arkivoAPI

Gaming / Keyboards

Razer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Mini 65% 8KHz
Form factor
65 %
Switch sensing technology
Magnetic (Hall effect)
Connections
USB (wired)
Max polling rate
8,000Hz

79 of 164 fields known.

All specs

SourceCalculated

General

Model numbers
RZ03-05930200-R3U11Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05930200-R3U1Read 8 October 2026Exact US-layout Mini 65% SKU. RZ03-0592x is the larger Tenkeyless sibling and is excluded.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Predecessor
Not available
Successor
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available

Layout

Form factor
65 %1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05930200-R3U1Read 8 October 2026
Keys in regional layout
Not available
Bottom row
Not available

Switches

Switch sensing technology
Magnetic (Hall effect)1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05930200-R3U1Read 8 October 2026
Switch stem
Not available
Actuation force
40gf2Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khzRead 8 October 2026Actuation force section states 40 g assuming factory default 2.0 mm actuation. Not a bottom-out force.
Bottom-out force
Not available
Tactile bump force
Not available
Actuation range
Min0.1Max4mm1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05930200-R3U1Read 8 October 2026
Actuation step
Not available
Minimum rapid trigger movement
0.1mm2Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khzRead 8 October 2026Rapid Trigger section specifies upward reset movement as low as 0.1 mm.
Hot-swap sockets
None2Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khzRead 8 October 2026FAQ explicitly says the keyboard switches cannot be hot-swapped.
Compatible switches
Not available
Stabilizers
Not available
Factory-lubed stabilizers
Not available

Keycaps

Keycap profile
Not available
Keycap thickness
Not available
Shine-through legends
Yes6Reviewtweaktown.com/reviews/11617/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-mini-65-percent-8khz-keyboard-for-competitive-gamers/index.htmlRead 8 October 2026

Performance

Polling rate per connection
ConnectionPolling rate (Hz)
USB (wired)8,000
Max polling rate
8,000Hz
Polling rate (wired)
8,000Hz
Polling rate (2.4 GHz)
Not available
Polling rate (Bluetooth)
Not available
Scan rate
Not available
Key rollover per connection
ConnectionRollover
USB (wired)NKRO
Adjustable debounce
Not available
Minimum debounce
Not available

Measured

We could not find any of these 7 fields. Show them
Latency per connection (measured)
Not available
Actuation point (measured)
Not available
Total travel (measured)
Not available
Operating force (measured)
Not available
Typing noise (measured)
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Weight (measured)
Not available

Connectivity

Wireless technology
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Bluetooth device slots
Not available
Devices it can switch between
Not available
Device switching
Not available
Receiver connector
Not available
Receiver storage in keyboard
Not available
Receiver shared with other devices
Not available
Wireless range
Not available
Cable length
Not available
Consoles
Not available

Battery

We could not find any of these 16 fields. Show them
Battery type
Not available
Number of batteries
Not available
Battery capacity
Not available
User-replaceable battery
Not available
Battery life per mode (claimed)
Not available
Longest battery life (claimed)
Not available
Battery life, lighting off
Not available
Battery life, lighting on
Not available
Battery life, backlight on (claimed)
Not available
Battery life, backlight off (claimed)
Not available
Charging port
Not available
Full charge time
Not available
Quick charge
Not available
Use while charging
Not available
Solar charging
Not available
Battery indicator
Not available

Build

Mount style
Not available
Flex cuts in PCB
Not available
Sound dampening
Foam, position not stated6Reviewtweaktown.com/reviews/11617/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-mini-65-percent-8khz-keyboard-for-competitive-gamers/index.htmlRead 8 October 2026Design and acoustic sections report a dense foam layer. Its exact physical placement is not stated, so it is stored as foam.
Typing angles
6°, 9°8Reviewmkaugaming.com/all-review-list/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-mini-65-8khz-keyboard-hardware-reviewRead 8 October 2026Exact Mini review reports 6-degree and 9-degree kickstand positions. Feet-folded slope is not stated, so 0 is not inserted.
Spill resistant
Not available
IP rating
Not available

Lighting

LED position
Not available
Lighting zones
Not available
Brightness levels
Not available
Side or underglow lighting
Not available
Lighting sensors
Not available

Controls

Media keys
Fn layer1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05930200-R3U1Read 8 October 2026
Programmable knob
Not available
Knob press
Not available
Separate macro keys
05Maker product pagemysupport.razer.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/20607Read 8 October 2026Full technical specifications say Macro Keys: None. Ordinary Fn-layer OTF macro recording is not a separate physical macro key.
Built-in screen
Not available
Touchpad
Not available
Fingerprint reader
Not available
OS mode switch
Not available

Software

Open firmware
Not available
Onboard profiles
61Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05930200-R3U1Read 8 October 2026Hybrid on-board storage for up to 6 profiles, including the maker-counted fixed defaults.
Macros stored onboard
Not available

Ergonomics

Wrist rest material
Not available
Tenting
Not available
Tenting angles
Not available

Dimensions and weight

Front and side, drawn to scale.

Dimensions
Width317Depth114Height38mm(12.5 × 4.5 × 1.5 in)6Reviewtweaktown.com/reviews/11617/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-mini-65-percent-8khz-keyboard-for-competitive-gamers/index.htmlRead 8 October 2026Exact RZ03-05930200-R3U1 review specifications give 317 x 114 x 38 mm. The table does not explicitly name the foot position or cable scope. Front height is not reported.
Dimensions with wrist rest
Not available
Keyboard weight
Not available
Weight including wrist rest
Not available
Box dimensions
Not available
Box weight
Not available

Certifications

We could not find any of these 2 fields. Show them
Platform certifications
Not available
Other certifications
Not available

In the box

Spare switches
Not available

Warranty

Manufacturer warranty (source market)
2years5Maker product pagemysupport.razer.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/20607Read 8 October 2026Exact Mini 65% support article links the maker warranty table. New Razer keyboards and keypads receive two years from retail purchase, subject to applicable local law. US reference SKU only. Refurbished products have different terms.

Compare with

Pick a keyboard to see both side by side. Differences are marked yellow.

More keyboard comparisons

Sources

We read 10 sources for this keyboard. The numbers match the markers in the sheet.

  1. Read 8 October 2026Backs 39 fields
  2. Read 8 October 2026Backs 6 fields
  3. Read 8 October 2026Backs 2 fields
  4. Read 8 October 2026Backs 16 fields
  5. Read 8 October 2026Backs 4 fields
  6. Read 8 October 2026Backs 8 fields
  7. Read 8 October 2026Backs 2 fields
  8. Read 8 October 2026Backs 2 fields
  9. Read 8 October 2026Backs 1 field
  10. Read 8 October 2026Backs 1 field

See a wrong value? Tell us and name the field.