Laptops / Compare
HP OMEN Transcend 14 (2024, 14-fb0) vs Razer Blade 16 (2025) RTX 5080, 32 GB
Product A: HP
OMEN Transcend 14 (2024, 14-fb0)
86 of 179 known
Alienware 16 Area-51 AA16250 (Core Ultra 9 275HX, RTX 5080)
ASUS ROG Zephyrus G16 (2025) GU605CR-XS97
ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G614FR-DS96
ASUS TUF Gaming F16 (2025) FX608JMR
HP OMEN 16 (2025, 16-am0000)
HP OMEN 16 (2025, 16-ap0000)
HP Victus 15 (15-fb3000)
Lenovo Legion Pro 7i (16", Gen 10) 16IAX10H
Lenovo Legion 7i (16", Gen 10) 16IAX10
Acer Nitro V 15 ANV15-52
Lenovo Legion Pro 5i (16", Gen 10) 16IAX10
ASUS ROG Zephyrus G16 (2026) GU606AR
Change HP OMEN Transcend 14 (2024, 14-fb0)
Compare the Razer Blade 16 (2025) RTX 5080, 32 GB with
Alienware 16 Area-51 AA16250 (Core Ultra 9 275HX, RTX 5080)
ASUS ROG Zephyrus G16 (2025) GU605CR-XS97
ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G614FR-DS96
ASUS TUF Gaming F16 (2025) FX608JMR
HP OMEN 16 (2025, 16-am0000)
HP OMEN 16 (2025, 16-ap0000)
HP Victus 15 (15-fb3000)
Lenovo Legion Pro 7i (16", Gen 10) 16IAX10H
Lenovo Legion 7i (16", Gen 10) 16IAX10
Acer Nitro V 15 ANV15-52
Lenovo Legion Pro 5i (16", Gen 10) 16IAX10
ASUS ROG Zephyrus G16 (2026) GU606ARProduct B: Razer
Blade 16 (2025) RTX 5080, 32 GB
87 of 179 known
ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2024) GA403UI
ASUS TUF Gaming F16 (2024) FX607JV
Lenovo Legion Pro 7i (16", Gen 8) 16IRX8H 82WQ001GGE
ASUS ROG Flow Z13 (2025) GZ302EA-XS96
ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2025) GA403WR
Lenovo Legion Pro 7i (16", Gen 10) 16IAX10H
ASUS ROG Zephyrus G16 (2025) GU605CR-XS97
Alienware 16 Area-51 AA16250 (Core Ultra 9 275HX, RTX 5080)
HP OMEN MAX 16 (2025) Core Ultra 9 275HX, RTX 5080
MSI Vector 16 HX AI A2XWHG-060US
ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615LR
HP OMEN 16 (2025, 16-am0000)
Change Razer Blade 16 (2025) RTX 5080, 32 GB
Compare the HP OMEN Transcend 14 (2024, 14-fb0) with
ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2024) GA403UI
ASUS TUF Gaming F16 (2024) FX607JV
Lenovo Legion Pro 7i (16", Gen 8) 16IRX8H 82WQ001GGE
ASUS ROG Flow Z13 (2025) GZ302EA-XS96
ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2025) GA403WR
Lenovo Legion Pro 7i (16", Gen 10) 16IAX10H
ASUS ROG Zephyrus G16 (2025) GU605CR-XS97
Alienware 16 Area-51 AA16250 (Core Ultra 9 275HX, RTX 5080)
HP OMEN MAX 16 (2025) Core Ultra 9 275HX, RTX 5080
MSI Vector 16 HX AI A2XWHG-060US
ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615LR
HP OMEN 16 (2025, 16-am0000)66 of 171 fields differ
- 40 different values
- 26 known for one only
- 29 the same
- 76 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 220 laptops.
- BatteryA: 71WhB: 90WhRazer is 19 Wh higher.
All 179 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
14-fb0013dx, 9Q4B5UA#ABA1Maker spec sheet (PDF)files.bbystatic.com/OBUCo5Hie5WaQtwsbQKlOw%3D%3D/DatasheetRead 5 October 20264Retailer pagebestbuy.com/product/hp-omen-transcend-14-120hz-3k-oled-gaming-laptop-intel-core-ultra-7-155h-16gb-memory-nvidia-geforce-rtx-4060-1tb-ssd-shadow-black/JJGP4GYW53/sku/6569023Read 5 October 2026Original US 14-fb0013dx / 9Q4B5UA#ABA, Best Buy 6569023, 155H/RTX 4060/16 GB/1 TB/Home/Shadow black. Current page retains identity and says no longer available new. Retailer title 2023 is processor branding, not laptop retail year. No current stock or refurbished hardware claim.
GTIN / EAN
1979618711801Maker spec sheet (PDF)files.bbystatic.com/OBUCo5Hie5WaQtwsbQKlOw%3D%3D/DatasheetRead 5 October 2026
Not available
Announced
Status
Not available
Not available
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
HP OMEN Transcend 14 (2025, 14-fb1)9Reviewnotebookcheck.net/HP-Omen-Transcend-14-upgraded-with-Intel-Arrow-Lake-H-CPUs-and-GeForce-RTX-50-series-GPUs.980777.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Notebookcheck says HP refreshed the Omen Transcend 14 with Arrow Lake H chips and RTX 50 GPUs and kept the same OLED screen and chassis.
Launch price (US)
Not available
$3,499.991Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20250601032743/https://www.razer.com/gaming-laptops/razer-blade-16Read 10 October 2026Razer US store price US$3,499.99 for this SKU in the June 2025 snapshot, which matches the March 2025 launch reports. Not a later or sale price7Press articlewccftech.com/razer-debuts-rtx-50-series-based-blade-16-and-blade-18-gaming-laptopsRead 10 October 2026Launch report: the Blade 16 with RTX 5080, Ryzen AI 9 365, 32 GB and 1 TB costs $3,499. Razer's store shows 3,499.99
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Shadow black1Maker spec sheet (PDF)files.bbystatic.com/OBUCo5Hie5WaQtwsbQKlOw%3D%3D/DatasheetRead 5 October 20264Retailer pagebestbuy.com/product/hp-omen-transcend-14-120hz-3k-oled-gaming-laptop-intel-core-ultra-7-155h-16gb-memory-nvidia-geforce-rtx-4060-1tb-ssd-shadow-black/JJGP4GYW53/sku/6569023Read 5 October 2026
Segment
Form factor
Chassis
3 of 6 differ
Dimensions
Width313Depth233.5Thickness (min)16.9Thickness (max)18mm(12.3 × 9.2 × 0.7 in)2Owner's manualdevice.report/m/ebc02cb6339bb584076e193b6a2546e51243b2b56e8434417ceae62f707e2a16_optim.pdfRead 5 October 2026Printed page 69 table gives width 313.0 mm, depth 233.5 mm, front height 16.9 mm and rear height 18.0 mm. Exact sheet rounded inches agree. These are maker-named front/rear thickness points. Weight 1755 g conflicts with selected exact-sheet 3.60 lb and remains omitted.
Width355Depth250.5Thickness (min)14.9Thickness (max)17.4mm(14 × 9.9 × 0.6 to 0.7 in)1Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20250601032743/https://www.razer.com/gaming-laptops/razer-blade-16Read 10 October 2026Dimensions (approximate): 14.9 mm ~ 17.4 mm x 250.5 mm x 355 mm. Order is height by depth by width
Weight (published)
Not available
Lid material
Bottom material
Not available
Max hinge angle
Not available
Not available
MIL-STD-810 testing (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Display
9 of 25 differ
Screen size
Native resolution
Pixel density
242.6ppi
188.7ppi
Panel type
OLED1Maker spec sheet (PDF)files.bbystatic.com/OBUCo5Hie5WaQtwsbQKlOw%3D%3D/DatasheetRead 5 October 2026
OLED1Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20250601032743/https://www.razer.com/gaming-laptops/razer-blade-16Read 10 October 2026Screen type OLED. QHD+ 240 Hz OLED display3Press releaserazer.com/newsroom/product-news/the-2025-razer-blade-16-the-thinnest-gaming-laptop-everRead 10 October 2026QHD+ 240Hz OLED display
Backlight
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel part number
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Not available
Touchscreen
Not available
Stylus
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
AHP OMEN Transcend 14 (2024, 14-fb0)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Maximum operating refresh (Hz) | VRR |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2880 | 1800 | 120 | Yes |
BRazer Blade 16 (2025) RTX 5080, 32 GB
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Maximum operating refresh (Hz) | VRR |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2560 | 1600 | 240 | Yes |
Max refresh rate
120Hz
240Hz
Adaptive sync
Gray-to-gray response time (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Native panel colour depth
Not available
Not available
Brightness (SDR, claimed)
400nits8Reviewtechradar.com/computing/gaming-laptops/razer-blade-16-2025-reviewRead 10 October 2026Review spec table of the Blade 16 (2025) lists a 16-inch QHD+ 240Hz display with 400 nits. UltrabookReview lists 400 nits SDR and calls it about 400 nits sustained max. Razer's own page does not state a brightness. Stored as an SDR claim. The reviewed unit has the RTX 5090 and the same panel9Reviewultrabookreview.com/72095-razer-blade-16-2-reviewRead 10 October 2026Spec table: 400 nits SDR
Peak brightness (SDR outdoors, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Sustained brightness (HDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
sRGB coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (claimed)
100%8Reviewtechradar.com/computing/gaming-laptops/razer-blade-16-2025-reviewRead 10 October 2026Review spec table: up to 100% DCI-P3. UltrabookReview lists 100% DCI-P3 colors too. Maker coverage or volume is not specified9Reviewultrabookreview.com/72095-razer-blade-16-2-reviewRead 10 October 2026Spec table: 100% DCI-P3 colors
Adobe RGB coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
HDR certification
DisplayHDR True Black 5001Maker spec sheet (PDF)files.bbystatic.com/OBUCo5Hie5WaQtwsbQKlOw%3D%3D/DatasheetRead 5 October 2026Exact VESA DisplayHDR True Black 500. IMAX Enhanced is separate and is not an HDR luminance or native bit-depth claim.
Not available
Factory calibrated
Not available
Not available
Second display
Not available
Not available
Processor
10 of 14 differ
Processor
Processor brand
Core configuration
AHP OMEN Transcend 14 (2024, 14-fb0)
| Core type | Count | Base clock (GHz) | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 6 | 1.4 | 4.8 |
| Efficiency | 8 | 0.9 | 3.8 |
| Low-power efficiency | 2 | 0.7 | 2.5 |
BRazer Blade 16 (2025) RTX 5080, 32 GB
| Core type | Count | Base clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| Zen 5 | 4 | 2 |
| Zen 5c | 6 | 2 |
CPU cores
16
10
Cores labelled performance
6
0
Cores labelled efficiency
10
0
Threads
Max boost clock
4.8GHz
Not available
L3 cache
Process
Sustained CPU power (configured)
Not available
Not available
Peak CPU power (configured)
Not available
Not available
Combined CPU and GPU power
Not available
Not available
NPU performance
Graphics
5 of 9 differ
Discrete GPU
GPU
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4060 Laptop GPU1Maker spec sheet (PDF)files.bbystatic.com/OBUCo5Hie5WaQtwsbQKlOw%3D%3D/DatasheetRead 5 October 2026
GPU brand
VRAM
Max GPU power (TGP)
Not available
Not available
GPU boost clock
Not available
Not available
GPU switching
Integrated GPU
Memory
2 of 9 differ
Installed RAM
16GB1Maker spec sheet (PDF)files.bbystatic.com/OBUCo5Hie5WaQtwsbQKlOw%3D%3D/DatasheetRead 5 October 20264Retailer pagebestbuy.com/product/hp-omen-transcend-14-120hz-3k-oled-gaming-laptop-intel-core-ultra-7-155h-16gb-memory-nvidia-geforce-rtx-4060-1tb-ssd-shadow-black/JJGP4GYW53/sku/6569023Read 5 October 2026
RAM type
RAM speed
Not available
8,000MT/s1Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20250601032743/https://www.razer.com/gaming-laptops/razer-blade-16Read 10 October 20268000 MHz LPDDR5X. Stored as the 8000 MT/s data rate given in the maker table9Reviewultrabookreview.com/72095-razer-blade-16-2-reviewRead 10 October 2026Review spec table: 32 GB LPDDR5x-8000 (onboard), which confirms 8000 MT/s for the marketed 8000 MHz
Memory channels
Not available
Not available
RAM upgrade
Memory slots
Not available
Not available
RAM slots
Not available
Not available
Free RAM slots
Not available
Not available
Maximum supported RAM
Not available
Not available
Storage
4 of 7 differ
Installed storage
1TB1Maker spec sheet (PDF)files.bbystatic.com/OBUCo5Hie5WaQtwsbQKlOw%3D%3D/DatasheetRead 5 October 2026Exact advertised 1 TB is decimal 1000 GB. Gen4 describes the installed Performance NVMe SSD, not the physical connector maximum.4Retailer pagebestbuy.com/product/hp-omen-transcend-14-120hz-3k-oled-gaming-laptop-intel-core-ultra-7-155h-16gb-memory-nvidia-geforce-rtx-4060-1tb-ssd-shadow-black/JJGP4GYW53/sku/6569023Read 5 October 2026
Storage type
Installed drive PCIe generation
Storage slots
AHP OMEN Transcend 14 (2024, 14-fb0)
| Form factor | Interface | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 1 | Yes |
BRazer Blade 16 (2025) RTX 5080, 32 GB
| Form factor | Interface | PCIe generation | Count |
|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 2 |
Source1Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20250601032743/https://www.razer.com/gaming-laptops/razer-blade-16Read 10 October 2026FAQ: two M.2 slots, each up to a 4 TB single-sided SSD. Occupancy is not stated9Reviewultrabookreview.com/72095-razer-blade-16-2-reviewRead 10 October 2026Two M.2 2280 PCIe gen4 slots, no support for gen5 drives
M.2 slots
1
2
Free storage slots
0
Not available
Maximum slot PCIe generation
Not available
4
Ports
4 of 7 differ
Ports
AHP OMEN Transcend 14 (2024, 14-fb0)
| Type | Version | Count | Side | Maximum data rate (Gbps) | Thunderbolt or USB4 | DP Alt Mode | Maximum charging input (W) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | Thunderbolt 4 / USB 40Gbps / DisplayPort 1.4 | 1 | Left | 40 | Thunderbolt 4 | Yes | 100 |
| USB-C | USB 10Gbps / DisplayPort 1.4 | 1 | Rear | 10 | Not available | Yes | 140 |
| USB-A | USB 10Gbps | 2 | Right | 10 | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| HDMI | HDMI 2.1 | 1 | Rear | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker spec sheet (PDF)files.bbystatic.com/OBUCo5Hie5WaQtwsbQKlOw%3D%3D/DatasheetRead 5 October 2026Exact one TB4/40 Gbps/DP 1.4 USB-C, one 10 Gbps/DP 1.4 USB-C, two USB-A 10 Gbps, HDMI 2.1 and audio. Original guide differentiates accepted input at the two USB-C ports. Newer-generation DP 2.1 is not inherited.2Owner's manualdevice.report/m/ebc02cb6339bb584076e193b6a2546e51243b2b56e8434417ceae62f707e2a16_optim.pdfRead 5 October 2026Printed page 3 explicitly rear USB-C 10 Gbps accepts 140 W, while left Thunderbolt 4 accepts 100 W. Complete printed pages 5-7 locate right two USB-A, left audio and rear HDMI. Adapter 140 W is not copied to both inputs. Generic DC voltage/current is not treated as a standard USB-PD protocol. Peripheral output watts unknown.
BRazer Blade 16 (2025) RTX 5080, 32 GB
| Type | Version | Count | Side | Maximum data rate (Gbps) | Thunderbolt or USB4 | DP Alt Mode | Maximum charging input (W) | Wired to |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DC in | Not available | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| USB-A | 3.2 Gen 2 | 2 | Left | 10 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| USB-C | USB4 | 1 | Left | 40 | USB4 | Yes | 100 | Integrated GPU |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| USB-A | 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | Right | 10 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| USB-C | USB4 | 1 | Right | 40 | USB4 | Yes | 100 | Integrated GPU |
| HDMI | HDMI 2.1 | 1 | Right | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Discrete GPU |
| SD card | UHS-II | 1 | Right | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20250601032743/https://www.razer.com/gaming-laptops/razer-blade-16Read 10 October 2026Input and Output: 3 x USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A, 2 x USB4 Type-C with Power Delivery and DisplayPort 1.4 via iGPU (charging with 20V PD 3.0 chargers up to 100W), UHS-II SD card reader (the table says MicroSD, the Razer guide and overview say SD), HDMI 2.1. Sides are on the UltrabookReview page4Owner's manualdl.razerzone.com/master-guides/RazerSynapse4/Blade16-00000710-en.pdfRead 10 October 2026What's inside: UHS-II SD card reader, USB 4 Type C ports supporting 20V USB PD 3.0 charging up to 100W and DisplayPort 2.1 (the Razer spec table says DisplayPort 1.4 via iGPU), USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type A ports, HDMI 2.1 port, lock slot, power port, 3.5 mm combo port9Reviewultrabookreview.com/72095-razer-blade-16-2-reviewRead 10 October 2026Review of the Razer Blade 16 2025 (RTX 5090 unit). Left: DC-in, 2x USB-A 3.2, 1x USB-C 4.0, audio jack. Right: lock, 1x USB-A 3.2, 1x USB-C 4.0, UHS-II SD card reader. HDMI is on the right and goes to the NVIDIA GPU. Both USB-C ports run through the AMD iGPU. Chassis layout is the same for every configuration
USB-C ports
2
2
Thunderbolt
Yes
No
Highest HDMI version
HDMI 2.1
HDMI 2.1
Card reader
No
Yes
Ethernet speed
Not available
Not available
Maximum USB-C charging input
140W
100W
Wireless
4 of 5 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Wi-Fi module
Not available
Bluetooth
Cellular
Not available
Not available
Keyboard and touchpad
5 of 8 differ
Keyboard layouts
Not available
Key switches
Not available
Keyboard backlight
RGB per key1Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20250601032743/https://www.razer.com/gaming-laptops/razer-blade-16Read 10 October 2026Keyboard: per key RGB powered by Razer Chroma4Owner's manualdl.razerzone.com/master-guides/RazerSynapse4/Blade16-00000710-en.pdfRead 10 October 2026Keyboard with per-key RGB
Numpad
Key travel
Not available
Pointing stick
Not available
Touchpad size
Not available
Not available
Touchpad mechanism
Not available
Not available
Camera and audio
3 of 7 differ
Webcam
IR face login
Yes1Maker spec sheet (PDF)files.bbystatic.com/OBUCo5Hie5WaQtwsbQKlOw%3D%3D/DatasheetRead 5 October 2026
Yes1Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20250601032743/https://www.razer.com/gaming-laptops/razer-blade-16Read 10 October 2026Windows Hello built-in IR FHD webcam4Owner's manualdl.razerzone.com/master-guides/RazerSynapse4/Blade16-00000710-en.pdfRead 10 October 2026Lists an infrared sensor/LED and a Full HD webcam
Webcam privacy
Not available
Not available
Built-in speaker drivers
21Maker spec sheet (PDF)files.bbystatic.com/OBUCo5Hie5WaQtwsbQKlOw%3D%3D/DatasheetRead 5 October 2026
61Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20250601032743/https://www.razer.com/gaming-laptops/razer-blade-16Read 10 October 20266 x built-in stereo speakers with Smart Amp3Press releaserazer.com/newsroom/product-news/the-2025-razer-blade-16-the-thinnest-gaming-laptop-everRead 10 October 2026Upgraded to a 6-speaker audio system tuned by THX4Owner's manualdl.razerzone.com/master-guides/RazerSynapse4/Blade16-00000710-en.pdfRead 10 October 2026Speakers (6) powered by THX Spatial Audio
Total speaker power
Not available
Not available
Audio features
HyperX Audio, DTS:X Ultra, HP Audio Boost 2.01Maker spec sheet (PDF)files.bbystatic.com/OBUCo5Hie5WaQtwsbQKlOw%3D%3D/DatasheetRead 5 October 2026Original exact sheet names HyperX and DTS:X Ultra software. HP Audio Boost 2.0 is independently named by the original guide.2Owner's manualdevice.report/m/ebc02cb6339bb584076e193b6a2546e51243b2b56e8434417ceae62f707e2a16_optim.pdfRead 5 October 2026Original printed page 2 explicitly HP Audio Boost 2.0, separate from HyperX and DTS software.
Battery and power
4 of 5 differ
Battery energy
Claimed battery life
BRazer Blade 16 (2025) RTX 5080, 32 GB
Not availableAdapter rated output
Laptop charging connector
Charge 0 to 50 % (claimed)
Cooling
0 of 4 differ
Fans
21Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20250601032743/https://www.razer.com/gaming-laptops/razer-blade-16Read 10 October 2026Overview: powerful dual-fan design3Press releaserazer.com/newsroom/product-news/the-2025-razer-blade-16-the-thinnest-gaming-laptop-everRead 10 October 2026Vapor chamber cooling with a dual-fan design
Vapor chamber
Yes1Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20250601032743/https://www.razer.com/gaming-laptops/razer-blade-16Read 10 October 2026Overview: massive vapor chamber cooling3Press releaserazer.com/newsroom/product-news/the-2025-razer-blade-16-the-thinnest-gaming-laptop-everRead 10 October 2026New generation vapor chamber cooling system
Liquid metal
Not available
Not available
Power modes
Not available
Not available
Security
2 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Not available
TPM
Remote management
Not available
Not available
Security lock slot
Software
0 of 3 differ
Operating system
OS family
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Measured display
None of 12 known
Brightness (measured, centre)
Not available
Not available
Brightness (measured, average)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR peak brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
sRGB coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker found
Not available
Not available
PWM frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM at or below brightness
Not available
Not available
Response black to white (measured)
Not available
Not available
Response grey to grey (measured)
Not available
Not available
Measured performance
2 of 8 differ
Cinebench 2024 single-core
Not available
Not available
Cinebench 2024 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
13,248points7Measurementtechradar.com/computing/gaming-laptops/hp-omen-transcend-14Read 5 October 2026
Not available
3DMark Time Spy graphics
Not available
Not available
3DMark Steel Nomad
Not available
Not available
SSD sequential read (measured)
Not available
Not available
Game frame rates
Not available
Not available
Measured noise and temperature
None of 9 known
Fan noise per mode
Not available
Not available
Max fan noise
Not available
Not available
Fan noise while gaming
Not available
Not available
Top surface under load
Not available
Not available
Bottom surface under load
Not available
Not available
Palm rest under load
Not available
Not available
CPU temperature in stress test
Not available
Not available
CPU clock in stress test
Not available
Not available
GPU temperature while gaming
Not available
Not available
Measured battery and power
1 of 10 differ
Battery runtime per test
AHP OMEN Transcend 14 (2024, 14-fb0)
| Test | Power mode | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Gaming | Not available | 0.97 |
| Productivity | OMEN Eco / Windows power efficiency | 5.75 |
BRazer Blade 16 (2025) RTX 5080, 32 GB
Not availableWi-Fi browsing runtime
Not available
Not available
Video runtime
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Power draw idle
Not available
Not available
Power draw gaming
Not available
Not available
Power draw max
Not available
Not available
Sustained CPU power (measured)
Not available
Not available
GPU power while gaming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Weight (measured)
Not available
Not available
Certifications
3 of 6 differ
Intel Evo
Not available
Not available
Copilot+ PC
Not available
Not available
Colour certifications
Not available
Calman Verified1Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20250601032743/https://www.razer.com/gaming-laptops/razer-blade-16Read 10 October 2026Overview: Calman Verified color profiles3Press releaserazer.com/newsroom/product-news/the-2025-razer-blade-16-the-thinnest-gaming-laptop-everRead 10 October 2026Calman Verified color profiles from Rec.709 to Adobe RGB to DCI-P3
ENERGY STAR
Yes1Maker spec sheet (PDF)files.bbystatic.com/OBUCo5Hie5WaQtwsbQKlOw%3D%3D/DatasheetRead 5 October 2026
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Eyesafe Certified, IMAX Enhanced Certified1Maker spec sheet (PDF)files.bbystatic.com/OBUCo5Hie5WaQtwsbQKlOw%3D%3D/DatasheetRead 5 October 2026Original exact maker sheet explicitly names Eyesafe Certified display and IMAX Enhanced Certified. These are not substituted for HDR certification, native bit depth or factory colour calibration.
Not available
In the box
1 of 2 differ
In the box
Not available
Razer Blade 16, Power adapter, Regional power cord, Important Product Information Guide4Owner's manualdl.razerzone.com/master-guides/RazerSynapse4/Blade16-00000710-en.pdfRead 10 October 2026Razer Blade 16, power adapter and regional power cord, Important Product Information Guide
Power adapter included
Yes1Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20250601032743/https://www.razer.com/gaming-laptops/razer-blade-16Read 10 October 2026Power adapter listed in the box in the master guide4Owner's manualdl.razerzone.com/master-guides/RazerSynapse4/Blade16-00000710-en.pdfRead 10 October 2026Power adapter with regional power cord in the box
Warranty
0 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
1year1Maker spec sheet (PDF)files.bbystatic.com/OBUCo5Hie5WaQtwsbQKlOw%3D%3D/DatasheetRead 5 October 2026
1year1Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20250601032743/https://www.razer.com/gaming-laptops/razer-blade-16Read 10 October 2026Market US. 1-year limited laptop warranty and 2-year limited battery warranty4Owner's manualdl.razerzone.com/master-guides/RazerSynapse4/Blade16-00000710-en.pdfRead 10 October 20261-year limited manufacturer's warranty and a 2-year limited battery warranty. May vary by region
Warranty service
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Not available
www.razer.com/gaming-laptops/razer-blade-16/RZ09-05286EN3-R3U12Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-laptops/razer-blade-16/RZ09-05286EN3-R3U1Read 10 October 2026Live Razer US page of the 2025 Blade 16 family. It lists the Ryzen AI 9 365 configurator with GeForce RTX 5060, 5070, 5070 Ti, 5080 and 5090 options. The RTX 5070 SKU is the page's default, so the exact RTX 5080 SKU page is not live
Spec sheet
files.bbystatic.com/OBUCo5Hie5WaQtwsbQKlOw%3D%3D/Datasheet1Maker spec sheet (PDF)files.bbystatic.com/OBUCo5Hie5WaQtwsbQKlOw%3D%3D/DatasheetRead 5 October 2026Original exact US 14-fb0013dx / 9Q4B5UA#ABA, two pages, January 25, 2024 revision 10. Downloaded and read. March 3 ad embargo is not retail-date proof. Exact sheet 3.60 lb conflicts with original manual 1755 g, so published weight is omitted. Numeric measurements of other CPU/RAM variants are excluded.
Not available
Manual
device.report/m/ebc02cb6339bb584076e193b6a2546e51243b2b56e8434417ceae62f707e2a16_optim.pdf2Owner's manualdevice.report/m/ebc02cb6339bb584076e193b6a2546e51243b2b56e8434417ceae62f707e2a16_optim.pdfRead 5 October 2026Original HP N79405-001 January 2024 Maintenance and Service Guide, 82 pages, 14-fb0xxx. Native web PDF text and original document HTML read. Ordinary raw PDF download returned 403 and ceased. Native diagram rendering timed out, so exact textual left/right component counts are used rather than claiming unseen image detail. Maker support guide route was also opened. The original public mirror is retained.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all laptops.