Monitors / Compare
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40 vs Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
Product A: Lenovo
98 of 172 known
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 24"
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Acer KB272 G0bi
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
LG 27U411A-B
Philips 1000 series 24E1N1100A
Change Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Compare the Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27" with
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 24"
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Acer KB272 G0bi
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
LG 27U411A-B
Philips 1000 series 24E1N1100AProduct B: Samsung
Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
79 of 172 known
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
LG 27U411A-B
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
LG 24U411A-B
Acer KB272 G0bi
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Dell 27 Plus QHD Monitor S2725DSM
Change Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
Compare the Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40 with
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
LG 27U411A-B
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
LG 24U411A-B
Acer KB272 G0bi
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Dell 27 Plus QHD Monitor S2725DSM86 of 164 fields differ
- 43 different values
- 43 known for one only
- 18 the same
- 60 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 179 monitors.
- Power use (max)Lower is betterA: 75WB: 25WSamsung is 50 W lower.
- ContrastA: 1,500:1B: 1,000:1Lenovo is 1.5 times higher.
- Brightness (typical, SDR)A: 350nitsB: 250nitsLenovo is 100 nits higher.
- Pixel densityA: 108.8ppiB: 81.6ppiLenovo is 27.2 ppi higher.
- Response timeLower is betterA: 4msB: 5msLenovo is 1 ms lower.
- Refresh rateA: 120HzB: 100HzLenovo is 20 Hz higher.
Refresh rate per resolution
The best rate over any port. Bars run from 0 to 1200 Hz.
2560 × 1440Native for A
A120Hz
BNot listed
1920 × 1080Native for B
ANot listed
B100Hz
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side. Solid lines show the stand at its lowest. Dashed lines show it at its highest.
- ALenovo: 613.6 × 357.1 mm
- BSamsung: 612.7 × 360.9 mm
Weight
0 to 15 kg
Weight with stand
A6.4kg
B2.9kg
Weight without stand
A4.3kg
B2.4kg
Box weight
A9.2kg
B4.3kg
All 172 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 8 differ
Series
Model numbers
P27Q-40, 64A7GAR6UZ, 64A7, D25270QP02Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkVision_P27Q_40Read 8 October 2026Actual dynamic exact PSREF identifies US/NA reference 64A7GAR6UZ and machine type 64A7. Matching actual guide/support overview names D25270QP0 and global platform 64A7GAR6WW. P27QD-40 is a separate docking model and is excluded.
LS27D304GANXZA, LS27D300GANXZA, LS27D304GAUXEN2Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/monitors/smart/27-s3-s30gd-fhd-ips-100hz-monitor-sku-ls27d300ganxzaRead 16 October 2026Samsung US consumer page for LS27D300GANXZA (S27D300GAN), titled 27 inch S3 (S30GD) FHD IPS 100Hz Monitor, with an Add to cart button.4Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s30gd-27-inch-fhd-ips-100hz-ls27d300ganxzaRead 16 October 2026Samsung Canada page for LS27D300GANXZA.7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS27D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 16 October 2026Samsung Germany datasheet (27 March 2025) for article LS27D304GAUXEN, model name S27D304GAU. It has the same display values, dimensions, weights and tilt as the US datasheet.
GTIN / EAN
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
US, CA, EU3Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 16 October 2026Samsung Electronics America datasheet for the US model.4Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s30gd-27-inch-fhd-ips-100hz-ls27d300ganxzaRead 16 October 2026Samsung Canada page for LS27D300GANXZA lists the same specification table as the US datasheet for 27 inch. The page title says 2025.7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS27D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 16 October 2026Samsung Germany datasheet for the EU model.
Colours
Segment
Display
6 of 12 differ
Screen size
Viewable screen diagonal
Native resolution
Aspect ratio
Pixel density
108.8ppi
81.6ppi
Pixel pitch
Active display area
Width596.7Height335.7mm(23.5 × 13.2 in)2Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkVision_P27Q_40Read 8 October 2026Exact selected view area 596.7x335.7 mm. Actual guide names maximum image width 596.7 mm and height 335.7 mm. Housing and screen-glass sizes are separate.
Width597.888Height336.312mm(23.5 × 13.2 in)3Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 16 October 2026Active Display Size 597.888 x 336.312 mm.
Curved
Curvature radius
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Touchscreen
Not available
Not available
Panel
15 of 31 differ
Panel type
Panel type (as published)
Backlight
Not available
Not available
Local dimming
Not available
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel maker
Not available
Not available
Panel part number
Not available
Not available
Panel generation
Not available
Not available
Subpixel layout
Not available
Not available
Colour depth
Colour depth method
Not available
Displayable colours
sRGB coverage
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Adobe RGB coverage
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage
Not available
Not available
NTSC coverage
Not available
Factory calibrated
Not available
Paper calibration report in box
Not available
Hardware calibration support
Not available
Not available
Static contrast ratio
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Brightness (maker minimum)
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR)
Not available
Not available
HDR peak test window
Not available
Not available
Full-screen brightness
Not available
Not available
HDR formats
Not available
HDR certification
Not available
Viewing angle (horizontal)
Refresh rate and motion
10 of 22 differ
Refresh rate per resolution and port
ALenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
| Resolution | HDMI 2.1 |
|---|---|
| 2560 × 1440Native | 120Hz |
BSamsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
| Resolution | HDMI 1.4 | VGA |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 × 1080Native | 100Hz | 75Hz |
Source5Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026Standard Signal Mode Table for S22D30*G / S24D30*G / S27D30*G: maximum resolution 1920 x 1080 at 75 Hz (D-SUB) and 1920 x 1080 at 100 Hz (HDMI), vertical frequency 48 to 100 Hz. The HDMI version 1.4 is from the datasheet. Bit depth, chroma and DSC are not stated. The D-SUB row has no input version.6Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026The EU manual BN81-26708B-00 (241015.0) gives the same Standard Signal Mode Table: 1920 x 1080 at 75 Hz (D-SUB) for S22D30*G / S24D30*G / S27D30*G. Its 100 Hz row names HDMI and DisplayPort, and DisplayPort belongs to the S40GD models only.
Max refresh rate
120Hz
100Hz
Max refresh rate at native resolution
120Hz
100Hz
Max refresh rate over DisplayPort
Not available
Not available
Max refresh rate over HDMI
120Hz
100Hz
Max refresh rate over USB-C
Not available
Not available
Max refresh rate at 10-bit
Not available
Not available
Native refresh rate
Overclocked refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Dual mode
Not available
Not available
Minimum fixed refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Adaptive sync technologies
Not available
VRR range per port
ALenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
| Input | Min (Hz) | Max (Hz) |
|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 24 | 120 |
BSamsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
Not availableLow framerate compensation
Not available
Not available
Response time (maker GtG claim)
Response time (maker MPRT claim)
Not available
Not available
Overdrive settings
Not available
Motion blur reduction
Not available
Not available
Blur-reduction technology
Not available
Not available
Blur reduction works with VRR
Not available
Not available
Flicker-free (claimed)
Not available
Black frame insertion
Not available
Not available
Measured
None of 12 known
Input lag at maximum refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 60 Hz
Not available
Not available
Average response time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Overshoot (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
VRR range (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
Gray uniformity (measured)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
15 of 19 differ
Video inputs
ALenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
| Type | Version | Count | Max bandwidth (Gbps) |
|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 2.1 | 1 | Not available |
| DisplayPort | 1.4 | 1 | 21.6 |
BSamsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
| Type | Version | Count | HDCP |
|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 1.4 | 1 | 1.4 |
| VGA | Not available | 1 | Not available |
HDMI ports
1
1
DisplayPort ports
1
0
Highest HDMI version
2.1
1.4
Highest DisplayPort version
1.4
Not available
USB-C video (DP Alt Mode)
USB-C power delivered
Not available
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
USB upstream ports
ALenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-B | USB 5Gbps / USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 1 |
BSamsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
Not availableUSB downstream hub ports
ALenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 5Gbps / USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 3 |
| USB-C | USB 5Gbps / USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 1 |
BSamsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
Not availableKVM switch
Not available
Not available
Ethernet
Not available
3.5 mm headphone output
Not available
3.5 mm microphone input
Not available
Optical out
Not available
Picture in picture
Not available
Smart features
None of 4 known
Smart platform
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Not available
Remote control
Not available
Not available
Audio and camera
1 of 5 differ
Speakers
Number of speakers
Not available
Not available
Speaker power per channel
Not available
Not available
Webcam
Not available
Not available
Ergonomics and controls
10 of 15 differ
Stand height adjustment
0mm3Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 16 October 2026The stand is a SIMPLE tilt-only stand. The model is sold as Business Essential Monitor with IPS Panel and Tilt Only Stand.7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS27D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 16 October 2026Fuss Hoehenverstellung: Nein.
Tilt
Forward5°Backward23.5°2Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkVision_P27Q_40Read 8 October 2026
Swivel
Left0°Right0°5Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026The stand in the manual only tilts for the S27D30*G, and rotation is shown for other models. The German datasheet lists swivel as No.7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS27D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 16 October 2026Fuss Swivelfunktion: Nein.
Pivot
Counterclockwise90°Clockwise90°2Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkVision_P27Q_40Read 8 October 2026
Removable stand
VESA mount
Security lock slot
On-screen menu controls
Desktop software
Lenovo ThinkColour (Lenovo Accessories and Display Manager) and Lenovo Display Fleet Manager2Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkVision_P27Q_40Read 8 October 2026Exact reference identifies ThinkColour/LADM and LDFM. Host functions vary between Windows 10/11 and macOS. These are external host tools, not an embedded Windows smart-monitor OS.
Ambient light sensor
Not available
Not available
RGB lighting
Not available
Not available
OLED care
None of 3 known
OLED care
Not available
Not available
Burn-in covered by warranty
Not available
Not available
Burn-in warranty length
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
6 of 7 differ
Dimensions with stand
Width613.6Height (lowest)384.2Height (highest)539.2Depth195mm(24.2 × 15.1 to 21.2 × 7.7 in)2Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkVision_P27Q_40Read 8 October 2026Current exact reference names WxDxH lowest 613.6x195x384.2 mm and highest 613.6x195x539.2 mm. Older general guide/support table gives 539.25 mm. Current exact claim is used. The small document difference is retained without a hardware-change explanation.
Width612.7Height (lowest)470Height (highest)470Depth200.4mm(24.1 × 18.5 × 7.9 in)3Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 16 October 2026Set Dimension with Stand 612.7 x 470.0 x 200.4 mm (W x H x D). The stand does not adjust in height, so the lowest and highest heights are the same. The tilt angle at the measurement is not stated.
Dimensions without stand
Width613.6Height357.1Depth46mm(24.2 × 14.1 × 1.8 in)2Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkVision_P27Q_40Read 8 October 2026Current exact named Head Only WxDxH 613.6x46x357.1 mm. Stand-component geometry is separate.
Width612.7Height360.9Depth36.2mm(24.1 × 14.2 × 1.4 in)3Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 16 October 2026Set Dimension without Stand 612.7 x 360.9 x 36.2 mm.
Stand footprint
Not available
Not available
Weight with stand
Weight without stand
2.4kg(5.3 lb)3Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 16 October 2026Set Weight without Stand 2.4 kg. The datasheet prints 8.8 lbs next to it, which is a typo, since 2.4 kg is about 5.3 lbs. The Canada page and the German datasheet both say 2.4 kg.7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS27D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 16 October 2026Gewicht ohne Standfuss 2.4 kg.
Box dimensions
Width693Height420Depth150mm(27.3 × 16.5 × 5.9 in)2Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkVision_P27Q_40Read 8 October 2026Current exact named packed WxDxH 693x150x420 mm. Axes are preserved in the stored object.
Width710Height100Depth403mm(28 × 3.9 × 15.9 in)3Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 16 October 2026Package Dimension 710.0 x 100.0 x 403.0 mm (W x H x D) in the maker's orientation. The German datasheet lists 710.0 x 403.0 x 100.0 mm.
Power
9 of 13 differ
Power supply
Adapter rating
Not available
Not available
Input voltage
Not available
Power use (typical)
Not available
Power use (max)
Power use SDR (EU label)
16W7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS27D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 16 October 2026Energieverbrauch im Ein-Zustand 16 W for the EU model. It matches the EU product information sheet and EPREL.8Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-ls27d304gauxen-productfiche.pdfRead 16 October 2026Samsung product information sheet for S27D304GAU: on mode power demand SDR 16.0 W.
Power use HDR (EU label)
Not available
Standby power
Off-mode power
EU energy class SDR
D7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS27D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 16 October 2026Energieeffizienzklasse D.8Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-ls27d304gauxen-productfiche.pdfRead 16 October 2026Energy efficiency class SDR: D. HDR class and power are N/A.
EU energy class HDR
Not available
Energy per 1000 h SDR
Certifications
6 of 9 differ
VESA ClearMR
Not available
Not available
VESA AdaptiveSync Display
Not available
Not available
TÜV certifications
TÜV Rheinland Eye Comfort, 5-star, TÜV Rheinland Low Blue Light (Hardware Solution)2Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkVision_P27Q_40Read 8 October 2026
Not available
Low blue light
Software4Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s30gd-27-inch-fhd-ips-100hz-ls27d300ganxzaRead 16 October 2026The specification table lists Eye Saver Mode: Yes. The manual says it is a selectable mode, so this is a software filter.5Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026Eye Saver Mode is a picture mode that lowers blue light around 400 nm. It is a selectable mode, so it is stored as software.
ENERGY STAR
Not available
TCO Certified
TCO Certified 10 and TCO Certified Edge 2.12Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkVision_P27Q_40Read 8 October 2026
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Colour certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Eyesafe Display 2.0, RoHS compliant, Volatile Organic Compound Certification2Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkVision_P27Q_40Read 8 October 2026
In the box
2 of 2 differ
In the box
Monitor with stand, Power cable, DisplayPort 1.4 cable, HDMI 2.0 cable, USB-A to USB-B cable, Factory Calibration Report, Quick setup guide2Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkVision_P27Q_40Read 8 October 2026Exact US maker box and selected PSREF confirm base monitor, four cables, quick guide, and maker box explicitly adds calibration report. MC60 external webcam is optional and absent from this selected base bundle. No P27QD docking cable or camera/soundbar is transferred.
Power cable (1.5 m), HDMI cable3Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 16 October 2026Accessory table: power cable 1.5 m and HDMI cable. The datasheet does not list other items.7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/assets/de/display/pdf/Datenblatt_Monitor_LS27D304GAUXEN.pdfRead 16 October 2026Lieferumfang: Stromkabel (1.5m), HDMI-Kabel.
Cables included
ALenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| Power cable | 1 |
| DisplayPort 1.4 cable | 1 |
| HDMI 2.0 cable | 1 |
| USB-A to USB-B cable | 1 |
BSamsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
| Type |
|---|
| Power cable |
| HDMI cable |
Warranty
2 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Dead pixel policy
Pixel Perfect Guarantee: free panel replacement under the ThinkVision monitor warranty when one bright pixel is found, subject to applicable country terms.1Maker product pagelenovo.com/us/en/p/accessories-and-software/monitors/professional/64a7gar6uzRead 8 October 2026Exact US page Pixel Perfect Guarantee gives panel replacement for one bright pixel under the ThinkVision warranty. It identifies P/T Gen 40 and says service can vary by country. No dark-pixel threshold is invented.
Approximately 1 pixel per million (1ppm) may be brighter or darker on the LCD panel5Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026Specifications page notes on Panel Dots (Pixels): approximately 1 pixel per million may be brighter or darker.
Links
Not compared
Product page
www.lenovo.com/us/en/p/accessories-and-software/monitors/professional/64a7gar6uz1Maker product pagelenovo.com/us/en/p/accessories-and-software/monitors/professional/64a7gar6uzRead 8 October 2026Actual selected US product page redirects the office URL to this professional URL and explicitly identifies part 64A7GAR6UZ.
www.samsung.com/us/business/monitors/flat/27-s30gd-business-essential-monitor-with-ips-panel-and-tilt-only-stand-100hz-refresh-rate-sku-ls27d304ganxza1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/business/monitors/flat/27-s30gd-business-essential-monitor-with-ips-panel-and-tilt-only-stand-100hz-refresh-rate-sku-ls27d304ganxzaRead 16 October 2026Samsung US business page for LS27D304GANXZA (S27D304GAN), titled 27 inch S30GD Business Essential Monitor with IPS Panel and Tilt-Only Stand, 100Hz. The page script loads its specification table, so values come from the datasheet.
Spec sheet
psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/ThinkVision/ThinkVision_P27Q_40_Monitor/ThinkVision_P27Q_40_Monitor_Spec.pdf3Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/ThinkVision/ThinkVision_P27Q_40_Monitor/ThinkVision_P27Q_40_Monitor_Spec.pdfRead 8 October 2026Actual June 17 2026 six-page manufacturer PSREF read alongside exact selected US reference. Regional external-camera bundle options are distinguished.
image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdf3Maker spec sheet (PDF)image-us.samsung.com/SamsungUS/home/my-assets/a-12-02/B2B_DatasheetS30GDV1specccc.pdfRead 16 October 2026Samsung Electronics America datasheet B2B-S30GD DATASHEET-NOV24. It covers LS22D304GANXZA, LS24D304GANXZA and LS27D304GANXZA. Only the 27 inch column is used.
Manual
download.lenovo.com/consumer/monitor/thinkvision_p27q_40_english_user_guide_20250214.pdf4Owner's manualdownload.lenovo.com/consumer/monitor/thinkvision_p27q_40_english_user_guide_20250214.pdfRead 8 October 2026Actual exact P27Q-40 User Guide, First Edition February 2025, machine 64A7/D25270QP0, read setup, ports, daisy chaining, menus, factory modes, mounting and electrical specifications.
org.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspx5Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026Samsung user manual BN81-27230B-00 for the S30GD, S40GD and S32GF families, English North America and Latin America version of 2025-02-27, from the Samsung Canada support site. Only the S27D30*G columns are used.
EPREL registration number
Both are also in the API. Back to all monitors.