Keyboards / Compare
Razer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Mini 65% 8KHz vs Razer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Tenkeyless 8KHz
Product A: Razer
Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Mini 65% 8KHz
79 of 164 known
Change Razer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Mini 65% 8KHz
Compare the Razer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Tenkeyless 8KHz with
Product B: Razer
Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Tenkeyless 8KHz
78 of 164 known
Change Razer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Tenkeyless 8KHz
Compare the Razer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Mini 65% 8KHz with
19 of 156 fields differ
- 9 different values
- 10 known for one only
- 62 the same
- 75 missing for both
All 164 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
3 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
RZ03-0592, RZ03-05920200-R3U1, RZ03-05920100-R3M1, RZ03-05920300-R3G1, RZ03-05920400-R3F1, RZ03-05920900-R3W1, RZ03-05921000-R3N11Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026US store SKU RZ03-05920200-R3U1, US layout. The EU store lists RZ03-05920100-R3M1, RZ03-05920300-R3G1, RZ03-05920400-R3F1, RZ03-05920900-R3W1 and RZ03-05921000-R3N1. RZ03-0592 is the family number on Razer's support pages.2Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920100-R3M1Read 14 October 2026EU store SKU RZ03-05920100-R3M1, shown as US layout.3Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920300-R3G1Read 14 October 2026EU store SKU RZ03-05920300-R3G1.4Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920400-R3F1Read 14 October 2026EU store SKU RZ03-05920400-R3F1.5Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920900-R3W1Read 14 October 2026EU store SKU RZ03-05920900-R3W1.6Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05921000-R3N1Read 14 October 2026EU store SKU RZ03-05921000-R3N1.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
$139.991Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026US store price USD 139.99. TechRadar, ProSettings and Windows Central report USD 139.99 at launch. Excludes tax.11Reviewtechradar.com/computing/keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-tenkeyless-8khz-reviewRead 14 October 2026Costs USD 139.99, GBP 139.99 and AUD 229.95. Preorders were open at launch.
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Markets
Colours
Segment
Sold as
Layout
5 of 12 differ
Form factor
Layout standard
Regional layouts
US Layout, UK Layout, German Layout, French Layout, Nordic Layout1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026US Layout on this SKU.2Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920100-R3M1Read 14 October 2026Layout: US Layout.3Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920300-R3G1Read 14 October 2026Layout: German Layout.4Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920400-R3F1Read 14 October 2026Layout: French Layout.5Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920900-R3W1Read 14 October 2026Layout: UK Layout.6Maker product pagerazer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05921000-R3N1Read 14 October 2026Layout: Nordic Layout.
Keys in regional layout
Not available
Not available
Key legends for
Numpad
Function row
Dedicated arrow keys
Navigation keys
Key stagger
Bottom row
Not available
Not available
Low profile
Switches
2 of 25 differ
Switch sensing technology
Switch feel
Switch maker
Switch models
Razer Hall Effect Magnetic Switches1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05930200-R3U1Read 8 October 2026
Razer Hall Effect Magnetic Switches1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026
Switch stem
Not available
Actuation force
Bottom-out force
Not available
Not available
Tactile bump force
Not available
Not available
Actuation point
Total travel
Rated keystrokes
Factory-lubed switches
Yes7Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khzRead 14 October 2026Each switch is individually lubricated.13Reviewprofesionalreview.com/2026/07/30/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-tenkeyless-8khz-review/ampRead 14 October 2026The review calls the switches lubricated and clean in feel.
Adjustable actuation
Actuation range
Min0.1Max4mm1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 20260.1 - 4.0 mm adjustable actuation.8Press releaserazer.com/newsroom/product-news/huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz-lineRead 14 October 2026Adjustable actuation from 0.1 to 4.0 mm.
Actuation step
Not available
Not available
Per-key actuation
Rapid trigger
Minimum rapid trigger movement
Multi-action keys
Yes1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026Dynamic Keystroke maps up to four actions by actuation depth. Snap Flex adds an action on release.8Press releaserazer.com/newsroom/product-news/huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz-lineRead 14 October 2026Dynamic Keystroke maps up to four actions to one key by actuation depth. Snap Flex assigns a press and a release action.
SOCD handling
Yes1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026Razer Snap Tap and Dual-Keypress Priority. Snap Tap is Razer's name for last-input priority.8Press releaserazer.com/newsroom/product-news/huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz-lineRead 14 October 2026Dual-Keypress Priority keeps the movement input when another direction key is pressed.
Analog input
Hot-swap sockets
None7Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khzRead 14 October 2026FAQ says the keyboard switches are not hot-swappable.14Reviewprosettings.net/reviews/razer-huntsman-v3-magnetic-he-8khzRead 14 October 2026Reviewer says Razer states it is not a hot-swap keyboard.
Compatible switches
Not available
Not available
Stabilizers
Not available
Not available
Keycaps
0 of 5 differ
Keycap material
Legend method
Keycap profile
Not available
Not available
Keycap thickness
Not available
Not available
Shine-through legends
Performance
0 of 11 differ
Polling rate per connection
ARazer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Mini 65% 8KHz
| Connection | Polling rate (Hz) |
|---|---|
| USB (wired) | 8,000 |
BRazer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Tenkeyless 8KHz
| Connection | Polling rate (Hz) |
|---|---|
| USB (wired) | 8,000 |
Max polling rate
8,000Hz
8,000Hz
Polling rate (wired)
8,000Hz
8,000Hz
Polling rate (2.4 GHz)
Not available
Not available
Polling rate (Bluetooth)
Not available
Not available
Scan rate
Not available
Not available
Input latency (claimed)
0.6ms7Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khzRead 14 October 2026Page and press release: 0.60 ms average with all keyboards set to 0.1 mm actuation and 8000 Hz polling, over 20 measurements. Measured from switch actuation to the signal at the host USB port. A maker claim, not an independent measurement.8Press releaserazer.com/newsroom/product-news/huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz-lineRead 14 October 20260.60 ms average at 0.1 mm actuation and 8000 Hz polling, 20 measurements, from switch actuation to the host USB port.
Key rollover per connection
ARazer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Mini 65% 8KHz
| Connection | Rollover |
|---|---|
| USB (wired) | NKRO |
BRazer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Tenkeyless 8KHz
| Connection | Rollover |
|---|---|
| USB (wired) | NKRO |
Source1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026Others list: N-key Rollover with Anti-ghosting.13Reviewprofesionalreview.com/2026/07/30/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-tenkeyless-8khz-review/ampRead 14 October 2026N-key rollover.
Anti-ghosting
Adjustable debounce
Not available
Not available
Minimum debounce
Not available
Not available
Measured
None of 7 known
Latency per connection (measured)
Not available
Not available
Actuation point (measured)
Not available
Not available
Total travel (measured)
Not available
Not available
Operating force (measured)
Not available
Not available
Typing noise (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Weight (measured)
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
1 of 18 differ
Connections
Wireless technology
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth device slots
Not available
Not available
Devices it can switch between
Not available
Not available
Device switching
Not available
Not available
Receiver connector
Not available
Not available
Receiver storage in keyboard
Not available
Not available
Receiver shared with other devices
Not available
Not available
Wireless range
Not available
Not available
Detachable cable
Port on keyboard
Cable plug
Cable
Cable length
Not available
Not available
USB passthrough
Works with
Not available
Consoles
Not available
Not available
Battery
None of 16 known
Battery type
Not available
Not available
Number of batteries
Not available
Not available
Battery capacity
Not available
Not available
User-replaceable battery
Not available
Not available
Battery life per mode (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Longest battery life (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Battery life, lighting off
Not available
Not available
Battery life, lighting on
Not available
Not available
Battery life, backlight on (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Battery life, backlight off (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Charging port
Not available
Not available
Full charge time
Not available
Not available
Quick charge
Not available
Not available
Use while charging
Not available
Not available
Solar charging
Not available
Not available
Battery indicator
Not available
Not available
Build
1 of 8 differ
Case material
5052 aluminium alloy top case and plastic bottom case1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05930200-R3U1Read 8 October 2026Exact SKU Others list identifies the 5052 aluminium alloy top case. Plastic bottom is separately supported by the ProSettings review of both form factors.7Reviewprosettings.net/reviews/razer-huntsman-v3-magnetic-he-8khzRead 8 October 2026
5052 aluminium alloy top case and plastic bottom case1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026Others list: 5052 Aluminum Alloy Top Case. The plastic bottom case is stated by ProSettings and Profesional Review.13Reviewprofesionalreview.com/2026/07/30/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-tenkeyless-8khz-review/ampRead 14 October 2026ABS plastic bottom cover.14Reviewprosettings.net/reviews/razer-huntsman-v3-magnetic-he-8khzRead 14 October 2026Plastic case with an aluminium top plate that covers the full width and length of the bottom case.
Plate material
Aluminium10Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0H47Z2J3TRead 14 October 2026Keyboard Plate Material: Aluminum.13Reviewprofesionalreview.com/2026/07/30/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-tenkeyless-8khz-review/ampRead 14 October 2026The 5052 aluminium alloy top case acts as the plate for the switches.14Reviewprosettings.net/reviews/razer-huntsman-v3-magnetic-he-8khzRead 14 October 2026Switches sit directly on the aluminium plate.
Mount style
Not available
Not available
Flex cuts in PCB
Not available
Not available
Sound dampening
Foam, position not stated7Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khzRead 14 October 2026Each switch sits in a dense foam layer. The place of the layer in the stack is not stated, so the value is foam. Profesional Review sees a padding layer between plate and PCB and one under the PCB.13Reviewprofesionalreview.com/2026/07/30/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-tenkeyless-8khz-review/ampRead 14 October 2026Padding layer between plate and PCB and another under the PCB. The maker does not state the placement, so the value is foam.
Typing angles
Not available
Spill resistant
Not available
Not available
IP rating
Not available
Not available
Lighting
0 of 7 differ
Backlight
LED position
Not available
Not available
Lighting zones
Not available
Not available
Brightness levels
Not available
Not available
Side or underglow lighting
Not available
Not available
Lighting sensors
Not available
Not available
Controls
1 of 12 differ
Media keys
Fn layer1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026Classification: Media Keys, Secondary Keys. Media control is by Fn shortcuts.14Reviewprosettings.net/reviews/razer-huntsman-v3-magnetic-he-8khzRead 14 October 2026The TKL has no media buttons or wheel.
Separate media buttons
Volume control
Knobs
Programmable knob
Not available
Not available
Knob press
Not available
Not available
Separate macro keys
Built-in screen
Not available
Not available
Touchpad
Not available
Not available
Fingerprint reader
Not available
Not available
OS mode switch
Not available
Not available
Software
3 of 10 differ
Software
Software runs on
Windows, Web8Press releaserazer.com/newsroom/product-news/huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz-lineRead 14 October 2026Full customisation through Razer Synapse for PC. Synapse Web works in the browser with no install.9Maker product pageinsider.razer.com/synapse-web-68/30-july-2026-beta-synapse-web-90521Read 14 October 2026Synapse Web release notes of 30 July 2026 list the Razer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Tenkeyless 8KHz as a new supported device. The Windows app is Synapse 4. No macOS support was found for this model.
Open firmware
Not available
Not available
Onboard memory
Onboard profiles
61Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khz/RZ03-05920200-R3U1Read 14 October 2026Hybrid on-board storage for up to 6 profiles. The family FAQ says 2 are preset and 4 can be customised.7Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khzRead 14 October 2026Up to 6 onboard profiles. 2 profiles are optimised and preset, 4 slots are personalised.
Macros
Macros stored onboard
Not available
Not available
Key remapping
User firmware updates
Yes2Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-8khzRead 8 October 2026FAQ asks users to update keyboard firmware. Exact Mini support page provides updater v1.01.09_r1.5Maker product pagemysupport.razer.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/20607Read 8 October 2026
Not available
Ergonomics
0 of 4 differ
Wrist rest
Wrist rest material
Not available
Not available
Tenting
Not available
Not available
Tenting angles
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
2 of 6 differ
Dimensions
Width317Depth114Height38mm(12.5 × 4.5 × 1.5 in)6Reviewtweaktown.com/reviews/11617/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-mini-65-percent-8khz-keyboard-for-competitive-gamers/index.htmlRead 8 October 2026Exact RZ03-05930200-R3U1 review specifications give 317 x 114 x 38 mm. The table does not explicitly name the foot position or cable scope. Front height is not reported.
Width361Depth139Height40mm(14.2 × 5.5 × 1.6 in)10Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0H47Z2J3TRead 14 October 202614.2 x 5.5 x 1.6 in, which matches 361 x 139 x 40 mm.11Reviewtechradar.com/computing/keyboards/razer-huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-tenkeyless-8khz-reviewRead 14 October 2026Spec table: 14.2 x 5.5 x 1.6 inches (361 x 139 x 40mm). Foot position is not stated.12Spec databasegeektopia.es/es/product/razer/huntsman-v3-he-magnetic-tenkeyless-8khzRead 14 October 2026361 mm x 139 mm x 40 mm.
Dimensions with wrist rest
Not available
Not available
Keyboard weight
Not available
Weight including wrist rest
Not available
Not available
Box dimensions
Not available
Not available
Box weight
Not available
Not available
Certifications
None of 2 known
Platform certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 3 differ
In the box
Razer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Mini 65% 8KHz, USB Type A to Type C cable, Important Product Information Guide4Owner's manualmanuals.plus/m/5133ae9366b34fecc3409c39292fa7b17d3ee07814340539e28b321e94cd9f52.pdfRead 8 October 2026Pages 2 and 3 list the keyboard, one Type A to Type C cable and Important Product Information Guide.
Razer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic TKL 8KHz keyboard, USB Type A to Type C cable, Important Product Information Guide10Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0H47Z2J3TRead 14 October 2026Included components: keyboard, Important Product Information Guide, USB Type A to Type C cable. ProSettings also lists a quickstart guide and Razer stickers.14Reviewprosettings.net/reviews/razer-huntsman-v3-magnetic-he-8khzRead 14 October 2026Keyboard, user documentation, quickstart guide, USB-C to USB-A cable, Razer stickers. No wrist rest.
Cables included
ARazer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Mini 65% 8KHz
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| USB Type A to Type C | 1 |
BRazer Huntsman V3 HE Magnetic Tenkeyless 8KHz
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| USB Type A to Type C | 1 |
Spare switches
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
Not available
Manual
manuals.plus/m/5133ae9366b34fecc3409c39292fa7b17d3ee07814340539e28b321e94cd9f52.pdf4Owner's manualmanuals.plus/m/5133ae9366b34fecc3409c39292fa7b17d3ee07814340539e28b321e94cd9f52.pdfRead 8 October 2026Razer-authored exact 41-page Korean master guide hosted by Manuals+. The PDF was read, not its abbreviated converted HTML. Official support offers the corresponding user-guide languages but direct page opening encountered a bot check.
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all keyboards.





















