Monitors / Compare
Arzopa Z1FC vs Samsung ViewFinity S9 S90PC
Product A: Arzopa
68 of 172 known
Change Arzopa Z1FC
Compare the Samsung ViewFinity S9 S90PC with
Product B: Samsung
96 of 172 known
Change Samsung ViewFinity S9 S90PC
Compare the Arzopa Z1FC with
90 of 164 fields differ
- 39 different values
- 51 known for one only
- 13 the same
- 61 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 179 monitors.
- Power use (max)Lower is betterA: 10WB: 182WArzopa is 172 W lower.
- Power use SDR (EU label)Lower is betterA: 4.3WB: 26.1WArzopa is 21.8 W lower.
- Refresh rateA: 144HzB: 60HzArzopa is 84 Hz higher.
- Brightness (typical, SDR)A: 300nitsB: 600nitsSamsung is 300 nits higher.
- Standby powerLower is betterA: 0.3WB: 0.5WArzopa is 0.2 W lower.
- Pixel densityA: 136.8ppiB: 217.6ppiSamsung is 80.8 ppi higher.
Refresh rate per resolution
The best rate over any port. Bars run from 0 to 1200 Hz.
5120 × 2880Native for B
ANot listed
B60Hz
1920 × 1080Native for A
A144Hz
BNot listed
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AArzopa: 366 × 228 mm
- BSamsung: 611.4 × 364.1 mm
We have no stand height for Arzopa, so it is drawn without its stand.
We have no stand height for Samsung, so it is drawn without its stand.
Weight
0 to 15 kg
Weight with stand
A0.78kg
B7.4kg
All 172 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 8 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
GTIN / EAN
764143512089, 69751141201492Maker product pagearzopa.com/products/z1fc-16-1-fhd-144hz-portable-monitor.jsonRead 16 October 2026The Shopify product feed lists the one variant with SKU Z1FC and barcode 764143512089 (UPC).7Retailer pagepood.datafox.ee/audio-ja-video/monitorid/arzopa-z1fc-portable-monitor-16-1-ips-full-hdRead 16 October 2026EAN 6975114120149 with MPN Z1FC. Masterfoto and Shopro list the same EAN. Datafox's energy class E conflicts with an energy label image A on the same listing, so no energy class is stored.
Not available
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Not available
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Not available
Colours
Segment
Display
8 of 12 differ
Screen size
Viewable screen diagonal
Not available
Native resolution
Aspect ratio
Pixel density
136.8ppi
217.6ppi
Pixel pitch
Active display area
Curved
Curvature radius
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Matte4Measurementpcworld.com/article/2805386/arzopa-z1fc-review.htmlRead 16 October 2026PCWorld: the monitor has an anti-glare finish. The Gadgeteer lists a matte surface.6Reviewthe-gadgeteer.comRead 16 October 2026Spec list in the Gadgeteer review of 9 July 2025: Screen Surface Description Matte. The reviewer also says the matte finish reduces glare.
Anti-reflection coating
Anti-glare4Measurementpcworld.com/article/2805386/arzopa-z1fc-review.htmlRead 16 October 2026PCWorld: the monitor has an anti-glare finish.9Reviewtweaktown.com/reviews/11108/arzopa-z1fc-gaming-monitor-portable-144hz-for-129-99/index.htmlRead 21 October 2026Review text: Arzopa states the screen has a matte anti-glare finish. The reviewer found it only mildly effective.
Panel
12 of 31 differ
Panel type
Panel type (as published)
Backlight
Not available
Local dimming
Not available
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel maker
Not available
Not available
Panel part number
Not available
Not available
Panel generation
Not available
Not available
Subpixel layout
Not available
Not available
Colour depth
Displayable colours
sRGB coverage
DCI-P3 coverage
99%1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/monitors/flat/27-viewfinity-s9-5k-monitor-with-thunderbolt-4-matte-display-and-smart-features-sku-ls27c900panxzaRead 5 October 2026Exact U.S. model data. Own typical maker DCI coverage, expressly DCI-P3 in own release. CIE 1976 explicitly identified in own July 17 release footnote 1.6Press releasenews.samsung.com/us/samsung-viewfinity-s9-an-astounding-new-5k-monitorRead 5 October 2026Own July 17 release DCI-P3 99% claim footnote 1 explicitly colour representation calculated in CIE 1976. Not reviewer measured gamut.
Adobe RGB coverage
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage
Not available
Not available
Factory calibrated
Not available
Yes1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/monitors/flat/27-viewfinity-s9-5k-monitor-with-thunderbolt-4-matte-display-and-smart-features-sku-ls27c900panxzaRead 5 October 2026Exact U.S. model data. Own Factory Tuning Yes, with own release explicitly sRGB factory calibration before shipment.6Press releasenews.samsung.com/us/samsung-viewfinity-s9-an-astounding-new-5k-monitorRead 5 October 2026Own sRGB factory calibration completed before shipment. Smartphone Smart Calibration is separately supported, but internal hardware LUT writes are not expressly established here, so hardware_calibration remains omitted.
Paper calibration report in box
Not available
Not available
Hardware calibration support
Not available
Not available
Static contrast ratio
1,000:11Maker product pagearzopa.com/products/z1fc-16-1-fhd-144hz-portable-monitorRead 16 October 2026Spec table: Contrast Ratio 1000:1. Some retailer pages say 1200:1.8Maker spec sheet (PDF)p.globalsources.com/IMAGES/PDT/SPEC/193/K1225335193.pdfRead 21 October 2026Page 3: Static Contrast 1000:1, the same as the product page.
Brightness (typical, SDR)
300nits1Maker product pagearzopa.com/products/z1fc-16-1-fhd-144hz-portable-monitorRead 16 October 2026Spec table: Brightness 300 nits. The typ. qualifier, window size and mode are not stated. Some retailers list 250 nits.8Maker spec sheet (PDF)p.globalsources.com/IMAGES/PDT/SPEC/193/K1225335193.pdfRead 21 October 2026Page 2: the standard brightness of the display is 300 cd/m2. The sheet also gives a measured peak of 320.03 cd/m2, which is not stored.
Brightness (maker minimum)
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR)
Not available
Not available
HDR peak test window
Not available
Not available
Full-screen brightness
Not available
Not available
HDR formats
HDR108Reviewparkablogs.com/content/samsung-viewfinity-s9-monitor-designer-reviewRead 5 October 2026Exact own-model first-hand review explicitly HDR10. No other HDR format or certification inferred.9Reviewchip.de/test/samsung-viewfinity-s9-s27c902pau-im-test_323411Read 5 October 2026Exact own-model first-hand review explicitly HDR10. No other HDR format or certification inferred.
HDR certification
Not available
Not available
Viewing angle (horizontal)
Viewing angle (vertical)
Refresh rate and motion
9 of 22 differ
Refresh rate per resolution and port
AArzopa Z1FC
| Resolution | HDMI 2.0 | USB-C DisplayPort Alt Mode |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 × 1080Native | 144Hz | 144Hz |
BSamsung ViewFinity S9 S90PC
| Resolution | DisplayPort 1.4 | Thunderbolt 4 |
|---|---|---|
| 5120 × 2880Native | 60Hz | 60Hz |
Max refresh rate
144Hz
60Hz
Max refresh rate at native resolution
144Hz
60Hz
Max refresh rate over DisplayPort
Not available
60Hz
Max refresh rate over HDMI
144Hz
Not available
Max refresh rate over USB-C
144Hz
60Hz
Max refresh rate at 10-bit
Not available
Not available
Native refresh rate
Overclocked refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Dual mode
Not available
Not available
Minimum fixed refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Adaptive sync technologies
Not available
Not available
VRR range per port
Not available
Not available
Low framerate compensation
Not available
Not available
Response time (maker GtG claim)
Not available
Response time (maker MPRT claim)
Not available
Not available
Overdrive settings
Not available
Not available
Motion blur reduction
Not available
Not available
Blur-reduction technology
Not available
Not available
Blur reduction works with VRR
Not available
Not available
Flicker-free (claimed)
Not available
Black frame insertion
Not available
Not available
Measured
3 of 12 differ
Input lag at maximum refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 60 Hz
Not available
Not available
Average response time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Overshoot (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
SDR brightness (measured)
HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
VRR range (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Gray uniformity (measured)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
13 of 19 differ
Video inputs
AArzopa Z1FC
| Type | Version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-C | DisplayPort Alt Mode | 2 |
| HDMI | 2.0 | 1 |
Source1Maker product pagearzopa.com/products/z1fc-16-1-fhd-144hz-portable-monitorRead 16 October 2026Spec table Interface: TYPE-C (USB 3.1) x2 with PD power supply and DP output, and miniHDMI (2.0) x1. The HDMI input has a mini HDMI connector, which the schema has no option for, so it is stored as hdmi. PCWorld lists it as mini-HDMI 1.4. The maker's 2.0 is stored.3Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0570/9280/0675/files/Arzopa_Z1FC.pdfRead 16 October 2026Monitor Introduction: one Mini HDMI port and two USB-C ports. Connection diagrams show a Type-C to Type-C cable for laptops and a mini HDMI cable plus a separate USB-A to Type-C power cable for HDMI sources.
BSamsung ViewFinity S9 S90PC
| Type | Version | Count | Max bandwidth (Gbps) | HDCP |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thunderbolt | 4 | 1 | 40 | 2.2 |
| Mini DisplayPort | 1.4 | 1 | Not available | 2.2 |
Source1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/monitors/flat/27-viewfinity-s9-5k-monitor-with-thunderbolt-4-matte-display-and-smart-features-sku-ls27c900panxzaRead 5 October 2026Own one Thunderbolt 4 and one Mini DP, each HDCP 2.2. Physical Mini DP uses DisplayPort protocol, with 1.4 explicitly in CHIP exact review. Thunderbolt raw 40 Gbps separately own manual. Thunderbolt USB-C fallback shares the same physical socket, not an additional input. Three other USB-C sockets are downstream data/charging only. Unknown DSC omitted. Parka miniDP version 2.2 conflicts with actual 1.4 and appears confused with HDCP 2.2, so is excluded.9Reviewchip.de/test/samsung-viewfinity-s9-s27c902pau-im-test_323411Read 5 October 2026Exact S27C902PAU first-hand review directly lists Mini DisplayPort 1.4. Core matches manufacturer S90PC manual. Not Parka mistaken Mini DP 2.2 or an inferred DP version from resolution.
HDMI ports
1
0
DisplayPort ports
0
1
Highest HDMI version
2.0
Not available
Highest DisplayPort version
Not available
1.4
HDMI features
Not available
Not available
USB-C video (DP Alt Mode)
USB-C power delivered
Not available
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
USB upstream ports
AArzopa Z1FC
Not availableBSamsung ViewFinity S9 S90PC
| Connector | Count |
|---|---|
| USB-C | 1 |
USB downstream hub ports
AArzopa Z1FC
Not availableBSamsung ViewFinity S9 S90PC
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-C | 3.0 | 3 |
Daisy chain (MST)
Not available
3.5 mm headphone output
3.5 mm microphone input
Not available
Picture in picture
Not available
Not available
Picture by picture
Not available
Not available
Smart features
4 of 4 differ
Smart platform
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Audio and camera
3 of 5 differ
Speakers
Number of speakers
Speaker power per channel
Ergonomics and controls
10 of 15 differ
Stand height adjustment
Not available
Tilt
Not available
Swivel
Not available
Pivot
Not available
Removable stand
VESA mount
None9Reviewtweaktown.com/reviews/11108/arzopa-z1fc-gaming-monitor-portable-144hz-for-129-99/index.htmlRead 21 October 2026Spec table in the review of 1 August 2025: VESA Mounting No. Geizhals lists VESA as N/A.10Spec databasegeizhals.de/arzopa-z1fc-a3196554.htmlRead 21 October 2026Spec list: VESA N/A. TweakTown lists VESA Mounting No, and Amazon names the mounting type as desk mount.
VESA adapter needed
Not available
Not available
Security lock slot
Not available
Not available
On-screen menu controls
Buttons, Remote, Software2Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 5 October 2026Own page 20 Controller button opens Home/Settings/Return/Source control menu. Included remote operates display menus and settings. Rocker/directional controller not a confirmed separate joystick. Layout-only Easy Setting Box excluded.6Press releasenews.samsung.com/us/samsung-viewfinity-s9-an-astounding-new-5k-monitorRead 5 October 2026Own exact U.S. release SmartThings phone controls luminance, gamma, colour temperature and colour space. Mobile software operates display settings. Desktop control software remains unproved and control_software is omitted.10Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 5 October 2026Exact same-SKU current e-manual printed page 85 mobile SmartThings virtual remote includes four directional keys. Software control here is mobile app display/menu control, not a proved desktop application.
Desktop software
Not available
Not available
Ambient light sensor
Not available
Presence sensor
Not available
Not available
RGB lighting
Not available
Not available
Gaming menu features
Not available
Virtual Aim Point, Game Bar, Super Ultrawide GameView, Game Mode1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/monitors/flat/27-viewfinity-s9-5k-monitor-with-thunderbolt-4-matte-display-and-smart-features-sku-ls27c900panxzaRead 5 October 2026Exact U.S. model data. Own exact named functions. Gaming Hub is streaming service, not a native refresh or VRR technology. Model-generic e-manual options not automatically inherited.
OLED care
None of 3 known
OLED care
Not available
Not available
Burn-in covered by warranty
Not available
Not available
Burn-in warranty length
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
6 of 7 differ
Dimensions with stand
Not available
Dimensions without stand
Width366Height228Depth9.3mm(14.4 × 9 × 0.4 in)1Maker product pagearzopa.com/products/z1fc-16-1-fhd-144hz-portable-monitorRead 16 October 2026Spec table: Dimensions (W x H x D) 366*228*9.3 mm. The kickstand is built in and folds flush, so this size is the whole unit and no with-stand size is stored. The Gadgeteer lists 366 x 227 mm.
Width611.4Height364.1Depth27.1mm(24.1 × 14.3 × 1.1 in)3Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/high-resolution/viewfinity-s9-27-inch-ls27c900panxzaRead 5 October 2026Exact same North American SKU metric body, matches original manufacturer sheet. Includes body, not removable stand. Camera inclusion in these body dimensions unstated.
Stand footprint
Not available
Not available
Weight with stand
Weight without stand
Not available
Box dimensions
Not available
Power
11 of 13 differ
Power supply
USB-C powered1Maker product pagearzopa.com/products/z1fc-16-1-fhd-144hz-portable-monitorRead 16 October 2026The monitor has no internal battery and no adapter. It is powered through USB-C, from the host or a separate charger. The user guide says the source must supply at least 5V/2.4A.3Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0570/9280/0675/files/Arzopa_Z1FC.pdfRead 16 October 2026Note: the monitor does not have an internal battery. Before using, the connected device or power adapter must supply a minimum of 5V/2.4A.
Adapter rating
Not available
Not available
Input voltage
5-20 V DC via USB-C PD input, 5 V / 2.4 A minimum3Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0570/9280/0675/files/Arzopa_Z1FC.pdfRead 16 October 2026The user guide states 5V/2.4A as the minimum supply. The maker specification sheet adds a 5 to 20 V adapter range.8Maker spec sheet (PDF)p.globalsources.com/IMAGES/PDT/SPEC/193/K1225335193.pdfRead 21 October 2026Page 4: Power Input supports a 5 to 20 V adapter with PD input. The user guide gives 5 V / 2.4 A as the minimum supply.
Power use (typical)
Not available
Not available
Power use (max)
Power use SDR (EU label)
Power use HDR (EU label)
Not available
Standby power
Off-mode power
0.2W8Maker spec sheet (PDF)p.globalsources.com/IMAGES/PDT/SPEC/193/K1225335193.pdfRead 21 October 2026Page 3: Power (off mode) of at most 1 W. The EPREL sheet gives 0.2 W, which is stored.11EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_1775900_EN.pdfRead 21 October 2026Off mode power demand 0.2 W. The maker specification sheet gives at most 1 W, which agrees.
Not available
EU energy class SDR
EU energy class HDR
Not available
Energy per 1000 h SDR
Certifications
2 of 9 differ
VESA ClearMR
Not available
Not available
VESA AdaptiveSync Display
Not available
Not available
TÜV certifications
Not available
Not available
Low blue light
Not available
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Not available
TCO Certified
Not available
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Not available
Colour certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
CCC, FCC, CE, PSE, RoHS, HDMI8Maker spec sheet (PDF)p.globalsources.com/IMAGES/PDT/SPEC/193/K1225335193.pdfRead 21 October 2026Page 4: Safety Certification CCC, FCC, CE, PSE, ROHS, HDMI. The user guide shows the CE and RoHS marks.
Pantone Validated, UL Glare Free, TÜV Eye Care1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/monitors/flat/27-viewfinity-s9-5k-monitor-with-thunderbolt-4-matte-display-and-smart-features-sku-ls27c900panxzaRead 5 October 2026Exact U.S. model data. Own explicit compliance rows. No unproved VESA DisplayHDR certification inferred from HDR Yes.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Business_Monitor_LS27C902PAUXEN.pdfRead 5 October 2026Original page 3 explicitly TÜV Eye Care, UL Glare Free and Pantone Validated. Certificate IDs not stated.
In the box
2 of 2 differ
In the box
Arzopa Z1FC Portable Monitor, USB-C to USB-C Full-Featured Cable (1m), Mini HDMI to HDMI Cable (1m), USB-A to USB-C Power Cable, Quick Start Guide1Maker product pagearzopa.com/products/z1fc-16-1-fhd-144hz-portable-monitorRead 16 October 2026Page section What's In The Box. The Gray listing with a sleeve bag adds a bag in some regions, and the Gadgeteer's unit also had one. The maker's plain list is stored.
Monitor, Stand, AC/DC adapter, Power cable, Thunderbolt 4 cable, Remote control, 4K SlimFit camera, Pogo adapter3Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/high-resolution/viewfinity-s9-27-inch-ls27c900panxzaRead 5 October 2026Exact same SKU accessory rows, own U.S. accessories and own manual stand/camera/power assembly. Camera detachable. Paper calibration report and regional Mini DP cable inclusion unproved.
Cables included
AArzopa Z1FC
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| USB-C to USB-C full-featured cable (1 m) | 1 |
| Mini HDMI to HDMI cable (1 m) | 1 |
| USB-A to USB-C power cable | 1 |
Source1Maker product pagearzopa.com/products/z1fc-16-1-fhd-144hz-portable-monitorRead 16 October 2026Page section What's In The Box lists the cables with lengths. Counts are one each.3Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0570/9280/0675/files/Arzopa_Z1FC.pdfRead 16 October 2026What's in the box page: USB-C to USB-A cable, Mini HDMI to HDMI cable and USB-C to USB-C cable, one each.
BSamsung ViewFinity S9 S90PC
| Type |
|---|
| Power cable |
| Thunderbolt 4 cable |
Warranty
1 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Dead pixel policy
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
www.arzopa.com/products/z1fc-16-1-fhd-144hz-portable-monitor1Maker product pagearzopa.com/products/z1fc-16-1-fhd-144hz-portable-monitorRead 16 October 2026Arzopa US store page for the Z1FC. The product listing is titled Arzopa Z1FC 16.1" 144Hz IPS Laptop Portable Monitor.
www.samsung.com/us/monitors/flat/27-viewfinity-s9-5k-monitor-with-thunderbolt-4-matte-display-and-smart-features-sku-ls27c900panxza1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/monitors/flat/27-viewfinity-s9-5k-monitor-with-thunderbolt-4-matte-display-and-smart-features-sku-ls27c900panxzaRead 5 October 2026Exact U.S. model data. Exact U.S. LS27C900PANXZA, bridge group 572688. 49-inch S95UF and other ViewFinity S9 families excluded.
Spec sheet
Not available
images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Business_Monitor_LS27C902PAUXEN.pdf4Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Business_Monitor_LS27C902PAUXEN.pdfRead 5 October 2026Original current Samsung three-page S27C902PAU/LS27C902PAUXEN sheet, January 30, 2026. Matching own S27C90 core hardware. Regional GTIN, two-year warranty and bundle are excluded. Contradictory Lautsprecher Nein ignored against its own Speaker Ja and exact U.S./Canada speakers.
Manual
cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0570/9280/0675/files/Arzopa_Z1FC.pdf3Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0570/9280/0675/files/Arzopa_Z1FC.pdfRead 16 October 2026Arzopa Z1FC Portable Monitor user guide, English, a one-page fold-out dated September 2023 in its metadata.
org.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspx2Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 5 October 2026Own U.S. original English ZIP, August 19, 2023, revision 2306130. Shared M5/M7/M8/S9 cover. Only applicable S27C90/S9 rows used. No HDMI or 65 W charging inherited from M7/M8.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all monitors.




















