Monitors / Compare
LG 27U411A-B vs Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
Product A: LG
79 of 172 known
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 24"
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Acer KB272 G0bi
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
Philips 1000 series 24E1N1100A
Change LG 27U411A-B
Compare the Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27" with
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 24"
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Acer KB272 G0bi
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
Philips 1000 series 24E1N1100AProduct B: Samsung
Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
79 of 172 known
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
LG 24U411A-B
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
Dell 27 Plus QHD Monitor S2725DSM
Dell 27 Plus Monitor S2725HSM
Acer KB272 G0bi
Change Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
Compare the LG 27U411A-B with
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
LG 24U411A-B
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
Dell 27 Plus QHD Monitor S2725DSM
Dell 27 Plus Monitor S2725HSM
Acer KB272 G0bi57 of 164 fields differ
- 27 different values
- 30 known for one only
- 31 the same
- 76 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 179 monitors.
- ContrastA: 1,500:1B: 1,000:1LG is 1.5 times higher.
- Refresh rateA: 120HzB: 100HzLG is 20 Hz higher.
- Power use SDR (EU label)Lower is betterA: 18.2WB: 16WSamsung is 2.2 W lower.
Refresh rate per resolution
The best rate over any port. Bars run from 0 to 1200 Hz.
1920 × 1080Native for both
A120Hz
B100Hz
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side, on their stands.
- ALG: 611.6 × 357.7 mm
- BSamsung: 612.7 × 360.9 mm
Weight
0 to 15 kg
Weight with stand
A4.2kg
B2.9kg
Weight without stand
A3.3kg
B2.4kg
Box weight
A5.4kg
B4.3kg
All 172 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
2 of 8 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
27U411A-B, 27U411A-B.AEKQ, 27U411A-B.AUSQ, 27U411A-BG, 27U411A-BD1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Page title and SKU 27U411A-B.AEKQ.EEUK.UK.C. The compliance files use 27U411A-BG, which is the identifier on the EPREL sheet. The manual cover also lists 27U411A-BD. The US spec sheet gives 27U411A-B.AUSQ.3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Cover lists 27U411A-BD and 27U411A-BG.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/27U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 23 October 2026Title 27U411A-B.AUSQ.5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2362842_EN.pdfRead 23 October 2026Model identifier 27U411A-BG.
LS27D304GANXZA, LS27D300GANXZA, LS27D304GAUXEN2Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/monitors/smart/27-s3-s30gd-fhd-ips-100hz-monitor-sku-ls27d300ganxzaRead 16 October 2026Samsung US consumer page for LS27D300GANXZA (S27D300GAN), titled 27 inch S3 (S30GD) FHD IPS 100Hz Monitor, with an Add to cart button.4Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s30gd-27-inch-fhd-ips-100hz-ls27d300ganxzaRead 16 October 2026Samsung Canada page for LS27D300GANXZA.7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS27D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 16 October 2026Samsung Germany datasheet (27 March 2025) for article LS27D304GAUXEN, model name S27D304GAU. It has the same display values, dimensions, weights and tilt as the US datasheet.
GTIN / EAN
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
US, GB, EU, AU1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026UK page and UK compliance documents.2Maker product pagelg.com/au/monitors/full-hd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026LG Australia page for SKU 27U411A-B.AAUQ, status active.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/27U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 23 October 2026US sheet.
US, CA, EU3Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 16 October 2026Samsung Electronics America datasheet for the US model.4Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s30gd-27-inch-fhd-ips-100hz-ls27d300ganxzaRead 16 October 2026Samsung Canada page for LS27D300GANXZA lists the same specification table as the US datasheet for 27 inch. The page title says 2025.7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS27D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 16 October 2026Samsung Germany datasheet for the EU model.
Colours
Segment
Display
4 of 12 differ
Screen size
Viewable screen diagonal
Not available
Native resolution
Aspect ratio
Pixel density
81.6ppi
81.6ppi
Pixel pitch
Active display area
Not available
Width597.888Height336.312mm(23.5 × 13.2 in)3Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 16 October 2026Active Display Size 597.888 x 336.312 mm.
Curved
Not available
Curvature radius
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Not available
Touchscreen
Not available
Not available
Panel
8 of 31 differ
Panel type
Panel type (as published)
Backlight
Not available
Not available
Local dimming
Not available
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel maker
Not available
Not available
Panel part number
Not available
Not available
Panel generation
Not available
Not available
Subpixel layout
Not available
Not available
Colour depth
Colour depth method
Not available
Displayable colours
sRGB coverage
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Not available
Adobe RGB coverage
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage
Not available
Not available
NTSC coverage
Not available
Factory calibrated
Not available
Claimed Delta E
Not available
Not available
Paper calibration report in box
Not available
Not available
Hardware calibration support
Not available
Not available
Static contrast ratio
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Brightness (maker minimum)
Peak brightness (HDR)
Not available
Not available
HDR peak test window
Not available
Not available
Full-screen brightness
Not available
Not available
HDR formats
Not available
HDR certification
Not available
Viewing angle (horizontal)
Viewing angle (vertical)
Refresh rate and motion
11 of 22 differ
Refresh rate per resolution and port
ALG 27U411A-B
| Resolution | HDMI 2.0 | VGA |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 × 1080Native | 120Hz | 75Hz |
Source3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Product Specification, Max Resolution for 27U411A-BD and 27U411A-BG: 1920 x 1080 at 120 Hz (HDMI) and 1920 x 1080 at 75 Hz (D-SUB). The preset tables also list 100 Hz and 75 Hz timings, which are not stored as maximums. The HDMI version comes from the US spec sheet.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/27U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 23 October 2026HDMI compliant with HDMI 2.0, refresh rate 120 Hz.
BSamsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
| Resolution | HDMI 1.4 | VGA |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 × 1080Native | 100Hz | 75Hz |
Source5Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026Standard Signal Mode Table for S22D30*G / S24D30*G / S27D30*G: maximum resolution 1920 x 1080 at 75 Hz (D-SUB) and 1920 x 1080 at 100 Hz (HDMI), vertical frequency 48 to 100 Hz. The HDMI version 1.4 is from the datasheet. Bit depth, chroma and DSC are not stated. The D-SUB row has no input version.6Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026The EU manual BN81-26708B-00 (241015.0) gives the same Standard Signal Mode Table: 1920 x 1080 at 75 Hz (D-SUB) for S22D30*G / S24D30*G / S27D30*G. Its 100 Hz row names HDMI and DisplayPort, and DisplayPort belongs to the S40GD models only.
Max refresh rate
120Hz
100Hz
Max refresh rate at native resolution
120Hz
100Hz
Max refresh rate over DisplayPort
Not available
Not available
Max refresh rate over HDMI
120Hz
100Hz
Max refresh rate over USB-C
Not available
Not available
Max refresh rate at 10-bit
Not available
Not available
Native refresh rate
Overclocked refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Dual mode
Not available
Not available
Minimum fixed refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Adaptive sync technologies
Adaptive-Sync, HDMI VRR1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Spec table lists VRR: YES. The 1ms MBR footnote says Adaptive sync cannot be used while MBR is on. FreeSync and G-SYNC are not named. The owner's manual says VRR works over HDMI only.3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Game Adjust, VRR: Supported Interface HDMI. A graphics card that supports VRR is needed.
Not available
VRR range per port
Not available
Not available
Low framerate compensation
Not available
Not available
Response time (maker GtG claim)
Response time (maker MPRT claim)
Not available
Overdrive settings
Faster, Fast, Normal, Off3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Game Adjust, Response Time: Faster, Fast, Normal, Off.
Not available
Motion blur reduction
Yes1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Spec table Motion Blur Reduction Tech.: YES. Footnote: 1ms Motion Blur Reduction lowers luminance and flicker may occur during operation.3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Game Adjust: 1ms Motion Blur Reduction reduces brightness with backlight control and works best at 1920 x 1080 at 100 or 120 Hz.
Not available
Blur-reduction technology
1ms Motion Blur Reduction (MBR)1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Key features call it 1ms Motion Blur Reduction, short 1ms MBR.
Not available
Blur reduction works with VRR
No1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Footnote: Adaptive sync and Dynamic Action Sync cannot be used while 1ms MBR is active.3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Game Adjust: 1ms Motion Blur Reduction and VRR cannot be used at the same time.
Not available
Flicker-free (claimed)
Black frame insertion
Not available
Not available
Measured
None of 12 known
Input lag at maximum refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 60 Hz
Not available
Not available
Average response time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Overshoot (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
VRR range (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
Gray uniformity (measured)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
8 of 19 differ
Video inputs
ALG 27U411A-B
| Type | Version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 2.0 | 1 |
| VGA | Not available | 1 |
Source1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Connectivity: D-Sub YES (1ea), HDMI YES (1ea). The HDMI version comes from the US spec sheet. Bandwidth, DSC and HDCP are not stated. The Netherlands page lists the HDMI port as 2.1, which the manual and the US sheet do not support.3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Support Mode tables list HDMI and D-SUB presets. The Input Compatibility Version setting offers HDMI 1.4 and HDMI 2.0.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/27U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 23 October 2026HDMI Yes x 1, HDMI Version: supports TMDS 6G as compliant with HDMI 2.0. D-Sub Yes x 1. Bandwidth in Gbps and HDCP are not stated.
BSamsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
| Type | Version | Count | HDCP |
|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 1.4 | 1 | 1.4 |
| VGA | Not available | 1 | Not available |
HDMI ports
1
1
DisplayPort ports
0
0
Highest HDMI version
2.0
1.4
Highest DisplayPort version
Not available
Not available
HDMI features
Not available
Not available
USB-C video (DP Alt Mode)
Not available
USB-C power delivered
Not available
Not available
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
USB upstream ports
Not available
Not available
USB downstream hub ports
Not available
Not available
KVM switch
Not available
Not available
Daisy chain (MST)
Not available
Not available
Ethernet
Not available
3.5 mm headphone output
3.5 mm microphone input
Optical out
Not available
Picture in picture
Not available
Smart features
None of 4 known
Smart platform
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Not available
Remote control
Not available
Not available
Audio and camera
0 of 5 differ
Speakers
Number of speakers
Not available
Not available
Speaker power per channel
Not available
Not available
Webcam
Not available
Not available
Microphone
Not available
Not available
Ergonomics and controls
5 of 15 differ
Stand height adjustment
0mm3Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 16 October 2026The stand is a SIMPLE tilt-only stand. The model is sold as Business Essential Monitor with IPS Panel and Tilt Only Stand.7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS27D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 16 October 2026Fuss Hoehenverstellung: Nein.
Tilt
Forward5°Backward20°1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Key features: tilt from -5 to 20 degrees. Stored as 5 forward and 20 backward.3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Adjusting the Angle: forward or backward from -5 to 20 degrees.
Swivel
Left0°Right0°5Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026The stand in the manual only tilts for the S27D30*G, and rotation is shown for other models. The German datasheet lists swivel as No.7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS27D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 16 October 2026Fuss Swivelfunktion: Nein.
Pivot
Removable stand
VESA mount
VESA adapter needed
Not available
Security lock slot
On-screen menu controls
Desktop software
User firmware updates
Not available
Not available
Ambient light sensor
Not available
Not available
Presence sensor
Not available
Not available
RGB lighting
Not available
Not available
Gaming menu features
Crosshair, Black Stabilizer, Dynamic Action Sync1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Features list Crosshair, Black Stabiliser and Dynamic Action Sync. The AU page says FPS Counter: No.3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Game Adjust lists Black Stabilizer and Crosshair. Dynamic Action Sync is on the LG page.
OLED care
None of 3 known
OLED care
Not available
Not available
Burn-in covered by warranty
Not available
Not available
Burn-in warranty length
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
6 of 7 differ
Dimensions with stand
Width611.6Height (lowest)458.2Height (highest)458.2Depth220mm(24.1 × 18 × 8.7 in)1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Dimension with Stand (W x H x D) 611.6 x 458.2 x 220 mm. The stand is tilt-only, so lowest and highest heights are equal. The tilt angle at the measurement is not stated.3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Manual rows for 27U411A: with stand 611.6 x 220 x 458.2 mm (W x D x H). It agrees with the LG page.
Width612.7Height (lowest)470Height (highest)470Depth200.4mm(24.1 × 18.5 × 7.9 in)3Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 16 October 2026Set Dimension with Stand 612.7 x 470.0 x 200.4 mm (W x H x D). The stand does not adjust in height, so the lowest and highest heights are the same. The tilt angle at the measurement is not stated.
Dimensions without stand
Width611.6Height357.7Depth37.5mm(24.1 × 14.1 × 1.5 in)1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Dimension without Stand (W x H x D) 611.6 x 357.7 x 37.5 mm.3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Manual rows for 27U411A: without stand 611.6 x 37.5 x 357.7 mm (W x D x H).
Width612.7Height360.9Depth36.2mm(24.1 × 14.2 × 1.4 in)3Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 16 October 2026Set Dimension without Stand 612.7 x 360.9 x 36.2 mm.
Stand footprint
Not available
Not available
Weight with stand
Weight without stand
3.3kg(7.3 lb)1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Weight without Stand 3.3 kg.3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Manual rows for 27U411A: without stand 3.3 kg.
2.4kg(5.3 lb)3Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 16 October 2026Set Weight without Stand 2.4 kg. The datasheet prints 8.8 lbs next to it, which is a typo, since 2.4 kg is about 5.3 lbs. The Canada page and the German datasheet both say 2.4 kg.7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS27D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 16 October 2026Gewicht ohne Standfuss 2.4 kg.
Box dimensions
Width690Height450Depth140mm(27.2 × 17.7 × 5.5 in)1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Dimension in Shipping (W x H x D) 690 x 450 x 140 mm.
Width710Height100Depth403mm(28 × 3.9 × 15.9 in)3Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 16 October 2026Package Dimension 710.0 x 100.0 x 403.0 mm (W x H x D) in the maker's orientation. The German datasheet lists 710.0 x 403.0 x 100.0 mm.
Power
7 of 13 differ
Power supply
External adapter1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Power Type External Power (Adapter).3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026AC/DC Adapter ADS-25FSF-19, input 100-240 V, 50/60 Hz, 0.7 A, output 19 V 1.3 A. The wattage is not stated as a whole number, so no adapter rating is stored.5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2362842_EN.pdfRead 23 October 2026Power supply type External, DC output connector EIAJ RC-5320A, adapter input 230 V, output 19 V.
Adapter rating
Not available
Not available
Input voltage
Power use (typical)
Not available
Not available
Power use (max)
Not available
Power use SDR (EU label)
16W7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS27D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 16 October 2026Energieverbrauch im Ein-Zustand 16 W for the EU model. It matches the EU product information sheet and EPREL.8Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-ls27d304gauxen-productfiche.pdfRead 16 October 2026Samsung product information sheet for S27D304GAU: on mode power demand SDR 16.0 W.
Power use HDR (EU label)
Not available
Standby power
Off-mode power
EU energy class SDR
E1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Energy Grade E on the page. The EPREL sheet agrees.5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2362842_EN.pdfRead 23 October 2026The label shows class E for SDR.
D7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS27D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 16 October 2026Energieeffizienzklasse D.8Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-ls27d304gauxen-productfiche.pdfRead 16 October 2026Energy efficiency class SDR: D. HDR class and power are N/A.
EU energy class HDR
E1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026The EU energy label linked from the page shows HDR class E.5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2362842_EN.pdfRead 23 October 2026The label shows class E for HDR.
Not available
Energy per 1000 h SDR
Energy per 1000 h HDR
Not available
Certifications
2 of 9 differ
VESA ClearMR
Not available
Not available
VESA AdaptiveSync Display
Not available
Not available
TÜV certifications
Not available
Not available
Low blue light
Not available
Software4Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s30gd-27-inch-fhd-ips-100hz-ls27d300ganxzaRead 16 October 2026The specification table lists Eye Saver Mode: Yes. The manual says it is a selectable mode, so this is a software filter.5Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026Eye Saver Mode is a picture mode that lowers blue light around 400 nm. It is a selectable mode, so it is stored as software.
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Not available
TCO Certified
Not available
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Not available
Colour certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
In the box
2 of 2 differ
In the box
Monitor, Power adapter, Power cord, HDMI cable, D-Sub cable1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026UK and AU Accessory lists: adapter, power cord, D-Sub 1ea and HDMI 1ea. The monitor is the product itself.2Maker product pagelg.com/au/monitors/full-hd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Accessory: Adapter YES, Power Cord YES, D-Sub 1ea, HDMI 1ea.
Power cable (1.5 m), HDMI cable3Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 16 October 2026Accessory table: power cable 1.5 m and HDMI cable. The datasheet does not list other items.7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS27D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 16 October 2026Lieferumfang: Stromkabel (1.5m), HDMI-Kabel.
Cables included
ALG 27U411A-B
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| HDMI cable | 1 |
| D-Sub cable | 1 |
Source1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026UK Accessory: D-Sub YES (1ea) and HDMI YES. The AU page gives HDMI 1ea (black, 1.5 m). The US spec sheet lists an HDMI cable only, so the D-Sub cable may depend on the market.2Maker product pagelg.com/au/monitors/full-hd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Accessory: D-Sub 1ea, HDMI 1ea, HDMI (Colour/Length) Black / 1.5 m.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/27U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 23 October 2026Cabinet and accessories: HDMI Cable Yes.
BSamsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
| Type |
|---|
| Power cable |
| HDMI cable |
Warranty
2 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
1year4Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/27U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 23 October 2026Limited Warranty 1 Year Parts and Labor, US. The EPREL sheet states 1 year as the general guarantee in the EU.5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2362842_EN.pdfRead 23 October 2026Minimum duration of the general guarantee offered by the supplier is 1 year in the EU.
Dead pixel policy
Not available
Approximately 1 pixel per million (1ppm) may be brighter or darker on the LCD panel5Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026Specifications page notes on Panel Dots (Pixels): approximately 1 pixel per million may be brighter or darker.
Links
Not compared
Product page
www.lg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-b1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026LG UK product page, SKU 27U411A-B.AEKQ, model year Y25.
www.samsung.com/us/business/monitors/flat/27-s30gd-business-essential-monitor-with-ips-panel-and-tilt-only-stand-100hz-refresh-rate-sku-ls27d304ganxza1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/business/monitors/flat/27-s30gd-business-essential-monitor-with-ips-panel-and-tilt-only-stand-100hz-refresh-rate-sku-ls27d304ganxzaRead 16 October 2026Samsung US business page for LS27D304GANXZA (S27D304GAN), titled 27 inch S30GD Business Essential Monitor with IPS Panel and Tilt-Only Stand, 100Hz. The page script loads its specification table, so values come from the datasheet.
Spec sheet
static.pcrichard.com/docs/27U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdf4Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/27U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 23 October 2026LG USA spec sheet for 27U411A-B.AUSQ dated 9/29/2025. Hosted by the retailer pcrichard.com.
image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdf3Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 16 October 2026Samsung Electronics America datasheet B2B-S30GD DATASHEET-NOV24. It covers LS22D304GANXZA, LS24D304GANXZA and LS27D304GANXZA. Only the 27 inch column is used.
Manual
gscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFile3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026LG Owner's Manual in English from the LG UK support page. It is one manual for 22U401A, 24U411A, 27U411A and siblings. Only the rows that name 27U411A are used, and the 22U401A and 24 inch rows are not used.
org.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspx5Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026Samsung user manual BN81-27230B-00 for the S30GD, S40GD and S32GF families, English North America and Latin America version of 2025-02-27, from the Samsung Canada support site. Only the S27D30*G columns are used.
EPREL registration number
Both are also in the API. Back to all monitors.