Robot vacuums / Compare
iRobot Roomba Max 775 Combo vs Yeedi S20 Infinity Ultra
Product A: iRobot
52 of 89 known
Change iRobot Roomba Max 775 Combo
Compare the Yeedi S20 Infinity Ultra with
Product B: Yeedi
47 of 89 known
Change Yeedi S20 Infinity Ultra
Compare the iRobot Roomba Max 775 Combo with
38 of 80 fields differ
- 22 different values
- 16 known for one only
- 16 the same
- 26 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 72 robot vacuums.
- SuctionA: 30,000PaB: 22,000PaiRobot is 8,000 Pa higher.
- Run timeA: 180minB: 200minYeedi is 20 min higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AiRobot: 366 × 105 mm
- BYeedi: 351 × 98 mm
Weight
0 to 12 kg
Robot weight
A5.8kg
B5.49kg
Base station weight
A8.6kg
B8.21kg
All 89 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 7 differ
Series
Not available
Not available
Model numbers
X285020, X285220, X285040, X2852401Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285020.htmlRead 15 October 2026Item # X285020. White X285220 from the US store. EU Black X285040 and White X285240 from the Irish and German stores7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0H34TVVR6Read 15 October 2026Item details: Model Number and Manufacturer Part Number X285020
GTIN / EAN
885155054494, 885155054647, 885155054401, 8851550544631Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285020.htmlRead 15 October 2026Page structured data gtin14 885155054494 for X285020. Abt and Amazon list the same UPC7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0H34TVVR6Read 15 October 2026Item details: UPC 8851550544949Retailer pageabt.com/iRobot-Roomba-Max-775-Combo-Robot-Vacuum-with-AutoWash-Dock-in-Black-X285020/p/246981.htmlRead 15 October 2026UPC 885155054494 for X285020
850066464304, 69727907407774Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GSCTZ5V3Read 15 October 2026Item details: UPC 850066464304. The EAN 6972790740777 is from Matter Alpha8Spec databasematteralpha.com/yeedi/yeedi-s20-infinity-ultra-robot-vacuum-and-mop-p4957Read 15 October 2026Lists GTIN 6972790740777 and UPC 850066464304
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$999.991Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285020.htmlRead 15 October 2026US store price $999.99, shown reduced to $799.99 on 2026-10-15. Excludes tax6Press releasemedia.irobot.com/2026-07-07-iRobot-Redefines-Floor-Care-with-the-Introduction-of-a-5-in-1-Disinfecting-Hard-Floor-Cleaner-Along-with-a-New-Generation-of-Roomba-RobotsRead 15 October 2026Roomba Max 775 Combo MSRP $999.99. Excludes tax. The US page now shows $799.99
$999.992Maker product pageyeedi.com/products/s20-infinity-ultraRead 15 October 2026US store regular price $999.99 USD, sale price $899.99. Excludes tax3Press releaseprnewswire.com/news-releases/yeedi-launches-s20-infinity-ultra-with-new-focusjet-technology-designed-to-tackle-stubborn-dried-on-stains-302777358.htmlRead 15 October 2026Standard retail price $999.99. Launch price $899.99 from 2026-05-20 to 2026-06-10. MSRP is stored. Excludes tax5Reviewhomesandgardens.com/household/home-tech/yeedi-s20-infinity-ultra-reviewRead 15 October 2026Price tag just shy of $1000, quoted as $999.99 in the comparison section. Review published 2026-06-266Reviewcgmagonline.com/review/hardware/yeedi-s20-infinity-ultra-robotRead 15 October 2026Review states MSRP $999.99
Launch price (EU)
€8993Maker product pageirobot.ie/roomba-max-775-combo/X285040.htmlRead 15 October 2026List price 899 EUR including VAT at the Irish store for X285040, shown struck through on the Spanish store. Sale prices of 649 EUR in Spain and Germany are not used. Alimarket reports 899 EUR at the Spanish launch. The German launch price was not found11Press articlealimarket.es/electro/noticia_amp/429212/roomba-max-775-combo--el-modelo-mas-premium-de-2026Read 15 October 2026Article dated 2026-07-21 gives Roomba Max 775 Combo con Base AutoWash at 899 EUR for Spain. Spanish price, includes VAT
Not available
Markets
Colours
Black, White1Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285020.htmlRead 15 October 2026Black X285020 and White X285220 on the US store4Maker product pageirobot.de/de/roomba-max-775-combo/X285240.htmlRead 15 October 2026White X285240 on the German store. Page structured data gtin14 885155054463. The Black X285040 pages give 885155054401
Suction and brushes
7 of 13 differ
Max suction (claimed)
30,000Pa3Maker product pageirobot.ie/roomba-max-775-combo/X285040.htmlRead 15 October 2026Text and FAQ: 30,000 Pascals of suction power. The US page gives only the relative 4X claim, and the US Amazon listing says 30,000Pa7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0H34TVVR6Read 15 October 2026Listing title and bullets: 30,000Pa suction
Suction power (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Main brushes
Main brush material
Not available
Main brush (as published)
Dual Multi-Surface Rubber Brushes1Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285020.htmlRead 15 October 2026Owner's guide name Dual Multi-Surface Rubber Brushes, page name Dual Rubber Brushes
Airflow-Directed Anti-Tangle Main Brush (ZeroTangle 4.0)2Maker product pageyeedi.com/products/s20-infinity-ultraRead 15 October 2026Gallery image: Airflow-Directed Anti-Tangle Main Brush under ZeroTangle 4.0
Main brush lift
Not available
Not available
Side brushes
Extending side brush
Side brush lift
Not available
Not available
Max carpet pile (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Robot dustbin
Not available
Filter
Not available
Not available
Washable filter
Not available
Not available
Mopping
3 of 8 differ
Mop type
Extending mop
Mop lift height
Not available
Leaves mop at the dock
Not available
Mop downforce (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Mop speed (claimed)
220rpm1Maker product pageyeedi.com/pages/s20-infinity-ultraRead 15 October 2026Key Specifications table and OZMO Roller text: 220rpm roller speed. Conflict: the store gallery image and the Amazon A+ module say 200 RPM, and Vacuum Wars and Vacuum Chef repeat 200. CGMagazine says 220 RPM. The newer landing page value is stored6Reviewcgmagonline.com/review/hardware/yeedi-s20-infinity-ultra-robotRead 15 October 2026OZMO Roller 3.0 at 220 RPM
Robot water tank
Not available
Not available
Water flow levels
Not available
Not available
Base station
4 of 10 differ
Base station
Base station features
Hot-air drying, Auto detergent, Robot tank refill, Self-cleaning wash tray1Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285020.htmlRead 15 October 2026FAQ: heat drying of the roller, StayClean concentrate mixed with clean water to refill the robot, and self-cleaning cycles after roller washing. Content image lists Auto-refilling, Auto-solution dispensing, Heated pad washing, Heated pad drying and Dock self-cleaning cycle
Hot-air drying, Auto detergent, Robot tank refill, Self-cleaning wash tray2Maker product pageyeedi.com/products/s20-infinity-ultraRead 15 October 2026Gallery image lists 145F Hot Air Drying, Automatic Solution Dispensing, Auto Water Refill & Exchange and Station Self-Cleaning4Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GSCTZ5V3Read 15 October 2026Bullet: automatic water refill for the robot's small water tank. A+ 10-in-1 station list includes Station Self-Cleaning and Automatic Solution Dispensing
Base station water supply
Base station dust container
Base station dust capacity
Days between bag changes (claimed)
90days1Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285020.htmlRead 15 October 2026Page: AutoWash Dock empties debris for up to 3 months. Content image: holds up to 90 days of dust and debris. Conditions not stated8Spec databasecompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roomba_max_775_comboRead 15 October 2026Dock table: Days Before Empty 90 days
Not available
Clean water tank
Not available
Dirty water tank
Not available
Mop wash water temperature (claimed)
Mop drying air temperature (claimed)
Battery and charging
4 of 6 differ
Battery capacity
Battery voltage
Not available
Not available
Rated power
Not available
Not available
Max run time (claimed)
180min7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0H34TVVR6Read 15 October 2026Item specs: Battery Life 180 minutes. The mode and conditions are not stated. Vacuum Wars and SmartHomeCompared list the same 180 minutes8Spec databasecompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roomba_max_775_comboRead 15 October 2026Hardware table: Official Battery Life 180 mins
200min6Reviewcgmagonline.com/review/hardware/yeedi-s20-infinity-ultra-robotRead 15 October 2026Approximately 200 minutes of continuous operation. The mode is not stated7Reviewvacuumchef.com/yeedi-s20-infinity-ultra-review-powerful-cleaning-innovative-focus-jet-mopping-great-valueRead 15 October 2026Up to 200 minutes per Yeedi's rating
Full charge time (claimed)
360min9Retailer pageabt.com/iRobot-Roomba-Max-775-Combo-Robot-Vacuum-with-AutoWash-Dock-in-Black-X285020/p/246981.htmlRead 15 October 2026Abt lists recharge time 6 hrs, stored as 360 minutes. SmartHomeCompared also says about 6 hours. The maker's owner's guide gives no charge time10Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/irobot-roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dockRead 15 October 2026Charging Time 6 hours. The page also says the robot supports Matter, while Vacuum Wars and Xataka say it does not, so Matter is not stored
Not available
Noise
None of 1 known
Noise (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Connectivity and app
5 of 9 differ
Wi-Fi standard
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi bands
2.4 GHz5Owner's manualcontent.abt.com/documents/181629/X285020-owner-s-guide.pdfRead 15 October 2026A 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi network is required. Setup is not compatible with 5 GHz Wi-Fi8Spec databasecompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roomba_max_775_comboRead 15 October 2026Hardware table: Wi-Fi version 2.4 GHz
Bluetooth version
Not available
Not available
Matter
Not available
Yes5Reviewhomesandgardens.com/household/home-tech/yeedi-s20-infinity-ultra-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review mentions Matter-certified smart home support7Reviewvacuumchef.com/yeedi-s20-infinity-ultra-review-powerful-cleaning-innovative-focus-jet-mopping-great-valueRead 15 October 2026Works with Matter-compatible ecosystems8Spec databasematteralpha.com/yeedi/yeedi-s20-infinity-ultra-robot-vacuum-and-mop-p4957Read 15 October 2026Listed as Matter over Wi-Fi with Bluetooth for setup. The suction figure on that page (18,000 Pa) does not match the maker and is not used
Voice assistants
Amazon Alexa, Siri, Google Assistant1Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285020.htmlRead 15 October 2026Alexa, Siri or Google Assistant voice control
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant5Reviewhomesandgardens.com/household/home-tech/yeedi-s20-infinity-ultra-reviewRead 15 October 2026Reviewer connected the robot through Alexa. Google Assistant comes from Vacuum Chef7Reviewvacuumchef.com/yeedi-s20-infinity-ultra-review-powerful-cleaning-innovative-focus-jet-mopping-great-valueRead 15 October 2026Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant and Matter-compatible ecosystems
Built-in voice control
Not available
Not available
Companion app
Saved maps
Not available
Measured
None of 7 known
Suction at the brush housing (measured)
Not available
Not available
Airflow (measured)
Not available
Not available
Embedded sand pickup on carpet (measured)
Not available
Not available
Pet hair pickup on carpet (measured)
Not available
Not available
Max threshold (measured)
Not available
Not available
Test obstacles avoided (measured)
Not available
Not available
Area per charge (measured)
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
6 of 8 differ
Robot shape
Robot width
Robot depth
Robot height
Height with sensor raised
Not available
Not available
Robot weight
Base station dimensions
Width424.2Depth449.6Height431.8mm(16.7 × 17.7 × 17 in)1Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285020.htmlRead 15 October 2026US page: 17.7 (L) x 16.7 (W) x 17 (H) in, which is 449.6 deep x 424.2 wide x 431.8 high mm. The EU pages give a slightly larger dock, stored in the EU variants. Length is read as depth
Width338.1Depth459Height500.1mm(13.3 × 18.1 × 19.7 in)4Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GSCTZ5V3Read 15 October 2026A+ Dimensions image: station 13.31 x 18.07 x 19.69 in. Width 13.31 in = 338.1 mm, depth 18.07 in = 459.0 mm, height 19.69 in = 500.1 mm. The photo shows the ramp plate attached, so the depth includes it
Base station weight
Certifications
None of 1 known
FCC IDs
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Roomba Max 775 Combo robot, 775 AutoWash dock, Line cord, Extra Active Carbon AutoEmpty bag, Extra regular filter, 2 extra side brush, 30ml sample size StayClean1Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285020.htmlRead 15 October 2026What's in the box list for X2850202Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285220.htmlRead 15 October 2026US White X285220 list: robot with AC filter, dock with AC AE bag, line cord, extra bag, extra AC filter, two extra side brushes, StayClean sample. Page structured data gtin14 885155054647
Robot x1, OMNI Station x1, Power cord (black) x1, User Manual x1, Quick guide x1, Side Brush x1, Main Brush & Main Brush Cover x1, Filter x1, Dust Bag x1, Cleaning Solution (260 mL) x1, Heavy Duty Cleaning Solution (260 mL) x1, Auxiliary Compartment Auto-Fill Module x1, Ordinary Roller Mop (grey) x1, Clean Water Tank x1, Dirty Water Tank x14Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GSCTZ5V3Read 15 October 2026Item details Included Components, items shown as listed with * replaced by x. The A+ What's in the Box image lists the same items and says the side brush, main brush, roller mop, filter and dust bag are pre-installed on the robot
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
Not available
Manual
content.abt.com/documents/181629/X285020-owner-s-guide.pdf5Owner's manualcontent.abt.com/documents/181629/X285020-owner-s-guide.pdfRead 15 October 2026Owner's Guide for Roomba 770-779 Max Combo Robot + AutoWash Dock, hosted by Abt for X285020
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
1year7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0H34TVVR6Read 15 October 2026Item details: Manufacturer Warranty Description 1 year manufacturer. The Irish and UK stores say a 2-year limited warranty, the US term is stored8Spec databasecompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roomba_max_775_comboRead 15 October 2026Hardware table: Warranty period 1 years. The test rows of the page are empty, so no measured values are stored
Both are also in the API. Back to all robot vacuums.
















