Monitors / Compare
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE vs Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
Product A: Dell
105 of 172 known
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 24"
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Acer KB272 G0bi
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
LG 27U411A-B
Philips 1000 series 24E1N1100A
Change Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Compare the Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27" with
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 24"
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Acer KB272 G0bi
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
LG 27U411A-B
Philips 1000 series 24E1N1100AProduct B: Samsung
Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
79 of 172 known
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
LG 27U411A-B
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Acer KB272 G0bi
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
LG 24U411A-B
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 24"
Change Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
Compare the Dell UltraSharp U2725QE with
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
LG 27U411A-B
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Acer KB272 G0bi
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
LG 24U411A-B
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 24"86 of 164 fields differ
- 45 different values
- 41 known for one only
- 21 the same
- 57 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 179 monitors.
- Power use (max)Lower is betterA: 325WB: 25WSamsung is 300 W lower.
- ContrastA: 3,000:1B: 1,000:1Dell is 3 times higher.
- Pixel densityA: 163.2ppiB: 81.6ppiDell is 81.6 ppi higher.
- Brightness (typical, SDR)A: 450nitsB: 250nitsDell is 200 nits higher.
- Power use SDR (EU label)Lower is betterA: 25.4WB: 16WSamsung is 9.4 W lower.
- Refresh rateA: 120HzB: 100HzDell is 20 Hz higher.
Refresh rate per resolution
The best rate over any port. Bars run from 0 to 1200 Hz.
3840 × 2160Native for A
A120Hz
BNot listed
1920 × 1080Native for B
ANot listed
B100Hz
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side. Solid lines show the stand at its lowest. Dashed lines show it at its highest.
- ADell: 612.4 × 353.5 mm
- BSamsung: 612.7 × 360.9 mm
Weight
0 to 15 kg
Weight with stand
A7.06kg
B2.9kg
Weight without stand
A5.22kg
B2.4kg
Box weight
A9.73kg
B4.3kg
All 172 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 8 differ
Series
Model numbers
LS27D304GANXZA, LS27D300GANXZA, LS27D304GAUXEN2Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/monitors/smart/27-s3-s30gd-fhd-ips-100hz-monitor-sku-ls27d300ganxzaRead 16 October 2026Samsung US consumer page for LS27D300GANXZA (S27D300GAN), titled 27 inch S3 (S30GD) FHD IPS 100Hz Monitor, with an Add to cart button.4Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s30gd-27-inch-fhd-ips-100hz-ls27d300ganxzaRead 16 October 2026Samsung Canada page for LS27D300GANXZA.7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS27D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 16 October 2026Samsung Germany datasheet (27 March 2025) for article LS27D304GAUXEN, model name S27D304GAU. It has the same display values, dimensions, weights and tilt as the US datasheet.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Announced
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
US, CA, EU3Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 16 October 2026Samsung Electronics America datasheet for the US model.4Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s30gd-27-inch-fhd-ips-100hz-ls27d300ganxzaRead 16 October 2026Samsung Canada page for LS27D300GANXZA lists the same specification table as the US datasheet for 27 inch. The page title says 2025.7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS27D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 16 October 2026Samsung Germany datasheet for the EU model.
Colours
Not available
Segment
Display
5 of 12 differ
Screen size
Viewable screen diagonal
Native resolution
Aspect ratio
Pixel density
163.2ppi
81.6ppi
Pixel pitch
Active display area
Width596.74Height335.66mm(23.5 × 13.2 in)2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085392673.pdfRead 5 October 2026U2725QE column, Table 8 p15 active area horizontal and vertical.
Width597.888Height336.312mm(23.5 × 13.2 in)3Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 16 October 2026Active Display Size 597.888 x 336.312 mm.
Curved
Curvature radius
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Not available
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Anti-glare with hard-coating 3H2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085392673.pdfRead 5 October 2026U2725QE column, Table 8 p15 screen coating. No matte/glossy class inferred.
Not available
Touchscreen
Not available
Not available
Panel
15 of 31 differ
Panel type
Panel type (as published)
In-Plane Switching (IPS) Black Technology2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085392673.pdfRead 5 October 2026U2725QE column, Table 8 p15 exact panel name.
Backlight
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel maker
Not available
Not available
Panel part number
Not available
Not available
Panel generation
Not available
Not available
Subpixel layout
Not available
Not available
Colour depth
Not available
Colour depth method
Not available
Not available
Displayable colours
sRGB coverage
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Adobe RGB coverage
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage
Not available
Not available
NTSC coverage
Not available
Claimed Delta E
Not available
Paper calibration report in box
Not available
Not available
Hardware calibration support
Not available
Not available
Static contrast ratio
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Brightness (maker minimum)
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR)
Not available
HDR peak test window
Not available
Not available
Full-screen brightness
Not available
Not available
HDR formats
Not available
Not available
HDR certification
Viewing angle (horizontal)
Viewing angle (vertical)
Refresh rate and motion
10 of 22 differ
Refresh rate per resolution and port
ADell UltraSharp U2725QE
| Resolution | HDMI 2.1 | DisplayPort 1.4 | USB-C DP Alt Mode 1.4 | Thunderbolt 4 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 120Hz | 120Hz10-bit, DSC | 120Hz10-bit, DSC | 120Hz10-bit, DSC |
BSamsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
| Resolution | HDMI 1.4 | VGA |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 × 1080Native | 100Hz | 75Hz |
Source5Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026Standard Signal Mode Table for S22D30*G / S24D30*G / S27D30*G: maximum resolution 1920 x 1080 at 75 Hz (D-SUB) and 1920 x 1080 at 100 Hz (HDMI), vertical frequency 48 to 100 Hz. The HDMI version 1.4 is from the datasheet. Bit depth, chroma and DSC are not stated. The D-SUB row has no input version.6Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026The EU manual BN81-26708B-00 (241015.0) gives the same Standard Signal Mode Table: 1920 x 1080 at 75 Hz (D-SUB) for S22D30*G / S24D30*G / S27D30*G. Its 100 Hz row names HDMI and DisplayPort, and DisplayPort belongs to the S40GD models only.
Max refresh rate
120Hz
100Hz
Max refresh rate at native resolution
120Hz
100Hz
Max refresh rate over DisplayPort
120Hz
Not available
Max refresh rate over HDMI
120Hz
100Hz
Max refresh rate over USB-C
120Hz
Not available
Max refresh rate at 10-bit
120Hz
Not available
Native refresh rate
Overclocked refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Dual mode
Not available
Not available
Minimum fixed refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Adaptive sync technologies
Not available
VRR range per port
Not available
Not available
Low framerate compensation
Not available
Not available
Response time (maker GtG claim)
Response time (maker MPRT claim)
Not available
Not available
Overdrive settings
Not available
Motion blur reduction
Not available
Not available
Blur-reduction technology
Not available
Not available
Blur reduction works with VRR
Not available
Not available
Flicker-free (claimed)
Black frame insertion
Not available
Not available
Measured
None of 12 known
Input lag at maximum refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 60 Hz
Not available
Not available
Average response time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Overshoot (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
VRR range (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
Gray uniformity (measured)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
16 of 19 differ
Video inputs
ADell UltraSharp U2725QE
| Type | Version | Count | DSC | HDCP |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 2.1 | 1 | No | Not available |
| DisplayPort | 1.4 | 1 | Yes | Not available |
| Thunderbolt | 4 | 1 | Yes | 2.2 |
BSamsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
| Type | Version | Count | HDCP |
|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 1.4 | 1 | 1.4 |
| VGA | Not available | 1 | Not available |
HDMI ports
1
1
DisplayPort ports
1
0
Highest HDMI version
2.1
1.4
Highest DisplayPort version
1.4
Not available
HDMI features
Not available
USB-C video (DP Alt Mode)
USB-C power delivered
Not available
Thunderbolt
Not available
USB upstream ports
ADell UltraSharp U2725QE
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-C | 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 |
| USB-C | Not available | 1 |
BSamsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
Not availableUSB downstream hub ports
ADell UltraSharp U2725QE
| Connector | Count |
|---|---|
| USB-A | 5 |
| USB-C | 3 |
BSamsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
Not availableKVM switch
Not available
Ethernet
3.5 mm headphone output
3.5 mm microphone input
Optical out
Picture in picture
Picture by picture
Smart features
None of 4 known
Smart platform
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Not available
Remote control
Not available
Not available
Audio and camera
1 of 5 differ
Speakers
Number of speakers
Not available
Not available
Speaker power per channel
Not available
Not available
Webcam
Not available
Microphone
Not available
Not available
Ergonomics and controls
10 of 15 differ
Stand height adjustment
0mm3Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 16 October 2026The stand is a SIMPLE tilt-only stand. The model is sold as Business Essential Monitor with IPS Panel and Tilt Only Stand.7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS27D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 16 October 2026Fuss Hoehenverstellung: Nein.
Tilt
Swivel
Left0°Right0°5Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026The stand in the manual only tilts for the S27D30*G, and rotation is shown for other models. The German datasheet lists swivel as No.7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS27D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 16 October 2026Fuss Swivelfunktion: Nein.
Pivot
Removable stand
VESA mount
VESA adapter needed
Not available
Security lock slot
On-screen menu controls
Desktop software
User firmware updates
Yes2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085392673.pdfRead 5 October 2026DDPM section p16 item 7 explicitly firmware/software updates. Firmware version display alone is not used as proof.10Maker product pagedell.com/support/home/en-us/drivers/driversdetailsRead 5 October 2026Exact U2725QE Monitor Firmware M2T102 for Windows O/S. File name Dell_U2725QE_FWUpdate_M2T102_Windows.exe establishes user-update capability. Tool was not downloaded or executed.
Not available
Ambient light sensor
Not available
Presence sensor
Not available
Not available
RGB lighting
Not available
Not available
OLED care
None of 3 known
OLED care
Not available
Not available
Burn-in covered by warranty
Not available
Not available
Burn-in warranty length
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
7 of 7 differ
Dimensions with stand
Width612.44Height (lowest)385.68Height (highest)535.68Depth189mm(24.1 × 15.2 to 21.1 × 7.4 in)2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085392673.pdfRead 5 October 2026U2725QE column, Table 23 p23, compressed and extended stand heights.
Width612.7Height (lowest)470Height (highest)470Depth200.4mm(24.1 × 18.5 × 7.9 in)3Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 16 October 2026Set Dimension with Stand 612.7 x 470.0 x 200.4 mm (W x H x D). The stand does not adjust in height, so the lowest and highest heights are the same. The tilt angle at the measurement is not stated.
Dimensions without stand
Width612.44Height353.51Depth55.6mm(24.1 × 13.9 × 2.2 in)2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085392673.pdfRead 5 October 2026U2725QE column, Table 23 p23 without stand.
Width612.7Height360.9Depth36.2mm(24.1 × 14.2 × 1.4 in)3Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 16 October 2026Set Dimension without Stand 612.7 x 360.9 x 36.2 mm.
Stand footprint
Width272.8Depth189mm(10.7 × 7.4 in)2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085392673.pdfRead 5 October 2026U2725QE column, Table 23 p23 explicitly Stand Base width and depth.
Not available
Weight with stand
Weight without stand
2.4kg(5.3 lb)3Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 16 October 2026Set Weight without Stand 2.4 kg. The datasheet prints 8.8 lbs next to it, which is a typo, since 2.4 kg is about 5.3 lbs. The Canada page and the German datasheet both say 2.4 kg.7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS27D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 16 October 2026Gewicht ohne Standfuss 2.4 kg.
Box dimensions
Not available
Width710Height100Depth403mm(28 × 3.9 × 15.9 in)3Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 16 October 2026Package Dimension 710.0 x 100.0 x 403.0 mm (W x H x D) in the maker's orientation. The German datasheet lists 710.0 x 403.0 x 100.0 mm.
Box weight
Power
8 of 13 differ
Power supply
Adapter rating
Not available
Not available
Input voltage
Power use (typical)
Not available
Not available
Power use (max)
Power use SDR (EU label)
16W7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS27D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 16 October 2026Energieverbrauch im Ein-Zustand 16 W for the EU model. It matches the EU product information sheet and EPREL.8Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-ls27d304gauxen-productfiche.pdfRead 16 October 2026Samsung product information sheet for S27D304GAU: on mode power demand SDR 16.0 W.
Power use HDR (EU label)
Not available
Standby power
Off-mode power
EU energy class SDR
D7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS27D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 16 October 2026Energieeffizienzklasse D.8Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-ls27d304gauxen-productfiche.pdfRead 16 October 2026Energy efficiency class SDR: D. HDR class and power are N/A.
EU energy class HDR
Not available
Energy per 1000 h SDR
Energy per 1000 h HDR
Not available
Certifications
5 of 9 differ
VESA ClearMR
Not available
Not available
VESA AdaptiveSync Display
Not available
Not available
TÜV certifications
Eye Comfort 3.0 (5-star), Hardware Low Blue Light2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085392673.pdfRead 5 October 2026Product features pp7-8 exact TÜV scheme and hardware claim. No separate Eyesafe certification inferred.
Not available
Low blue light
Software4Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s30gd-27-inch-fhd-ips-100hz-ls27d300ganxzaRead 16 October 2026The specification table lists Eye Saver Mode: Yes. The manual says it is a selectable mode, so this is a software filter.5Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026Eye Saver Mode is a picture mode that lowers blue light around 400 nm. It is a selectable mode, so it is stored as software.
TCO Certified
TCO Certified and TCO Certified Edge2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085392673.pdfRead 5 October 2026Table 24 p24 Compliant Standards. Generation is not stated and not invented.
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Not available
Colour certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
In the box
2 of 2 differ
In the box
Monitor, Stand riser, Stand base, Power cord (varies by country), DisplayPort 1.4 cable (1.80 m), USB-C to USB Type-A 10Gbps cable (1.0 m), Thunderbolt 4 40Gbps cable (1.0 m), QR Card, Safety, Environmental and Regulatory Information2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085392673.pdfRead 5 October 2026Table 1 p6 complete joint-model Package Contents. Some items may vary by country. Optional soundbar is not included.
Power cable (1.5 m), HDMI cable3Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 16 October 2026Accessory table: power cable 1.5 m and HDMI cable. The datasheet does not list other items.7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS27D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 16 October 2026Lieferumfang: Stromkabel (1.5m), HDMI-Kabel.
Cables included
ADell UltraSharp U2725QE
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| Power cord | 1 |
| DisplayPort 1.4 cable (1.80 m) | 1 |
| USB-C to USB Type-A 10Gbps cable (1.0 m) | 1 |
| Thunderbolt 4 40Gbps cable (1.0 m) | 1 |
Source2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085392673.pdfRead 5 October 2026Table 1 p6 each pictured once. Exact-model U.S. page package table explicitly counts one DP, one USB upstream and one Thunderbolt cable. Power cable country-dependent.9Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/monitors/apd/dell-ultrasharp-27-4k-thunderbolt-hub-monitor-u2725qe/u2725qe_monitor/-Read 5 October 2026U.S. exact-model Package Contents explicitly one DP cable, one USB-A to USB-C upstream cable and one Thunderbolt 4 cable. No sibling size source substituted.
BSamsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
| Type |
|---|
| Power cable |
| HDMI cable |
Warranty
2 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Dead pixel policy
Free panel replacement during the Limited Hardware Warranty if one bright pixel is found1Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/monitors/apd/dell-ultrasharp-27-4k-thunderbolt-hub-monitor-u2725qe/u2725qe_monitor/-Read 5 October 2026U.S. Premium Panel Exchange policy.
Approximately 1 pixel per million (1ppm) may be brighter or darker on the LCD panel5Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026Specifications page notes on Panel Dots (Pixels): approximately 1 pixel per million may be brighter or darker.
Links
Not compared
Product page
www.dell.com/en-us/shop/monitors/apd/dell-ultrasharp-27-4k-thunderbolt-hub-monitor-u2725qe/u2725qe_monitor/-1Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/monitors/apd/dell-ultrasharp-27-4k-thunderbolt-hub-monitor-u2725qe/u2725qe_monitor/-Read 5 October 2026Exact model U.S. product page.
www.samsung.com/us/business/monitors/flat/27-s30gd-business-essential-monitor-with-ips-panel-and-tilt-only-stand-100hz-refresh-rate-sku-ls27d304ganxza1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/business/monitors/flat/27-s30gd-business-essential-monitor-with-ips-panel-and-tilt-only-stand-100hz-refresh-rate-sku-ls27d304ganxzaRead 16 October 2026Samsung US business page for LS27D304GANXZA (S27D304GAN), titled 27 inch S30GD Business Essential Monitor with IPS Panel and Tilt-Only Stand, 100Hz. The page script loads its specification table, so values come from the datasheet.
Spec sheet
dt-shop.sk/media/attachments/dell-ultrasharp-27-4k-thunderbolt-hub-monitor-u2725qe-datasheet.pdf3Maker spec sheet (PDF)dt-shop.sk/media/attachments/dell-ultrasharp-27-4k-thunderbolt-hub-monitor-u2725qe-datasheet.pdfRead 5 October 2026Dedicated Dell nine-page U2725QE datasheet, model identified on cover. Its own technical table independently confirms model-specific dimensions, weight, pixel pitch and swivel. Joint manual values were not borrowed across sizes.
image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdf3Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 16 October 2026Samsung Electronics America datasheet B2B-S30GD DATASHEET-NOV24. It covers LS22D304GANXZA, LS24D304GANXZA and LS27D304GANXZA. Only the 27 inch column is used.
Manual
doi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085392673.pdf2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085392673.pdfRead 5 October 2026Joint Dell User Guide, February 2025 Rev. A00, explicitly identifies U2725QE and U3225QE on its cover. Each per-model column was independently read. Common physical-function tables explicitly apply to both. No values inherited from a sibling product file.
org.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspx5Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026Samsung user manual BN81-27230B-00 for the S30GD, S40GD and S32GF families, English North America and Latin America version of 2025-02-27, from the Samsung Canada support site. Only the S27D30*G columns are used.
EPREL registration number
Both are also in the API. Back to all monitors.