Monitors / Compare
Philips V Line 24" Full HD 100Hz Monitor 241V8LB vs Sceptre C248W-1920RN 24" Curved Monitor
Product A: Philips
V Line 24" Full HD 100Hz Monitor 241V8LB
62 of 172 known
Sceptre C275W-1920RN 27" Curved Monitor
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30B 32"
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S36GD 27"
Philips V Line 27" Full HD 100Hz Monitor 271V8LB
Samsung ViewFinity S5 S50GC 34"
LG 32MR50C-B
Philips V Line 22" Full HD 100Hz Monitor 221V8LB
Dell S3225QS
Dell 34 Plus USB-C Monitor S3425DW
Samsung ViewFinity S8 S85TH
HP 24mh FHD Monitor
Samsung ViewFinity S8 S80HF
Change Philips V Line 24" Full HD 100Hz Monitor 241V8LB
Compare the Sceptre C248W-1920RN 24" Curved Monitor with
Sceptre C275W-1920RN 27" Curved Monitor
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30B 32"
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S36GD 27"
Philips V Line 27" Full HD 100Hz Monitor 271V8LB
Samsung ViewFinity S5 S50GC 34"
LG 32MR50C-B
Philips V Line 22" Full HD 100Hz Monitor 221V8LB
Dell S3225QS
Dell 34 Plus USB-C Monitor S3425DW
Samsung ViewFinity S8 S85TH
HP 24mh FHD Monitor
Samsung ViewFinity S8 S80HFProduct B: Sceptre
C248W-1920RN 24" Curved Monitor
72 of 172 known
Philips V Line 27" Full HD 100Hz Monitor 271V8LB
LG 32MR50C-B
Philips V Line 22" Full HD 100Hz Monitor 221V8LB
Samsung ViewFinity S5 S50GC 34"
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S36GD 27"
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30B 32"
Dell S3225QS
Dell 34 Plus USB-C Monitor S3425DW
Sceptre C275W-1920RN 27" Curved Monitor
Samsung ViewFinity S8 S85TH
Philips 1000 series 24E1N1100A
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 24"
Change Sceptre C248W-1920RN 24" Curved Monitor
Compare the Philips V Line 24" Full HD 100Hz Monitor 241V8LB with
Philips V Line 27" Full HD 100Hz Monitor 271V8LB
LG 32MR50C-B
Philips V Line 22" Full HD 100Hz Monitor 221V8LB
Samsung ViewFinity S5 S50GC 34"
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S36GD 27"
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30B 32"
Dell S3225QS
Dell 34 Plus USB-C Monitor S3425DW
Sceptre C275W-1920RN 27" Curved Monitor
Samsung ViewFinity S8 S85TH
Philips 1000 series 24E1N1100A
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 24"52 of 164 fields differ
- 29 different values
- 23 known for one only
- 22 the same
- 90 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 179 monitors.
- Response timeLower is betterA: 4msB: 8msPhilips is 4 ms lower.
- Refresh rateA: 100HzB: 75HzPhilips is 25 Hz higher.
- ContrastA: 4,000:1B: 3,000:1Philips is 1.3 times higher.
- Power use (typical)Lower is betterA: 17.8WB: 23WPhilips is 5.2 W lower.
Refresh rate per resolution
The best rate over any port. Bars run from 0 to 1200 Hz.
1920 × 1080Native for both
A100Hz
B75Hz
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side, on their stands.
- APhilips: 540 × 322 mm
- BSceptre: 541.5 × 321.1 mm
Weight
0 to 15 kg
Weight with stand
A2.96kg
B3kg
Weight without stand
A2.68kg
B2.5kg
Box weight
A4.81kg
B4.2kg
All 172 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
2 of 8 differ
Series
Model numbers
C248W-1920RN1Maker product pagesceptre.com/Monitors/Curved-Series/C248W-1920RN-24-Curved-Monitor-product1106category12category80.htmlRead 23 October 2026Page title C248W-1920RN (2020). Amazon US sells it as the 24 inch Curved Gaming 75Hz style of the C248W-1920RN Series listing.3Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B07KXSR99YRead 23 October 2026Model Number C248W-1920RN for the 24 inch Curved Gaming 75Hz style.4Spec databasebuildcores.com/products/Monitor/dx2i3gkcn/Sceptre-C248W-1920RN-23.6%22-1920x1080-75Hz-VA-Curved-MonitorRead 23 October 2026Part Numbers: C248W-1920RN.
GTIN / EAN
7923433232423Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B07KXSR99YRead 23 October 2026Amazon US ASIN B07KXSR99Y, style 24 inch Curved Gaming 75Hz (Item Type Name), Model Number C248W-1920RN: UPC 792343323242, GTIN 00792343323242. The listing page now shows several Sceptre models as styles, so only the identifiers of this style are used.4Spec databasebuildcores.com/products/Monitor/dx2i3gkcn/Sceptre-C248W-1920RN-23.6%22-1920x1080-75Hz-VA-Curved-MonitorRead 23 October 2026BuildCores lists UPC 792343323242 and EAN 0792343323242 for part number C248W-1920RN, a 23.6 inch 75 Hz VA monitor. It matches the Amazon UPC. A newer 2024 C248W-1920RNT has other codes and is not this model.
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Segment
Display
8 of 12 differ
Screen size
23.8in(60.5 cm)1Maker product pageusa.philips.com/c-p/241V8LB_27/monitor-lcd-monitorRead 14 October 2026Page title: 24 (23.8 inch / 60.5 cm diag.). Stored as the 23.8 inch diagonal.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)documents.philips.com/assets/20240207/d30f18307d8e4f06b48db10f01206425.pdfRead 14 October 2026Panel Size 23.8 inch / 60.5 cm.
Viewable screen diagonal
Not available
Native resolution
Aspect ratio
Pixel density
92.6ppi
91.8ppi
Pixel pitch
Active display area
Width527.04Height296.46mm(20.7 × 11.7 in)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)documents.philips.com/assets/20240207/d30f18307d8e4f06b48db10f01206425.pdfRead 14 October 2026Effective viewing area 527.04 (H) x 296.46 (V) mm.
Not available
Curved
Not available
Curvature radius
Not available
Screen surface
Anti-reflection coating
Touchscreen
Not available
Not available
Panel
5 of 31 differ
Panel type
Panel type (as published)
Backlight
Not available
Local dimming
Not available
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel maker
Not available
Not available
Panel part number
Not available
Not available
Panel generation
Not available
Not available
Subpixel layout
Not available
Not available
Colour depth
Colour depth method
Not available
Not available
Displayable colours
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Adobe RGB coverage
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage
Not available
Not available
NTSC coverage
Not available
Not available
Factory calibrated
Not available
Not available
Claimed Delta E
Not available
Not available
Paper calibration report in box
Not available
Not available
Hardware calibration support
Not available
Not available
Static contrast ratio
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Brightness (maker minimum)
Not available
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR)
Not available
Not available
HDR peak test window
Not available
Not available
Full-screen brightness
Not available
Not available
HDR formats
Not available
Not available
HDR certification
Not available
Not available
Viewing angle (horizontal)
Refresh rate and motion
7 of 22 differ
Refresh rate per resolution and port
APhilips V Line 24" Full HD 100Hz Monitor 241V8LB
| Resolution | HDMI 1.4 |
|---|---|
| 1920 × 1080Native | 100Hz |
BSceptre C248W-1920RN 24" Curved Monitor
| Resolution | HDMI 1.4 | VGA |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 × 1080Native | 75Hz | 75Hz |
Source1Maker product pagesceptre.com/Monitors/Curved-Series/C248W-1920RN-24-Curved-Monitor-product1106category12category80.htmlRead 23 October 2026Inputs: HDMI 1.4 (75Hz) and VGA (75Hz). Supported HDMI and VGA signals: up to 1920 x 1080 at 75Hz. The page also says one HDMI and one VGA port each accelerate refresh rate up to 75Hz. Bit depth is not stated. Display Ninja treats 60 Hz as the default rate and 75 Hz as an overclock, which the maker does not say.2Owner's manualsceptre.com/g_clump/pub/Manuals/CURVEMONITOR/C248W-1920RN-UM%20-%20v20201111.pdfRead 23 October 2026Supported PC (VGA) resolution: 1920 x 1080 at 60 and 75Hz. Supported PC (HDMI) resolution: 1920 x 1080 at 60 and 75Hz. Specification table: Frame Rate 75Hz. The VGA section says the clearest picture is 1920 x 1080 at 75 Hz.
Max refresh rate
100Hz
75Hz
Max refresh rate at native resolution
100Hz
75Hz
Max refresh rate over DisplayPort
Not available
Not available
Max refresh rate over HDMI
100Hz
75Hz
Max refresh rate over USB-C
Not available
Not available
Max refresh rate at 10-bit
Not available
Not available
Native refresh rate
75Hz1Maker product pagesceptre.com/Monitors/Curved-Series/C248W-1920RN-24-Curved-Monitor-product1106category12category80.htmlRead 23 October 2026Refresh Rate: Up to 75Hz Refresh Rate. The manual's frame rate is also 75Hz.2Owner's manualsceptre.com/g_clump/pub/Manuals/CURVEMONITOR/C248W-1920RN-UM%20-%20v20201111.pdfRead 23 October 2026Specification table: Frame Rate 75Hz.
Overclocked refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Dual mode
Not available
Not available
Minimum fixed refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Adaptive sync technologies
Not available
VRR range per port
Not available
Not available
Low framerate compensation
Not available
Not available
Response time (maker GtG claim)
8ms1Maker product pagesceptre.com/Monitors/Curved-Series/C248W-1920RN-24-Curved-Monitor-product1106category12category80.htmlRead 23 October 2026Response Time 8 ms. The manual says 8 ms (G to G). The overdrive setting is not stated.2Owner's manualsceptre.com/g_clump/pub/Manuals/CURVEMONITOR/C248W-1920RN-UM%20-%20v20201111.pdfRead 23 October 2026Specification table: Response Time 8 ms (G to G).
Response time (maker MPRT claim)
Not available
Not available
Overdrive settings
Not available
Not available
Motion blur reduction
Not available
Not available
Blur-reduction technology
Not available
Not available
Blur reduction works with VRR
Not available
Not available
Flicker-free (claimed)
Black frame insertion
Not available
Not available
Measured
4 of 12 differ
Input lag at maximum refresh rate
Not available
Input lag at 60 Hz
Not available
Not available
Average response time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Overshoot (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
VRR range (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Gray uniformity (measured)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
2 of 19 differ
Video inputs
APhilips V Line 24" Full HD 100Hz Monitor 241V8LB
| Type | Version | Count | HDCP |
|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 1.4 | 1 | 1.4 |
| VGA | Not available | 1 | Not available |
Source2Maker spec sheet (PDF)documents.philips.com/assets/20240207/d30f18307d8e4f06b48db10f01206425.pdfRead 14 October 2026Signal Input: VGA (Analog), HDMI 1.4. HDCP 1.4 (HDMI). Counts of one HDMI and one VGA come from The Gadgeteer, since the datasheet lists no counts.6Press articlethe-gadgeteer.com/2026/06/30/philips-241v8lb-monitor-deal-74-98Read 14 October 2026Article: one HDMI and one VGA port.
BSceptre C248W-1920RN 24" Curved Monitor
| Type | Version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 1.4 | 1 |
| VGA | Not available | 1 |
Source1Maker product pagesceptre.com/Monitors/Curved-Series/C248W-1920RN-24-Curved-Monitor-product1106category12category80.htmlRead 23 October 2026HDMI: 1 x HDMI 1.4. VGA: 1 x VGA. HDCP version and raw link bandwidth are not stated.2Owner's manualsceptre.com/g_clump/pub/Manuals/CURVEMONITOR/C248W-1920RN-UM%20-%20v20201111.pdfRead 23 October 2026Rear view connections: HDMI, VGA, audio out and power. Specification table: I/O VGA, HDMI (HDCP supported), AUDIO OUT.
HDMI ports
1
1
DisplayPort ports
0
0
Highest HDMI version
1.4
1.4
Highest DisplayPort version
Not available
Not available
HDMI features
Not available
Not available
USB-C video (DP Alt Mode)
Not available
USB-C power delivered
Not available
Not available
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
USB upstream ports
Not available
Not available
USB downstream hub ports
Not available
Not available
KVM switch
Not available
Not available
Daisy chain (MST)
Not available
Not available
Ethernet
Not available
Not available
3.5 mm headphone output
Yes1Maker product pagesceptre.com/Monitors/Curved-Series/C248W-1920RN-24-Curved-Monitor-product1106category12category80.htmlRead 23 October 20263.5mm Headphone Jack (Output): 1 x 3.5mm Mini-Jack for External Speakers / Headphones.2Owner's manualsceptre.com/g_clump/pub/Manuals/CURVEMONITOR/C248W-1920RN-UM%20-%20v20201111.pdfRead 23 October 2026AUDIO OUT (3.5mm Mini-jack) is for audio out from the monitor to multimedia speakers or headphones.
3.5 mm microphone input
Not available
Not available
Optical out
Not available
Not available
Picture in picture
Not available
Not available
Picture by picture
Not available
Not available
Smart features
None of 4 known
Smart platform
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Not available
Remote control
Not available
Not available
Audio and camera
3 of 5 differ
Speakers
Yes1Maker product pagesceptre.com/Monitors/Curved-Series/C248W-1920RN-24-Curved-Monitor-product1106category12category80.htmlRead 23 October 2026Speakers: 2 x 2W/4 ohm.2Owner's manualsceptre.com/g_clump/pub/Manuals/CURVEMONITOR/C248W-1920RN-UM%20-%20v20201111.pdfRead 23 October 2026Specification table: Built-in Speakers 2 x 4 ohm 2W.
Number of speakers
Not available
Speaker power per channel
Not available
Webcam
Not available
Not available
Microphone
Not available
Not available
Ergonomics and controls
5 of 15 differ
Stand height adjustment
Tilt
Forward5°Backward20°2Maker spec sheet (PDF)documents.philips.com/assets/20240207/d30f18307d8e4f06b48db10f01206425.pdfRead 14 October 2026Stand: Tilt -5/20 degree. Stored as 5 forward and 20 backward.
Forward5°Backward15°1Maker product pagesceptre.com/Monitors/Curved-Series/C248W-1920RN-24-Curved-Monitor-product1106category12category80.htmlRead 23 October 2026Tilt: 15 degrees backward and 5 degrees forward.2Owner's manualsceptre.com/g_clump/pub/Manuals/CURVEMONITOR/C248W-1920RN-UM%20-%20v20201111.pdfRead 23 October 2026Specification table: Display Tilt Angle 5 to 15 degrees. The page gives the direction of each angle.
Swivel
Pivot
Removable stand
Not available
Yes1Maker product pagesceptre.com/Monitors/Curved-Series/C248W-1920RN-24-Curved-Monitor-product1106category12category80.htmlRead 23 October 2026Neck / Stand Detachable: Yes.2Owner's manualsceptre.com/g_clump/pub/Manuals/CURVEMONITOR/C248W-1920RN-UM%20-%20v20201111.pdfRead 23 October 2026Disassembling the stand: unscrew the 2 neck screws and take out the stand.
VESA mount
75 x 751Maker product pagesceptre.com/Monitors/Curved-Series/C248W-1920RN-24-Curved-Monitor-product1106category12category80.htmlRead 23 October 2026VESA Mount Pattern 75mm (W) x 75mm (H), screws M4 x 10mm.2Owner's manualsceptre.com/g_clump/pub/Manuals/CURVEMONITOR/C248W-1920RN-UM%20-%20v20201111.pdfRead 23 October 2026Wall Mount Hole Pattern 75mm x 75mm, M4 screws that go 8 mm deep.
VESA adapter needed
Not available
Not available
Security lock slot
Not available
On-screen menu controls
Desktop software
Not available
Not available
User firmware updates
Not available
Not available
Ambient light sensor
Not available
Not available
Presence sensor
Not available
Not available
RGB lighting
Not available
Not available
Gaming menu features
Not available
OLED care
None of 3 known
OLED care
Not available
Not available
Burn-in covered by warranty
Not available
Not available
Burn-in warranty length
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
6 of 7 differ
Dimensions with stand
Width540Height (lowest)416Height (highest)416Depth220mm(21.3 × 16.4 × 8.7 in)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)documents.philips.com/assets/20240207/d30f18307d8e4f06b48db10f01206425.pdfRead 14 October 2026Product with stand (max height) 540 x 416 x 220 mm. The stand is tilt-only, so lowest and highest heights are equal.
Width541.5Height (lowest)404.9Height (highest)404.9Depth201.9mm(21.3 × 15.9 × 7.9 in)1Maker product pagesceptre.com/Monitors/Curved-Series/C248W-1920RN-24-Curved-Monitor-product1106category12category80.htmlRead 23 October 202621.32 x 15.94 x 7.95 in (W x H x D) with stand, converted exactly to mm and rounded to 0.1 mm. The stand tilts only, so the height has one value.2Owner's manualsceptre.com/g_clump/pub/Manuals/CURVEMONITOR/C248W-1920RN-UM%20-%20v20201111.pdfRead 23 October 2026Specification table: with stand 21.32 x 15.94 x 7.95 in.
Dimensions without stand
Width540Height322Depth50mm(21.3 × 12.7 × 2 in)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)documents.philips.com/assets/20240207/d30f18307d8e4f06b48db10f01206425.pdfRead 14 October 2026Product without stand 540 x 322 x 50 mm.
Width541.5Height321.1Depth58.7mm(21.3 × 12.6 × 2.3 in)1Maker product pagesceptre.com/Monitors/Curved-Series/C248W-1920RN-24-Curved-Monitor-product1106category12category80.htmlRead 23 October 202621.32 x 12.64 x 2.31 in (W x H x D) without stand, converted exactly to mm and rounded to 0.1 mm.2Owner's manualsceptre.com/g_clump/pub/Manuals/CURVEMONITOR/C248W-1920RN-UM%20-%20v20201111.pdfRead 23 October 2026Specification table: without stand 21.32 x 12.64 x 2.31 in.
Stand footprint
Not available
Not available
Weight with stand
3kg(6.6 lb)1Maker product pagesceptre.com/Monitors/Curved-Series/C248W-1920RN-24-Curved-Monitor-product1106category12category80.htmlRead 23 October 2026Net Weight with Stand 6.61 lbs, converted to kg and rounded to 0.01 kg. Cables are not stated.2Owner's manualsceptre.com/g_clump/pub/Manuals/CURVEMONITOR/C248W-1920RN-UM%20-%20v20201111.pdfRead 23 October 2026Specification table: 6.61 lb with stand.
Weight without stand
2.5kg(5.5 lb)1Maker product pagesceptre.com/Monitors/Curved-Series/C248W-1920RN-24-Curved-Monitor-product1106category12category80.htmlRead 23 October 2026Net Weight without Stand 5.51 lbs, converted to kg and rounded to 0.01 kg. Cables are not stated.2Owner's manualsceptre.com/g_clump/pub/Manuals/CURVEMONITOR/C248W-1920RN-UM%20-%20v20201111.pdfRead 23 October 2026Specification table: 5.51 lb without stand.
Box dimensions
Width606Height395Depth124mm(23.9 × 15.6 × 4.9 in)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)documents.philips.com/assets/20240207/d30f18307d8e4f06b48db10f01206425.pdfRead 14 October 2026Packaging in mm (WxHxD) 606 x 395 x 124 mm.
Box weight
Power
6 of 13 differ
Power supply
Adapter rating
Not available
Not available
Input voltage
Power use (typical)
Power use (max)
Not available
29W1Maker product pagesceptre.com/Monitors/Curved-Series/C248W-1920RN-24-Curved-Monitor-product1106category12category80.htmlRead 23 October 2026Power Consumption Maximum 29W. The page leaves the typical value empty.2Owner's manualsceptre.com/g_clump/pub/Manuals/CURVEMONITOR/C248W-1920RN-UM%20-%20v20201111.pdfRead 23 October 2026Specification table: Typical 23W, MAX 29W.
Power use SDR (EU label)
Not available
Not available
Power use HDR (EU label)
Not available
Not available
Standby power
Not available
Off-mode power
Not available
EU energy class SDR
Not available
Not available
EU energy class HDR
Not available
Not available
Energy per 1000 h SDR
Not available
Not available
Energy per 1000 h HDR
Not available
Not available
Certifications
1 of 9 differ
VESA ClearMR
Not available
Not available
VESA AdaptiveSync Display
Not available
Not available
TÜV certifications
Not available
Not available
Low blue light
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Not available
TCO Certified
Not available
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Not available
Colour certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
CECP, CCC, CEL, CB, CE2Maker spec sheet (PDF)documents.philips.com/assets/20240207/d30f18307d8e4f06b48db10f01206425.pdfRead 14 October 2026Regulatory Approvals: CECP, CCC, CEL, CB, CE Mark.
FCC, cTUVus, ISTA6A, HDMI, MS WHQL1Maker product pagesceptre.com/Monitors/Curved-Series/C248W-1920RN-24-Curved-Monitor-product1106category12category80.htmlRead 23 October 2026Regulations: FCC, cTUVus, ISTA6A. Certifications: HDMI. The manual adds MS WHQL.2Owner's manualsceptre.com/g_clump/pub/Manuals/CURVEMONITOR/C248W-1920RN-UM%20-%20v20201111.pdfRead 23 October 2026Compliance: FCC, CTUV, ISTA 6A, MS WHQL.
In the box
2 of 2 differ
In the box
Not available
Ultra Slim Monitor, Base, Neck, Base screws, Neck screws, Screwdriver, User manual, Power cable, AC adapter, HDMI cable1Maker product pagesceptre.com/Monitors/Curved-Series/C248W-1920RN-24-Curved-Monitor-product1106category12category80.htmlRead 23 October 2026What's in the Box: power cable, AC adapter x1, HDMI cable x1, base, neck, base screws, screwdriver, neck screws x2, user manual. The manual lists the same parts without the screwdriver.
Cables included
APhilips V Line 24" Full HD 100Hz Monitor 241V8LB
Not availableBSceptre C248W-1920RN 24" Curved Monitor
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| Power cable | Not available |
| HDMI cable | 1 |
Warranty
1 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Dead pixel policy
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
www.documents.philips.com/assets/20240207/d30f18307d8e4f06b48db10f01206425.pdf2Maker spec sheet (PDF)documents.philips.com/assets/20240207/d30f18307d8e4f06b48db10f01206425.pdfRead 14 October 2026Philips datasheet for 241V8LB/27, issue date 2026-03-26, version 2.2.1. It replaces the 2024-03-24 version 1.0.2, which lists different weights and package sizes.
Not available
Manual
www.documents.philips.com/assets/20240424/961e5f1c67af429db9f2b15c0072f7fc.pdf5Owner's manualdocuments.philips.com/assets/20240424/961e5f1c67af429db9f2b15c0072f7fc.pdfRead 14 October 2026English user manual for the Philips V Line 241V8 family, linked from the 241V8LB/27 page. Its specification table lists an IPS panel and a white cabinet, which do not match the 241V8LB, so no value is taken from that table.
www.sceptre.com/g_clump/pub/Manuals/CURVEMONITOR/C248W-1920RN-UM%20-%20v20201111.pdf2Owner's manualsceptre.com/g_clump/pub/Manuals/CURVEMONITOR/C248W-1920RN-UM%20-%20v20201111.pdfRead 23 October 2026SCEPTRE C24 FHD Display User Manual, file dated 2020-11-11, linked as Download Manual on the product page. It covers the C24 line including the C248W-1920RN.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all monitors.