p2.phpRead 13 October 2026Smart Pen 2nd generation: 4096 pressure levels, 150-hour battery, magnetic charging from the Pad 6 when attached
Pressure levels
4,096
4,096
Tilt support
Yes
Not available
Hover
Not available
Not available
Keyboard and accessories
3 of 4 differ
Accessory connector
Not available
Official keyboards
AAmazon Fire Max 11
| Name | Connection | Trackpad | Included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fire Max 11 Keyboard Case | Pogo pins | Yes | No |
Source1Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0B1VQ1ZQYRead 6 October 2026Optional Fire Max 11 Keyboard Case, sold separately, connects magnetically, needs no separate power or charging. FAQ mentions trackpad gestures3Press releasepress.aboutamazon.com/2023/5/introducing-the-all-new-fire-max-11-amazons-biggest-and-most-powerful-tablet-yetRead 6 October 2026Keyboard Case ($89.99), full-sized, magnetically connects, trackpad gestures. Bundled only in separate productivity bundles5Reviewtomsguide.com/reviews/amazon-fire-max-11Read 6 October 2026Keyboard Case ($90) attaches to the Pogo connector and has a small integrated trackpad
BXiaomi Pad 6
| Name | Connection | Backlit | Included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Xiaomi Pad 6 Keyboard | Pogo pins | No | No |
Source2Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-pad-6Read 13 October 2026Xiaomi Pad 6 Keyboard with 64 keys and a magnetic back plate connection, sold separately. The pogo pin connection and the lack of backlight come from GSMArena's review5Reviewgsmarena.com/xiaomi_pad_6-review-2596p2.phpRead 13 October 2026Keyboard case has 64 keys, 1.3 mm key travel, and three magnetic pins on the rear. Its keys glow from a luminous coating and it has no backlight
Keyboard with trackpad
Yes
Not available
Keyboard in box
No
No
Features and sensors
3 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Side button1Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0B1VQ1ZQYRead 6 October 2026Unlock by touching your finger to the power button3Press releasepress.aboutamazon.com/2023/5/introducing-the-all-new-fire-max-11-amazons-biggest-and-most-powerful-tablet-yetRead 6 October 2026Touch the power button with an integrated fingerprint sensor
Face unlock
Sensors
Accelerometer, Ambient light sensor, Hall sensor, Fingerprint sensor1Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0B1VQ1ZQYRead 6 October 2026Sensors: Accelerometer, ambient light sensor, hall sensor, fingerprint sensor2Maker product pagedeveloper.amazon.com/docs/device-specs/ft-device-specifications-firehd-models.htmlRead 6 October 2026Accelerometer yes, light sensor yes. Compass, gyroscope and proximity sensor no
Accelerometer, Gyroscope, Ambient light sensor, Hall sensor1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-pad-6/specsRead 13 October 2026Accelerometer, Gyroscope, Ambient light sensor, Hall sensor
Extra buttons
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
9 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
Battery capacity (typical)
Not available
Claimed battery life
AAmazon Fire Max 11
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Mixed use | 14 |
BXiaomi Pad 6
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Video playback | 16 |
| Audio playback | 65 |
| Standby | 645.6 |
| Reading | 23 |
Video playback (claimed)
Not available
16h
Wired charging
Wired charging standards
QC4, QC3+, QC3.0, QC2.0, PD3.0, PD2.0, Mi FC1.01Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-pad-6/specsRead 13 October 2026Supports QC4 / QC3+ / QC3.0 / QC2.0 / PD3.0 / PD2.0 fast charging / MI FC1.0 fast charging
Charging guidance
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 50 %
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100 %
Reverse wired
Not available
Not available
Charger in box
Included charger
Measured
14 of 19 differ
Geekbench 6 GPU
Not available
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
3DMark stress test stability
Not available
Not available
AnTuTu
Manual SDR brightness (measured)
Brightness with auto (measured)
Not available
500nits3Spec databasegsmarena.com/xiaomi_pad_6-12237.phpRead 13 October 2026Our Tests: 500 nits max brightness (measured), the auto mode result of the review's chart4Measurementgsmarena.com/xiaomi_pad_6-review-2596p3.phpRead 13 October 2026Same chart, auto mode: 500 nits, white test pattern 75% fill. Ambient light level is not stated
HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
1,060:13Spec databasegsmarena.com/xiaomi_pad_6-12237.phpRead 13 October 2026Our Tests: 1060:1 contrast ratio. Mode and brightness are not stated on the spec page. The review table lists the display brightness chart with a white test pattern at 75% fill4Measurementgsmarena.com/xiaomi_pad_6-review-2596p3.phpRead 13 October 2026The reviewer measured contrast 1060:1 against Xiaomi's 1400:1. Display mode and brightness are not stated
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Stylus latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
AAmazon Fire Max 11
| Test | Brightness (nits) | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Other | 150 | 13.75 |
| Other | Not available | 7.92 |
| Notebookcheck Wi-Fi | 150 | 16.47 |
| Notebookcheck video | 150 | 19.8 |
| Notebookcheck load | Not available | 3.8 |
| Notebookcheck idle | Not available | 39.72 |
Source5Reviewtomsguide.com/reviews/amazon-fire-max-11Read 6 October 2026Row 1: Tom's Guide battery rundown test, 13 hours 45 minutes. Brightness not stated in the article. Tested 64 GB unit without ads6Reviewpcmag.com/reviews/amazon-fire-max-11Read 6 October 2026Row 2: YouTube video streamed over Wi-Fi at maximum screen brightness, 7 hours 55 minutes. Review from June 14, 2023, 64 GB unit18Measurementnotebookcheck.net/Amazon-Fire-Max-11-Amazon-s-largest-and-fastest-tablet.748691.0.htmlRead 7 October 2026Notebookcheck Fire Max 11 review unit: MediaTek MT8188J, ARM Mali-G57 MP2, 4 GB LPDDR4, 64 GB eMMC, Fire OS 8.3 based on Android 11. Amazon developer table lists the same KFSNWI 4 GB / 64 GB profile across US, GB, DE and JP. Review supplied by Amazon Germany. Rows 3-6 respectively: WiFi Websurfing 16h28min, Big Buck Bunny H.264 1080p 19h48min, load maximum brightness 3h48min, idle without WLAN at minimum brightness 39h43min. Notebookcheck method sets web and video to 150 cd/m2. Web cycles pages every 30 seconds. Video loops 1080p H.264 with radios off and sound silent. Exact load app for this 2023 review not named. Hours are direct minute-to-hour conversions. Existing rows 1-2 preserved. https://www.notebookcheck.net/Our-Test-Criteria.15394.0.html19Measurementtomsguide.com/best-picks/best-amazon-fire-tabletRead 7 October 2026Existing row 1 Fire Max 11 runtime 13h45m gains 150 nits from the same publisher How We Test Amazon Fire Tablets web-surfing method. Original exact review explicitly identifies a 64 GB no-ads sample, supplied with optional keyboard/stylus for review. Accessories connected during the battery run are not specified. Browser, power settings and OS build are unknown. Current roundup table mistakenly labels its time column min:secs, but the original review directly states 13 hours and 45 minutes, confirming the stored unit.
BXiaomi Pad 6
| Test | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| GSMArena web browsing | 11.52 |
| GSMArena video | 12.57 |
Full charge time (measured)
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
-23.7LUFS3Spec databasegsmarena.com/xiaomi_pad_6-12237.phpRead 13 October 2026Our Tests: Loudspeaker -23.7 LUFS (Very good). The review states the test ran with Dolby Atmos on, which is the default4Measurementgsmarena.com/xiaomi_pad_6-review-2596p3.phpRead 13 October 2026Very Good loudness mark. Tested with Dolby Atmos on
EU label and regulatory
None of 7 known
EU energy class
Not available
Not available
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
Not available
Not available
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
Not available
Not available
Drop resistance class
Not available
Not available
Repairability class
Not available
Not available
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (EU)
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Fire Max 11 tablet, USB-C (2.0) cable, 9W power adapter, SD-card ejection pin, Quick Start Guide1Maker product pageamazon.com/dp/B0B1VQ1ZQYRead 6 October 2026Included in the Box, US listing
Xiaomi Pad 6, Power adapter, USB Type-C Cable, Quick Start Guide, Warranty Card1Maker product pagemi.com/global/product/xiaomi-pad-6/specsRead 13 October 2026Package contents: Xiaomi Pad 6 / Power adapter / USB Type-C Cable / Quick Start Guide / Warranty Card
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Manual
d1ergij2b6wmg5.cloudfront.net/Fire+Max+11+(Generation+13)+QSGs/22-004421-01_FireMax11_Gen13_Online_QSG_US.pdf10Owner's manuald1ergij2b6wmg5.cloudfront.net/Fire+Max+11+(Generation+13)+QSGs/22-004421-01_FireMax11_Gen13_Online_QSG_US.pdfRead 7 October 2026Original US quick-start guide linked by Amazon Fire Tablet Quick Start Guides. Viewed the image-based PDF. Meet Your Fire Max 11 labels the controls and connectors.
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all tablets.
















