Tablets / Compare
Apple iPad (8th generation) vs Apple iPad 11-inch (A16)
Product A: Apple
92 of 168 known
Change Apple iPad (8th generation)
Product B: Apple
101 of 168 known
Change Apple iPad 11-inch (A16)
Compare the Apple iPad (8th generation) with
84 of 160 fields differ
- 46 different values
- 38 known for one only
- 27 the same
- 49 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 101 tablets.
- BatteryA: 8,827mAhB: 7,606mAhiPad (8th generation) is 1,221 mAh higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AiPad (8th generation): 174.1 × 250.6 mm
- BiPad 11-inch (A16): 179.5 × 248.6 mm
Weight
0 to 800 g
All 168 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 11 differ
Series
Model numbers
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Status
Discontinued5Spec databaseeverymac.com/systems/apple/ipad/specs/apple-ipad-10-2-inch-8th-gen-2020-a2270-wi-fi-only-specs.htmlRead 23 October 2026Discontinued September 14, 2021, the day the 9th generation was announced10Spec databaseen.wikipedia.org/wiki/IPad_(8th_generation)Read 23 October 2026Infobox: discontinued September 14, 2021
Predecessor
Not available
Apple iPad (10th generation)17Spec databaseen.wikipedia.org/wiki/IPad_(A16)Read 6 October 2026Infobox predecessor: iPad (10th generation). The text calls it the successor of the tenth-generation iPad.19Press articlemacrumors.com/guide/ipad-10-vs-ipad-11Read 23 October 2026MacRumors says the 11th-generation iPad with A16 arrives two and a half years after the previous model, the 10th-generation iPad.
Successor
Apple iPad (9th generation)14Reviewwhathifi.com/advice/apple-ipad-9-2021-vs-ipad-8-2020-which-ipad-should-you-buyRead 23 October 2026What Hi-Fi says the ninth-generation iPad replaces the eighth-generation entry-level iPad.
Not available
Launch price (US)
$3293Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2020/09/apple-introduces-eighth-generation-ipad-with-a-huge-jump-in-performanceRead 23 October 2026Starting price $329 (US) for the Wi-Fi model and $459 (US) for the Wi-Fi + Cellular model, 32GB5Spec databaseeverymac.com/systems/apple/ipad/specs/apple-ipad-10-2-inch-8th-gen-2020-a2270-wi-fi-only-specs.htmlRead 23 October 2026US$329 (32 GB) and US$429 (128 GB), Wi-Fi only
Launch price (EU)
€369.44Press releaseapple.com/de/newsroom/2020/09/apple-introduces-eighth-generation-ipad-with-a-huge-jump-in-performanceRead 23 October 2026Germany: from 369,40 Euro incl. VAT for the Wi-Fi model, from 505,90 Euro incl. VAT for the Wi-Fi + Cellular model, 32 GB. Germany cut VAT to 16 percent from July to December 2020, so these prices are below the usual German level5Spec databaseeverymac.com/systems/apple/ipad/specs/apple-ipad-10-2-inch-8th-gen-2020-a2270-wi-fi-only-specs.htmlRead 23 October 2026Germany 369.40 euro (32 GB) and 466.90 euro (128 GB). The second price matches the Notebookcheck review7Spec databaseeverymac.com/systems/apple/ipad/specs/apple-ipad-10-2-inch-8th-gen-2020-a2429-wi-fi-cellular-specs.htmlRead 23 October 2026Germany 505.90 euro (32 GB) and 603.35 euro (128 GB), Wi-Fi + Cellular, sold worldwide outside North America
Markets
US, EU3Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2020/09/apple-introduces-eighth-generation-ipad-with-a-huge-jump-in-performanceRead 23 October 2026Order in more than 25 countries and regions, including the US4Press releaseapple.com/de/newsroom/2020/09/apple-introduces-eighth-generation-ipad-with-a-huge-jump-in-performanceRead 23 October 2026EU from the German launch release
US, EU, CN1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-11/specsRead 30 September 20263Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/108043Read 28 September 2026CN from the China mainland only model A33569EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 28 September 2026
Colours
Form factor
OS updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Body
6 of 11 differ
Height
Width
Thickness
Weight
Frame
Front
Not available
Not available
Back
Dust and water rating
Not available
IP429EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 28 September 2026EU regulated product information sheet or energy-label record: IP42 for the identified model. Apple does not separately market this tablet as water-resistant.12Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU regulated product information sheet or energy-label record: IP42 for the identified model. Apple does not separately market this tablet as water-resistant.15EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 30 September 2026EU regulated product information sheet or energy-label record: IP42 for the identified model. Apple does not separately market this tablet as water-resistant.
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM
Nano-SIMs1eSIM onlyNo1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/118451Read 23 October 2026SIM Card section: Nano-SIM (supports Apple SIM) and eSIM on Wi-Fi + Cellular models. eSIM count is not stated
Not available
Built-in kickstand
Not available
Not available
Display
6 of 22 differ
Screen size
Resolution
Pixel density
264.7ppi
264.6ppi
Aspect ratio
Not available
Display type
Display type (as published)
Liquid Retina display1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-11/specsRead 30 September 2026
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
AApple iPad (8th generation)
| Max (Hz) |
|---|
| 60 |
Max refresh rate
60Hz
60Hz
Min refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Peak brightness
Not available
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio
Not available
Not available
Colour depth
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Not available
HDR playback formats
Not available
Fully laminated
No5Spec databaseeverymac.com/systems/apple/ipad/specs/apple-ipad-10-2-inch-8th-gen-2020-a2270-wi-fi-only-specs.htmlRead 23 October 2026Retina IPS display listed with an oleophobic coating and no antireflective coating. The A2428 page says not laminated6Spec databaseeverymac.com/systems/apple/ipad/specs/apple-ipad-10-2-inch-8th-gen-2020-a2428-wi-fi-cellular-specs.htmlRead 23 October 2026Display not laminated9Measurementnotebookcheck.net/Apple-iPad-10-2-2020-Rejuvenation-of-the-lower-priced-Apple-tablet.498377.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Air gap between the display glass and the panel. Not laminated
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Nano-texture option
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Not available
Platform
8 of 11 differ
OS at launch
iPadOS 141Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/118451Read 23 October 2026Operating System section: iPadOS 143Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2020/09/apple-introduces-eighth-generation-ipad-with-a-huge-jump-in-performanceRead 23 October 2026iPadOS 14 ships for free with the new eighth-generation iPad
Software
Not available
Not available
Latest OS
iPadOS 265Spec databaseeverymac.com/systems/apple/ipad/specs/apple-ipad-10-2-inch-8th-gen-2020-a2270-wi-fi-only-specs.htmlRead 23 October 2026Maximum supported OS iPadOS 26.x. This iPad does not support iPadOS 27 or later6Spec databaseeverymac.com/systems/apple/ipad/specs/apple-ipad-10-2-inch-8th-gen-2020-a2428-wi-fi-cellular-specs.htmlRead 23 October 2026Maximum OS iPadOS 26.x. The page says this iPad does not support iPadOS 27 or later10Spec databaseen.wikipedia.org/wiki/IPad_(8th_generation)Read 23 October 2026Infobox current version iPadOS 26.7.1, released September 28, 202611Maker product pageapple.com/os/ipadosRead 23 October 2026The iPadOS 27 compatibility list starts with the iPad (9th generation). The iPad (8th generation) is not listed, so iPadOS 26 is its latest
Chipset
Process
Not available
CPU cores
CPU configuration
AApple iPad (8th generation)
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | Vortex | 2.5 |
| 4 | Tempest | 1.6 |
BApple iPad 11-inch (A16)
Not availableMax CPU clock
2.5GHz
Not available
GPU
Apple GPU (4-core)8Spec databasem.gsmarena.com/apple_ipad_10_2_(2020)-10445.phpRead 23 October 2026Apple GPU (4-core)
Not available
GPU cores
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Memory
4 of 7 differ
RAM
3GB5Spec databaseeverymac.com/systems/apple/ipad/specs/apple-ipad-10-2-inch-8th-gen-2020-a2270-wi-fi-only-specs.htmlRead 23 October 20263 GB from third-party analysis. Apple does not publish RAM8Spec databasem.gsmarena.com/apple_ipad_10_2_(2020)-10445.phpRead 23 October 202632GB 3GB RAM, 128GB 3GB RAM. Apple does not publish RAM9Measurementnotebookcheck.net/Apple-iPad-10-2-2020-Rejuvenation-of-the-lower-priced-Apple-tablet.498377.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Spec box: Memory 3 GB. Test unit 128 GB, iPadOS 14. Apple does not publish RAM
RAM type
Not available
Not available
Memory bandwidth
Not available
Not available
Storage
32, 128GB1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/118451Read 23 October 20262Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/108043Read 23 October 2026Capacity: 32 GB, 128 GB3Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2020/09/apple-introduces-eighth-generation-ipad-with-a-huge-jump-in-performanceRead 23 October 202632GB and 128GB configurations
Storage type
Not available
Memory card
Not available
Max card size
Not available
Not available
Rear cameras
5 of 9 differ
Rear cameras
AApple iPad (8th generation)
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Focal length (35 mm equivalent) (mm) | Pixel size (µm) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | 2.4 | 31 | 1.12 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
BApple iPad 11-inch (A16)
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 12 | 1.8 | PDAF |
Source1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-11/specsRead 30 September 2026Camera section: 12 MP Wide, f/1.8, autofocus with Focus Pixels. Sensor size and pixel size not stated by Apple.16Maker product pagedeveloper.apple.com/library/archive/documentation/DeviceInformation/Reference/iOSDeviceCompatibility/Cameras/Cameras.htmlRead 30 September 2026Focus Pixels section: dedicated focus pixels provide depth information using phase detection. This documents the PDAF interpretation of the exact tablet maker specification, which says Autofocus with Focus Pixels.
Number of rear cameras
1
1
Main camera
8MP
12MP
Flash
Not available
Not available
Video recording
AApple iPad (8th generation)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
| 1280 | 720 | 120 |
BApple iPad 11-inch (A16)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 60 |
| 1920 | 1080 | 240 |
| 1280 | 720 | 60 |
Max video resolution
1920 × 1080px
3840 × 2160px
Video HDR
Not available
Not available
Video formats
Not available
LiDAR scanner
Not available
Not available
Front camera
5 of 6 differ
Front cameras
AApple iPad (8th generation)
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) |
|---|---|---|
| Main | 1.2 | 2.4 |
BApple iPad 11-inch (A16)
| Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) |
|---|---|
| 12 | 2.4 |
Front camera resolution (as published)
1.2MP photos, 720p HD video recording1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/118451Read 23 October 2026FaceTime HD Camera: 1.2MP photos and 720p HD video recording, as the maker lists them
Not available
Front camera position
Front video
AApple iPad (8th generation)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1280 | 720 | 30 |
BApple iPad 11-inch (A16)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 60 |
Front autofocus
Not available
Not available
Audio
2 of 6 differ
Number of speakers
Speaker layout
Stereo (landscape)1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-11/specsRead 30 September 2026
Stereo speakers
Microphones
Audio features
Not available
Not available
Network
5 of 9 differ
Cellular
Network
2G bands
850 MHz, 900 MHz, 1800 MHz, 1900 MHz1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/118451Read 23 October 2026GSM/EDGE (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz). Apple lists one set for the Wi-Fi + Cellular model7Spec databaseeverymac.com/systems/apple/ipad/specs/apple-ipad-10-2-inch-8th-gen-2020-a2429-wi-fi-cellular-specs.htmlRead 23 October 2026A2429 GSM/EDGE 850, 900, 1800 and 1900 MHz
Not available
3G bands
850 MHz, 900 MHz, 1700/2100 MHz, 1900 MHz, 2100 MHz1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/118451Read 23 October 2026UMTS/HSPA/HSPA+/DC-HSDPA (850, 900, 1700/2100, 1900, 2100 MHz)7Spec databaseeverymac.com/systems/apple/ipad/specs/apple-ipad-10-2-inch-8th-gen-2020-a2429-wi-fi-cellular-specs.htmlRead 23 October 2026A2429 UMTS/HSPA/HSPA+/DC-HSDPA 850, 900, 1700/2100, 1900 and 2100 MHz
850 MHz, 900 MHz, 1700/2100 MHz, 1900 MHz, 2100 MHz1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-11/specsRead 30 September 2026
4G bands
B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B11, B12, B13, B14, B17, B18, B19, B20, B21, B25, B26, B29, B30, B34, B38, B39, B40, B41, B66, B711Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/118451Read 23 October 2026Gigabit-class LTE bands 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 11, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 25, 26, 29, 30, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 66, 71. Apple gives no band table per model. The list matches model A2428 on EveryMac and GSMArena, so it is stored for A2428 only6Spec databaseeverymac.com/systems/apple/ipad/specs/apple-ipad-10-2-inch-8th-gen-2020-a2428-wi-fi-cellular-specs.htmlRead 23 October 2026A2428 LTE bands 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 11, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 25, 26, 29, 30, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 66, 71. Band 28 is not supported
B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B11, B12, B13, B14, B17, B18, B19, B20, B21, B25, B26, B28, B29, B30, B32, B66, B71, B34, B38, B39, B40, B41, B42, B481Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-11/specsRead 30 September 2026Model A3355. FDD-LTE and TD-LTE lists combined
5G bands
Not available
n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n14, n20, n25, n26, n28, n29, n30, n38, n40, n41, n48, n66, n70, n71, n75, n76, n77, n78, n791Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-11/specsRead 30 September 2026Model A3355, 5G NR sub-6 GHz
5G mmWave
Not available
Max download speed
Not available
Not available
Modem
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
8 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth
Bluetooth codecs
Not available
Not available
NFC
Not available
Positioning
Digital compass, Wi-Fi, iBeacon microlocation, GPS/GNSS, Cellular1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/118451Read 23 October 2026All models: digital compass, Wi-Fi, iBeacon microlocation. Wi-Fi + Cellular models add built-in GPS/GNSS and cellular
Dual-band GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB ports
USB speed
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Video out over USB
Max external display
Stylus
3 of 5 differ
Stylus
Compatible styluses
AApple iPad (8th generation)
| Name | Included |
|---|---|
| Apple Pencil (1st generation) | No |
Source1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/118451Read 23 October 2026Display section: Supports Apple Pencil (1st generation). Not in the box3Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2020/09/apple-introduces-eighth-generation-ipad-with-a-huge-jump-in-performanceRead 23 October 2026Apple Pencil (1st generation) sold separately for $99 (US)
BApple iPad 11-inch (A16)
| Name | Included | Tilt | Hover | Haptics | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apple Pencil (USB-C) | No | Yes | No | No | USB-C |
| Apple Pencil (1st generation) | No | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-11/specsRead 30 September 2026Supports Apple Pencil (USB-C) and Apple Pencil (1st generation). 1st generation pairs and charges with the USB-C to Apple Pencil Adapter4Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2025/03/apple-introduces-ipad-air-with-powerful-m3-chip-and-new-magic-keyboardRead 28 September 20267Maker product pageapple.com/apple-pencilRead 28 September 2026Apple Pencil (USB-C): tilt sensitivity, no haptics, pairs and charges via USB-C. Hover only on iPad Pro, iPad Air and iPad mini (A17 Pro), so not on iPad (A16)
Pressure levels
Not available
Not available
Tilt support
Not available
Yes
Hover
Not available
No
Keyboard and accessories
2 of 4 differ
Accessory connector
Official keyboards
AApple iPad (8th generation)
| Name | Connection | Included |
|---|---|---|
| Smart Keyboard | Pogo pins | No |
BApple iPad 11-inch (A16)
| Name | Connection | Trackpad | Function row | Included |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Magic Keyboard Folio | Pogo pins | Yes | Yes | No |
Source4Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2025/03/apple-introduces-ipad-air-with-powerful-m3-chip-and-new-magic-keyboardRead 28 September 2026Magic Keyboard Folio for iPad, $249, white8Maker product pageapple.com/us/shop/goto/product/MQDP3Read 28 September 2026Magic Keyboard Folio for iPad (A16): trackpad, 14-key function row, magnetic two-piece design. Backlight and weight not published
Keyboard with trackpad
Not available
Yes
Keyboard in box
No
No
Features and sensors
2 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Face unlock
Not available
Not available
Sensors
Touch ID, Three-axis gyro, Accelerometer, Barometer, Ambient light sensor1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/118451Read 23 October 2026Touch ID, three-axis gyro, accelerometer, barometer, ambient light sensor
Touch ID, Three-axis gyro, Accelerometer, Barometer, Ambient light sensor1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-11/specsRead 30 September 2026
Extra buttons
Home button with Touch ID1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/118451Read 23 October 2026Buttons and Connectors list: Home/Touch ID sensor
Not available
Battery and charging
5 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
7,606mAh9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 28 September 2026Rated capacity 7606 mAh12Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU product information sheet, A3354. Matching parameter in General product parameters / Repairability / Guarantee.15EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model A3354. Property rated Battery Capacity.
Battery capacity (typical)
Not available
Not available
Battery energy
Claimed battery life
AApple iPad (8th generation)
| Use case | Connection | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Web browsing | Wi-Fi | 10 |
| Video playback | Not available | 10 |
| Web browsing | Cellular | 9 |
BApple iPad 11-inch (A16)
| Use case | Connection | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Web browsing | Wi-Fi | 10 |
| Video playback | Not available | 10 |
| Web browsing | Cellular | 9 |
Video playback (claimed)
10h
10h
Wired charging
Not available
Not available
Wired charging standards
Not available
Not available
Charging guidance
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 50 %
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100 %
Not available
Not available
Charger in box
Not available
Measured
11 of 19 differ
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 GPU
Not available
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
Not available
3DMark stress test stability
Not available
AnTuTu
Manual SDR brightness (measured)
Brightness with auto (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
PWM up to brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Stylus latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
AApple iPad (8th generation)
| Test | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Notebookcheck Wi-Fi | 13.03 |
| Notebookcheck video | 15.57 |
| Notebookcheck load | 3.97 |
| Notebookcheck idle | 37.35 |
BApple iPad 11-inch (A16)
| Test | Brightness (nits) | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Notebookcheck Wi-Fi | 150 | 10.55 |
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
EU label and regulatory
5 of 7 differ
EU energy class
Not available
G9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 28 September 202612Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU product information sheet, A3354. Matching parameter in General product parameters / Repairability / Guarantee.15EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model A3354. Property energy Class.
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
Not available
67h9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 28 September 202667 h 0 min12Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU product information sheet, A3354. Matching parameter in General product parameters / Repairability / Guarantee.15EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model A3354. Property battery Endurance Per Cycle In Hours.
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
Not available
1,000cycles9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 28 September 2026Published as at least 1000 cycles12Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU product information sheet, A3354. Matching parameter in General product parameters / Repairability / Guarantee.15EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL battery Endurance In Cycles is stored in hundreds of cycles. Verified against manufacturer product information sheet and energy label. 1000 cycles.
Drop resistance class
Not available
E9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 28 September 202612Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU product information sheet, A3354. Matching parameter in General product parameters / Repairability / Guarantee.15EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model A3354. Property repeated Free Fall Reliability Class.
Repairability class
Not available
C9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 28 September 202612Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU product information sheet, A3354. Matching parameter in General product parameters / Repairability / Guarantee.15EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model A3354. Property repairability Class.
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (EU)
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
iPad, Lightning to USB-C Cable, USB-C Power Adapter1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/118451Read 23 October 2026In the Box section, verbatim. The 20 W rating comes from Notebookcheck
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Not available
Spec sheet
Manual
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
22610439EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 28 September 2026A3354 (Wi-Fi). A3355 (Wi-Fi + Cellular) is 2261058 with the same label values15EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model A3354. Property eprel Registration Number.
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
1year9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 28 September 2026EU: minimum guarantee offered by the supplier 12 months12Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU product information sheet, A3354. Matching parameter in General product parameters / Repairability / Guarantee.
Both are also in the API. Back to all tablets.


















