Tablets / Compare
Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 vs TCL NXTPAPER 11 Gen 2
Product A: Samsung
88 of 168 known
Change Samsung Galaxy Tab A11
Product B: TCL
81 of 168 known
Change TCL NXTPAPER 11 Gen 2
75 of 160 fields differ
- 40 different values
- 35 known for one only
- 22 the same
- 63 missing for both
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- ASamsung: 124.7 × 211 mm
- BTCL: 165.4 × 253.6 mm
Weight
0 to 800 g
All 168 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
9 of 11 differ
Series
Model numbers
SM-X130, SM-X133, SM-X135F, SM-X135G, SM-X130NZAAEUB, SM-X130NZAEEUB1Maker product pagesamsung.com/de/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-gray-64gb-sm-x130nzaaeubRead 5 October 20262Maker product pagesamsung.com/de/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-gray-128gb-sm-x130nzaeeubRead 5 October 20264Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-grey-64gb-lte-sm-x135fzaaeubRead 5 October 20265Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 5 October 2026Original English EU Android 15 guide, September 2025 revision 2.0. Cover identifies SM-X130, SM-X133, SM-X135F and SM-X135G as this family.
9465X6, 9465X72Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026The US store labels the 64GB/6GB page MODEL 9465X6 and the 128GB/8GB page MODEL 9465X7. The manual maps the two codes the other way round (9465X6 128GB + 8GB, 9465X7 64GB + 6GB). Variant rows therefore carry no model number5Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0687/7151/2385/files/9465X_TCL_NXTPAPER_11_GEN_2_UM_ENG.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications section: Memory 9465X6 128GB ROM + 8GB RAM and 9465X7 64GB ROM + 6GB RAM
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Not available
Status
Not available
Predecessor
Samsung Galaxy Tab A913Measurementnotebookcheck.net/Samsung-could-have-put-more-effort-into-this-update-Samsung-Galaxy-Tab-A11-tablet-review.1137482.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Notebookcheck's review says there was never a Galaxy Tab A10, so the Galaxy Tab A9 is the predecessor of the Galaxy Tab A11.
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Markets
DE, GB1Maker product pagesamsung.com/de/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-gray-64gb-sm-x130nzaaeubRead 5 October 20262Maker product pagesamsung.com/de/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-gray-128gb-sm-x130nzaeeubRead 5 October 2026
US, CA, AU, MX, BR2Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026TCL pages exist for the US, Canada, Australia, Mexico and Brazil4Maker product pagetcl.com/au/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026TCL Australia page lists the 8GB RAM and 128GB configuration with the same spec table and box contents. TCL Mexico and TCL Brazil pages list the same
Colours
Form factor
Security updates promised
Not available
Security updates until
Body
7 of 11 differ
Height
Width
Thickness
Weight
Frame
Not available
Front
Not available
Not available
Back
Dust and water rating
IP5210EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/product/2417657Read 5 October 2026EU regulatory IP52 declaration. Not an inferred waterproof advertising claim.11Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x130nzsaeub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM
Not available
Not available
Built-in kickstand
Not available
Not available
Display
10 of 22 differ
Screen size
Resolution
Pixel density
179.4ppi
206.8ppi
Aspect ratio
Display type
Display type (as published)
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
ASamsung Galaxy Tab A11
| Mode | Max (Hz) | Variable |
|---|---|---|
| Adaptive | 90 | Yes |
Source1Maker product pagesamsung.com/de/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-gray-64gb-sm-x130nzaaeubRead 5 October 2026Maker maximum is 90 Hz. Original manual supplies Adaptive mode semantics. No unpublished minimum or Standard-mode rate is inferred.5Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 5 October 2026Motion smoothness section names Adaptive, automatically adjusting refresh rate, and Standard. Only the proven maximum 90 Hz is stored.
BTCL NXTPAPER 11 Gen 2
| Mode | Max (Hz) |
|---|---|
| 60 Hz | 60 |
Max refresh rate
90Hz
60Hz
Min refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Not available
Peak brightness
Not available
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio
Not available
Not available
Colour depth
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Not available
HDR playback formats
Not available
Not available
Fully laminated
Not available
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Screen surface
Not available
Nano-texture option
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Not available
Platform
6 of 11 differ
OS at launch
Software
Not available
Latest OS
Not available
Not available
Chipset
Process
CPU cores
CPU configuration
ASamsung Galaxy Tab A11
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | Cortex-A76 | 2.2 |
| 6 | Cortex-A55 | 2 |
BTCL NXTPAPER 11 Gen 2
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | Arm Cortex-A75 | 2 |
| 6 | Arm Cortex-A55 | 1.8 |
Source6Spec databasegsmarena.com/tcl_nxtpaper_11_gen_2-14295.phpRead 15 October 2026GSMArena CPU: Octa-core (2x2.0 GHz Cortex-A75 and 6x1.8 GHz Cortex-A55). TCL gives up to 2.0 GHz. The clocks match the MediaTek MT8786 page7Maker product pagemediatek.com/iot/modem-based-iot/mt8786Read 15 October 2026MediaTek MT8786 page: 2x Arm Cortex-A75 at 2.0GHz and 6x Arm Cortex-A55 at 1.8GHz. This is the SoC maker page. The tablet maker names the MT8786
Max CPU clock
2.2GHz
2GHz
GPU
GPU cores
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Memory
2 of 7 differ
RAM
4, 8GB1Maker product pagesamsung.com/de/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-gray-64gb-sm-x130nzaaeubRead 5 October 20262Maker product pagesamsung.com/de/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-gray-128gb-sm-x130nzaeeubRead 5 October 2026
6, 8GB1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026Specifications table: 8GB (+ 8GB RAM Expansion). The extra 8 GB is virtual memory taken from storage and is not stored. The 6 GB option is from the US store and the manual2Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026US store page: 64GB/6GB selection, ROM/RAM 64GB/6GB3Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/tcl-nxtpaper-11-gen-2-128gRead 15 October 2026US store 128G page: ROM/RAM 128GB/8GB
RAM type
Not available
Not available
Memory bandwidth
Not available
Not available
Storage
64, 128GB1Maker product pagesamsung.com/de/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-gray-64gb-sm-x130nzaaeubRead 5 October 20262Maker product pagesamsung.com/de/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-gray-128gb-sm-x130nzaeeubRead 5 October 2026
64, 128GB1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026Specifications table: ROM size 128GB. The 64 GB option is from the US store and the manual2Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026US store page: ROM/RAM 64GB/6GB. The 128GB/8GB page is the second US source3Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/tcl-nxtpaper-11-gen-2-128gRead 15 October 2026US store 128G page: ROM/RAM 128GB/8GB
Storage type
Not available
Not available
Memory card
microSD (own slot)5Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0687/7151/2385/files/9465X_TCL_NXTPAPER_11_GEN_2_UM_ENG.pdfRead 15 October 2026Section 1.1 keys and connectors marks an SD card slot6Spec databasegsmarena.com/tcl_nxtpaper_11_gen_2-14295.phpRead 15 October 2026GSMArena Card slot: microSDXC (dedicated slot)
Max card size
Rear cameras
2 of 9 differ
Rear cameras
ASamsung Galaxy Tab A11
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
BTCL NXTPAPER 11 Gen 2
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Sensor size | Pixel size (µm) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | 2 | 1/4-inch | 1.12 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
Source1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026Specifications table: Rear 8MP AF with Flash. Aperture, sensor size and pixel size are from GSMArena6Spec databasegsmarena.com/tcl_nxtpaper_11_gen_2-14295.phpRead 15 October 2026GSMArena Main Camera: 8 MP, f/2.0, wide, 1/4.0 inch, 1.12 um, AF
Number of rear cameras
1
1
Main camera
8MP
8MP
Flash
Video recording
ASamsung Galaxy Tab A11
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
BTCL NXTPAPER 11 Gen 2
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
Max video resolution
1920 × 1080px
1920 × 1080px
Video HDR
Not available
Not available
Video formats
Not available
Not available
LiDAR scanner
Not available
Not available
Front camera
5 of 6 differ
Front cameras
ASamsung Galaxy Tab A11
| Resolution (MP) |
|---|
| 5 |
BTCL NXTPAPER 11 Gen 2
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|
| Main | 5 | Fixed |
Front camera resolution (as published)
Not available
Not available
Front camera position
Auto framing
Not available
Front video
ASamsung Galaxy Tab A11
Not availableBTCL NXTPAPER 11 Gen 2
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
Front autofocus
Not available
No
Audio
3 of 6 differ
Number of speakers
21Maker product pagesamsung.com/de/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-gray-64gb-sm-x130nzaaeubRead 5 October 2026German product-page footnote 5 explicitly states two speakers. The A11+ four-speaker claim does not apply here.5Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 5 October 2026
21Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026Specifications table: Features 2 microphone, 2 speakers. The manual diagram marks two speakers. The US store marketing bullets say quad speakers, but its own spec table says 25Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0687/7151/2385/files/9465X_TCL_NXTPAPER_11_GEN_2_UM_ENG.pdfRead 15 October 2026Section 1.1 keys and connectors marks two speakers
Speaker layout
Not available
Stereo speakers
Microphones
3.5 mm jack
Audio features
Network
1 of 9 differ
Cellular
Network
Not available
Not available
2G bands
Not available
Not available
3G bands
Not available
Not available
4G bands
Not available
Not available
5G bands
Not available
Not available
5G mmWave
Not available
Not available
Max download speed
Not available
Not available
Modem
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
4 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth
5.01Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026Specifications table: Bluetooth 5.0. The US table prints 5.3. The manual states BT5.0, which is stored5Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0687/7151/2385/files/9465X_TCL_NXTPAPER_11_GEN_2_UM_ENG.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications section: Bluetooth BT5.0
Bluetooth codecs
Not available
NFC
Positioning
GPS, Glonass, Beidou, Galileo, QZSS1Maker product pagesamsung.com/de/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-gray-64gb-sm-x130nzaaeubRead 5 October 2026GNSS methods are explicitly listed on this Wi-Fi model page, not transferred from the LTE model.
GPS1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026Specifications table lists GPS among the sensors. GSMArena says Positioning No. The maker value is stored. The manual also lists GPS under Specifications5Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0687/7151/2385/files/9465X_TCL_NXTPAPER_11_GEN_2_UM_ENG.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications section: GPS6Spec databasegsmarena.com/tcl_nxtpaper_11_gen_2-14295.phpRead 15 October 2026GSMArena lists Positioning No. TCL lists GPS, so the maker value is stored
Dual-band GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB ports
USB speed
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Max external display
Not available
Not available
External displays
Not available
Not available
Stylus
3 of 5 differ
Stylus
Compatible styluses
ASamsung Galaxy Tab A11
Not availableBTCL NXTPAPER 11 Gen 2
| Name | Pressure levels | Charging | Latency (claimed) (ms) |
|---|---|---|---|
| TCL T-Pen | 4,096 | USB-C | 10 |
Source1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026The page lists T-Pen as an optional accessory and claims 10ms handwriting latency from internal lab tests. Pressure levels and charging are from the T-Pen page. Whether the stylus is in the box depends on the market (the US package includes a stylus and a flip case), so the included flag is left out8Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/t-pen-stylusRead 15 October 2026TCL US T-Pen page: 4,096 levels of pressure sensitivity, up to 100 hours of battery, recharge through USB-C. The page names the NXTPAPER 11 and lists NXTPAPER 11 GEN 2 in the same product line. The Gen 2 global page lists T-Pen as its accessory. Tilt, hover and the stylus protocol are not stated
Pressure levels
Not available
4,096
Tilt support
Not available
Not available
Hover
Not available
Not available
Keyboard and accessories
None of 4 known
Accessory connector
Not available
Not available
Official keyboards
Not available
Not available
Keyboard with trackpad
Not available
Not available
Keyboard in box
Not available
Not available
Features and sensors
2 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Face unlock
Not available
Sensors
Accelerometer, Geomagnetic Sensor, Light Sensor1Maker product pagesamsung.com/de/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-gray-64gb-sm-x130nzaaeubRead 5 October 2026
G-Sensor, Light sensor, Proximity sensor, Hall switch1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026Specifications table: G-Sensor, L-Sensor, P-Sensor, Hall Switch. The GPS entry is stored under positioning
Extra buttons
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
9 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
4,980mAh10EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/product/2417657Read 5 October 20264980 mAh rated capacity, distinct from maker typical 5100 mAh.11Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x130nzsaeub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Not available
Battery capacity (typical)
Battery energy
Not available
Not available
Claimed battery life
ASamsung Galaxy Tab A11
Not availableBTCL NXTPAPER 11 Gen 2
| Use case | Connection | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Video playback | Not available | 19.9 |
| Standby | Offline | 1,523 |
| Standby | Wi-Fi | 1,147 |
Video playback (claimed)
Not available
19.9h
Wired charging
Wired charging standards
Charging guidance
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 50 %
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100 %
Not available
Reverse wired
Not available
Charger in box
No1Maker product pagesamsung.com/de/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-gray-64gb-sm-x130nzaaeubRead 5 October 20265Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 5 October 2026EU manual says the charger is not included. Other regional packages are not represented.
Yes1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026Specifications table: In the box 18W (9V 2A) Charger. This is the global, Australian, Mexican and Brazilian box. The US box has no charger2Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026US table: No Charger in-box
Included charger
Not available
Measured
5 of 19 differ
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 GPU
Not available
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
Not available
3DMark stress test stability
Not available
Not available
AnTuTu
Not available
Manual SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Brightness with auto (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM up to brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Stylus latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
ASamsung Galaxy Tab A11
| Test | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Notebookcheck idle | 32.42 |
| Notebookcheck Wi-Fi | 14.48 |
| Notebookcheck video | 19.3 |
| Notebookcheck load | 4.35 |
BTCL NXTPAPER 11 Gen 2
Not availableFull charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
EU label and regulatory
5 of 7 differ
EU energy class
C10EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/product/2417657Read 5 October 202611Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x130nzsaeub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Not available
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
Not available
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
1,200cycles10EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/product/2417657Read 5 October 2026API scaled value 12 corresponds to the original product information sheet 1200 cycles. Not 12 literal cycles.11Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x130nzsaeub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026Original Samsung four-page product information sheet, English first page, exact SM-X130, explicitly 1200 cycles. Its charger required output 10 W is not the tablet maximum and is not stored as such.
Not available
Drop resistance class
C10EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/product/2417657Read 5 October 202611Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x130nzsaeub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Not available
Repairability class
C10EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/product/2417657Read 5 October 202611Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x130nzsaeub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Not available
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (EU)
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Galaxy Tab A11, Quick start guide, SIM/microSD tray tool, USB-C cable1Maker product pagesamsung.com/de/tablets/galaxy-tab-a/galaxy-tab-a11-gray-64gb-sm-x130nzaaeubRead 5 October 2026German FAQ lists tablet, quick start guide, SIM/microSD tray tool and USB-C cable. Footnote 6 explicitly excludes a travel adapter.
18W (9V 2A) Charger, Type-C cable, QG, SIM Pin1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026Specifications table: In the box 18W (9V 2A) Charger, Type-C cable, QG, SIM Pin. Optional accessories are not in the box2Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026US table In Box: Quick Reference Guide (QRG) Yes, Charger No Charger in-box, Data Cable USB Type-C. Package includes: Tablet, Stylus, Flip Case
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all tablets.
















